Smoky Mountain Cabin A Night to Remember 3220

3 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$170 - $459 per night

$960 - $2,764 per week

$5,898 - $10,257 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Location: Three Miles from Pigeon Forge, Light #6 "A Night To Remember" is a perfect vacation cabin for any family or group of friends to enjoy the Smokies. Looking for a private log home near Pigeon Forge with everything to make your vacation wonderful & relaxing??? Well, "A Night to Remember" is a wonderful rustic log cabin that will exceed your expectations! This cabin will provide you with wonderful vacation memories and offers a fully equipped kitchen. Cook any meal and enjoy conversation at the dining table or large breakfast bar in the kitchen. The Living Room features a sleeper sofa, Love Seat, Recliner, and premium television. Cozy up to the electric fireplace as you watch your favorite movie on the 37" widescreen TV. The bedrooms have plush bedding including an additional bonus (3) King Bedroom. All bedrooms feature 27" TVs for your viewing pleasure! If you want to hang out in the Coca-Cola decorated gameroom, You can enjoy playing pool on the deluxe pool table or cards at the pub table! There is also a jacuzzi tub upstairs if you just want to soak & relax any night before bed. The wraparound porch country-style porch offers a deluxe hot tub, rocking chairs, outdoor dining table, & grill. The cabin has plenty of parking, while only being 3 miles from the Pigeon Forge parkway. The gameroom has a multi-arcade standup video game machine system for kids & adults to enjoy! Come to the Smoky Mountains and reserve "A Night to Remember" for incredible vacation memories! This rate is for 6 people. Each additional guest is $12.50 daily (additional couples are $25 daily). No smoking allowed in this cabin please. Register Pets (small house-trained dogs 45 lb or less) for $50 pet fee each at time of booking/arrival

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Pool Table
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas, Jacuzzi Tub (2)
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Definetely not forgeting this cabin.
A guest from Charlotte, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
When we went to the office to fill out some paperwork, get the code and directions they asked for a $500 deposit which we were told we did not have to pay. We talked to them several times on the phone the week before and they told us a deposit was not necessary. The address showed up on GPS and the directions we were given were easy to follow. Upon entering the cabin we noticed there were several cameras on the porch, including one by the hot tub. We felt like this was an invasion of privacy and felt uncomfortable the whole time we tried to enjoy the hot tub. The house looked just like the pictures and that was satisfying. But there was dead bugs throughout the house, on counters and in the bathroom. One night a bug even flew on me while I was asleep waking me. Talk about being grossed out? The dishwasher had mildew all in it. So we refused to use any of the dishes that were in the house. The upstairs shower would not get hot and there was only one other shower so one couple did not even get to shower the whole weekend we were there. On the plus side the cabin was very close to everything, only a 15 minute drive to Gatlinburg. We enjoyed our weekend but will not be renting from Aunt Bugs again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. Our records do not show that you were charged any amount for a security deposit. However, per our rental contract, we do have the right to ask for a security deposit from any renter. We are sorry that you felt the cameras that the owner has installed at his cabin, made you feel uncomfortable. Additionally, we don't show any records of any issues being reported to the rental office during your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A NIGHT TO REMEMBER #3220
A guest from Cincinatti, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Upon check in staff was not hospitable, not knowledgeable in their products and services which resulted in extra fees being charged to my credit card, house was dusty with a lot of spider webs. Garbage cans were not secure like most chalets and we had to pick up trash caused by animals every morning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our cabin rental, or our services. A copy of the rental contract is emailed to you, along with your confirmation paperwork. Furthermore, a copy of the contract terms is always available on our website. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and the feedback you have given us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nightmare in mountains
John C. from New York, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Where do you start, I have stayed before and not had problem this time,1- no internet even through it was offered2- the hot tub looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in months green algae and very little water3- spider webs and dirt everywhere,4- poured rain into the main living room when rain storm5- furniture was old worn and not appropriate6- return home and they charged additional fee without permission. Read all reviews on sites and you will see- you have been warned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We apologize for the issues that you experienced and we will address those issues with maintenance and housekeeping. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun time with family despite many problems with cabin.
A guest from Wauconda, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Many problems ranging from broken WiFi to moldy dishwasher and dirty dishes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for providing us feedback about your rental experience with our company. We are showing that, while you stayed for almost a week, we do not show that there were any issues reported to our office. Were you able to contact the rental office about any issues you were having? We would have been more than happy to send someone to take care of these for you. We are sorry that you were not happy with this cabin rental! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and hope you will change your mind and consider us for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin!
A guest from richland, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2014
The whole family enjoyed the hot tub, pool table, arcade & relaxing on the deck. It's close to all the excitement of Pigeon Forge yet far enough away for privacy. Would definitely rent this cabin again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to accommodate you again, on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Night to Remember Review
A guest from Payneville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The cabin looked pretty but was very dirty, and run down. Refridgerator wouldn't keep things cold, and the hot tub and dishwasher were full of mildew. It didn't look like it had been dusted in months. There was what appeared to be a dead scorpion in our bathroom floor when we woke up one morning. There was no view and the neighborhood on the way to the cabin was a little sketchy. The few good things were the beds were comfortable, it was spacious and the temperature was nice inside the cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your rental experience with our company. All of our hot tubs are drained, cleaned, refilled and chemically treated after each guest checks out. We apologize for any issues you experience during your stay. We are not showing that any of these issues were reported to our rental office, and would have gladly sent someone to take care of these, if we had known. Thank you for staying with us, and providing us with feedback about your experience. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice cabin
Shannah G. from Mumfordville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
The cabin was a very nice cabin. Very big and spacious. The furniture was comfortable. The kids loved the pool table and arcade game. The steps up to the cabin was steap and hard to go u and down. The road to the cabin is dangerous. The living room tv and upstairs bedroom tv could be changed to whatever you wanted to watch. The 2 bedrooms downstairs shared the same stream. When one changed the channel it changed in the other room no matter what.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for telling us about your stay with us and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin for a group of couples or friends
Jason W. from Galloway, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
I have stayed in several different cabins, and Cabins companies. This would be a nice affordable cabin for a few couples or a group of friends. It has nice open spaces where everyone can enjoy each other as well as places for private time. Not but about 4 miles from the strip, and fun place to party for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for choosing an Aunt Bug's cabin rental for your trip to the Smokies! We are glad you enjoyed yourselves, and found the location to be ideal for what your plans were! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day Stay
Claire M. from Clayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Lovely cabin. Semi-secluded which was nice. Refrigerator barely keeps your food cool. I was worried about our meat staying fresh. Ice cream in the freezer was starting to melt. Fridge definitely needs to be replaced or at least fixed. Couches are getting worn and a little uncomfortable. Family loved the game area. Bedrooms clean and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that the refrigerator was not cool enough for you! Your information will be forwarded to the maintenance personnel, for correction. We appreciate your business, and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Integrity of Aunt Bugg's Cabin Rentals
Darrell P. from Harbor Beach, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
I was very unhappy from the time we walked in the cabin. The stove top was dirty, floors needed dust mopped and cleaned (several dirt spots on kitchen floor and inside front door), dust everywhere. Could write our name on living room television as well as furniture in downstairs bedroom. Cobwebs on walls and dustballs under beds. While looking for a dropped remote, found red lacy night wear under bed:( yukk!! Rocker on back deck was broken. Television shows being recorded on DVR, what are your cleaning people doing??? I have stayed in your rentals several times and never seen such filth in the past.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Pearce, I am sorry for any cleaning issues you experienced during your cabin rental stay with our company! Your feedback is very important to us, and has been forwarded to the contact cleaner for this cabin. Thank you for your business, and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property Needed Some Attention
KRISTIN W. from MANSFIELD, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the cabin and all of the furnishings. However, we were disappointed that the property was littered with trash and cigarette butts. It appeared that a thorough inspection of the property after the Winter thaw had not occurred

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Weaver, we are glad you were pleased with your cabin rental from our company! I am sorry for the outside condition of litter and cigarette butts you experienced. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to stay
Tracy K. from Middleburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Positive points:-The beds were very comfortable-Little homey touches everywhere contributed to the cozy feel of the cabin. The environment was so welcoming that I felt immediately relaxed.-The kitchen was stocked with almost everything I needed, including a blender and coffee maker-The hot tub was amazing, as was the jacuzzi tub in the upstairs bathroom-The door locks were secure enough for me to feel safe (my toddler recently learned to open doors, but he couldn't open this door)-The nighttime view of the lights in Pidgeon Forge was breathtaking-There was satalite in all the bedrooms as well as the living room -The pool table and arcade machine kept the kids very entertained-We were so close to all the attractions in Pidgeon Forge, but far enough up our mountain to feel secludedNeeds improvement:-The satalite remotes would work to change channel, but not on volume or power. None of the TV remotes worked, so we had to use volume and power buttons on the TV's-There was no DVD player in the kids bedroom-The TV in the living room was small for a room that size-The garage in the picture is sealed up, which is fine but should be clearly stated on the website -There was no mixer in the kitchen, only 1 spatula and no potato peeler.-The shower curtain in the upstairs bathroom is barely long enough, and if it gets touched while showering, it leaks water out onto the floor. If water gets on the floor, it leaks through to the bedroom below. A slightly longer curtain with magnets at the bottom would fix that problem.This cabin was amazing and I would love to stay here again. The people who I spoke to on the phone and at check in we're very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Tracy, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a night to remeber
Raymond M. from Waverly, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
i have rented from you al twich the first time we could not get some lights to work so we called the office and matnien was to come and fix it they never showed this time we rented the same cabin got there had to swip the floors and got woke up in the night be cause some one put a pop bottle and coffee filter in the heater vent over by the cable boxthe cabin it self loved it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Muntz, thank you for offering feedback about your cabin rental experience with our company. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

hope you like the pic on the web page
Frances D. from Gaston, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
After having to pay more for this cabin bc the booking agent booked us in the wrong cabin, the hot tub was green with algae we call and where informed that it was from the design on the it was not I have pics. Tryed the jacuzzie instead and all this black filth came out the jets. Went to take a shower downstairs and the water did not come out the shower head. The fire place was convertied to electric and no longer puts out heat. This was a big disappointment after our rental from the year before. This is why I title my review as I hope you like the pics bc most of the amenities at this cabin didnt work. We would never recommend this cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Frances, thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay. I am sorry that you were not happy with the rate change in your cabin choices, and for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your business, and hope to have the opportunity to assist you with future cabin rental stays!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a few minutes from the Pigeon Forge strip.
Ira P. from Erlanger, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Cabin has a nice layout. We've stayed in other cabins where you can here conversation, T.V's , etc. from anywhere in the cabin like you were in the same room, squeaky floors, etc., but this cabin was surprisingly quiet and no squeaky floors.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet of this cabin, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a nice cabin just needs some work
KELLY H. from GOLDSBORO, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
I enjoyed the cabin because it was very spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable! My only complaints would be that the refrigerator was not cooling properly. We had someone come out and look at it and he said it would cool in 24 hours. It did not cool the entire four days we were there and we ended up having to get a cooler with ice because our stuff was spoiling. Also I felt like there were not enough amenities such as we only had a tiny bit of dish soap and not enough toilet paper or paper towels. Also the coca cola chairs were broken and the rocking chair outside was broken. Thankfully my dad noticed it or else we could have been seriously hurt. The hot tub was also very dirty. This was disappointing because I was really looking forward to the hot tub! Beautiful cabin....just needs some work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am glad you enjoyed your cabin stay! Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome vacation
A guest from LITTLETON, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
all guest were very happy would come back again. need bigger TV in living room.we all had a great time tk u 4 your hosp.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to your next visit with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a night to remember
steve g. from cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
great time,clean,well run, would do it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a nice stay at the cabin
A guest from DETROIT, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Overall nice stay very clean easy to get to only thing not enough towels face rags other than that beautiful cabin

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are very please to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We apologize for the lack of face towels. However for future stays with Aunt Bugs, Please feel free to call our Office and request some extra face towels. Thank you again for your stay and we llok forward to your next stay with us here in the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin but Poor Maintenance
Theresa R. from Pearcy, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
For this to be such a beautiful cabin it is a shame that the maintenance was so poor. The cabin was very dirty and refrigerator never cooled as well as no airconditioning upstairs 3 of the 6 nights we were there. The hot tub was dirty as well as the porch and grills. I don't think management is aware of the poor service done by housekeeping. We pain $1900+ for our 6 night stay. To bad there is not a refund policy.However, the staff at Aunt Bug's was very professional and informative. We have never complained anywhere we have stayed in the past and I really hate having to give such a negative review but I feel the owner of the cabin needs to know how their property is being maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We greatly apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced in one of our properties. I will pass this along to the owner personally and thank you for your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A night to remember cabin vacation
Adam L. from CHERRYVILLE, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The kids loved the arcade game. Cell towers really close so we had great cell reception.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Night to Forget
A guest from MEDINA, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The rental company was great and the house clean, but the location was TERRIBLE. Our cabin was twenty feet from the road, which was very steep, and seemed to have ENDLESS high speed traffic on it, even though the speed limit is 25 on that road. There must not be an e-check law in Tennessee, because not one truck that went by had a muffler system on it. The noise was terrible. We also had something gnawing and scratching at the outside wall of our cabin every night. There were only two rockers on the decks and one was broken and couldn't be used. We will again use Aunt Bugs, but never stay in that area again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not like the location of this cabin. We will definitely help you find a better location for your needs next time, just give us a call. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Happy 50th Anniversary Stay for My Parents
Richard W. from Hartselle, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We enjoyed the cabin very much. Overall, the cabin was as expected. There were a few things to report, which we turned in to the rental office. We did have to reset breakers for the 2 downstairs bedrooms. Also, we expected a gas grill according to the cabin description, however there turned out to be a barrel grill and a Weber type grill, both of which were charcoal type grills. We had to get lighter fluid and charcoal after our arrival. The entrance to the driveway was a bit rough this complicated getting in and out of the driveway a bit as at the same time you had to be very aware of traffic coming either way on the severely sloped road (especially from the top of the hill, with its curve) This made this a little tenuous. The area outside the cabin needed to be weed wacked or mowed. Other than these items, the cabin was great. It was located within a few miles of the heart of Pigeon Forge (at light 6).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure the proper type of grill is listed and the yard is taken care of. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SADLY!!! FIRST IMPRESSION! EXREMELY UNKEPT!
MACK F. from OXFORD, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2013
From the weeds, dust, 10 light bulbs out, NASTY DISHWASHER AND SINK (explained as water damage!), green hot tub TO the toilets and shower that I scrubbed myself at 10:00 p.m. (in order to use!)I do not recommend this disappointing cabin! However, after meeting with Stephen (the nice person in the office at 9:00 a.m. NOT THE "LADY" THAT OPENED THE OFFICE THAT MORNING - (LONG HAIR) WHO WAS SO VERY VERY UNEXPECTABLY RUDE!?) did have cleaning crew and repair crew there immediately to correct what they could (light bulbs)- but the dishwasher is a no go!!! Looks like black mold!! Was told it wasn't - but I wouldn't touch a dish that came out of that nasty thing!! Asked the cleaning lady and repair man what they thought of the dishwasher and sink - "told management many times"!!! RED FLAG RED FLAG!! Thank goodness there was another cabin available w/extra $200 from us but CLEAN, WONDERFUL, NOT ONE COMPLAINT AND EXACTLY WHAT YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU SPEND THIS AMOUNT OF MONEY AND PUT YOUR TRUST INTO SOMEONE (I suggest speaking to Stephen!!) AND I suggest Whispering Creek Cabin - it is in a community, not private, as we wanted but was such an improvement for us we LOVED IT for our 6 day stay!!! Think twice about A NIGHT TO REMEMBER!!! As my voice mail said to management at 10:00 p.m. THIS is not the night I expected to remember - SCRUBBING TOILETS!!! Completely honest review!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We apologize for the issues you reported and we will work with the owner to get the water issue corrected. We hope you will stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Birthday Ever!
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
I stayed in cabin #3220 the weekend of April 28th. It was a quick birthday trip with 6 of my friends. The cabin was immaculate! We were all very pleased. The accommodations were way above par. The staff was very helpful and made the process very easy. I will definitely stay with Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals any time I visit the Gatlinburg area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad to hear that you had a great birthday trip. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you will come see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok stay
MARK F. from JAMESTOWN, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
The staff seemed very nice and helpful. The only problem we had was actually trying to book---we had to call three different times to get someone who could answer questions and book it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize that it took you so long to get the answers you needed. Please give us a call before your next visit and we will take care of you. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disappointing vacation
A guest from DANSVILLE, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Pictures of the cabin on the website are very deceiving. The pictures are at least 10 years old. Cabin floors were filthy. Had to clean them myself. Windows were extremely dirty. Living room furniture was filthy and falling apart. The TV's in the bedrooms did not work at all. The mini blinds in some of the windows were missing slates or they were broken. The upstairs bedroom curtain was completely gone. The bathroom was disgusting. The shower head poured water out instead of sprayed. It took 2 days for the refrigerator to cool down enough to put things in it. We called to have our garbage picked up and they didn't come til the next evening. Hot tube had a layer of scum floating on the top. Kitchen faucet kept coming off the sink.VERY DISAPPOINTING VACATION. I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY HERE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

left out
RAYMOND M. from PIKETON, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
the zacose had mold in it the lights over the bar did not work mantiance was to come fix them but nerver showed ther was cob webs all over the cobereds in the bed rooms like the cleaning crew did not do there job well enough but locasin was nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties