Ocean Village Club B15, Ground Floor with Lanai, 2 pools,...

1 br St. Augustine Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$92 - $150 per night

$330 - $595 per week

$1,073 - $2,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Village Club B15, Ground Floor with Lanai, 2 pools, new Hdtv

Escape to the sweet beach life at our cozy, immaculately maintained condo at Ocean Village Club B15. Located in a big, activity-oriented complex, it brings you into the heart of the action while still offering all the privacy and relaxation you crave.

Ocean Village Club B15 is on the ground floor of a building just inside the grounds of the complex, mere yards away from a heated outdoor swimming pool and close to tennis courts and the Clubhouse. You can be on the road in minutes from our condo, yet it offers all the amenities of our large, vibrant complex, including private beach access, picnic and BBQ facilities, and a second swimming pool with an ocean view.

Enter our condo and you find yourself right at home in a warm-toned living room with a comfortable couch, luxurious easy chair, and large TV. The ideal place to wind down after a busy day of sun and surf, this area also contains a table for 2, which is great for setting up a few games of backgammon as well as dining. With free wireless Internet at the Ocean Village Club House, you can always take a moment to update your Facebook status or check the directions to your next sightseeing destination!

In addition to the table, our breakfast bar seats 3 comfortably on swivel stools. This long, low counter keeps the kitchen open to the living area, so that the cook stays in the action!

You'll love our fully appointed, convenient kitchen, stocked with all major and minor appliances as well as a complete set of cookware, utensils, and dishes. Whether you're planning to prepare multi-course homecooked meals during your vacation or mainly rely on takeout, you'll appreciate the handy microwave, dishwasher, blender, coffee maker, and icemaker. Stock up on groceries once at the store, fill the fridge and cupboards, and you're good to go!

You will also find laundry facilities at Ocean Village Club B15. Our stacked washer and dryer occupy very little space, but have enough capacity to handle your biggest loads of towels and swimsuits. This is one vacation where you'll never have to make a laundry run -- you've always got instant access to clean, dry clothes right in the condo!

As much as you enjoy the agreeable living area of our condo, you may treasure the bedroom even more. You're pampered with an ultra-soothing queen-size bed in a large room containing plenty of closet and dresser space and bathed in golden light. An en-suite bathroom contains both a bathtub and a shower, and of course all linens, pillows, blankets, and towel sets are provided at Ocean Village Club B15. Just bring your swimsuit and a good beach novel!

Ocean Village Club B15 is ideal for a couple or even two, thanks to our couch that converts into a bed for 2. For families with 1 or 2 children, it's also ideal -- put the kids down for their afternoon nap in the bedroom while you watch a movie or play a game in the living area, then give them the sofa sleeper at night so you can enjoy some well-deserved privacy.

As comfortable as Ocean Village Club B15 is, its best asset is truly its location. This large, family-oriented complex has so many amenities that you can try a new activity every day and never get bored! Just minutes from historic St. Augustine with world-class shopping and fine dining, it's also convenient by car to Orlando and other attractions.

But the best part is the beach. You're less than 5 minutes away on foot, via a private walkway that carries you over the sand dunes and onto the sugary sands. Our strip of coastline is wide, beautiful, and exciting, with new shells and sharks' teeth left by every tide, sparkling waves to delight swimmers and surfers, and enough sand to meet the needs of sunbathers, sandcastle builders, and bocce ball players alike! And the sunrise here is simply unforgettable.

At Ocean Village Club B15 you're also just minutes away from the Intracoastal Waterway, with its quieter waters and lovely nature trails. There is an endless variety of things to do and see, as well as the o

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $95 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Wireless Internet at Club House, Stereo System, Television
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Ground Floor (yes), No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Shuffleboard, Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
okay rental
A guest from Old Bridge, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
rental was nice except there was dog hair all over the furniture, lanai screens were ripped, lanai could have been cleaned, dirty dishes in cabinet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME VACATION
Sharon F. from Georgetown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Was very omfortale and conveint to all the activities that we did. Can't wait to o back again. Would actually consider purchasing my own condo here someday.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst St. Augustine experience ever...
Jason H. from Archer, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
When we arrived we were met by a VRP employee that showed up an hour after we arrived to "inspect the cleaning job" Then he fiddled with the TV receiver for 15 minutes and finally left. We were ok with that but then 2 days later we are on our boat fishing and get a call about letting ATT in to do work we did not like the idea of being bothered once again but ok whatever. Then Thursday we get another call to ask us what our thermostat was set to because the people above us had condensation and that was enough for us. We had family in town that had to leave early so after the last call we just moved to their condo at Ocean Gallery and had no more problems so I guess we should have just booked there. Oh yea and the HDTV was 480P at best

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jason - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sore feet from stepping on thumb tacks in bedroom!
Janice W. from Greensboro, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2014
The housekeeping staff that took care of this property was VERY lax. The condo was very very dusty, the shower window curtain was laying on the floor in the doorway whenwe walked in, the sliding door in the bedroom is covered with a film of some sort, the screen door of the bedroom slider fell off when I attempted to open it, the bathroom throw rugs were dirty from other renters use. The most dissappointing issue however, was my husband and I both stepping on thumbtacks in the bedroom. It hurt, I am glad my grandson who is 3 did not step on them. Once again, it comes down to housekeeping, had the bedroom been vaccuumed properly, the thumbtacks would not have been there for us to step on. Wouldn't you agree?!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janice - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We would very much recommend this place we had and awesome time.
Julie T. from High Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We took our granddaughter and stayed for seven nights and just enjoyed the entire experience. The condo was clean the pools were great we met a lot of people and can't wait to do this again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

J36 and B15
A guest from Midlothian, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Ocean Village Property and property personnel were very nice and helpful, grounds and pools are very clean However there are issues with the condo's which are individually owned and possible out of their control...read on Unit B-15 one week - Dirty smelly rental, leaking ceiling in bathroom, broken disposalJ-36, very dirty carpet, crooked stove was difficult to cook, cable repeatedly went out, multiple trips by Ocean Village maintenance and Comcast, condo needs to be painted, peeling paint on cabinets and doors

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Kristen B. from Martinez, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
We arrived on Sunday. We noticed some slight maintenance issues our first day, but called the office and they took care of the problem the next day. It was nice that there were boogie boards available for the beach. We noticed the walk to the beach was a bit longer than expected. The property is well maintained and comfortable. There were other families there so my children made friends. Thank you for a great vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kristen - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas at Ocean Village
Rick Y. from Mount Vernon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Very nice unit,just right for a couple and their pet!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rick - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I do not want to give my review a title!
Keith E. from Lale Spivey, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
garbage disposal was tuck and kitchen faucet leaked

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keith - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Club Villa's B15
Deana A. from Rossville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Very Upset. Bathroom and refridgerator were very dirty upon entering property. Fleas in sofa and carpet in living room throughout our stay. Screen door on porch had screen all torn up from bottom so I could not leave the door open to get air without flies entering. When I called the rental office they never showed up nor returned my call to assist. I saved and paid good money to enjoy my vacation and was very upset.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not bad but....
A guest from Fredicksburg, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Street noise louder than expectedCoffee maker needed to be replacedWifi is always nice, but we knew coming in did not haveWe needed to get door lock replaced, employees were very kind and professional

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gordon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the door lock issue. I am glad we got it fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beach!
Jenny L. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jenny - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enjoyable stay at Ocean Village Club
A guest from Dover, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 42 days in September, 2011
quiet location, except for the highway behind the building. nice accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joyce - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maintenance, quality of furniture and price
Micheline R. from Ladal, QB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 35 days in July, 2011
This is always the same, the condo could have been much cleaner (ex:under sink kitchen and bathroom, carpet was dirty, Kitchen appliance not sifficent and for what is offerdin this condo, the price is much too high. There are other condos there that are much better than this place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Micheline - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

noisy, small , need some renovation
A guest from Granbay, Quebec does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
noisy, small, need some renovatioon for the price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Albert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties