Ocean Village Club N22, 2nd Floor Unit, Hdtv, 2 pools, te...

1 br St. Augustine Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$92 - $150 per night

$330 - $875 per week

$1,073 - $2,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean Village Club N22, 2nd Floor Unit, Hdtv, 2 pools, tennis & beach, Wifi

An unforgettable beach vacation awaits you at our condo at Ocean Village Club N22. Beautifully decorated, our second-story condo is the perfect home base for all your St. Augustine Beach adventures, offering comfort and relaxation in an idyllic setting!

From the private balcony of Ocean Village Club N22, you can gaze out at the grassy courtyard of the oceanfront complex. The salty sea breeze reminds you that the beach is less than a 5-minute walk away, and a sparkling swimming pool is even closer!

The balcony has casual seating, and you may find yourself stealing out here first thing in the morning to watch the last streaks of dawn fade from the blue sky, or last thing at night to count the stars and listen for the distant murmur of the waves. It's so nice to have a private bird's-eye view of paradise!

Just inside from the balcony is our open-plan living area, containing the family room, dining space, and kitchen. There's space for entertaining in our living area, with two very comfortable couches (one of which converts into a bed for 2!), an LCD TV, VCR, DVD player and WIFI. After a full day at the beach or golf course, it's great to collapse onto the couch with your feet in the air and a cool drink in your hand!

Our dining table is handy to both the living and kitchen areas, which may be why it always seems to become the command center of the condo! This is the place to clear the decks for an exciting game of the Settlers of Catan, or sit with a second cup of coffee and do absolutely nothing for a few minutes. Ah, the way time opens up when you're on vacation and have no alarms or deadlines!

There is a fully stocked and well-appointed kitchen at Ocean Village Club N22, so if the mood strikes you, you can fill the fridge and cupboards and prepare a veritable feast. But even if your plans lean more toward restaurants and takeout, you'll appreciate the convenience of our microwave, coffee maker, toaster, blender, and icemaker. And whatever you prepare, let the dishwasher clean up!

You also have a washer and dryer at Ocean Village Club N22, which come in very handy when you go back to the pool for the 4th time in one day and need a dry swimsuit, or run out of clothes mid-week and need to toss in a load of wash on your way out the door. They're located in the bathroom, away from the action of the living area, and out of sight (and mind) until needed!

Speaking of the bathroom, ours contains both a bathtub and a showerhead, and is spotlessly clean. All of the towel sets you need for this room is provided for you, as are all the linens, pillows, and blankets at Ocean Village Club N22. Don't worry about packing a thing for the house!

Perhaps the most important room of all is the bedroom, since getting a good night's sleep is absolutely critical to the success of your vacation. Here you will be pampered with a brand new ultra-relaxing queen-size bed, large TV, his-and-her lamps, and plenty of closet and dresser space. Sliding glass doors from the bedroom lead out onto the balcony, so you can enjoy the moonlight before retiring. Decorated in soothing neutral tones, our bedroom is designed to encourage sleeping late!

Here at Ocean Village Club, you're in the midst of a family-oriented resort with 2 swimming pools, tennis and shuffleboard courts, a fitness center, and so much more. Private walkways lead you to the beach, where you can enjoy a show stopping sunrise, collect shells and shark's teeth, fish or swim in the surf, or simply sunbathe. Our strip of coastline is wide, family-friendly, and beautiful.

Our condo complex is just minutes from the Intracoastal Waterway, historic St. Augustine, and world-class golf, shopping, dining, and sightseeing. Major attractions such as Disney World are a short car ride away. You're at the center of vacation paradise here, in a cozy and beautiful home arranged for your comfort and rest. Make plans to come stay soon!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $95 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 4.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Dogs on Beach (with leash), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Phone in Unit, Shuffleboard, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Ocean Village Club
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/15/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Not so good !
Tiffany H. from old Town, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
I have used vacation rentals pro a couple times and love there service . We did not care for this condo or the ocean village complex . Had a very bad experience! The condo was right beside the main road and very noise . It was clean and had everything you would need but the pool closest to us was down for maintence all week and the staff there was rude . Over all I prefer not to stay there ever again !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi TIffany - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach
A guest from Elk Grove, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in August, 2014
My family and I had a great time staying at this rental. Everything was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Memorial Day Stay
A guest from Conyers, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
My husband, two sons and I stayed at this location and had an absolute lovely time. We weren't as close to the beach as we would have liked to be but we did book last minute so that was on us. The grounds were very clean, we were across the street from a couple of stores and on the main roadway but it was still very quite. The beach was awesome. Mainly overall we had a lovely time. We would definitely go back just the next time we would try to get closer to the beach. FYI, be wary of the traffic going into downtown St. Augustine, it's a nightmare until the day is starting to wind down.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ebony - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

location too noisy (A1A), poor bed, in need of refurbishing,
Ulrich H. S. from Saint-Lambert, QC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 12 days in March, 2014
Last unit available, now we know why. Overall clean, functional, straight out of the series "Golden Girls" should say it all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ulrich - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feb stay
A guest from Riverview, NB recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
very pleasant

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Get-Away
A guest from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2014
For the most part we had a good experience. The rental staff was great -- professional, responsive, and communicated well with us as renters. The reasons I wouldn't recommend this property to a friend: While the grounds were beautiful, I would have liked to have been closer to the beach -- where I could see the water and smell the salt air from the condo balcony. Our unit faced the road and was a bit of a distance from the water -- within walking distance, don't get me wrong, but a little further than I really wanted to be from the beach. We found ourselves, because of my husband's medical condition, driving down to buildings P and Q and walking from there. While the unit was clean, there were a few things that needed attention -- the bed was small and squeaked really badly whenever you moved, the carpets in the living-dining area needed shampooing, and there was some type of slight odor that attached to our clothing. All-in-all though, we enjoyed our stay. The unit was light and airy and pleasant. The balcony was large and nice to sit under. The stairs were easier to climb than most and walking on the beach was fantastic.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judith - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good value for money
Gerhard S. from Kassel, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in December, 2013
Nice accommodation, but VERY loud, sleeping room situated directly towards and next to the main road. Far from the beach; but not much of a problem in January.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gerhard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth the money paid.
Carmen R. from Cleveland, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013
Dirty dishes (sticky spots on plates, bowls & glasses. Had to rewash. Silverware dirty & thrown in drawer. Blender missing a part-couldn't use-had to buy my own. Rusted furniture on porch. Lvng rm coffee table broken. Called for service. No one ever came-we were there 7 dys. Husband fixed it-we couldn't put a cup on the table. It would slide off. Musty furniture, bedding, blankets. Carpet needs cleaning. Rm instructions are to strip bed, start the washer. REALLY?! WHAT'D I PAY FOR?! FOR ME TO COME IN, CLEAN THEN CLEAN BEFORE LEAVING?! DISAPPOINTED! Couldn't change units because they're individually owned & contracted out. NEVER again! DON'T BELIEVE THE ONLINE PICS! THEY MAKE THE ROOMS LOOK MUCH LARGER THAN THEY ARE! Kitchen is cramped w/2 people in it. I wish I could've written something nicer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carmen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall Great Experience!
Jordan B. from Graham, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Village Club in St. Augustine, Florida. I was impressed with the professionalism of the Vacation Rental Pros Staff over the internet, phone and during my personal interaction with them at check out. I will most definitely be contacting VRP again to book another vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jordan - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property, This Unit Right on A1A
A guest from Duluth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
If you are used to traffic noise and just need a clean, nice room with nice community amenities this unit is fine for the price. The living room, bedroom, and patio all are right at A1A which is busy 24/7. The second night I found that setting the fan to on helped provide a little white noise. The unit was spotless and very comfortable except for the bed. I think it is the box spring that is so squeaky. The bed makes a terrible noise each time you move just a little bit. I could even hear it squeaking with each breath before I went to sleep. The sofa (not made into a bed but with just a blanket and sheet on it) was much more comfortable as a single bed. It is quite a walk to the beach from this unit, we drove and parked in the complex visitor/beach lot. I've stayed at Ocean Village several times and the amenities are wonderful. 2 pools (one heated), shuffle board, exercise room, club house, library, tennis courts, etc. are very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Annette - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

comfortable,and complete
A guest from Marblehead, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in March, 2013
We stayed for a month and a week in March and first week of April 2013. The condo was very clean and well decorated. It was complete in the fact it had all the appliances and dishes we could use and they were in great like new condition..the location was of concern, but the distance to the beach and pools were not that far and we needed the walk. A1A was just outside our balcony but instead of being a bother I enjoyed the moving feast of motorcycles,cars and rvs going by. The noise of it all could be eliminated by closing the door. The location also gave us close access to the restaurants and business across the road..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi James - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place
A guest from Zeeland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
It was a nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jack - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo, but Poor Location
A guest from Hayden, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
The condo was nice and clean and all of the ammenities were in working order; however, it is in a poor location since it is right next to US Highway A1A where it intersects Dondanville Rd. Traffic noise was really bad most of the time. The deck looks right out on A1A and you could hardly hear yourself think while on the deck. If you don't plan on using the deck or don't mind traffic noise, then you probably would enjoy this condo. It is very economical, because it is a one bedroom and is the farthest from the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patrick - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OVC 1B/1B Condo
A guest from Peoria, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
The condo was good overall. The carpet was somewhat dirty and the comforter was shabby. The kitchen and bathroom were in need of some TLC in the sprucing up department.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Yvonne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some first's for the children
Karen P. from Chambersburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The area was a great place to stay. We felt safe and comfortable on the resort. Loved having 2 pools and the library since the children are avid readers. First time the children went into the ocean. The only complaint would be the rock hard, extremely squeaky bed. I don't think a new mattress would cost that much. Also kitchen cabinets need touched up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent
Donna R. from Erin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

rating condo
Sharon W. from Annapolis, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2012
The bed was very bad, and the wi fi took 2 weeks to be resolved, then there was an issue with the gate pass and we could not get in gate at times, so they had to replace pass. I think all the office persons were great except the one older lady in the office on a1a, she was not friendly and rather curt with her answers. The place was noisy with traffic noise but we new this when we rented the condo. would we rent from you guys again, the answer is yes if we find a place you have that we want to rent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the gate and interent issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ocean view
Patrick G. from Newfoundland, Canada does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 60 days in February, 2012
vertical blinds on windows need replacing....carpet needs complete cleaning...unit is next to a busy road and lots of noise.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patrick - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the window and carpet cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Any day at the beach is a good day....
A guest from Interlachen, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Staying at Ocean Village was just icing on the cake...When I go back to the beach I would want to stay there again....Everything was prefect except for the distance that I had to walk to get to the beach..Next time a closer building...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Last minute trip to St Augustine for the 4th was great! Not beach front but it didn't matter because the the entrance to drive on the beach is right there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot tub not working; bugs in family's room.
Brandi D. from Murfreesboro, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We stayed a full week and the only hot tub was broken the entire family found cockroaches in their unit which was in the same building. Also, the walk to the beach from the closest building is a bit too far.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the insect and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

N-22
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
This was a fine unit. It is close to the street and the street is loud but I would rent it again. My only suggestions would be new pillows, working remotes and wireless. Otherwise it was above my expectations. It was very clean and the decor was nice. My family enjoyed the property as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mandie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Johann R. from Österreich, Austria recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in May, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Johann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good overall but very noisy with vehicles going by on A1A just outside the bedroom.
A guest from Wolfe Island, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Internet should be in every condo as we expected; the manager told us where to go, we had to ask a client for the code.
A guest from Pabos Mills Qc, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the internet issues. The internet is available in the club house. We will make this clearer in our instructions. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

last minute stay. Complex nice, unit vey noisy- right next to A!A
A guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
THe overall complex was very nice. The property itself was the very first unit from the street and VERY noisy. definitely not one to relax in. Every car, every sound was heard. A very long walk to the beach as well. If you want to stay at this complex to relax and enjoy the area, get a unit much closer to the beach and definitely away from A1A

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Monica - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage 60 condos in this complex in 12 other buildings. I will email you a list. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Across the street from Hurricane's Grill and Wings!!! :)
A guest from Pataskala, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in December, 2010
The condo was fine, however, they advertised wireless internet access and you couldn't access any routers from our condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of internet in the condo, free wireless internet is available at the club house. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ryszard K. from Elmhurst, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ryszard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from McKeesport, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Lou - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties