Ocean Village Club N14, Ground Floor, heated pool, new ki...

1 br St. Augustine Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$92 - $150 per night

$330 - $595 per week

$1,073 - $2,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Village Club N14, Ground Floor, heated pool, new kitchen, Blue Ray

All the delights of an oceanfront resort -- swimming pools, tennis, grilling out, 40" HDTV and so much more -- await you at our condo at Ocean Village Club N14. Less than a 5-minute walk from the beach, it's a cozy and comfortable vacation home you'll just love!

From the casual seating of our cool, shady lanai, you can look out at the grassy courtyard and smell that invigorating sea air. This outdoor room reminds you that the rolling waves and clean white sands of St. Augustine Beach are just a stroll away via a private walkway that carries you right over the beautiful dunes. So tempting, and so easy to visit just one more time before the sun sets!

The lanai has 2 sliding glass doors: 1 leading into the living room, the other into the bedroom. Wherever you are in our condo, you're just a few steps away from this lovely outdoor room.

The living room is a cozy, comfortable spot for relaxing or entertaining. Plump, comfy couches surround a 40" HDTV with DVD player. (The larger couch opens into a bed for 2, giving some lucky folks a nice view of the sunrise!) Put in your music or a favorite movie and chill out, leaving all the workaday concerns back home. You're on vacation now, and you're going to have the time of your life!

Just beyond the living area is our dining table, set for 3 and just the right size to double as a game table or computer center. You have free wireless Internet at Ocean Village Club House, so bring the electronics, not to mention the board games and decks of cards!

No matter how much or how little cooking you're going to do this vacation, our newly updated kitchen is prepared for any task you might set yourself. Well equipped with major and minor appliances, cookware, dishes, and utensils, it's got everything you need to broil the catch of the day, whip up a hot appetizer dip, or simply dish out the cereal. With time-savers such as a toaster oven, coffee maker, microwave, blender, and icemaker, you can hurry through your kitchen moments and get back into the action even faster. (Don't worry -- the dishwasher will clean it all up for you!)

Playing games, cooking, and watching TV are all fun if you have time, but one thing every vacationer absolutely needs is a good night's sleep. That's why the bedroom at Ocean Village Club N14 is designed for peaceful and relaxing slumber. You'll find a plump king-size bed, TV with VCR, reading chair, his-and-her lamps, and of course your private access to the lanai. Enjoy your quiet time in this room, indulging in late-night movies, moonlight glasses of wine, or simply sleeping as late as possible every morning!

Just outside the door to the bedroom is the bathroom, with both a bathtub and shower option. Have a long, lovely soak in this spotlessly clean space. Or, if you're en route to your next sightseeing adventure, toss a load of clothes into our washer. You can forget about them until you return, this toss them in the dryer. Laundry takes no time out of your day at Ocean Village Club N14!

As much as you enjoy time in our condo, its location is so convenient to so many attractions that you may not spend as much time at home as you'd like! The Ocean Village Club complex itself always has something new on offer, from shuffleboard to a fitness center, and a lending library.

In the area around Ocean Village Club, you will find world-class golf, shopping, dining, and sightseeing. Historic St. Augustine is near, as is the Intracoastal Waterway. Major attractions such as Disney World are a short car ride away. Where to begin the vacation of a lifetime?! -- At Ocean Village Club N14, of course!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $95 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Discounts: 30% off - Sept 13-Dec 21 only
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, VCR, Blue Ray Player
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Screened Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Worth the money.
korbie c. from xenia, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
My wide and i were very happy7 with the condo. Very modern and up to date. Everything you need to feel right at home is there. Great location, close to everything. Clean and quiet. Much more affordable than a hotel on the beach. Highly recommended if you're traveling to this area. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Korbie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Village N14
Peggy H. from Pewee Valley, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This was our second stay at this Condo and we would not hesitate to come back again. It is perfect for the two of us. The updated kitchen is awesome.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peggy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun at Ocean Village
Frank C. from Weldon Spring, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Even better than expected. The agent was very professional. The property was exactly as pictured. Convenient and easy to find.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Frank - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HOME AWAY FROM HOME
A guest from Hobart, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We were very impressed with the whole experience. It was so much more relaxing than staying in a hotel, and the price was comparable. We had a pet friendly unit that was impeccably clean. You could not even tell there had been animals that stayed here. The person that owns the condo had a book of restaurants and a log book for visitors to enter their comments that was very helpful. You can tell the owner must be proud of their place. We were very happy to rent this pet friendly home away from home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Unit
Keith E. from Beeton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in March, 2014
nice unit, great location. Close to everything

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Place
Susan M. from Lakemont, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
We come to St. Augustine about 4-5 times a year and always use vrp. With this in mind I would like a better discount rate than they give for returnees. Easy to work with, reasonably priced, clean units. Not a wild party like atmostsphere very family friendly. Pet friendly units. We always stay at Ocean Village Club. Once we did stay at The Lodge also thru vrp and hope to again spring 2014. When we decide it's time to relocate we most likely purchase a unit at Ocean Village Club.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Experience
A guest from Brevard, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a wonderful time at this location! We were however disappointed that there was no whirlpool as described. This was one reason we chose to stay at the Ocean Village Club, so we were disappointed about that. The unit was very clean! Great location! Beautiful beaches!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tonya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation
Peggy H. from Pewee Valley, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We wish we had located a condo a little closer to the beach area, but our condo was perfect for the two of us. My husband described our vacation at Ocean Village and St. Augustine as the best in a long time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peggy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great spot to relax!
Edward L. from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
This condo in St. Augustine is in a quiet area and close to various restuarants, and a hop to the beach. Rental Pros is a great place to find a condo, and would go there again. for your needs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Edward - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!!
A guest from Bolton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
Great unit, nice location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fine condo in a good complex
A guest from Milton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Very comfortable, well equipped unit. We've stayed in the complex on five occasions and this unit is my favorite in all respects except its location in the complex

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeanne - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable and relaxing vacation
A guest from Temple, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2013
Everything about our stay was just wonderful. I cannot thank the reservation people enough for their efficient rental process as well as their help if we had a problem. The rental property owner also provided such a spotless and comfortable property and made us feel like we were at home. We had a wonderful time and thanks again. We plan on returning in the future and will look up VRP when we do.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Home away from Home
A guest from Watertown, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We were very pleased with Ocean Village N14. Linens, dishes and cooking utensils were very fine. The furniture was comfortable and clean. The wi-fi set up was very user friendly. Had great times in the outdoor pool. Staff person at VR Pros was very helpful at check-out. We had a very wonderful time in this accomodation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claudia - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Johnson Family Summer Vacation # 11
Danny M. J. from Dexter, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Another Great Summer Vacation in St. Augustine, FL!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Danny - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine Stay
John W. from Columbus, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The property was very clean. We enjoyed our stay. When we arrived we discovered that the handle and the glass door going to the patio was broke. We notified the Vacation Rental folks and they had it fixed immediately. Our only concern about this particular until was that it was a little far from the beach, but you could drive close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

INCREDIBLE STAY! A++++
Lewis H. from Pelham, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Convenient location - near the beach and near the sights. Didn't have to travel too far for amazing food! The condo was well kept, stocked with all of the necessities for cooking and nice amenities (the bathroom especially). Definitely will consider coming back, not only for the trip but also the stay at the same condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lewis - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

advertise accurately
A guest from Alachua, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
the advertised price was 450 aweek. Wrong after taxes cleaning fees security fees etc the price was $683. QUITE a difference. Be honest and post all the costs up front. Other than that the place was okay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terry - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. There is a cleaning cost and tax to every rental. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overpriced for what you get
A guest from Stoney Creek, Ontario does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2012
The unit itself is very dated. The coating in the lower cabinets was peeling, the teflon cooking pots/pans were so scratched we bought our own, the 7:30 p.m. stench from the nightly waterings made it impossible to enjoy the patio and the oversized furniture made it awkward to move around the unit. Safety bars should be installed in the bathtub and the tension shower curtain rod should be secured to the wall. The slightest tug on the curtains brought it tumbling down. Considering the mature guests renting the unit, these 2 concerns should have been considered in the bathroom reno ( which in itself was very nice. We bought a mat at the $1.00 store just to ensure our safety. The kitchen was far too cluttered with appliances and the rusted out kettle should have been tossed ages. Once the lack of decent patio table and chairs was resolved, our stay did become more enjoyable.The young man who resolved some of our issues, I think his name was Paul, was a very pleasant fellow and merits kudos for and aggro we may have caused.I think we'll stick to the gulf side from now on!!!i.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rayisa - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

N-14 very bright condo
Liliane T. from Lachine, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 60 days in December, 2011
Everything was perfect except for the mattress. It needs to be changed. We had a very pleasant 2 months. Would come back for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lilliane - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Visit
Ronald H. from Troy, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Loved the condo and the location.Also found the rental company outstanding with clear and timely communication. Great vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

QUIET RESPITE
A guest from Stamford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
clean and comfortable. Good time of year to unwind. Beach is lovely and close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patrick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay!
A guest from Havertown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
We had a great experience dealing with VacationRentalPros and would definitely use them again. Our condo was clean and very comfortable with many convenient amenities. It's in a great location with easy access to all the local restaurants etc, with the pool and private beach entrance just a short walk away. Would recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maggie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
A guest from Anderson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
room had pet oder complained to rental co. nothing done.. keys were not available for late check in had to wait an hour on rental companey person to show up and issue keys

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the key issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unexpected stay
A guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
We had a great time in St. Augustine, however the location of the property was very noisy. This unit sits on a major road. All night long we heard the traffic. Also, the bed was very uncomfortable. The description states "retreat to the bedroom to relax",well the couch is more comfortable than the bed. The bed has a hole in the middle. It was so bad that my husband slept on the couch the last night of our stay due to the pain it was causing in his back. I will say the beach was very beautiful and we enjoyed our visit, but the description of the unit is misleading.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Danny M. J. from Dexter, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Danny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Duluth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The condo is well equipped, clean, king size bed, comfortable furniture. The buildings are not new so you have to expect that it will not look brand new. Spacious bathroom and bedroom. Loved being on the first floor. Private. Great location. We had a blast! Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Craig L. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Craig - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amanda C. from Athens, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
Great condo for 2 people. Condo was clean, a great get away, would definitely book again!. Convenient beach access and close to local attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amanda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place needs a little updating!
RICHARD M. from Granby Québec, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The unit N14 needed à little updating especially in the bathroom... the bathtub was not very cleanable...and the plastic chairs on the balcony, one was broken. But for one week, it was OK. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Walter K. from Riverhead, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2011
will not rent there again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Walter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. All of our condos are individually owned and many are in different resorts. We do have condo resorts that do not allow pets. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Walter K. from Riverhead, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Walter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would be helpful to have a listing of local TV stations
A guest from Michigan City, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2011
A paper showing the layout of the complex would have been helpful. Had trouble finding the path to the beach.An explanation of what the white card on the keys would be helpful. Tell us to use it to open the gate. No where did we find the code to enter the pool area. Had to ask. The floors where dirty. Had to sweep them myself.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Fred - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and lack of instructions inside. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great getaway
Ray V. from Hainesport, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2011
I'm a grad student working on my doctorate, this was a perfect study hideaway. The place was perfectly clean and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking. I loved it and will come again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ray - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Melissa M. from Peral River, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties