Silverbourne: 3Br, 3Ba Silverthorne Condo with Mountain &...

3 br Silverthorne Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$117 - $511 per night

$803 - $3,580 per week

$3,205 - $12,576 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Silverbourne: 3Br, 3Ba Silverthorne Condo with Mountain & River Views

The Blue River runs through the backyard of this new 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne condo (sleeps 8). With skiing, fishing, and outlet shopping nearby, SilverBourne is the perfect mountain retreat. Hit the slopes or explore neighboring towns via free bus service!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Drop your gear in the convenient ground-level ski and bike storage, and climb to the 2nd-floor entrance of this brand new end-unit condo. Inside, a tiled hallway leads past the washer and dryer and into a bright open-concept kitchen, living and dining area. The space is warm and inviting with modern dark wood trim, high-vaulted ceilings and radiant heat in the hardwood floors.

On your right, a tiled kitchen boasts granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including an oven and 4-burner gas range with center griddle. Sip morning coffee at a large breakfast bar with cushioned stools for 4, or enjoy a full meal at a wooden dining table with 6 sleek leather chairs.

Beyond the kitchen/dining area, up to 6 can sit comfortably on a leather sectional and warm up by the gas fireplace after a day on the mountain. Catch up on your favorite TV shows or movies from the 60? flat-screen TV mounted on the wall above.

You can take in the beauty of the majestic mountains without even leaving home. A back door leads to a private balcony perched above the rolling Blue River, with breathtaking views of the surrounding snow-capped range.

Left of the living area is a guest bedroom with a king bed, large closet, and modern rustic furnishings. Next door, a shared bathroom includes a single vanity with granite countertops and a tub and shower combination.

Further on the left, retreat to a private master suite with a king bed, a walk-in closet, and a wooden chest and dresser. An en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity with dark granite countertops, and a separate area for the toilet and glass walk-in shower.

Head up a staircase near the front entrance to find a 3rd guest bedroom with 2 queen beds, a 46? flat-screen TV, a spacious closet and bright windows overlooking the river below. An en-suite bathroom features a single vanity, granite countertops, and a tub and shower combination.

OUR LOCATION

Discover the great outdoors from this modern condo in the heart of Silverthorne. Enjoy leisurely fishing along the bank of the Blue River in your own backyard.

Visit world-renowned ski resorts including Araphoe Basin (20 minutes), Keystone (15 minutes) and Breckenridge (25 minutes) for an action-packed day on the slopes, or meander through neighboring mountain towns ? both accessible via free bus service across the street.

Shop to your heart?s content at the Silverthorne Outlet Mall, just 1 mile down the road. Then, head over to Red Buffalo Coffee, a half-mile from home, to sip hot chocolate and watch snow fall from a cozy cafe window.

Please note that Rainbow Run is a quiet community.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: Master - King, Ensuite with shower
2BR - King
3BR - 2 Queens, Ensuite with shower/tub
Shared bath with shower/tub

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet, Netflix
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/22/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Great family vacation!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2018
This condo was perfect for our group of six. Hearing the sound of the river behind us, as well as the view, was very relaxing. The management company was quick to respond when we thought we needed a gas tank for the grill. Turns out, there was a line feeding the gas all along. My only suggestion would be for the maintenance staff to check the light bulbs. The lights over the dining table and the long hall did not work. Also, the light in the bedroom near the kitchen was very dim. Other than that, we enjoyed the stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Monique,

Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any burnt out light bulbs are replaced as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Flavia N. from Skokie, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
Very nice place, clean and fancy. Would return without hesitation in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Evan R. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2018
This place "feels" very similar to the photos; it was very nice. I would 100% stay here again. Everything was new, clean and they had pretty much everything we thought of (baby gate, crock pot, board games, etc). But there were negatives: Beds were VERY firm, internet didn't work (I called "Turnkey" as instructed and got it to kind of work), got shocked EVERY time (100%) we used the light outlets upstairs (and a couple times in the downstairs bedrooms). Also, we didn't have a downstairs neighbor, but the whole building shakes just walking normal. There are signs up in a couple places to "walk quietly" - seems ridiculous, and something that should be fixed. We had kids and it was 100% clear if we would have had downstairs neighbors they wouldn't have been happy. Also, because of the thin separation between units our unit got VERY hot. It was 4-14 degrees out the whole trip and we had to make sure the heater stayed completely off because it got so hot... (at one point the thermostat said it was 76 degrees. We had to leave a window/ door open most of the time. (I'm guessing the heat from downstairs is reaching the upstairs unit). Again, wrote a lot about the negatives, but the place itself was great, beautiful, right next to the river, and a small field my kids could play in. I would definately stay here again, but I would try to check to make sure we didn't have downstairs neighbors (if that's possible).

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Evan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned and will make any corrections if needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silverbourne
Tammy L. from Flower Mound, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2017
The condo was in a convenient location with comfortable furnishings. The river running behind the condo is beautiful. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. My husband and I stayed here with our 4 children (ages 3, 7, 11, and 14) and my parents. I would not recommend this rental due to the rather strict noise requirements. Signs are posted throughout the condo asking you to take off your shoes at the door and reminding you that this rental is located in a "quiet community." We took our shoes off at the door and reminded our children to not run in the condo. Honestly, the kids were so tired after a day of skiing that they mostly watched TV in the condo. Despite these precautions and our consideration of the downstairs' neighbor, we still received a noise complaint about how the "running" in the condo was a safety hazard and extremely inconsiderate. If the amount of noise that our feet made did create a noise disturbance, then there may be insufficient noise insulation between the upper and lower level condos. The other issue that we had was with the hot water. My parents had no hot water in the condo for five hours one day while the rest of us were skiing. My parents called the maintenance employee who eventually told them that this sometimes happens in the condo due to the way that the heating system is designed and that they would just have to wait for the hot water to come back on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Tammy,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. With regards to the signs posted throughout the home, please understand that these reminders have been put in place to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we are sorry if the noise complaint you received was in error. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has also followed up on the hot water problem and obtained the necessary contact information for the building manager should this issue happen to reoccur. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it, loved it, loved it!
Stella W. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
We had a great stay here! You truly get the best of both worlds (city and mountain getaway) here through the great location. Walk out the front door and face the city (convenience to shops, restaurants, Target, etc.) but open the back door to see and hear a beautiful rushing river backing to the mountains. The home was really clean and well kept and it was very easy for us to get settled in and be comfortable. We would definitely recommend this spot to others and will be returning as well!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Brad G. from Northlake, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
Very nice updated condo with a great location just off main road in Silverthorne.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice
james s. from winnfield, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
This place was very clean upon arrival. It is very spacious which make for an extremely comfortable stay.The beds were nice and the furniture was fantastic and so was the gas fireplace.The location is perfect! 20 miles from at least 5 ski resorts! Extremely quiet and we loved the river being in the back yard! We cracked the windows and listened to the river roar! Outta this world!!!Now for the cons. There are 3 bathrooms with only 2-3 towels and washcloths each. We literally had to wash everyday. Only found 1 dish towel and 0 dish rags. All the towel and rag washing was aggravating. Lastly, I've never been an in the house animal person. I certainly wouldn't travel with one, for any reason, but either the owner or the neighbor turned us into TurnKey for having an animal inside the condo and they called us on the third day there. This is enough for me to not recommend this place!! I hate being lied on or to. Don't know if someone was trying to keep a deposit or get us removed, but it was enough for me to want to leave and get a return if I could. I've used HomeAway several times, but if I have another experience like this, I will definitely look elsewhere. This is why the low rating.All in all we enjoyed the stay, but I will not recommend it because of the washing and the lieing animal call.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi James,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional towels are added to the bathrooms and kitchen. With regards to the animal that was reported in the home, TurnKey follows up on all policy violations to protect our properties and ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
It was all super nice! My only complaint is the dog hair in the rugs and in the condo some. I know they did a good job cleaning, but you can?t get rid of all the dog hair. For hat reason, I?m not sure we?d stay there again :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Nikki,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the dog hair you found in the home and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address this feedback and will make sure all hair is entirely removed from the home. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place and Location
Charles F. from houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 39 days in July, 2017
Outstanding. Everything was really close and Dillon and Silverthorne were really nice. The townhouse was excellent with the Blue River right behind it. The addition of the gas grill was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo in a perfect location!!
Reviewed by: Pamela G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Perfect summer location for unlimited outdoor activities. Beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The back deck is something really special, perfect way to start the day with a cup of coffee and the sun rising over the mountain, the birds playing in the water, and the sounds of the river. Walking distance to many places in town. Very comfortable beds and linens. Stocked kitchen. The owners thought of everything we needed or wanted. Excellent experience and we would definitely rent SilverBourne again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer trip
Reviewed by: Shannon M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We were here for my husbands 50th. We had 3 couples. So this condo worked perfectly. It had all e essentials and the location for all the activities we did was perfect. Also loved the fact we could walk into town . The view was awesome and and everyone loved the beds and showers. Would recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Silverthorne Condo
Reviewed by: William A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
This condo is amazing, it was everything we expected and more. When we walked in you could still smell the newness of the condo. Very clean and in a good location for visiting the Rocky Mountains. Be aware if you rent this you will not want to leave. Also be advised there are no tvs in the downstairs bedrooms but that was not a concern for us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful, spacious, near the river, comfortable and serene.
Luis B. from Carrolton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
This place was amazing. The location near the river couldn't be better.The place is spacious and well socked. The views for every window are simply beautiful. It has probably been most relaxing vacations I ever had. Cons:The reason I don't rate it 5 stars is that the day we arrived as soon as I opened the door there was this very intense smell throughout the place. I had to open all windows to air it out for hours for it to become tolerable. I could not identify the source of this annoying smell. I went to target across the street and bought scented candles to mask some of it. by the second day it was somewhat tolerable but I still had the windows open all day long and partially open at night. Seems like the living room was the source of that smell. ALSO, the first night we stayed there, I saw a big bugger on the sheets! it was disgusting. I did not tell this to my wife because she would had walked away immediately and our vacation would had been ruined. I washed the sheets while she was buying some groceries and I stayed to "unpack". Someone needs to have a word with the cleaning service provider. No, the sheets were not washed. That soil would have not remained there after a single wash. There was also dog hair on the couch and on the throws that were folded on the coffee table.I thought pets were not allowed. Well, someone ignored that rule.It is such a shame that the stay in this wonderful place can be ruined by careless maintenance. Given that these matters get resolved by supervising and maintenance crew, this place is definitely a come back. All and all, it was a peaceful and enjoyable experience. Silverthorne and Blue River are simply a magical place that will soon call me back to enjoy the serene setting and the majestic mountains.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Luis,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that arose, we want to assure you that we will follow up with the housekeeping team. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties