Remodeled 5Br w/ Private Hot Tub & Gourmet Kitchen - 2 Bl...

5 br South Lake Tahoe Lake View Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  5 / 4

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$235 - $1,562 per night

$2,231 - $10,805 per week

$15,005 - $46,008 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Remodeled 5Br w/ Private Hot Tub & Gourmet Kitchen - 2 Blocks to Heavenly

Located in a quiet neighborhood, this remodeled 5BR/4BA home is perfect for families. Enjoy two living spaces, a private hot tub, a pool table, a beautiful kitchen, and a sprawling backyard.

A generous deck and separate patio offer idyllic spots for al fresco dining, and this pet-friendly home has tons of space for your four-legged friends.

When you?re ready for adventure, head 2 blocks to Heavenly, or drive 5 minutes to Ski Run Marina for a day of beachside relaxation.

The house is within a mile of more than 20 restaurants, giving you plenty of options when you feel like a night out.

ABOUT THE HOUSE
The chef in your group will love the gourmet kitchen. A granite island offers ample prep space, and stainless-steel appliances include a double oven, gas range, and French-door refrigerator. When you?re ready to eat, the inviting dining area has seating for eight.

After dinner, curl up on the couch in the main living room by the contemporary double-sided fireplace and enjoy a movie on the 50? flat screen TV with cable.

Downstairs, you can lounge on a couch or armchair in a second living room with a pool table and bar area.

A sprawling deck offers lounge chairs and a patio table with seating for five. On warm days, it?s a gorgeous spot for enjoying a quiet breakfast.

A separate wraparound porch leads to a large back patio with picnic table, BBQ grill, fire pit, and a private hot tub. This area is nestled against the backyard, which is surrounded by trees and a chorus of birdsongs.

There?s sleeping space for up to twelve guests between five bedrooms.

Upstairs, the master bedroom boasts a king bed, a 40" flat screen TV, and access to the deck. An en-suite bathroom features a double-sink vanity and a chic walk-in shower.

Nearby, a second and third bedroom each have a queen bed, and one of these rooms has an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower. There?s also a guest bathroom on this floor with a walk-in shower.

On the entry level, a fourth and fifth bedroom each have two twin-over-twin bunk beds. Both rooms share access to a full bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The house also has a washer/dryer set, and there?s parking space for six vehicles.

THE LOCATION
Head 2 blocks from the house to Heavenly. Or drive 5 minutes to Ski Run Marina and hire a boat or jet ski. A buzzing dining scene includes over 20 restaurants nearby. Enjoy Italian favorites at cozy Cafe Fiore, head to Riva Grill for American fare and lake views, or swing by Freshies for California-Hawaiian fusion.

THE FINE PRINT
Strict ordinances govern Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 6 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning that even an afternoon BBQ with too many people would be subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 ? in addition to any fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities. Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. No hot tub use after 10 PM. This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets of any kind are allowed unless specifically noted in listing. VHR lic. # 006020.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE
This vacation home is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24/7 with live help.

TurnKey follows all local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Bunk

Room Description: Master - King ensuite shower, 2nd floor
BR 2 - 2 sets twin bunk beds, 1st floor
BR 3 - 2 sets twin bunk beds, ensuite shower, 1st floor
BR 4 - Queen, 2nd floor
BR 5 - Queen, ensuite shower, 2nd floor
4th Bath - Shower, 2nd floor

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, forests, library, marina, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Pool Table
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, medical services
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Cable, DVD, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, golf, hiking, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
March 2018
Reviewed by: Valerie R. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2018
Vacation was great. House was ok. I have rented over 20 properties in Vrbo/ home away in the past several years. So I know what I?m looking for and what is satisfactory and what I would not rent again. Unfortunately, I wouldn?t rent This property again. For the amount of $ per night is was absolutely overpriced for the lack of plug and play. Plus - towel racks and tp holders were falling off the wall in many rooms. Toilet clogged and there was No plunger (?). Kitchen sink filled up. No towels for hot tub, and no kitchen towels (?).And check out time was too early for all practical purposes. ( 10 am). Turnkey was responsive to my needs - plunger-& I appreciated that- but for all the extra fees I payed and the nightly rate in general this property was disappointing. Kids had fun but as a person who knows what value is I will confidentially say this property lacked a lot of details that would be simple to fix- perhaps a woman?s touch. The location saved this property from getting 1 Star ?

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Valerie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver a plunger and unclog the toilet, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team has confirmed that the towel racks and toilet paper holders have been repaired and any issues with the kitchen sink have been resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

house is nice but without details
Reviewed by: Yanyi C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
nice house and decoration! we had a good experience overall. however, there are a lot of lack of detail in the house - no papertowel, no soap, only 1 hairdryer for a 4 bathroom house and we have 10 girls staying! We were really excited about the hottub and this is the one reason we rent the house, but the hottub was so dirty int he first night and couldn't be turned on... then we called for help and second day someone came in to fix the hot tub, but still not working at night... then we called again... until the last day we were finally able to use it, but just for one day...

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Yanyi,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please let us assure you that we will be reaching out to our housekeeping team and spa vendor to ensure these issues are being addressed. Our local operations team will also be looking into adding an additional hairdryer or two to the home. Thank you again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties