Beautiful 4Br w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table - 10-Minute...

4 br South Lake Tahoe Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$134 - $780 per night

$920 - $5,468 per week

$3,695 - $22,286 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Beautiful 4Br w/ Private Hot Tub & Pool Table - 10-Minutes to Skiing

With a great central location, this beautiful 4BR/3BA duplex puts you minutes away from a fantastic array of outdoor adventures.

Drive 3 minutes and launch a boat at the Tahoe Keys Marina, or 10 minutes to Heavenly, or hop on the bike path and ride to Camp Richardson and Fallen Leaf Lake. Satisfy appetites at an eclectic range of nearby eateries.

When you?re ready to relax, kick back and watch TV in the living room, rack up a game of pool, or take a long soak in the private hot tub in your backyard.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This spacious multi-level duplex is spread out across three levels. On the main level, an open living area features two couches and a gas fireplace. Unwind in front of the 50" flat screen TV, or garner sightseeing ideas from the Tahoe-themed coffee table.

There?s more space to socialize in a game room with a full-size pool table on the third floor.

Cook crowd-pleasing dishes in the open kitchen outfitted with stainless steel appliances, including a gas range and French-door refrigerator. Share sit-down meals at a long wooden dining table seating ten, or perch at the breakfast bar with seating for six.

Relax on the balcony with a bistro table and gas grill, or head to the backyard for meals around the picnic table.

The house sleeps up to 12 guests between four bedrooms. Sprawl out in a king bed in the master bedroom (located on the second floor). This room also has a 20? TV, a mirrored closet, and an en-suite bathroom with a double-sink vanity, shower, and jetted tub. The second bedroom (on the third floor) features a full-size bed, a 20" TV, and a mirrored closet. On the lower level, a third bedroom has two full-size beds and a mirrored closet. Next door, the fourth bedroom features four twin beds.

The house also has two stylish guest bathrooms, each with a tub/shower combination.

Amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer. Guests have parking space for two cars in the driveway and two in the garage.

THE FINE PRINT

Strict ordinances govern Lake Tahoe vacation rentals. This home cannot be used for any parties or weddings/receptions. Maximum allowable occupancy is 12 people and 4 cars, enforced/patrolled 24 hours/day (meaning that even an afternoon BBQ with too many people would be subject to citation/fine). Over-occupancy, excess vehicles, or excessive noise at any time of day will result in guest fine up to $2,000 ? in addition to any fines assessed against the homeowner by local authorities. Failure to observe the NO PARTY policy may result in eviction. If a hot tub is available, there can be no use after 10 PM. This home is located in a sound-sensitive neighborhood and is not suitable for large/noisy groups. No smoking is permitted. No pets of any kind are allowed unless specifically noted as being permitting. VHR lic. #009203.

THE LOCATION

Drive 3 minutes to the Tahoe Keys Marina and launch a boat. Or head 10 minutes to Heavenly for unforgettable winter and summer adventures. Or hop on the bike and cycle to historic Camp Richardson. Laze on the beach, hire kayaks, or grab backpacks and head out on a hiking trail.

There?s a great dining scene nearby. Walk 5 minutes to Artemis Mediterranean Grill, or enjoy a brick-oven pizza at Primo?s Italian Bistro (7 minutes). The Lake House (a 3-minute drive) is a must for upscale dining.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection Po

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 3 Full

Room Description: Master - King Bed, En Suite Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower
2BR - Full Bed
3BR - 2 Full Beds
4BR - 4 Twin Beds
2 Shower/Tub Combos

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, shower, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: library, museums, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Pool Table
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Cable, DVD, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Golf, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Fenced-in yard, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, pets not allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/13/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
SLT
Nathan A. from Sparks, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2018
Everything was great except the freezer was frozen over when we arrived. All of our frozen food and perishables went bad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Nathan,

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we?re sorry about the freezer issue that occurred. Please know that we have since addressed the problem and the refrigerator has been replaced. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need fixes
Reviewed by: Sanjay S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
This house was okay, probably the least liked among our friends compared to the homes we've stayed at the past 5 or 6 years we've been coming to Tahoe. The fridge was not working at all. This was obviously not ideal for all the food we bought. A lot of it went to waste and the little we were able to salvage did not hold up well in the barely working freeze. It ended up costing us a good amount of money to lose most of our groceries. What is also odd is that on the side of the fridge it states it takes 3 to 24 hours for food to cool down. I'm pretty sure it's common knowledge that having food at room temperature in the fridge for more than a few hours will make it spoil, how is it acceptable to think guests should keep food in there for up to 24 hours like that? They tried to somewhat salvage the issue by bringing us a cooler with two small ice bags in it the second day of our trip. This ended up being pretty useless. Also, the oven does not warm up to the correct temperature. What would have taken us 25 minutes to normally bake took up nearly an hour. Also, the inside just did not look up to par compared to the past rentals we have stayed at. The sofa looked really old and worn in, one side was even partially broken looking. One of the blinds was barely holding up and we just did not feel at home. Overall it made for a stressful trip for us and we would definitely not recommend this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sanjay,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry about the various issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please be assured our team got a service repairman to look at the refrigerator and discovered that the coils needed servicing. Since your stay, the Owner has replaced the refrigerator due to your valuable feedback and apologize again for the inconvenience. Thank you for notifying us of the issue! The rest of your feedback concerning the oven, sofa, and blinds has also been forwarded to our local team to address. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don?t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
great location. close to the beaches and casinos. did not like how the fridge did not work, but overall great place to rent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Shaheen,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback, and please know that the Owner has since replaced the refrigerator. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Summer Getaway
Reviewed by: Maria P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
Had a great time in Tahoe. This rental was in a perfect location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lovely home
jodi m. from lakegrove, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
overall enjoyed this very nice lake Tahoe home.There were a few minor things that would make for a better stay. Kitchen could have used more pans, only had one. No extra paper towels had to go out and buy another roll. Also would be nice to have salt, pepper and sugar. No real problem but just a suggestion. The pool table is a bit unbalanced as balls roll to one side. Still playable and not too bad. That being said really enjoyed this property the 3 levels worked great for our family everyone had there own space and bathroom. Although might be nice to have a TV in one of the lower level bedrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jodi,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure the kitchen is sufficiently stocked. We also will follow-up on the pool table and make any repairs if needed. In regards to the lack of salt, pepper and sugar, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe stay in may
Joy D. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
Was great, though expensive.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to stay!
Reviewed by: Fabrizia B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Really nice place to stay with family. There was lot of space, confortable bed, nice kitchen, verry good should have a hair dryer, and the extra pillows were a bit dirty. overall I would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Fabrizia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DON'T USE TURNKEY!!!!!!!!!!(PUKE MOTEL)
Reviewed by: Christopher M. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2018
Hmm, where do I start with this total BAIT AND SWITCH!! I am almost embarrassed with how bad I got swindled on this deal. But maybe it will help you to tell my story. I was intrigued with the POOL TABLE, ROOMS, AND SPACE. Well when we got there, the ENTIRE PLACE smelled like VOMIT/PUKE. At first we didn't realize it because they tried to cover the smell with pine scent which wreaked just as bad. By the end of the night it was obvious that the entire downstairs had been puked on(carpet), and was unbearable. Oh, and the "Pool Table" was so unlevel that all the balls rolled to one side. That was the main thing we were looking for in a rental as we are all pool players. By day 3 of puke house we called to complain. They said they could try to move us, but could not guarantee anything. So we stuck it out because we only had limited time to enjoy Tahoe. We called to complain in order get some money back and they said that it was our fault for not being proactive. So Angry. After the fact I realized that I noticed the cleaning guy talking to his superior as we showed up, and they must have been discussing the Puke issue and decided not to tell us. So I was also angry at how they tried to cover it up and that to me was dishonest.(instead of admitting that the prior tenant messed up the rental.) So it was Turnkey who was not "proactive." Really just don't expect anything above a 1 star motel, and expect everything you were planning to enjoy to be broken or cheap. I HATE TURNKEY!! Nothing but a commercial company designed to make as much money as possible. They don't care about conning people because they know we are only here for a week and can't do anything about it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It appears that we were not notified of the smell in the downstairs bedroom until the 4th night of your stay, although we wish we had known about it sooner so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! It looks like a member of our local Field Operations Team was able to deliver some air fresheners to address the smell, and we are so glad you called to let us know about it. Please know that we?ve since inspected the home and confirmed that there is no longer any kind of foul odor. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties