2 BR Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleep...

2 br Sevierville Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  16

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$161 - $260 per night

$1,120 - $1,813 per week

$4,788 - $5,118 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
2 BR Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, Country Porch Rockers, Sleeps 16

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 6 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: DVD Player
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Outdoor: Deck, Country Porch Rockers
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
* Resort Amenities: Playground

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/21/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Eden Crest review
Amy Y. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
We enjoyed our stay so much. We rented the fire pit one night and had a nice dinner with all the families. Very fun. The boys enjoying playing basketball and kickball. The condo was clean and spacious. We really had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Private Yet Close to Attractions
Cheryl S. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
This was our second time renting Condo 13C. Our family gathers from different states to meet in Pigeon Forge for the Fall & Spring Rod Runs. This rental is perfect for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Yes this is a great location for our Rod Run enthusiasts! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice facilities with very convenient location
Brandon N. from Rock Spring, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this location. The facilities were clean, roomy, and located just a few minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It's the little things
A guest from ORRSTOWN, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2016
Overall, we as a group were happy with our stay. However, there seemed be be difficulty in obtaining code to the activity center. We received a code to the center the day after we requested, but not the code to deactivate the alarm. Thus, we set off the alarm and it took a while to get the alarm off. The other issue was we were not able to check in at 4 as our condo was not cleaned and ready for us. Other than that, we were satisfied with our stay. It was clean, roomy, the location was nice and the condo was well appointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over obtaining the alarm code and the check in after 4 pm. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall Rod Run 2016
Cheryl S. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
We stayed here during the Fall Rod Run and it was a great location. The condo was very nicely and nicely furnished. It was perfect for our large family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Youth Trip...
A guest from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
This was a perfect place for me to bring our students during camp. We will be coming back to stay the same place next year. I highly recommend staying at Briarstone or any of the condo's in this location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

50th/family reunion
Andrea R. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
great for kids

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Kim M. from Ocoee, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
We had a great time the cabin was just what we needed. The only thing I had was the pool it did not have light in it except a security light when we went to swim about 7:30 and no light outside but our stay was great the staff was friendly and helpful we do plan on staying again at the next Youth Conference.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We will definitely share your concerns over the lighting in the pool area. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Briarstone Condo vacation
Thomas W. from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2015
We had a great time at Briarstone Condo 13C. I loved the location and convenience to everything. There are a few things that we saw would help. The mattresses were uncomfortable and comforters were outdated and old. We loved the hardwood floors but wish they were all throughout the condo as the carpet is old and so is the linoleum in the bathrooms. Furniture and tv could also be updated. One real concern was the people upstairs could get in our condo as the door to upstairs was locked on their side. Please put door knobs that lock. Big security risk. Also, the neighbors code to get in was the same as ours as we both overheard each others. Loved all the room it had but would like to have seen some game tables or something for the kids. Even with all this we will definitely be back. Oh, we had trouble with the wifi and light outside and it was fixed immediately. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thomas,

We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. We did have a lock malfunction that caused all the codes to be the same, and have fixed that issue and sincerely apologize. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not recommneded
Teresa S. from Dalzell, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2015
The Briarstone Lodge is more like an apartment complex with very thin walls. When we got there one of the beds smelled of urine terribly, one of the queen beds was broken and collapsed to one side when we sat on it, and the exit sign was laying on a cabinet with wires still attached going into the ceiling. The couches were dingy and were not inviting to sit on. The place was so loud because of kids running all over the place, including sitting outside our door in our chairs. We requested to cancel the rest of our stay the first day. After several unpleasant phone calls we were moved to another rental. It was nice and appreciated but still had maintenance issues. The rental company owns the entire complex we were in with lots of units/cabins. Spend the extra money and go somewhere else. It was a terrible experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Upon the booking of your reservation, you were informed that the property was undergoing some remodeling and somethings were not completely finished. We believe the urine smell you was referring to was coming from the bathroom and not the beds. The beds have never collapsed by just sitting on the bed but can break if jumped on. The exit sign was completely disconnected with no power to any wires. The couches have now been replaced with completely new sofas. The property you stayed in is a condo unit which is in the same category as an hotel suit in which there will be units either on top, bottom, or both. We try to inform all guests to respect others around them but can not control their degree of respectfulness. We respectfully upgraded you to a chalet at no extra cost. This was in all good attentions as you gladly accepted the offer. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice apartments
Axel K. from Oslo, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Very nice apartments within a good walking distance to Dollywood. Spacious rooms and very well equipped apartment. The bathrooms needed some minor janitor workover and the beds were hard. All in all a great deal and nice place to enjoy Pigeon Forge for a large group.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We will share to the owners about your concerns about the mattresses. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sr IA Camp
Reviewed by: Mary McClure/ V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
We have stayed here every summer for the last few years. We have always been very pleased.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall great place to stay!
Trey H. from Mccomb, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2015
The staff were fantastic and so sweet! Rental was clean but furniture needed some updates.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We are working with the bank to get these things such as the furniture updated. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome family time
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We were 19 in total and the staff's were very courteous not only the staff, the people who were a floor below us were very generous with the kids running around.It's beautifull place for a family vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties