Southern Hospitality a two BR cabin that sleeps six. Free...

2 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2.5

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$140 - $402 per night

$986 - $2,519 per week

$4,665 - $7,437 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Southern Hospitality a two BR cabin that sleeps six. Free Wifi internet.

This freshly updated cabin is located just a few miles from the heart of Pigeon Forge and all of its fun filled attractions and events. This is a spacious 2 bedroom 2 ½ bath cabin that can accommodate up to 6 people. You have free access to the outdoor pool which is right across the street, a fire pit, and of course WiFi. If you?re not a fan of pools than don?t worry! You always have your very own steamy hot tub to relax in.

Inside this newly furnished and decorated cabin, there is plenty to do even on a rainy day! Challenge your friends or family to a game of Foosball. Attempt to play all 160 games on the multi-cade. Or if you rather just rest your tired bones, lay on one of the comfortably set up king size beds and watch a movie. The master bedroom is equipped with a huge walk in closet and a large shower with a double shower head. You?ll have a fully equipped kitchen with all stainless steel appliances, flat top stove, and a gas grill right outside! Oh, and don?t worry about parking. You have plenty of space for multiple vehicles, trailers, and large trucks.

Don?t waste time! Book this cabin and you will surely get a feel of some southern hospitality!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player
* Geographic: Resort
* Indoor Living Space: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Gas Fireplace
* Internet/Communications: Free Access, WiFi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Stainless Steel Appliances, Dishwasher
* Layout: Main Level - King bedroom, Upper Level - 1 King bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers, Picnic Table
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Indoor

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/18/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Amazing!!
Stacey S. from Lenoir, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
I absolutely loved everything about this cabin, and tbe staff were amazing to talk to, they were all very helpful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Married and More
A guest from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
We arrived the day before our wedding at Bluff Mountain Inn. The cabin was perfect and we truly enjoyed our entire experience there. It was very clean and the game room and hot tub were awesome. I actually had my wedding reception which was just my family there and it was the perfect size!! Definitely recommend this place! Note: Just make sure that a fraternity hasn't rented the cabin beside you the same weekend! But that wasn't EdenCrest's fault cause they weren't responsible for renting that cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Congratulations on getting married! We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to share your comments with us. In the future, if you ever have any issues with a noise disturbance, we encourage you to call the local authorities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Vacation
A guest from Jacksonville, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
Overall, the cabin was everything we expected. A log cabin experience in the mountains was what we were looking for and the cabin from Eden Crest delivered just that. The only complaint is that the upstairs bedroom stayed too hot. The temperature never climbed above the mid 40?s the entire week we were there. That being said, the upstairs bedroom never got below 75 degrees. We literally had to open the window upstairs to be able to sleep at night and even when it was in the upper teens outside, it never dropped below 75. Eden Credt was quick to send someone out, but they could only say that since it?s a ?loft? style cabin, they can?t really do anything. We?ve stayed in other loft cabins and never had this issue.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it!!!
A guest from Portland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
We loved our time at this sweet, sweet cabin. So well taken care of and hospitably supplied. A great location and if it were swimming season, we'd be in the perfect spot for the pool access across street. We'd love to cozy up there again in the future!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tennessee Wedding
James B. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Fabulous cabin, very clean, very accessible to all the events we attended. Had to call the office one time and the matter was handled right away

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for choosing Eden Crest. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gatlingburg 2017
Jim G. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
good except for the water leaks. Sunday when the storm came through and again later that night the floor in the Master bedroom was covered in water. Call me and I can give more details. Also the toilet in the downstairs bathroom needs a new float gasket. Very slow to refill the tank.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Southern Hospitality. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEST CABIN YET
Angie/Mark K. from Huntsville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
EXCELLENT CABIN FOR A COUPLE. VERY CONVENIENT. VERY NICE-PEACEFUL. VERY COMFORTABLE

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin
A guest from Chuckey, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Overall cabin was nice as well as the resort. This cabin is located across from resort pool, which was very convienent if you have kids or like to swim. The cabin was clean for he most part. Floors had some dust bunnies as well as some of the cabin walls. I would suggest more bedding for the sleep sofa. The sheets for the king beds could also be updated. They were on the thin side. Having the cabins in the loft was nice but there is not a lot of room to move around them. Would also suggest cleaning hot tub. The foam from bubbles was dirty and leaves were in it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
First of all thank you for staying with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. We also would have gladly sent housekeeping to address any issue had we been made aware. We appreciate your feedback as it is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given. We hope that we will see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Cabin in Very Handy Location
A guest from Woodville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The cabin overall was really good for my family! It was spacious, clean, and had very comfortable beds. The TV could be improved due to the bright light creating a shadow and glare on the screen during the day, so beware of this if important to you. Also, the HVAC struggled to keep up during the day when it was over 90 degrees. But, overall, this is a very nice and comfortable cabin! Also across the street from the resort pool which is also very handy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Southern Hospitality
Marie I. from Jefferson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Great- no problems

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Broke my hip but still came.
A guest from Hartsville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Great very clean, enjoyed it. Two days not enough.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family getaway
Christine H. from Pine Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
We had such a fun time visiting TN. The cabin was cute, clean, has games, hottub & is close to a little creek & the pool. The cabin is in a convienient location, it was about a 10 min drive to WonderWorks, Dollywood & other attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 day stay
A guest from Florence, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
property was not in the mountains as i had assumed. cabin had cobwebs around in the ceiling. front poarch and the poarch furniture was dirty.Christmas tree and decorations were still up in cabin. when we reported all this,we were told they would bring us vouchers for a free meal for this ,but they never showed up with the vouchers

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Christmas shopping trip!
A guest from Sunman, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay. The cabin was awesome loved the floor plan! Would recommend this cabin in a heartbeat. Hope to see you again next year! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Out of a movie
A guest from Hollywood, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
Southern Hospitality exceeded my expectations. The picture just did not do it justice. The inside of the cabin was right out of a Christmas movie. The cabin was spotless and filled with the necessities needed for a weekend stay.I plan to stay here for the remainder of my Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge vacations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Great Getaway
Tamala J. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
I was very impressed with cabin. The location was perfect and easy to find. The staff was extremely helpful and easy to do business with. I will definately be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vaca
Daniel G. from Corinth, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Wonderful

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time. Great cabin rental!
Gilford M. from Hamilton, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Cabin was beautiful. Very clean and updated. My family has stayed in several cabins in the area over the years and this was one of our favorites. We will definitely be staying in this one again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Southern Hospitality
A guest from Georgetown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
The only thing that stood out for us was that the cabin could've used a deep cleaning. Bed linens, bathrooms.The price was affordable for what you got. The cabin overall was beautiful. The scenery was not as mountainous as I'd hoped for, but the cabin was located somewhat close to the main parkway. We had a short and sweet trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Kenton, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
Being used to extremely clean and up kept rentals at Edencrest we were disappointed in this cabin. It needs some TLC and a good cleaning. Extreme amount of dust on the cold air return under the stair steps and also the ceiling fans. Arrived to find bagged trash and bagged dirty linens on the porch, which were removed shortly thereafter. The grill had not been cleaned but was done so after we reported it. We weren't sure that the linens had been washed finding a hair or two in each bed and gave them the benefit of the doubt realizing that it could have been from the person changing the linens. However, the linens had a musty smell and I washed and dried them all before going to bed. The back door was missing part of the door frame which my husband brought to their attention. The tv in the upstairs bedroom did not work but was not reported since there were 3 other tv's and we did not go to watch tv. The hot tub was cold, but they sent someone to check it on it and it turns out that it had just been cleaned and it did warm up in good time. We were given 2 free tickets to any passport attraction for the inconvenience but still disappointed to find the cabin in such shape. It is a beautiful unit inside and out and we loved the layout, but needs some TLC (the door frame piece missing and also the stair steps inside are showing much wear). The wood floors also need a good cleaning, especially the downstairs ones.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
Renee W. from Fairfield, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2016
We stayed in Southern Hospitality and couldn't have asked for a better cabin. It was exactly as described, and right across from the pool. Beautiful cabin! We even stayed an extra day because we dudn't want to leave!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Tennessee stay.
Barbara C. from Dingess, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
We stayed in Southern Hospitality in April and decided to stay again July 11 thru July 15th. I was disappointed with our July stay, since the Ice and water dispenser did not work on the refrigerator, the hot tub was full of leaves and the washer did not fill with a full tub of water. I understand that some people do not show their appreciation for the beauty and the amount of time and money it takes to maintain the property, but I do. I try to rent from a reputable cabin rental every time we visit the Smokies and I believe in treating someone's property as I would my own. The cabin just needs a few repairs and a little TLC from the house keepers who clean. Overall I would definitely recommend Eden Crest Vacation Rentals and staff and Southern Hospitality cabin after repairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Southern hospitalty
Tamatha E. from Morristown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
The cabin was very clean. If I had to pick something I would change was the outside was grown up. Just needs a little TLC

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Barbara C. from Dingess, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Pigeon Forge as always with our grandsons. The cabin, Southern Hospitality was in an ideal location with no steep roads to travel, which we were looking for since we did not know about the weather this time of year. The only setback was no cell phone service in the area of Wears Valley, however the free long distance was a plus. I would definitely recommend Eden Crest Vacation Rentals to my friends and family as we received great service from everyone. I would also recommend the cabin to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

baseball weekend
Michelle M. from Wadsworth, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
Really enjoyed the cabin, location and experience. will definately be back. only complaint was that couch bed was not comfortable at all for the children, they said it felt like springs in their back all night and achy backs when they woke up. hot tub water needs changed too. We had left something behind, so we called and they allowed us to come back in and find item. really appreciated that. thank you for allowing us to stay in your cabins.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the sleeper sofa. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful and spacious cabin!
Blair G. from Guntown, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
Although short, we had a wonderful stay! We spent 2 nights in this beautiful and spacious cabn. Very nicely furnished with leather furniture. Our only issue was that the upstairs AC would not work. It was a little warm considering the daytime temps were in the 70s. Otherwise, everything was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great cabin
Kevin M. from McCalla, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2015
The cabin itself was wonderful. Beautiful furnishings and decorations plus all the appliances are pretty new. The double shower in the master bath was a nice touch also. The only problem we had during our stay was the video arcade game not working. I called the rental office and told them about it not working and was told they were putting in a work order and it would be fixed the next day. We arrived on Sunday and when we left the following Friday, the problem still had not been fixed. Loved the cabin but would not rent from this company again due to poor customer service

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the arcade game. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We did have to request a third party vendor to address the issue. Unfortunately with vendors we can not guarantee when they can make it out to address the issue. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties