Brand New Luxury Cabin with Private Indoor Pool and Theater

4 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$353 - $1,173 per night

$3,404 - $4,875 per week

$18,658 - $23,767 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Your family and/or group will never want to leave the cabin! Relax in the great room or on a covered deck. The kids will love the heated private indoor pool with theater - yes, a giant theater screen in the pool room! Enjoy some games of air hockey and foosball on the outdoor game tables.

4 total bedrooms with 4 full baths.

Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2  
Middle Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2  
Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2  
Upper Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2  
Upper Level - Bunk Room: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4  

This cabin includes a fully equipped kitchen with dining area to prepare and enjoy in cabin meals - which is key - the kids may never want to leave. Free WIFI and washer/dryer included for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:
Middle Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2
Upper Level - Bunk Room: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Free High Speed Internet
* Convenience: Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Food & Grocery Delivery Avail., 20 Minutes to Dollywood, 15 Minutes to Outlet Malls, Free Wireless Internet, 10 Minutes to Pigeon Forge, 25 Minutes to Ober Gatlinburg, 5 Minutes to Dining, 20 Minutes to Dinner Theaters
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Foosball, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Hockey Table, DVD Player, ESPN & ESPN2, Free Wireless Internet, ** No Pool Table, Indoor Heated Pool, Multicade Arcade Game
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Mixer, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Mountain View
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Sofa and Love Seat seating for 5, 1 Queen over Queen Bunk Bed, 3 King Sized Beds
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard
* Outdoor: 4 Rocking Chairs
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/22/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great get away
A guest from Pickens, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
The place was a nice inside out, every bedroom was just gorgeous and spacious.... great experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Cassandra! It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your recent cabin stay. Splash Mountain Lodge is a great cabin to relax and enjoy the many top-notch amenities. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation 2018
A guest from Orange Park, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2018
Cabin had only 3.5 bathrooms not 4 as advertised. There were no closets in any room nor a place to hang clothes in any bedroom. ALL Mattresses were uncomfortable and covered in plastic protectors which were very noisy. Bed sheets were cheap and itchy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your honest review, Ruth. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy your overall visit. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention; I have reported them to the proper department for review. The mattress covers are for our guest's protection, and we apologize if these covers created an issue for you. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to show you a true 5-star experience. We have many cabins to choose from, and I'm sure one of our experienced Reservationist will be happy to help you find a cabin that will not only meet but exceed your expectations. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Getaway
Amber B. from Chiacgo, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2018
This cabin was absolutely beautiful!Spacious and very clean! The pool was amazing! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review, Amber! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not bad
A guest from Buckhannon, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
For the most part we enjoyed our stay. Pool was green not blue and needed some attention we addressed it to maintenanc but it wasnt fixed. Air conditioner couldn't be set under 70 and it wasnt as comfortable as I would have liked. Porches was dirty and had bees. Couldn't play air hockey because there was no picks. House was clean and beautiful otherwise. Our original house had maintenance issues and they upgraded us to a nicer place check in and out was a breeze.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your honest review, Jennifer. It is regrettable that you had issues at all during your stay. Your review certainly concerns us, however, after looking into this information we would like to clarify a few details of this review. Our technician checked the levels of the chemicals in the swimming pool to ensure everything was safe and found that it was. Often times when swimming in the smaller indoor pools the color will change slightly due to many reasons. We appreciate you bringing your concerns regarding the deck area to our attention. I have reported these concerns to the proper departments to be addressed. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and we hope you will choose to visit with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation with the kids
Jeff C. from Harrison, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
Very nice cabin. Very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Jeff. We are pleased that everything during your stay was splendid. We hope you will make plans to visit with us again on your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gatlinburg Get A Way
A guest from Hermitage, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
We really liked our cabin. The kids loved the pool. Our biggest complaint was the mattresses were very loud and squeaky! Not sure if it was the mattress or the box springs. ??? Also, the upstairs bathrooms had very low water pressure or bad shower heads.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Fred! It is delightful to hear that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the beds and water pressure. I have reported these items to the proper departments to be addressed. Please keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistance, and we are happy to assist you during your stay. It would be an honor to serve you again on your next trip to Gatlinburg. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Crown Point, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
The rental was clean, as it is fairly new.The biggest problem was the crunchy bed noise. I don't know how else to describe it. Every time you entered the beds or moved there was a very loud plasticy noise. No sneaking into bed here. The air conditioning was having trouble keeping up with the heat. We had to close vents on the main level to try and cool the upper level. The upstairs bedroom had no blinds on the window peaks, so the sun came in very early and let a tremendous amount of heat into the upper floor in the afternoon. So if you're not a morning person; don't sleep in this bedroom.The bathrooms did not include a bathtub, so it was had to bath the one year old with us.The showers have no grab bars and the small over the shower head shelving unit could not hold more than two bars of soap. There are inadequate hooks in the bathrooms, so you might want to bring your own over the door hooks. The Jack and Jill bathroom had only two hooks for potentially six guests.The street signs are very subtle and hard to find at night. So make sure you have a great sense of direction or a GPS. They could use some more street lighting by the signs or lighted signs. Bring a dish drainer with you if possible, as there was nothing to put clean dishes in to air dry. Paper plates and plastic silverware were are utensils of choice. The kitchen table was a nice size.Overall we had a good experience and would recommend the property. The kids had blast in the pool and didn't want get out. The four year old was able to easily stand in the shallow end. There were pool towels on the property.The management company was very friendly and responsive to any communication we had. The location was near Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and the National Forest. Lots of things to do, but not enough time to do it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Janis. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve the quality of each stay. Thank you for your suggestions. This is a newer property and even though our technicians are in the cabin between each stay, often times they are unable to see which improvements would be most beneficial during our guests' stay. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Stay
Wendi D. from Ontario, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2018
This house was beautiful and had a beautiful setting. My kids loved the indoor pool with large screen TV. The house was very close to everything, just a short drive down the hill. One downfall is no closets for your clothes or luggage. But that was not a big deal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Splash Mountain Lodge, Wendi! Thank you for the suggestion; I have forwarded this to the proper department for review. We hope you and your family will make plans to visit us often. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Splash mountain
Michelle K. from Carrollton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
Splash mountain lodge was an absolutely beautiful cabin the only complaint I had with our entire stay was the fact that we had this 4 bedroom cabin and they left us 1 trash bag to use and we were there for four days and no extra toilet paper at all we had to go buy our own but other than that it was awesome the pool was great !! And very clean we would definitely stay here again !!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience, Michelle! Splash Mountain Lodge is certainly a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. In an attempt to avoid confusion, we do send an email prior to arrival stating that, unlike a hotel, we only provide a starter supply of all paper items. We are very sorry if there was any miscommunication in regards to this. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay great location comfortable beds everything was clean
Brian M. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
Everything was clean and comfortable I loved my stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Brian. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay and hope you will make plans to visit often. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice home, convenient location
A guest from Middlebury, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
Splash Mountain Lodge was a nice place to stay during our visit to the Pigeon Forge area. The amount of bedrooms and bathrooms was perfect for our family. The Multicade, foosball table, and air hockey table were a big hit! The only things I would have a complaint about is in the bedrooms there were no closets, and not all of the rooms had a dresser. There was also no address posted anywhere on the house, so we followed the exact directions and punched in the code with our fingers crossed that it was the right place. None of these things ruined our vacation, but wanted to point them out. The pool was great to have, you just have to figure out the alarm system when you go in and out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
As always, we love hearing about great family experiences! We are pleased that everyone had such a great time at Splash Mountain Lodge. You certainly chose the perfect cabin for you and your family to enjoy some relaxation in the Smoky Mountain area. The top-notch amenities and wonderful mountain views are perfect for creating memories that will last forever. We truly value your feedback in regards to the lack of closets and the signage; I have reported these to the proper departments and I can assure you we will evaluate these. We hope you will make plans to visit us again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home!
Kathy H. from West Chester, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
What a beautiful cabin! So many decks to see the beautiful view of the mountains. We all enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tub, and games. The cabin had everything we needed. Elk Springs Resort is a very organized and professional company. Their emails and information regarding check-in, checkout, etc. were flawless. Highly suggest this resort and home for a relaxing vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your fantastic review, Kathy! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Splash Mountain Lodge. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. The views are fantastic and perfect for taking in the mountain area. We appreciate all recommendations and hope you too will join us again very soon! Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Enjoyed our stay
A guest from Mcdonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
What a wonderful experience! Beautiful cabin! The kids had an amazing time in the pool theater! Elk springs customer service was outstanding!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review, Shalonda! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. You certainly chose the perfect cabin to enjoy a relaxing Smoky Mountain get-away! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Expectation fulfilled
Castor M. from Edgewood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
The Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area is amazing, and this cabin makes the experience even better. My only complain is my fault, I didn't book enough days, but then, I guess you can never book enough days... :-P

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at Splash Mountain Lodge, Castor! We do hope you will make plans to visit Elk Springs again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Next time, remember to book more days! We look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect cabin for our family!
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
Cabin was great for our family of 10, kids loved the pool, enough room where we never felt crowded and the location is just beautiful. Great service from the management company and exceeded our expectation on every level.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Lori! We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME
Alicia W. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
The place is amazing!! My daughter enjoyed her birthday weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special celebration, Alicia. We are pleased that your daughter has such a great time! We hope you will consider joining us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Springs Review
A guest from Mt Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Our stay at the cabin was exceptional with no surprises. The location and amenities were everything we expected. The cabin was beautiful, clean, and well maintained. Customer service was excellent - highly recommended

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Cayce! We are excited to hear your stay was exceptional. You certainly chose the perfect cabin to enjoy a memorable get-away! We hope you will make plans to visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Book Nowww
A guest from Smyrna, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
It was amazingggggg. We had an unforgettable time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Natasha! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. Hurry back, your next adventure awaits!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties