Brand New South Lake Tahoe Home with Private Hot Tub

4 br South Lake Tahoe Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2.5

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$176 - $769 per night

$1,202 - $5,390 per week

$5,698 - $22,282 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
Be among the first to stay at this newly constructed 4BR, 2.5BA South Lake Tahoe home! Featuring plenty of room for entertaining, a striking spiral staircase, a private hot tub, and a cool game loft! This amazing vacation rental is close to nightlife, skiing, and hiking trails.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The beautiful Great Room opens to the kitchen and dining room; the vaulted ceilings and large windows bring in lots of light. This inviting space features a 60" TV complete with Chromecast - perfect for movie night or catching the game ? and a large stone fireplace for cozy ambiance. Sliding doors lead to a deck overlooking the lush forest; comfortable outdoor seating and a propane grill encourage afternoon cookouts.

The game loft can be accessed via the dramatic spiral staircase. Kids of all ages will thrill to Ms. Pacman and a thousand other games as well as the shuffleboard table. The loft has a cabin-themed futon, log style coffee table and an assortment of games for some great family time.

At mealtime, settle in at the reclaimed wood dining table, or seat 6 around the kitchen island. The chef in your group will appreciate the all-new stainless appliances, granite countertops, and large pantry.

The master bedroom is furnished with a California king bed, along with a queen sleeper sofa, dresser, and a 40" TV. The en suite bath includes a granite vanity, jetted tub, and a separate walk-in shower for a spa-like experience.

The lower level family room has a 50" TV with Blue-Ray player and a great selection of movies, a comfy queen sleeper sofa, and leads to a laundry room with full size washer and dryer. The garage has plenty of storage and a rack for snowboards and skis.

The 2nd bedroom features a king-size bed; the sliding door connects this room to the patio and private hot tub. The 3rd guestroom is outfitted with a queen-size bed. This cabin-themed room features a fun tree-and-leaf motif on the furniture.

The 4th bedroom, in teal and white, has an extra-long twin-over-queen bunk bed fit for both kids and adults. These rooms share a tiled bathroom with a shower/tub combo. There's a convenient a (note the typo) half-bath on the first floor.

All leases require a minimum 31 day term.

THE NEIGHBORHOOD

If you manage to venture away all the amenities at the house, check out the fun attractions around South Lake Tahoe. Take in the breathtaking sights on a scenic helicopter ride from the nearby Tahoe Airport. Back on the ground, go hiking, fishing, or boating. In wintertime, you'll find skiing on a great variety of slopes at Heavenly, Kirkwood, and Sierra-at-Tahoe.

VIOLATION WARNING

Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties/weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 3 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day. Excessive noise or over-occupancy at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 (as well as any fines assessed against the homeowner). Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy will result in eviction. Absolutely no use of the hot tub after 10 PM; violations will result in immediate fine! WARNING: This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large groups. City of SLT License # 2202

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk 1 Other

Room Description: Master - King, Queen sleeper sofa, ensuite jetted tub, a standup tiled shower
2BR - King
3BR - Queen
4BR - 2 Twins bunk over Queen
Loft - Queen futon
Shared Bath with tub/shower combination
1/2 bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* ENTERTAINMENT: Video Games, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only , Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Thanksgiving Getaway
Sharri D. from Tulare, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2018
I cannot say enough good things about this home. It is absolutely beautiful. Everything was spotless and generously apportioned. Since we went for Thanksgiving and I was going to be cooking, I worried a little about kitchen supplies. But this home had everything I needed, right down to serving bowls and platters. I felt as if I was in my own kitchen. There were more than enough linens, blankets and towels. We were made to feel very welcome there. Chocolates were left as a welcoming treat and Bath and Beauty soaps were in each bathroom to wash hands with. Everything was top quality. This home is very roomy and my family really enjoyed the loft and games up there. The neighborhood was so quiet, which was wonderful. We had a great Thanksgiving holiday here and I would definitely recommend this home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

November Stay at "Brand New Home with Private Hot Tub"
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2018
My stay with Turnkey Vacation Homes was a little bit of a mixed bag. I initially and excitedly booked my stay through Airbnb and was then confronted by Turnkey with a lengthy, thorough, and somewhat intimidating lease for the period of time I wished to stay at the vacation home. The two payment schedules for Airbnb and Turnkey were vastly different. I elected to pay half of the amount through Airbnb at the time of booking and then the other half a month before the trip, but upon reading Turnkey's rental agreements, Turnkey wanted a much higher initial amount.The accommodations themselves were beautiful, matching the description perfectly. The home is wonderfully outfitted with pretty much anything you and your group would need for a wonderful weekend getaway. The only hiccups with the home were that the driveway and garage are much smaller than they look, the garage code never worked, and the inside door knob quite literally came off when opening the door to leave. I realize that vacation home rentals in South Lake Tahoe must follow strict rules and regulations, but I thought it was extreme overkill for Turnkey to repeatedly (in excess of 5 different times/places - in the rental agreement, over email, over the phone, via text, in the home itself, etc) "remind" me and my group that excess noise and improperly disposed of trash would result in hefty fines (and potentially immediate eviction) not only from Turnkey but also from the city of South Lake Tahoe. I can understand a warning or heads up or two, but the multiple reminders made it seem like a looming threat. In addition, when talking to Turnkey representatives, I must've talked to at least 4 different individuals, one of whom was a bit gruff during our phone call.Overall, I don't think I would stay with Turnkey again for the above listed reasons, but if they change their policies (and their prices), I would absolutely reconsider.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful, clean cabin
A guest from Colorado City, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2018
I love how clean this cabin was! And I was very impressed with the well stocked kitchen. My husband loved playing Mrs. Pac-Man up in the loft. We hope to be able to use this cabin again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Experience
A guest from Cameron Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2018
My husband and I stayed in this house with 3 other couples to celebrate his 40th birthday. The house is beautiful. Each couple was able to have their own room. The kit then is fully stocked for cooking. The spa was great, make sure you bring your own towels. The screen door on the sliding glass door iff of the family room needs to be replaced, but everything else was functional. There is a blow dryer in the master bath and an iron/board in the laundry room. The game room in the lift was fun! We took a cab, suburban to fit 8 adults into South Shore on a Sayurday night. It was $40.00 with tip both ways. This house us awesome, we will rent it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for the compliments, we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so glad that you, your husband, and your friends were able to enjoy a great time together. We just wanted to let you know that since your review we have addressed the issues around about the sliding screen door. We just wanted to thank you for being perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice house
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2018
This is a very nice house that will hold a lot of people comfortably. They have a great assortment of cooking utensils and place settings. The house is very well kept and the furnishings are great. It sets on a small lot, so outside activities are not going to be what you do here. The deck is large enough to hold 5-6 people and the hot tub is as well. But the home is intended to be a place to stay inside comfortably and it does that well. The televisions work great in all the rooms. It’s 10 minutes from town so convenient to get to the activities in town quickly. Surrounded by trees and other homes. A very good value if you have more that 4 people. The management company provided all the information by email and text before you need it with constant reminders.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe Family Vacation
A guest from Monterey, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Absolutely loved south Tahoe. Area was beautiful with great hiking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe
Reviewed by: David R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Beautiful home-no view of lake but just a short drive. No a/c

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
A guest from Benicia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
Wonderful. The cabin was great, clean and well stocked. I think my family will make this cabin part of our annual routine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cleanest rental property I've seen
Christopher R. from Union City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
This home is one of the cleanest properties I've ever rented. It is well-stocked with cookware, the shuffleboard kept us entertained during our downtime, and the home was the perfect distance from both the higher-altitude trails and Stateline. It felt very homey with high quality material finishes everywhere, which is rare for commercial rental properties. Everything in the house looked to be brand new.Overall, this has been one of my favorite places that I've stayed at.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 12
Tim B. from Danville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
The place was very clean when we arrived and the vacation rental staff were very helpful when we needed something!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Simply Perfect!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
The home is exactly as described - new, spotless, and beautiful! Upon arrival, we were very pleased with the cleanliness throughout, the nice touches in the bathrooms, and the well laid out kitchen tools and appliances. We made great use of the gameroom and stay super cozy by the fireplace in the living room. The management company was super responsive - we called to get the fireplace working and they showed up within the hour. Flawless experience overall, will definitely rent here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House
Reviewed by: Tanya B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Three families with 6 teenagers, fit very comfortably in this house, we never felt like we were on top of eachother. Everything you needed was included. The beds were very comfortable. Location was awesome especially for skiing at Sierra. Only issues we would "complain about" fireplace didn't work and the driveway is very small. Other than that no problems at all and we would definitely stay at this house again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Tanya,

Thank you so much for your review and taking the time to provide this helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team is currently looking into the fireplace issue to ensure that this is addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house
Reviewed by: Shelly M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2018
House was perfect!! We plan on booking again next January.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic house
GuoMing Q. from San francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
It is a beautiful house with cleaning rooms and kitchen! We had a great time here
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent- first class!
Reviewed by: christina B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
House was perfectSpotlessGreat location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice new and clean place
Reviewed by: Donny L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
Well organized and accommodating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe Trip to Paradise
Daniel G. from Mountain House, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
We all walked in and said, we weren't going to want to leave! This home was amazing! It was so beautiful and cozy. It had everything we needed and more! It was so comfortable, (and we stay at nice resorts such as the Ritz Carlton), so our standards are fairly high. We loved it here and would love to come back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Simply wonderful
A guest from Kiel, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
We stayed at the house for 4 nights for a wedding in Tahoe and it was absolutely amazing. We were 12 people but it didn't feel crowded at all. From the moment on that we stepped in we felt at home. The place is beautiful! The fireplace and dining area with kitchen were our favorite spots in the house. The surrounding is quiet and peaceful but it is close (by car) to pretty much everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Tim,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house & location
Reviewed by: Maggie S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Great house and layout, was perfect for our family and friends. Loved the location and all decor. The house was immaculate when we checked in. No issues with the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

South Lake Tahoe
TERI B. from eastvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
LOVED this house and was so perfect for our party of 12 of which 5 were kids. The loft upstairs was just perfect for these teenagers!! Only negative thing is that the wooden circular staircase up to the loft is in middle of room in a dangerous place. One hour in, my husband had already hit his head quite hard and got a black eye from it so we wrapped towels as it truly is a dangerous area to be in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Teri,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience experienced. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three day stay at 1135 Acoma Circle, So. Lake Tahoe
A guest from Rancho Santa Margatita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Overall, the property was very nice. The accommodations were excellent, had all amenities necessary and the inside was clean and well stock with necessities. The only problem we had was the parking. The rental agreement said, no parking was allowed on the street during the winter months due to snow and removal equipment. However, a TurnKey representative came by the property and said, the two cars we had parked on the street had to be moved due to a county ordinance. We had eight guests and six vehicles. Two vehicles were parked in the garage and two in the driveway. This was an extreme inconvenience. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Dwight,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
My family of ten (adults and children) loved staying here. We came during a heat wave, and the house doesn't have AC, so we just opened the windows and turned on the fans. The house is very spacious and accommodating. My only advice would be to take some pictures of the stairs on the outside. The current photos look like the stairs are very steep, which is not the case. We almost didn't use this house because of the stairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Elaine,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be passing it along. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome trip
Anthony M. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
This was a great property. It was spotless when we checked in and everything worked great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Anthony,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day family weekend
Patricia R. from Rocklin, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Loved this house! Very clean and spacious. Plenty of room for our group of eight adults and four children! The kids loved the loft! The sleeping arrangements were plentiful. The kitchen was well stocked although we did very little cooking! The only issue for us was the parking, as the driveway was very narrow and we couldn't use the empty garage. There was street parking but there was so much water running down the roadside that those on the passenger side had to step out into somewhat muddy area?! Overall very happy with this rental especially as this was my first time renting a vacation house!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Patricia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties