Corner-Unit 3Br Keys Condo w/ Private Boat Dock - Water &...

3 br South Lake Tahoe Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $584 per night

$1,195 - $4,056 per week

$4,985 - $17,168 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Corner-Unit 3Br Keys Condo w/ Private Boat Dock - Water & Mountain Views

Bring your boat! Our 3BR/3BA condo is located in the Tahoe Keys, one of South Lake Tahoe?s most desirable neighborhoods. Enjoy your own private dock, plus lots of additional amenities. You?ll love the water and mountain views, too! Please note that due to low what levels, large boats will not be able to safely utilize the private dock anymore, but can still use the marina.

INSIDE THE CONDO

The airy living room is the heart of our comfortable condo. There's plenty of room to relax in front of the gas fireplace or on the plush couches; take in a movie on 50" flat screen TV.

The well equipped kitchen is newly remodeled, complete with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Share a meal at the dining table, which accommodates 6 people.

Our condo sleeps up to 8 guests in 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed. The second bedroom is equipped with a king-size bed and its own TV. The 3rd bedroom is a bunkroom, an ideal zone for kids and teens - with 2 twin-over-full bunk beds.

The best part of our condo is its easy access to the water. Sit out on the back deck and enjoy the lovely view of the waterway, or head out to the private dock and take your boat out for a spin on the lake.

THE LOCATION

Our condo is located in the Tahoe Keys, offering views of Sierras and unparalleled access to the lake. As guests, you have the option of using all the community amenities?tennis, beach volleyball, hot tubs, swimming pools, and more?for a nominal fee.

The nearby Tahoe Keys Marina offers additional entertainment options. Plan a charter fishing trip with Mile High Fishing, or try your hand at waterskiing with Birkholm?s Water Ski & Wakeboard School.

When you get hungry after a day on the ski slopes or out on the lake, there are lots of restaurants on nearby Emerald Bay Road. Try Tahoe's best BBQ at Sonney's, or enjoy a fine dining experience at Evan?s American Gourmet. For a more relaxed meal, follow the locals to the Burger Lounge!

THE FINE PRINT

In response to the City of South Lake Tahoe's ordinance on short term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #102421. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is 8 people and 2 cars; over occupancy will result in City citation and fine. Please note that TurnKey has a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction. Street parking is not allowed any time of year as this is against local ordinance.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Bunk 2 Full

Room Description: Master - 1 Queen Bed
2nd bedroom - 1 King Bed
3rd bedroom - 2 sets of bunk bed. 2 full, 2 twins
Bath - Shower has glass door.
Bath - Shower only
Bath - shower/bathtub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only , Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, Paddle Boards

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Great Location & Experience
Rohit P. from Milpitas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
Great Location & Experience. Appreciate the Early Check-In and Late Check-out which was offered to us without even asking for it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2031 Venice Review
A guest from Antelope, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
This place fit our needs perfectly. The location was exceptional, the condo was large, clean and well stocked. The only issue was the living room cable never worked, and despite two phone calls, it was never fixed. However, I would stay here again and recommend to a friend. Would just need the cable fixed however. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Ronald,

Thank you for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the cable issues you experienced during your stay with us. It appears that the problem was due to a regional outage in some parts of South Lake Tahoe. Please know that cable service has since been restored, and all TVs in the home are now working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place but issues
Rezwan C. from Rohnert park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2018
very clean but major issue in the bedroom is the blinds which is broken also downstairs living room same blinds are broken so I had to wake up early in the morning because sun was hitting directly in to my face.Water pressure in the master bedroom is very low please fix it

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Rezwan,
Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry about the issue with the blinds and water pressure. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up to have both these issues addressed. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A perfect long weekend
Edward H. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
From the minute we walked in the door we were so impressed by the cleanliness and how comfortable the property was. The only thing we were lacking was snow! The fireplace kept everyone toasty. The kitchen was well equipped, and the bedrooms were comfy, too! We can't wait to go back for another stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location
A guest from Santa Clara, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
I liked this property location. We had issue with parking tag for one of our vehicles. It was missing on our arrival day. We could not receive the replacement for more then 48 hours of our stay and were worried that our car would be towed away. Management were promising to deliver it every day but didn't deliver. Over then that it was good townhouse.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Svetlana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the parking pass issue that came up and for any inconvenience it caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver a new pass, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe Getaway
James Y. from Novato, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
This property is in a very quiet, low traffic area and very convenient to restaurants and shopping areas. The property is well equipped electronically with strong Wi-Fi and cable television service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway
A guest from Danville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Tahoe Keys. The kids (3 and 6) enjoyed all the amenities including the pool, playground and beach. The location was great and even on a busy Labor Day weekend was quiet and relaxing. Plan to visit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worth Every Penny
Mark W. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2017
If you are planning on bringing a water craft this is the perfect spot. We brought our Sea-doo and it was perfect. We were able to launch it at the private beach near the Tahoe Keys pool. We used the pool and it was great. I love how each of our guest got their own bathroom. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful setting!
Lori S. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Loved the location of this condo, very peaceful and relaxing. Great neighborhood and close enough to a variety of activities. I called with a question on the air conditioner ( it doesn't have one) and was able to speak with someone right away! It was quite warm when we were there, the owners had provided fans and it did cool off a bit at night but I would probably rent a place with air conditioning next time. Also would recommend replacing the blinds in he upstairs master bedroom the sun comes up early and warms that room up prettt quick ( maybe blackout shutters or blinds). I thought the condo was well appointed, roomy and very comfortable! I would recommend it for most of the year, just not during the hottest of the summer season!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Lori,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beauty at Lake Tahoe
Fortunate M. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Centrally located is this property. If you want to hike to see the breathtaking views or swim. Has everything you want or need.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend Getaway
A guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
We rented this unit for a weekend getaway with another family and had a wonderful time. The location was great for just relaxing outside and enjoying the view. We brought some outdoor games and the large lawn area was perfect for them. The kids fished from the dock and caught quite a few bass and bluegill (which we put back). We brought our kayaks up and paddled out to the lake every morning for dome devotional time which was a great way to start each day. The three bedrooms worked out great, each set of parents had a room and we used the "bunkhouse" for the kids. As with most rentals you may want to just check the cleanliness of the dishes before use, we had to wash most of them before we felt comfortable using them. Also, one of the owners of a neighboring unit across the lawn area let their dog do his business on the lawn several times and didn't clean up afterwards so we took care of it. Kind of disappointing behavior from an owner, but it wouldn't stop us from staying here again, just something to be aware of...

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Donna,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness of the dishes and the neighbor regarding their dog, as well. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
A guest from Pleasant Hill, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Good location

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Marco! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacay!
Kimberley M. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
The rental we stayed at was great. We felt at home. Plenty of room. The amenities were awesome. We were close to stores and snow parks. We had a blast being in Tahoe and not having to go back to a hotel and eat fast food, but instead being able to go back to a home and cook for us it was so great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Kimberley! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Tahoe and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice House with all Services and great location
Eduardo I. from San Ramon, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
This is a great house for rental, we spent 4 days and have a lot of fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Eduardo! You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3bed 3 bath Condo
Brad B. from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2015
This is a large condo. Very big bedrooms. Great location in the keys right on the water. Condo has recently updated kitchen and new carpet downstairs. Kitchen remodel is nice, but kitchen is has no storage, not even a single shelf to act as a pantry. Cabinetry is hung way too high, have to use a stepsto to access dishes. Beds are very hard except in the bunkroom. Those are really comfortable. Owner has left personals tuff in almost every closet and under beds. Overall. Condo was nice but not great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Brad, thanks for the helpful feedback. We use reviews to improve our homes and services to make sure they are up to the highest standards. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Lake Tahoe and look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo, perfect location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
This condo was in a great location, in a beautiful setting. It was spacious and tastefully decorated. Loved the lawn area right outside the unit. The pictures accurately showed the condo.We did have a couple issues that we brought up with the property management that either were slow to be addressed or weren't addressed at all: only one parking pass available when we got there (took 36 hours to get the 2nd one); we were told we had a late checkout of noon, but we were locked out of unit at 10:30 (no one from their 888 number answered when we called); basic items weren't supplied (TP, paper towels, garbage bags, etc). These things did not diminish the quality of our stay by any means, but were things that the management company should improve upon.Overall, our family loved this unit for it's size, cleanliness and location. We would definitely consider staying here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties