Pigeon Forge resort cabin near Dollywood Sweet Mtn Laurel...

4 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$177 - $442 per night

$1,133 - $2,488 per week

$5,446 - $9,953 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Pigeon Forge resort cabin near Dollywood Sweet Mtn Laurel 403

This four bedroom vacation cabin has everything a family, visiting Dollywood & Pigeon Forge, could desire! Sweet Mountain Laurel has four King beds, indoor pool access, and close proximity to Dollywood (just 1 mile away). You'll love the location of this Hidden Springs Resort Cabin. The indoor pool is professionally maintained & temperature controlled for year-round use! It is a short walk away from the cabin, so the kids can walk to the pool day or night! This cabin is perfect for those families wanting to visit the outlet shops, Dollywood, & Splash Country while they're in Pigeon Forge! Your family will love the game room with air hockey & slate pool table. Sit & relax in your premium hot tub outside on the back deck. The master bedroom on the main level offers its own jacuzzi jetted bath tub, as well. This Pigeon Forge cabin has a park-style grill so you can BBQ those fantastic family meals. The kitchen is fully-stocked and the laundry facilities are available too. Enjoy the games on your Big Screen TV. This log cabin is beautifully decorated & offers log bed frames so you get that authentic Smoky Mountain cabin experience. Reserve Sweet Mountain Laurel today for your wonderful vacation getaway. Price is up to 8 adults. Each additional person is just $12.50 nightly (kids under 12 are free).

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Internet, Decorated for Christmas
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access, Resort Indoor Pool Access

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
5 days in the mountions
JOSEPH W. from LOUISVILLE, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
no comment

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for rating your stay with us. We apologize for any issues you may have encountered, that caused the low rating scores. We appreciate you, and hope you will consider us for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not happy with our stay because of ants in master bath & kitchen!
A guest from Woodruff, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
The ants in master bath and kitchen made our whole stay unacceptable. Even though we had a response from an exterminator, the ants were still there & crawling in the kitchen and the master bath on the morning we left.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry about the ant issue you experienced during your stay, and that we were not able to completely rid the cabin of the issue, while you were here. The voucher we spoke about, has already been sent out. Please let me know if you have not received this. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with this cabin rental. We appreciate your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely family time
Alexandria M. from Homestead, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Our family and friends visiting outside the country had a lovely time. We are already planning to make a reservation as of July for Christmas time again with a new family that wants to jump on board. I can't wait.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our vacation
DAWN D. from HARRISON, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
great location for a family Christmas get-together..Hope to make it an annual Christmas Event!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sweeeeeet mt laurel
A guest from PIKEVILLE, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
GORGEOUS cabin. just needs better heating downstairs. could use a yearly mt of paint touchups & etc. But this is a rental, not a home. We absolutely loved the view looking out. Awesome fireplace. We have several yearly lease rental properties ourselves. GREAT!!!!!!!!! Downstairs bathrooms r small is the only negative thing. We have been traveling to Gatlinburg for over 20 years the weekend or 2 before Christmas & all this is the best acomadations we'd had. We have had bigger cabins. This cabin was just SWEEEEEEEET.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are Very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to accommodating you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fun
STEPHANIE A. from WEST LIBERTY, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for offering us feedback about your rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Break-a-way from the Race
KATINA L. from ALCHIA, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
I realy enjoyed the cabine and all the special attention that was placed on making this a great family vaction for me and my family. Each room in the cabin had a great theme to it and the rooms were decorated with one of the kind items. I loved all the arts and craft decorations. The staff was very attentive and all problems were resolved within the same day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are very happy that your whole family enjoyed their stay with Aunt Bugs. We hope to see you again soon. Give us a call and we will help you plan your next trip to the Smokies!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stayed with 12 family members and had a great time
Michael D. from Beckley, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
Cabin was great, in a good location. Hot was good and the beds were very comfortable. The cabin was fun for all and the children didn't want to leave. Really enjoyed the pool. Will rent another cabin from you the next trip we make to Pigeon Forge, probably next spring. I think everybody's favorite was the back deck where the hot tub is. We spent most of our time at the cabin on the back porch (great).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HOME away from HOME
A guest from ROSE HILL, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
This is our 5th stay at Sweet Mtn Laurel #403...perfect for our family getaway!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad that you enjoyed this cabin, and so much that you have been back several times! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful cabin, VERY UNCLEAN
Sandy D. from Leitchfield, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
the cabin itself was beautiful, the cleanliness of it on the other hand was not so good. carpets in downstairs was not at all clean under beds were nasty, beds and furniture was very dusty, fan in living room not working light bulbs out. back decks were full of cobwebs. toilet seat in upstairs bathroom were stained. bathrooms downstairs were TINY!!!! called the office when I got home to report this as well. like I said beautiful cabin but definitely a nasty unclean feeling. Sister in laws husband slept in clothes to uncomfortable to sleep in bed with them off. sincerely Sandy unhappy renter for the money we paid

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in one of our properties. We are here for any problems that may occur while your staying with our company, all you have to do is call and we will take of any issues at the property. We ask each and everyone of our customers to do a walk through at the property so all problems can be solved at the beginning of the stay. When someone lets us know about the problems at the end of there stay it doesn't give us a chance to fix anything for you or your family on your vacation. We appreciate the feedback and we hope you give us another chance in the near future. Keep in mind we are the top cabin rental agency in the Great Smokey Mountains, we have over 180 properties that are unique and individually owned no two cabins are alike.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3.5
A guest from Cadiz, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
portable bed broken
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we would do it again.
John S. from Jacksboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Overall, it was a great place for a family vacation. Minor concerns were: Ants in the bathroom, missing and non working light bulbs, and bedroom TV's not connected to the satellite.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. We will address the issues that you experienced with your stay with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Definately not worth the money
Donald S. from Pounding Mill, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The cabin was large enough in size, however, it was far from clean. It also had two tiny bathrooms downstairs that were difficult to even get in and close the door. There was also a really bad sewer smelling coming from something near by it was horrible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with the sewer. We will address these issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay away from Aunt Bugs
A guest from Paintsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Bathrooms were dirty upon arrival.This cabin had 6 tv's only 3 cable boxes so you had 2 tv's working off 1 box.Trash on the outside of cabin. Couldn't set on porch when raining due to the gutters turned over on their sides full of leaves making water flow over onto the deck.Cabin furnishings is very out dated for the price they charge .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. The issues you mentioned have been noted and reported to the proper departments to be followed up on. Again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best vacation ever !
Kimberly B. from Russellville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We have stayed at three different places on our vacations and this was by far the best , loved the cabin it was beautiful , the location was wonderful just mins from the main drag , thank you aunt bugs , we will be back soon :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Disappointed with our Chalet
Mark S. from Independence, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
This was our second time using Aunt Bug as we loved our first visit. We were embarrassed bringing our friends after seeing the chalet since we encouraged them to let us pick the chalet. There were ants covering the master bathroom upon arrival. Each day we'd wake up to more ants in the bathroom and all over the chalet. Very disgusting. The air hockey table was so wobbly it was not useable. The pool table was not level and only had 1 good stick. Very run down chalet. Kids were bored as we would not let them play with games because of condition they were in. Bathroon sink clogged and hot water ran out each day simpy from showering. We paid 700 for 2 nights and I feel like we were scammed. We did not receive the amenities we were sold on. We will never recomment this company again. I would like money back or major discount for a future stay as we visit every year. You have my email to respond or feel free to call me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry about the issues that you experienced during your stay. We will address the issues with maintenance and housekeeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2013
Barbara K. from Goldboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
My only complaint is that there was a sign on the refrigerator that said if we needed our trash picked up we could call Aunt Bug's and they would come pick it up. After 3 days and 10 people in our cabin it didn't take long to fill 2 small trash cans, but when I called for pick up I was told no, because we were staying less than a week, we did not qualify for that. I was given directions to a local trash facility to dump our trash. That is absurd. We spent $1432 for 5 nights. I should not have to drive around Pigeon Forge during my vacation to take out my trash. That policy really needs to be changed, or at least take the sign out of the cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. This will be taken into consideration for our trash pick up policy. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties