Pigeon Forge resort cabin Absolutely Wonderful 304

3 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  3 / 4

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$183 - $495 per night

$1,222 - $2,764 per week

$5,301 - $8,739 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Location: Bear Creek Crossing, Pigeon Forge, TN (5 miles from the Parkway Light #3) Two master suites, two bedside Jacuzzi tubs, two bedside fireplaces. How about two hot tubs on separate decks? No more fighting over who gets the master bedroom. From the vaulted great room with stone fireplace and 42" wide screen TV to the game room with pool table, air hockey, Wii Gaming System and another 42" TV, from the country porch rockers to the fully equipped kitchen and pair of sumptuous master suites, this luxury cabin has it all. This is what pampering yourself is all about. Located in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, this luxury log home resort offers easy access to the resort cities of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, TN, and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This luxury log cabin with an amazing view features" two master suites, two bedside jacuzzi tubs, two bedside fireplaces, and two hot tubs. Vaulted great room with stone fireplace, gameroom has air hockey,wii gaming system,pool table, free long distance, & wifi internet access. Take a swim in the resort's indoor swimming pool or enjoy putt-putt at this popular luxury resort during your vacation. No smoking allowed at this location. Price includes six people. Each additional person is just $12.50 nightly. Register your pet(s) at time of booking.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Air Hockey, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Jacuzzi Tub (2)
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access, Resort Mini Golf, Resort Indoor Pool Access

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/15/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Great Family Retreat
A guest from Harvey, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Over all the whole experience was great! Except for the mice droppings in the pots and pans. We had to wash everything every time we reused something to ensure a mouse had not been there again. Also we had two live stink bugs in our bed. And the heat/air conditioner was not working properly. We couldn't get it cooler then 78 at night when it was warm outside. And when the temperature dropped to the 20's we couldn't get it warmer then 68. The cabin it self was great! Loved the location and if not for the mice and the thermostat problems I would have rated the experience a 5 star!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Fulco, we are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry for the mice droppings, and the issue with the heat/air. I will forward this information to the appropriate people, so this can be corrected for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful winter retreat...beautiful views, serenity all around
Carlos M. from College Grove, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The cabin was all we expected and more, the accomodations, furniture, kitchen equipment and play area was very satisfying...we would have given 5 stars except for having the upstairs hot tub not heating properly, two of the pool cues were not workable (one was broken, the other had no rubber tip) and the air hockey table did not work properly (one end did not accept the puck for goals) The kitchen equipment was all over the place with unmatched lids which made cooking more interesting...but all in all very good!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Martinez, Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay! I am sorry for the issues you did encounter. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, regardless. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rude and very unhelpful property management
Stuart A. from Kenesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Property management was rude every time we spoke with them. Would not provide directions to daughter driving in at night to stay with us after we discussed this issue with them before hand. Would not supply basic cleaning items that was promised until third day of our stay even though they kept saying it was on the way each day. They were extremely rude when speaking to my sweet wife.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Abrams, thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your rental experience with Aunt Bugs. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the office staff. I am also very surprised, because we routinely give directions and offer the option of providing additional maps/directions to other members of our guests' party. I am sorry if that did not happen for you. We appreciate your business, and hope you will consider Aunt Bugs for future cabin rental stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT GREAT GREAT! LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!
justin c. from gaffney, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
CANT ASK FOR A BETTER VACATION SPOT!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to see that you had a great stay with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FAMILY VACATION
DAVID O. from ATTALLA, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Went with 6 adults, place was great, having two master suites a big plus. Two levels of decks, two hot tubs were nice. highly recommend

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are glad you enjoyed your cabin, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parking
Rodney C. from Macclenny, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Parking was very bad. Loved the cabin and the location. We had issues on Friday night with parking. Had to ask our neighbors to move their vehicle?s in order for us to park. In the future I will ask if you have a cabin that has better parking opportunities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and your business. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to accommodate your needs next time with your visit to the Smokies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful property but needs a deep clean
A guest from ZANESVILLE, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2013
This stay could go from a 3 star to a 5 star with a little effort on the part of the cleaning company. Surface clean was fine, however high levels, underneath levels, windows, hot tubs needed a lot of TLC. The dust on the higher levels I understand is something you may only do every season, however the amount of dust on the fans was most def from a few years. There was a mold issue in the basement bath that made us keep the windows open to sleep. We did what cleaning we could in there. The windows to the beautiful view were such that I ended up washing them ourselves so we could see. The gas grill was beyond disgusting and unusable. One hot tub was ok the other was not. All of that said, staff was great and came to fix an issue. Cleaning offered to work on the mold issue but we had already cleaned it. Office staff was very friendly. The cabin was very well appointed with beautiful furniture. Bedrooms were huge and though it is listed as large enough for 10 I would do only 6 adults with kids. There were three bedrooms, others would be on sofa beds. View was nice, huge bathrooms in masters, fully equipped kitchen. We had all new towels and possible sheets. The resort itself was clean and well kept. Cabins are VERY close together so don't expect a seclude cabin as they are not. It wasn't an issue though but should be mentioned. This particular cabin did not have much parking as did some of the others. We had a full size truck and may have been able to get another car in. They have a nice little resort area with indoor, outdoor pool and putt putt but it's a pretty long steep walk from this cabin. We drove down the hill. This cabin is at the next highest level in the resort. Only one other row of cabins was higher. Overall a beautiful place but if some of these cleanliness issues bother you then I'd not recommend. Otherwise I'd recommend and overall we had a nice stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us detailed feedback about your stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced. The information you have given us is very helpful in getting any issues resolved. Thanks, and we hope you will consider us for a future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Wonderful #304
A guest from OLNEY, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
As this unit is located on a corner it did not allow for convenient parking. I would take this into consideration if you have more than one vehicle or a large vehicle as there is not much room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE BUT...
sheila G. from Paris, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND THE PLACE WAS GEORGOUS BUT CHECKOUT PROCEEDURES SEEMED A BIT EXCESSIVE AND A LITTLE LATER CHECKOUT TIME WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced while staying with us. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin great - Customer Service not so much!
FRANCINE G. from Bath, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
We arrived on Saturday at 6:15. Our information was in a lockbox. When we got to the cabin we could not get in. Had neighbors come over to show us and they could not get the door open either. After 20 minutes called number given for maintenance and the woman was extremely rude and nasty. Finally found out we were given the wrong code. Hot tubs needed water, phoned three separate times just asking for a hose so we could fill it - never received one. Cabin itself was spacious, clean and beautiful. Pictures are deceiving on outside as cabins are all very close together and trees block the view from the decks. Other than that, beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced upon check in. We will address these issues. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS!
A guest from SUMTER, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The cabin was BEAUTIFUL! It was actually more beautiful than the pictures online. The resort was clean and easy to access. The waterfall at the entrance with the pool was absolutely beautiful. It was very peaceful and quiet even though the cabins were close together. My children have not stopped talking about the rooms and game room. The game room had a pool table, air hockey, TV, checkers table and a Wii. Something to do for everyone! Everyone had a great time. I would highly recommend this cabin and we will be returning one day to Aunt Bugs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Wonderful
LAURITA C. from DELPHOS, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Had a great time. Cabin was a little out there. Only got lost 1 time. LOL!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
ANDRA H. from COWETA, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
we will be back...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We can't wait to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Wonderful 304 Review
A guest from Raccoon, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
We were very satisfied. Only problem was we couldn't get the Internet to work and couldn't figure out how to work the hot tub. One night it was too cool and the next night too hot. The cabin was beautiful and clean. The extra bathrooms helped tremendously. Would have liked to be a little closer to Dollywood and maybe a little more distance between cabins would be nice. Any time we called office with questions they were very friendly. I would highly recommend Aunt Bug's cabins. We stayed in a smaller cabin years ago and was very satisfied and that's why we chose to stay again and got the larger cabin since our family has grown.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tennessee 2013
A guest from Plainfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
The cabin and its location was wonderful. The amenities at Bear Creek Crossing looked fine, but we were only able to use the outdoor pool. The indoor pool was always closed and no one could tell us how to get the equipment for the putt putt course. We got three different answers,none of which proved successful.Other than that,the cabin and vacation was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enough space for everyone!
DEYNNIS P. from MIRAMAR, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
great cabin, great management company. my preference however is more seclusion the cabins in this location are too close, and the hot tub area has not privacy. i would suggest a small table outside to enjoy the grill and view. overall it's a great cabin and grounds are beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in the Smokies and we appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2013
TODD R. from HOUSTON, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Very nice accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an awesome time! We hope you will return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties