Ask about our Off-Season Rates & Weekday Discounts!

2 br Spicewood Lake Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$200 - $225 per night

$950 - $1,100 per week

$1,500 - $4,850 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Whitecliff waterfront 2 bedroom condo with spectacular lake views. It has large upper and lower patio areas and a covered boat slip. The condo is approximately 1279 sq.ft.

These Lake Travis Vacation Rental Condos all have spectacular views of Lake Travis. The units are tastefully furnished with full kitchens that include dinnerware, cookware, and coffee makers? Each unit has washer & dryer, color television, and telephone. Linens are provided, but renters must bring towels! Maid service is available on request. You can lounge in the sun by the pool on our lakeside deck, or try all the water sports that Lake Travis offers. With our Private Boat Docks you?ll enjoy swimming, fishing, scuba diving, sailing, boating, and water skiing on Texas?s most popular lake. In the evening unwind in a relaxing Jacuzzi or just enjoy the cool lake breeze.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master (upstairs) Large Open Room w/ King Bed, Huge Private Bath w/ Double Vanity, Steam Shower, Dressing Table, Walk-in Closet
Bedroom #2 (downstairs)- Queen Bed, Large Closet, TV, Alarm Clock, Private Bath with Tub/Shower Combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Near by boatramp, Near Hill Country Galleria Mall, Marina, Near Golf Courses, Near Tennis Courts, Near Organic Grocery Store
* Culture: Music Venue, Entertainment Venue, Krause Springs, Zip Lining, Near Fine Dining & Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games
* Geographic: Near Beach, Lake Travis, Lake Front, Near Winery, Near Boat Rentals, Near Bee Caves, Near Lakeway
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Wine Opener, Blender, Pots & Pans, Dishes, Cookware, Oven & Stove, Wine & Cocktail Glasses, Dining Table Seats 4, Breakfast Bar with Seating, Outdoor Table Seating for 4, Knife Set
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Vacum Cleaner, Wireless Internet, Garden Tub
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Outdoor Dining, Shared Hot Tub, Hike and Bike Trail, Disc Golf Course, Ample Parking, Boat Slip, Deep Water Dock, Nature Tours, State Parks, Onsite Delivery - Boat Rentals

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Great Stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
This place is great! Great location, Great view of the lake and great customer service. The one problem that we ran into is that we were only issued one key and two couples were staying in the condo. We got locked out and had to get the management company to come unlock it for us. They charged a $50 fee to come unlock it. Obviously this was our fault for locking ourselves out, but this could have been avoided if we had been issued at least two keys. Overall, we would definitely consider renting this place again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Nikki, that was a hard situation, we hate that you were locked out. I am glad we were able to have someone come out on a Sunday afternoon and give you a spare. In situations like yours I would recommend guests leaving the key in the lock box. Each rental receives a unique lock box code so guests tend to feel comfortable with leaving the key securely onsite. Please do come back and visit us soon!

-Lake Travis & Co.-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Slow Response, Dirty Carpet and No Towels/Washcloths
Reviewed by: Craig G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
We love the location of the Whitecliff condos, which is why we chose them for our stay. But, when we struggled with figuring out how to get the access code with the iPhone App and called the "emergency" number, it took nearly an hour to get a response. The carpet in the unit is filthy and we were disappointed to learn no towels or washcloths were provided - that should be stated in the rental agreement, not "buried" in the App, which by the way DID say towels were provided, despite being told the contrary via text from the "24 hour" service number. I was disappointed the management company didn't recognize the mistake and supply us towels/washcloths anyway. It would've made a big difference in how we felt about our experience. I met an owner of a different unit while out there and plan to contact them directly next time we want to stay there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Classic problems of rental house
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
In general not super clean, Beddings had hair and bugs..Old furnitures and gas grill not working.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Family Vacation
A guest from Midland, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The location is great, the condo was perfect for our family of four. I would say get ready for some exercise of you use the boat docks. It is quite a steep hike up and down those stairs. The only negative we had was the bathrooms were not cleaned that great. We had to clean out some hair in the showers. Overall, I would go back! We had a wonderful time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Glad you enjoyed your time and we hope you come back soon! We will speak to the cleaning company about doing a final check before our rental guests arrive so we don't make that mistake again.

-LT&Co.-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Reviewed by: Jeremy P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
The condo is very well located with easy access to Lake Travis, Pace Bend park and nearby eateries.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Please do come back and visit us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth the money.
Reviewed by: William A. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
I took my girlfriend for a romantic getaway. The property is on the water with a great view, but it's across the street from a trailer park. They had not towels for after you shower, no back up paper towels, I'm suprised they had toilet paper! I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would not recommend.
Reviewed by: Sharlin R. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
The tub, toliet, sink in bathrooms and refrigerator were clean, areas straightened up, but that's about it. The comforter on bed was stained on underside, the carpet stained and dirty, the floors in laundry area dirty, dried soap residue left in washer, the cabinets in kithen smelled, pots and pans scratched and dirty, knives dirty, glasses and mugs dirty, no window treatment on large living room window and window was dirty. Table stained and light above wasn't working. Switchplates and switches were dirty. I needed to buy lysol wipes to clean things we'd be touching, washed bedding, and had to buy paper products and plastic flatware to use because I wouldn't use their utensils, etc because none of that was clean. With all that was not clean, it was hard not to wonder how clean the bedding and cloth furniture and other things were. We arrived very late at night, and it was so dark we had trouble finding the numbers on lock box to key in code. We also had no internet capabilities while there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties