Ocean Village Club P16, Ground Floor Unit, with Wifi, Hdt...

2 br St. Augustine Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$142 - $142 per night

$346 - $895 per week

$1,468 - $4,080 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Village Club P16, Ground Floor Unit, with Wifi, Hdtv, 2 pools,

You'll feel as though you're living on a cloud in our light-as-air condo at Ocean Village Club P16. Sporting tones of ivory and pale blue, this pristine ground-floor flat is the perfect place to unwind while enjoying all the fun of our oceanfront complex! And, recently updated with new flooring, in unit wifi, and new HDTVs that support Netflix.

Spotlessly clean and beautifully appointed, our condo offers you plenty of space, all the modern conveniences. This unit has unlimited telephone service to the U.S. and Canada as well as in unit Wireless Internet in a calm, relaxing ambience. The living room sets the tone, with a recliner, a new capacious couch and matching loveseat, glass-topped coffee table, and beach-themed artwork. The large sliding glass doors can fill this room with warm sunlight. Kick off your shoes and settle down in front of our 42 inch HDTV for some much-needed downtime!

The living area continues in this open-plan design with a dining area. Our rectangular glass-topped table seats 4 comfortably. After dinner, clear the dishes and break out the dominoes. Or check in with your laptop, spread out a big map of the Magic Kingdom in all its glory, or let the kids color to their hearts' content. It's a great all-purpose space.

Whether cooking is your passion or a mere duty, you will love the convenience of our well-stocked kitchen. Everything is right at hand, from full-sized appliances to all the countertop time-savers (microwave, blender, coffee maker, and so on), not to mention the full complement of cookware, dishes, and utensils. If you're looking to save money by eating in on this vacation, you'll really appreciate how effortless our kitchen makes preparing even the biggest meals! And while you're at it, toss a load of towels and bathing suits into the washer or dryer, neatly stacked at one end of the kitchen. Done!

Our living area is geared for togetherness, but the sleeping areas are wonderfully private. The master bedroom is a glorious retreat, with a king-sized bed, comfy easy chair (great for reading in, as the sunshine spills over your shoulder and warms the back of your neck!), large closet, LCD TV, ceiling fan, and huge window. This is a lovely room, designed to make you linger in the morning. Still not ready to get dressed? --The master bathroom is en suite, with a separate powder room area and both a bathtub and a shower.

The second bedroom contains two soft and cozy twin beds, 32 inch HDTV, a spacious closet, a fun reading chair, ceiling fan, and another large window. You can make the room quite dark if little ones need a nap and then open the shades as the kids sleep so that the morning sun helps them wake up with a smile!

There's a full bathroom for the second bedroom as well, with a tub, shower, and nice granite counter. Plenty of room for storage in our condo!

As light and airy as our condo is, there's no substitute for Florida sunshine. Find it on our lanai, a screened-in outdoor room overlooking the lush lawn. This is a great place for children to play and grown-ups to chat, invigorated by the salty sea breeze. Take your after-dinner drinks out into the screened lanai and watch the final light fade from the sky.

Ocean Village Club P16 is part of a vibrant gated condominium community with many amenities waiting for you. Our building is just steps away from the ocean view swimming pool. The private beach walkway is also close -- just step up onto the path and you're on the sands in seconds! From our condo you can hear the murmur of the waves, reminding you of the Atlantic just yards away.

The Ocean Village Club complex includes a second pool, heated during the winter, as well as clay tennis courts, shuffleboard courts, picnic tables and BBQ grills. Our grassy lawns are there for you to toss a Frisbee or play a pick-up game of tag football. Or visit the Clubhouse, which has a complete fitness center, game room, library, free Wi-Fi access and guest computer at your disposal.
You're just 5 miles from historic district of St. Augustine.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per owner *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Shuffleboard
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
GREAT TIME
Daryl B. from Milledgeville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
MY FAMILY AND I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THE SAINT AGUSTINE AREA FOR YEARS. THIS IS OUR 2ND TIME IN P16. ITS A GREAT GROUND FLOOR UNIT. WE USUALLY STAY AT WINDJAMMER BUT THIS YEAR WE WANTED TO BE CLOSER TO EVERYTHING.. I HAVE REALLY BEEN THINKING ABOUT BUYING A UNIT AT OVC..GREAT PLACE...THANKS ALOT FOR ANOTHER GREAT VACATION...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daryl - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Think Twice
Jerry & Betty D. from West Chester, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The location was fine the unit nicely decorated. Unfortunately the picture shows the sliding doors to the outside, unfortunately I wished we had all the slats shown on the blinds. Touch and they fall off. Call Vacation Rental and you spend a week waiting for a response. Unit is fine - Vacation Rental Pros leaves a bad taste. Never came to replace the slats no privacy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jerry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine 2014
A guest from Athens, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Love Ocean Village Club...been staying there for over 20 years
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach condo!
Terri B. from Goshen, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We have stayed in this rental twice now and absolutely love it. It's close to the pool and the beach access walkway. Clean and has everything needed in the kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terri - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mixed review
A guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had mixed emotions about our stay. The unit was at a great location, close to beach and pool. When we got there the water was turned off to one of the toilets and a pail placed under it to catch leaks. So the toilet had been broken. This should have at least been noted by the cleaning crew. We reported problem when we checked in on Sunday. It was not repaired until Friday afternoon. There were no top sheets on the twin beds and a I found a pair of panties on the floor between the night stand and the bed. All these issues make me concerned about the cleaning crew. Unit was very nice but I think there are some problems that should be easily fixed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kay - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Nick S. from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Nice Condo, upkeep was fine. A tad dated, just fine for a week stay. Easy beach access, close to resturants and the St Augustine Amphitheater. Check for concerts before you go and try and match up your dates if you can. Oasis is a nice place for breakfast about 2 min away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nick - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet,clean, and comfortable condo at Ocean Village Club
James S. from Allen Park, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
This was our fourth visit to OVC condos in St. Augustine. P16 was the nicest place we have stayed at thus far. The condo is nicely decorated and the living room furniture is newer and very comfortable. The kitchen was very well equipped and had everything you would need to cook meals. All of the major appliances worked well and seemed to be on the newer side. The screened in porch on the first floor was convenient and also gave us extra space to keep beach items as well as a joy to sit in. The location is half way between the heated pool and the ocean boardwalk which made it an easy walk to both. The only negatives were that the freezer had about an inch of ice on the bottom but we defrosted it and it was fine the rest of the month. The king size bed was too soft for my liking, but the twin beds were both very comfortable. The hand mixer was broken and we reported it the day we checked out, but it was being replaced that day and would have been replaced had we called earlier in our stay which we did not know. We try to treat rentals as our own because we know that leasing can be difficult. We bought extra washcloths while we were there and replaced light bulbs if needed.The owners have done a good job of keeping this condo comfortable and we already booked for another month in 2015.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place To Get Away From Reality
Patricia D. from Lake City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Great time. I loved our location. 10Minute drive to downtown St. Augustine. All you need is your own clothes and food. The condo supplies were endless, if you wanted something is was there. Never rented a condo before and i would absolutely do it again in a heart beat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the best "vacations" ever
A guest from Searcy, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013
Access to the beach was quick and easy especially having a two year old. TV and internet was an awesome setup though one night had to call customer service about internet, however, we got it right back in order. We could have used more kitchen containers with lids, but everything else was well supplied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Johnna - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever!!!!
Richard H. from Leetsdale, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
This was are 2nd time to rent this condo. We have had the best times at this condo P16. It is close to the pool area and beach access, which is perfect when you have a 4 yr. old grandchild with you. We can't wait to come back nest year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice.
Cynthia B. from LaSalle, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We've never been to St.Augustine before we've always gone to Orlando, and we wanted a change of scenery. When I called Vacantion Rental Pros with questions, I found the agent I spoke with very helpful and very pleasant to work with. We liked the St. Augustine area alot, we found it more relaxed than Orlando. The complex itself was very nice to. We were close to the beach and right beside a pool. The whole complex was very well maintained, nicely groomed landscaping, clean beach, crystal clear pool, etc. We found the condo we rented to be very clean and again well maintained. The furnishings were newer and comfortable. We would definately recommend Vacation Rental Pros and Ocean Village to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cynthia - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Place To Stay
Gregory M. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo was clean and everything worked. We liked the general d├ęcor and the ground floor location. There was a good supply of housewares and the washing machine was really handy. It was a very comfortable place to stay. If we decide to take this type of vacation again we will stay in P-16.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Greg - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental!
Terri B. from Goshen, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
we loved the unit and the location. We will definitely be staying here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terri - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family getaway
Tawnetta S. from Douglas, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
My family and I had a great week. We had 2 issues that happened that could have ruined our vacation but because of the great customer service from Vacation Rental Pros staff we had a fantastic week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tawnetta - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brief Review
A guest from Lancaster, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
We were generally satisfied with this property. A few notes - the condo smelled musty. When we opened the back patio door to get some fresh air, we had to stop the mini-lizards from entering the unit. There is no weather strip under the screen door which leads out of the unit, allowing the critters access.We tried using the dryer once, but it made quite a noise. Because laundry was not a priority, we opted to just not use it. Finally, every time I contact VRP, the easiest way to connect is through sales - not the other choices.Despite these issues, we would consider renting this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Ann - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

P16 is not ready for occupancy
Hovis W. from Pieny Flats, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2013
This property was not ready for anyone to live in, mold in both bathrooms, ordor throughout condo. We moved to another unit, property advertised with wireless internet and phone, not available when we checked in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Hovis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Place in St. Augustine
A guest from Leetsdale, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We love the location of this unit with a small grandchild the access to the pool and beach were just a few feet away. The unit also has a screen patio which was delightful for evening sitting listening to the waves without the bothers of bugs. All in all it was just a beautiful place which made the week fly by to soon. Can't wait to come back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Haubstaddt, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We have stayed at Ocean Village Club before and always enjoyed it. This was one of the better condos we stayed in. The updates were nice and furniture was great. However, the microwave did not work. Overall, very pleased!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

P16
A guest from Janesville, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We loved that we had a lower unit and were close to the pool. The condo's condition was a little old. The screen door bottom was busted out and standing in the unit when we arrived. I called and informed the company so we did not get charged for it. There were several big dings in the walls. The lenai was dirty. It had crumbled up chips on the floor. Other than these couple of things. It was a beautiful location, grounds and a good time was had by all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location is great. Only a few minor cleaning issues..
Sallie A. from Jacksonville, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2011
Cleaning issues were, the several of the blinds were pulled down and stuffed behind the TV. While moving pillows we found a pair of someones panties left behind. Only a partial roll of toilet additional rolls. Now for the positive..beds very comfortable, location was great, I loved the screen porch and the first floor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sallie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ALL SMILES
Alice B. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
Just what the doctor ordered.Very clean, felt at home after a couple of days, even stayed an extra day. Didnt want it to end , the beach was perfect. Will definatley come back. ALL SMILES...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alice - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DISATISFACTION WITH PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Eugene Z. from Sterling Heights, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2011
We were very disatisfied with the people who now handle the rentals. When we tried to make reservations for next year they were insisting on full payment by July 25, 20ll, while we never had to do this before since we have rented the P-16 unit for the last 10 years. We have been customers of Ocean Village Club for almost 20 years and now we have to be treated with people who are aragate and rude. You never told us about these changes. It seems that all that the Vacation Rental people are out for only money and not customer satisfaction or loyalty. I would recommend the Ocean Village Club to other people but not through the Vacation Rental Properties.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eugene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the policy issues, but the owners we represent have insisted that we collect money in advance due to payment and cancellation abuses. Our normal payment terms require 50% when you book, and the remaining balance 45 days prior to arrival.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village Club - Great Location and Prices
Karen D. from Greenbrier, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
We have stayed at this condo for several years. The condo location and prices are the best in the area. For some reason I did not get any emails related to the lockbox info, but I was helped very efficiently by your reservations customer service which is available for extended hours. I have recommended you guys to other people. We plan to return to this condo for all future vacations in St. Augustine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

P16 Unit Condition
A guest from Kanata, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2011
The unit needs TLC update to the furniture, the chesterfield/loveseatneeds to be cleaned or replaced.The arm chair had a huge soil on it and the small bedroom chair should go,very dirty.The cleaning staff need to clean the showers.They also need to clean the windows especially the kitchen and outside door.Master bedroom needs a new bedspread or drycleaned.Overall the unit was very well decoratedand needs to be aired, when we arrived there was a musty smell.The unit had a dehumidifier, but was not being used.We should not have to spend 3 hours cleaning/odour eliminators before we unpack.A little TLC goes along way.....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wayne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all! I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed with the cleaner - or to assign a new cleaner. Again, please accept my sincere apology. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties