Smoky Mountain Cabin A Night to Remember 3220

3 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$159 - $442 per night

$1,028 - $2,488 per week

$5,024 - $9,592 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Location: Three Miles from Pigeon Forge, Light #6 "A Night To Remember" is a perfect vacation cabin for any family or group of friends to enjoy the Smokies. Looking for a private log home near Pigeon Forge with everything to make your vacation wonderful & relaxing??? Well, "A Night to Remember" is a wonderful rustic log cabin that will exceed your expectations! This cabin will provide you with wonderful vacation memories and offers a fully equipped kitchen. Cook any meal and enjoy conversation at the dining table or large breakfast bar in the kitchen. The Living Room features a sleeper sofa, Love Seat, Recliner, and premium television. Cozy up to the electric fireplace as you watch your favorite movie on the 37" widescreen TV. The bedrooms have plush bedding including an additional bonus (3) King Bedroom. All bedrooms feature 27" TVs for your viewing pleasure! If you want to hang out in the Coca-Cola decorated gameroom, You can enjoy playing pool on the deluxe pool table or cards at the pub table! There is also a jacuzzi tub upstairs if you just want to soak & relax any night before bed. The wraparound porch country-style porch offers a deluxe hot tub, rocking chairs, outdoor dining table, & grill. The cabin has plenty of parking, while only being 3 miles from the Pigeon Forge parkway. The gameroom has a multi-arcade standup video game machine system for kids & adults to enjoy! This luxury cabin also has high speed Wifi Internet, so bring your laptop or smartphone! Come to the Smoky Mountains and reserve "A Night to Remember" for incredible vacation memories! This rate is for 6 people. Each additional guest is $12.50 daily (additional couples are $25 daily). No smoking allowed in this cabin please. Register Pets (small house-trained dogs 45 lb or less) for $50 pet fee each at time of booking/arrival

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Pool Table
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas, Jacuzzi Tub (2)
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/24/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
A great place to stay
Tracy K. from Middleburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Positive points:-The beds were very comfortable-Little homey touches everywhere contributed to the cozy feel of the cabin. The environment was so welcoming that I felt immediately relaxed.-The kitchen was stocked with almost everything I needed, including a blender and coffee maker-The hot tub was amazing, as was the jacuzzi tub in the upstairs bathroom-The door locks were secure enough for me to feel safe (my toddler recently learned to open doors, but he couldn't open this door)-The nighttime view of the lights in Pidgeon Forge was breathtaking-There was satalite in all the bedrooms as well as the living room -The pool table and arcade machine kept the kids very entertained-We were so close to all the attractions in Pidgeon Forge, but far enough up our mountain to feel secludedNeeds improvement:-The satalite remotes would work to change channel, but not on volume or power. None of the TV remotes worked, so we had to use volume and power buttons on the TV's-There was no DVD player in the kids bedroom-The TV in the living room was small for a room that size-The garage in the picture is sealed up, which is fine but should be clearly stated on the website -There was no mixer in the kitchen, only 1 spatula and no potato peeler.-The shower curtain in the upstairs bathroom is barely long enough, and if it gets touched while showering, it leaks water out onto the floor. If water gets on the floor, it leaks through to the bedroom below. A slightly longer curtain with magnets at the bottom would fix that problem.This cabin was amazing and I would love to stay here again. The people who I spoke to on the phone and at check in we're very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a night to remeber
Raymond M. from Waverly, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
i have rented from you al twich the first time we could not get some lights to work so we called the office and matnien was to come and fix it they never showed this time we rented the same cabin got there had to swip the floors and got woke up in the night be cause some one put a pop bottle and coffee filter in the heater vent over by the cable boxthe cabin it self loved it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Muntz, thank you for offering feedback about your cabin rental experience with our company. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

hope you like the pic on the web page
Frances D. from Gaston, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
After having to pay more for this cabin bc the booking agent booked us in the wrong cabin, the hot tub was green with algae we call and where informed that it was from the design on the it was not I have pics. Tryed the jacuzzie instead and all this black filth came out the jets. Went to take a shower downstairs and the water did not come out the shower head. The fire place was convertied to electric and no longer puts out heat. This was a big disappointment after our rental from the year before. This is why I title my review as I hope you like the pics bc most of the amenities at this cabin didnt work. We would never recommend this cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Frances, thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay. I am sorry that you were not happy with the rate change in your cabin choices, and for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your business, and hope to have the opportunity to assist you with future cabin rental stays!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a few minutes from the Pigeon Forge strip.
Ira P. from Erlanger, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Cabin has a nice layout. We've stayed in other cabins where you can here conversation, T.V's , etc. from anywhere in the cabin like you were in the same room, squeaky floors, etc., but this cabin was surprisingly quiet and no squeaky floors.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet of this cabin, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a nice cabin just needs some work
KELLY H. from GOLDSBORO, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
I enjoyed the cabin because it was very spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable! My only complaints would be that the refrigerator was not cooling properly. We had someone come out and look at it and he said it would cool in 24 hours. It did not cool the entire four days we were there and we ended up having to get a cooler with ice because our stuff was spoiling. Also I felt like there were not enough amenities such as we only had a tiny bit of dish soap and not enough toilet paper or paper towels. Also the coca cola chairs were broken and the rocking chair outside was broken. Thankfully my dad noticed it or else we could have been seriously hurt. The hot tub was also very dirty. This was disappointing because I was really looking forward to the hot tub! Beautiful cabin....just needs some work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am glad you enjoyed your cabin stay! Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome vacation
A guest from LITTLETON, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
all guest were very happy would come back again. need bigger TV in living room.we all had a great time tk u 4 your hosp.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to your next visit with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a night to remember
steve g. from cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
great time,clean,well run, would do it again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a nice stay at the cabin
A guest from DETROIT, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Overall nice stay very clean easy to get to only thing not enough towels face rags other than that beautiful cabin

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are very please to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We apologize for the lack of face towels. However for future stays with Aunt Bugs, Please feel free to call our Office and request some extra face towels. Thank you again for your stay and we llok forward to your next stay with us here in the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin but Poor Maintenance
Theresa R. from Pearcy, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
For this to be such a beautiful cabin it is a shame that the maintenance was so poor. The cabin was very dirty and refrigerator never cooled as well as no airconditioning upstairs 3 of the 6 nights we were there. The hot tub was dirty as well as the porch and grills. I don't think management is aware of the poor service done by housekeeping. We pain $1900+ for our 6 night stay. To bad there is not a refund policy.However, the staff at Aunt Bug's was very professional and informative. We have never complained anywhere we have stayed in the past and I really hate having to give such a negative review but I feel the owner of the cabin needs to know how their property is being maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We greatly apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced in one of our properties. I will pass this along to the owner personally and thank you for your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A night to remember cabin vacation
Adam L. from CHERRYVILLE, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The kids loved the arcade game. Cell towers really close so we had great cell reception.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Night to Forget
A guest from MEDINA, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The rental company was great and the house clean, but the location was TERRIBLE. Our cabin was twenty feet from the road, which was very steep, and seemed to have ENDLESS high speed traffic on it, even though the speed limit is 25 on that road. There must not be an e-check law in Tennessee, because not one truck that went by had a muffler system on it. The noise was terrible. We also had something gnawing and scratching at the outside wall of our cabin every night. There were only two rockers on the decks and one was broken and couldn't be used. We will again use Aunt Bugs, but never stay in that area again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not like the location of this cabin. We will definitely help you find a better location for your needs next time, just give us a call. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Happy 50th Anniversary Stay for My Parents
Richard W. from Hartselle, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We enjoyed the cabin very much. Overall, the cabin was as expected. There were a few things to report, which we turned in to the rental office. We did have to reset breakers for the 2 downstairs bedrooms. Also, we expected a gas grill according to the cabin description, however there turned out to be a barrel grill and a Weber type grill, both of which were charcoal type grills. We had to get lighter fluid and charcoal after our arrival. The entrance to the driveway was a bit rough this complicated getting in and out of the driveway a bit as at the same time you had to be very aware of traffic coming either way on the severely sloped road (especially from the top of the hill, with its curve) This made this a little tenuous. The area outside the cabin needed to be weed wacked or mowed. Other than these items, the cabin was great. It was located within a few miles of the heart of Pigeon Forge (at light 6).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure the proper type of grill is listed and the yard is taken care of. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SADLY!!! FIRST IMPRESSION! EXREMELY UNKEPT!
MACK F. from OXFORD, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2013
From the weeds, dust, 10 light bulbs out, NASTY DISHWASHER AND SINK (explained as water damage!), green hot tub TO the toilets and shower that I scrubbed myself at 10:00 p.m. (in order to use!)I do not recommend this disappointing cabin! However, after meeting with Stephen (the nice person in the office at 9:00 a.m. NOT THE "LADY" THAT OPENED THE OFFICE THAT MORNING - (LONG HAIR) WHO WAS SO VERY VERY UNEXPECTABLY RUDE!?) did have cleaning crew and repair crew there immediately to correct what they could (light bulbs)- but the dishwasher is a no go!!! Looks like black mold!! Was told it wasn't - but I wouldn't touch a dish that came out of that nasty thing!! Asked the cleaning lady and repair man what they thought of the dishwasher and sink - "told management many times"!!! RED FLAG RED FLAG!! Thank goodness there was another cabin available w/extra $200 from us but CLEAN, WONDERFUL, NOT ONE COMPLAINT AND EXACTLY WHAT YOU EXPECT WHEN YOU SPEND THIS AMOUNT OF MONEY AND PUT YOUR TRUST INTO SOMEONE (I suggest speaking to Stephen!!) AND I suggest Whispering Creek Cabin - it is in a community, not private, as we wanted but was such an improvement for us we LOVED IT for our 6 day stay!!! Think twice about A NIGHT TO REMEMBER!!! As my voice mail said to management at 10:00 p.m. THIS is not the night I expected to remember - SCRUBBING TOILETS!!! Completely honest review!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We apologize for the issues you reported and we will work with the owner to get the water issue corrected. We hope you will stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Birthday Ever!
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
I stayed in cabin #3220 the weekend of April 28th. It was a quick birthday trip with 6 of my friends. The cabin was immaculate! We were all very pleased. The accommodations were way above par. The staff was very helpful and made the process very easy. I will definitely stay with Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals any time I visit the Gatlinburg area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad to hear that you had a great birthday trip. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you will come see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok stay
MARK F. from JAMESTOWN, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
The staff seemed very nice and helpful. The only problem we had was actually trying to book---we had to call three different times to get someone who could answer questions and book it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize that it took you so long to get the answers you needed. Please give us a call before your next visit and we will take care of you. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disappointing vacation
A guest from DANSVILLE, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Pictures of the cabin on the website are very deceiving. The pictures are at least 10 years old. Cabin floors were filthy. Had to clean them myself. Windows were extremely dirty. Living room furniture was filthy and falling apart. The TV's in the bedrooms did not work at all. The mini blinds in some of the windows were missing slates or they were broken. The upstairs bedroom curtain was completely gone. The bathroom was disgusting. The shower head poured water out instead of sprayed. It took 2 days for the refrigerator to cool down enough to put things in it. We called to have our garbage picked up and they didn't come til the next evening. Hot tube had a layer of scum floating on the top. Kitchen faucet kept coming off the sink.VERY DISAPPOINTING VACATION. I WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY HERE.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

left out
RAYMOND M. from PIKETON, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
the zacose had mold in it the lights over the bar did not work mantiance was to come fix them but nerver showed ther was cob webs all over the cobereds in the bed rooms like the cleaning crew did not do there job well enough but locasin was nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties