Classy Updated 2Br/2.5Ba Condo w/ Resort Amenities - Brea...

2 br South Padre Island Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2.5

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$157 - $456 per night

$1,107 - $2,708 per week

$4,611 - $13,141 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Classy Updated 2Br/2.5Ba Condo w/ Resort Amenities - Breathtaking Ocean Views

PROPERTY OVERVIEW

You can?t beat the views from this beautiful 2BR/2.5BA condo. Wake to watch the sunrise from the Gulf-side deck, and finish the day with breathtaking views of the sunset over Laguna Madre.

The luxury Sunchase IV condominium community offers a steam room, sauna, gym, tennis courts, ping pong tables, beach access, and two pools.

Enjoy a prime location close to top South Padre attractions, including Schlitterbahn Waterpark, Gravity Park, and Isla Blanca Beach.

LIVING AREAS

There?s plenty of space to relax in the spacious living room, furnished with a pair of curved sectional sofas. Watch movies on the 40? flat screen TV or simply kick back and take in the Gulf views from floor to ceiling windows.

KITCHEN & DINING

The fully stocked kitchen provides everything you need to whip up gourmet vacation meals. You?ll find all-white appliances and helpful kitchen gadgets, including a Keurig coffee maker and toaster. A center island offers ample space for preparing meals, as well as seating for two.

Enjoy morning coffee at the breakfast nook with seating for four, or gather at the six-person dining room table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo sleeps up to four guests in two bedrooms. Two full-baths and one half-bath are stocked with a complimentary supply of toiletries and bath amenities.

Retreat to the luxurious master suite where you?ll find a king bed and a 32? flat screen TV. The en-suite master bath features a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom offers two twin beds and another 32? TV. Both the master and the second bedroom provide direct access to a bay-side deck.

A tub/shower combination outfits the second bathroom, and a convenient half bath is located off the main living room.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Your condo offers three decks, each with a stunning view of the water. Wake up and breathe the coastal air on the bay-facing deck off the bedrooms, or enjoy a delicious lunch seated at the four-person table on the deck off the kitchen.

Spend lazy afternoons on the upper-level Gulf-facing deck and catch some rays from a trio of chaise lounges. A charcoal grill is available for your use.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Extra perks at this getaway include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, a washer/dryer, and unassigned on-site outdoor parking for one car.

Community amenities include a steam room, sauna, gym, tennis courts, ping pong tables, beach access, and two pools.

This property is registered with the City of South Padre Island Permit No.03.

THE LOCATION

Sunchase IV condos are supremely located in the middle of all the action in South Padre. Easily walk to the beach or drive just 5 minutes to Schlitterbahn Waterpark.

Explore the many fun restaurants, eclectic shops, and entertainment spots South Padre has to offer.

Getting here is easy, as the property is less than a mile from the Queen Isabella Memorial Bridge, which connects South Padre Island to the mainland.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you?ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master bedroom: King size bed
Second bedroom: Two Twin size bed

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: arboretum, bay/sound, botanical garden, churches, cinemas, library, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: arboretum, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Game Room, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Kitchen, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Water View
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Cable, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, pier fishing, sailing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Nice condo/location BUT....
Reviewed by: Alan C. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
The place was great, but the customer service was not. No internet or television during our stay. Called and was told it they would work in it. Nothing. Parking was also an issue. I was told by the main office to come back down after 5 pm to receive my parking pass-only to show up at 5 with the office doors locked. Had to wait around until 6:20 for a property manager from another site to provide me with the required parking pass! The property itself was good....but jumping through all the unnecessary hoops was very inconvenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Alan,


Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our team has gotten the wifi and cable restored now that the account has been paid by the owner. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Avoid this place and this company!!!
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
My rental experience with Turnkey was a nightmare. When we arrived, the property had not been properly cleaned and all of the furniture was heavily stained. Especially the upholstered headboard in the master, which was covered in god knows what. We contacted the company and were forced to find a hotel at 1:00 a.m. just to have a clean place to sleep. Turnkey never called to tell us the problem had been resolved, and they refused to refund anything but the cleaning fee. Now my parents are out the fee for the condo and the hotel. This place is a dump and Turnkey will take advantage of you, avoid them and this property at all costs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amanda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It appears that our Guest Experience Team reached out to ask if we could send someone over to address your cleanliness concerns, but you notified us that you had already left the home and booked a room at a nearby hotel. Please know that all issues have since been resolved, and we have spoken with our Housekeeping Team to ensure the property is thoroughly cleaned moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful beach and gulf view condo!
Reviewed by: Jaime S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
We really loved the condo! Great space, amazing views, wonderful location, easy walk to the beach! I would have given 5 stars on everything, but we did have a few inconveniences. The condo had not been cleaned yet when we arrived, turnkey was very quick to respond and had a cleaning crew there immediately. When we got in we noticed the downstairs air conditioning was not working, turnkey was able to get repair company out the next day and determined a new air conditioner was required. They installed a new unit the following day and it worked great. Over all we had a great stay and would stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jaime,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties