Smoky Mountain Cabin Shamrock Lodge 215

2 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$140 - $310 per night

$867 - $1,689 per week

$4,599 - $6,364 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Location: Oldham Springs Resort (5 miles from Downtown Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge)

This amazing Smoky Mountain log cabin has two bedrooms on the main floor (great for physically challenged individuals, elderly, or young families). The loft features a large game room with pool table, foosball, air hockey, TV, and a bonus sitting area! The bunk beds in the loft will make the kids feel like they have their own private retreat! You will appreciate the lovely decor and fine furnishings this beautiful Pigeon Forge cabin offers. Relax and enjoy the wooded views and mountain ridges from your private hot tub, or spend a relaxing evening in your master suite with jacuzzi and fireplace! This log cabin has a dependable WiFi source to bring you internet access so you'll have access to your social media, email, or other business/personal accounts. Shamrock Lodge is pet friendly and handicapped friendly, so it is perfect for all members of your family! Get the most out of your vacation with one of the finest lodges in the Smokies! This vacation log cabin is in a gated community for added security & is located on a beautiful one acre land lot. Reserve this luxury cabin and you'll enjoy an unbelievable vacation in the Smokies! You're less than 3 miles to Dollywood & Splash Country from this cabin
Rates are based on 4 adults. Each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Pets must be registered for $50 per pet (40lb or smaller).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Handicapped Friendly, Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Foosball, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas, Jacuzzi Tub (2)
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/29/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Fireplace
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Nice Cabin But Expected More
A guest from Pickerington, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
We stayed from Sunday to Friday with 3 teens and our small dog. There is a very small area for our dog to use since the home is on a steep cliff. Very difficult to park 2 cars. The interior was clean. I did not know the king sized bedroom did not have the attached bathroom. The pans in kitchen needed replaced, and I wished I had brought my own. The air hockey did not work properly and no one used it. The water in the hot tub had an odd odor and it only fit 2 adults. The stay was private and quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Cabin Vacation
John J. from Pendleton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Rental was Fantastic! Location and drive up was breathtaking. We had a wondeful time and this cabin was perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your stay with us and thank you for leaving a review. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2014 Flowers Vacation
KEVIN F. from HOUSTON, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Cabin was nice and had plenty of space for our 4 adult and 4 children. This was the first year that we shared a cabin with another family. The game room kept the kids entertained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice vacation spot
A guest from Paris, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The location was very private yet close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for telling us about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shamrock Lodge 215
Nyla W. from Independence, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had a great vacation. This was the first time to stay in a cabin and it was fantastic. We loved the cabin was clean and beautiful. We had trouble 2 days once with the air conditioner and the next day with the wifi and both times they were there within 30 minutes to fix them. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We loved the free dog dishes for our little ones. My daughters loved the game room and the hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your trip. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Howard crew
Anthony H. from Talladga, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Could have been cleaner behind every piece of furniture dressers chester drawers etc.was cob webs and dust very thick. I just think it needs (a good) cleaning. After all if your paying for cleaning it needs to be that way. But ovrall it was very nice and in a great place close to attractions. And also the website says if you arrive early and your unit is ready they dont mind getting you in early. Not my experience! Checked in at 1230 lady saidcome back at1 or 130 we could get our key go back at 150 same lady not there , ones there said she left and no key till 3. Kinda ticked me off they where there when she was and knew it my wife went back in and got the key in 2 min. Whats up didnt like the way i looked or something. Still had a good time but the aunt bugs rental staff needs a lesson in customer relations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Howard, I am sorry for the confusion with your check in. Our check in time is 3pm, and usually the earliest we check someone in, is 2pm. If you were told to come back at 1:30, more than likely the other associates were not aware of that, which is why they didn't give you the cabin information right away when you returned. I am sorry this happened to you! Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your rental experience with our company! We appreciate your business and hope to have another opportunity to assist you with your cabin rental needs!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not so lucky at Shamrock Lodge
veronika m. from Sale Creek, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
First thing that should have stopped us from renting in the first place was the cancellation of our original online booking fee and charging our card $100 more, without notifying us, or getting our approval. What happened is that while booking on line we opted out of travel insurance, our payment went through, we received a conformation. Later that day we received a cancellation of the booking and another charge ($100 more - for travel insurance). And while I understand we had to purchase the insurance, Ant Bugs had no authority to charge my credit card $100 more without notifying us ahead of time.We ended up booking another cabin Shamrock with AB. When we came to the cabin, it was very superficially cleaned. There were greasy pots and pans in the cabinets, trash (receipts, clothes tags) next to the TV in one of the bedrooms. We have booked a cabin for 8 people, but AB was not prepared to host all of us. There was a sleeper sofa in the living room, but the frame was broken (they failed to mention that online) and two of the kids had to sleep on the blow up mattress??? Also there were no sheets for them. Luckily we brought their sleeping bags. I was not very happy that for the price we had to pay we ended up camping in our sleeping bags on the blow up mattress. Another major SNAFU was the second FULL bathroom. The shower was not operational. So all 8 people had to take showers in Master Bathroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address the issues with the owner of the cabin and with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Christmas Trip!
Paula M. from Pensacola, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We enjoyed the cabin. It was clean &nice. We wish we would have had a DVD in the LR. Also the hot tub was not working properly. Good trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your recent cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We appreciate the information you have given us. Thanks, again! We look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
Lynn D. from Addis, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
WE COME ALMOST EVERY YEAR THE ENTIRE WEEK OF THANKSGIVING AND THIS WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE IN A RENTAL PROPERTY I HAVE EVER HAD. THE OVERALL CABIN WAS VERY SMALL FOR THE PRICE. THE SOFA BED IN THE LIVING ROOM WAS TOTALLY BROKEN. THE ICEBOX DOOR HAD NO SHELVING. THE KNOB ON THE DRYER WAS BROKE AND U COULD SEE WHERE SOMEONE HAD PUT GREY TAPE ON IT. THE KITCHEN WAS POORLY FURNISED. OUT OF THE 6 NITES WE WERE THERE THE HOT TUB WAS ONLY OPERATIONAL 2 OF THOSE NITES. THE TOILET IN THE GUEST BATHROOM WOULD CONSTANTLY GET STUCK AND NOT FLUSH.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for choosing Aunt Bug's Cabin Rentals. We appreciate your feedback. We greatly apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure your family may have felt. we will definitely speak with the housekeeping and maintenance service about the high importance of our guest satisfaction. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

shamrock stay
Tammy H. from Roam, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
the cabin was great. The upstairs had candy wrappers on the floor and did not look like it had been cleaned. The down stairs was clean, but there was dirt all in the laudry room. A pill laying on the floor. There was leaves in the hot tub, but we got them out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I am sorry that you encountered some cleaning issues with your cabin. We use contract cleaners, and will forward your information to the appropriate person. We appreciate your business, and hope that you will consider Aunt Bugs for future rental stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extended Weekend
Marquell H. from Reynoldsburg, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
The cabin was great for my family. The kids loved the loft. The master suite was very romantic and everything was comfortable. My 2 biggest complaints were 1. the care of the cabin. The ceiling fans were dusty, therefore dropping chunks of dust on us when we turned them on. There was a lot of hair in the tubs and jacuzzi. Several of the washclothes and towels had holes in them. 2. the main television did not have a dvd player, so much of our movie watching was done on the smaller tv in the bedrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fire the cleaning staff.
Shannon M. from Deatsville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
This was dirtiest cabins I have ever stayed in. Me and my spent several hours cleaning the porch windows and deck. The entire family had to wear socks at all times because the floor would turn your feet black. The source of the awful smell was the comforter on one of the beds. The smell cleared up once it was in a closet. Staff said I should have called to have them reclean. The cabin should have been clean when I checked in!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback on the cabin you rented. We will address the cleaning staff with these issues.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your feedback, we will definitely speak with the housekeeping service about the high importance of our guest and their satisfaction.Since your stay we have employed new housekeeping for this property. We greatly apologize for any inconvenience or displeasure your family may have felt. Every piece of our linens are professionally laundered after each stay. We do hope you give us another chance in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place
David N. from St. Luis, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
My wife, daughter and I thought it was wonderful. Our little dog loved it too. We were a bit apprehensive on our first drive there at dusk over a very curvy road (We're "city folk,") but soon learned to appreciate the "unusual" drive and the raccoons who tried to empty the garbage cans at night! It's perfect for a family that needs some "get-away" time. The folks at Aunt Bugg's were very helpful. We wished that we could have stayed another week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your positive feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We appreciate you taking the time to do so, and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
JUDY J. from KANNAPOLIS, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The Lodge was clean and the hot tub was great. The only problem was the hideabed was broken but we didn't need it because there was 2 bunkbeds upstairs. The management said they would come out and fix it and I guess they did after we left. Disappointed with Dollywood because they had already started closing early and was only open one day while we was there. Didn't think they would start closing early in August. We found other things to do but kids were still disappointed because the water park was also closed. Thought it was ridiculous to close things in August. Will probably stay in a cabin again instead of hotel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GReat stay in the Mountains
Richard S. from Buford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Great get away!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear about your stay with us! We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was not a clean luxury cabin.
A guest from West Portsmouth, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
This cabin was dirty inside and out. No tv in loft area for the kids. Games in the loft were worn out. Carpet was stained and dirty. Deck was dirty. Black ick came out of jets in tubs when we tried to use them. The drive is crumbling on the steal side and fence is falling. The pictures on site were taken when it was new, not in its recent shape. This is also listed on VRBO. We have rented thru them before and I have to say this was our first disappointment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced and we will address these issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our vacation in TN
A guest from New Oxford, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We didn't realize that you were closing at 6pm on Sat. our arrival day.It was also unclear what button to push on the phone when we were checking out. Also when we used the jacuzzi black dirt came out of the jets first time. The second time it was ok.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice mini vacation
A guest from Marysville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
The outside of the property was extremely dirty. Needs to be power washed. Dirt and bird poop everywhere. There was egg shells and water melon all over the yard. The inside was pretty clean.we just didn't spend time outside because of how dirty it was.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June Vacation
A guest from JONESBURG, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Cabin was adequate for a few days stay. Not as clean as I would like. Management was not responsive to repair of items in need of repair. My ceiling fan was missing a screw and was repaired with a stick and duck tape. A sink drain needed to be cleaned as it would drain very very slowly. In all, a motel in town would have been just as good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Luxury Cabin?
JEFFREY M. from BOGALUSA, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Cabin was very nice and I would have given mostly 5 stars if cabin was listed as a deluxe cabin at a rental cost of about 70% of actual cost. This is not a luxury cabin. Definitely not luxury furniture. Not enough living room furniture and not enough porch furniture. Cabin is much smaller than it looks in photos. Would only stay there again if about 70% of current rates.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and suggestions. We are happy to help you find the perfect cabin and size for your needs if you call one of our reservationists and let us know what you are looking for. We apologize you were not more satisfied with the cabin, and we hope you will allow us to help you find a better match on a future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very disappointed
KEVIN H. from ELIZABETHTOWN, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
we have booked for years with this company and the last 2 times we have stayed was very disappointed 1st the tubs were filthy the air stayed on the whole time we were there and the temperture never got below 81 which was uncomfortable which was a problem we had the last time with wow what a cabin the kitchen sink was very dirty and the decks were very dirty and could not get in the hot tub for the bees that was drilling and getting saw dust evey wheres the living room could not seat more than 3 people at a time in a cabin for 8 people so we wasnt able to be together we will probably will not look to book in the future if this is what we will get previously we had great stays and never had any issues but the last 2 times was not what we expected

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and suggestions. We apologize for any inconvenience to you. We would have been happy to send the cleaners back to take care of those issues for you. This cabin is a small one, but we do have larger cabins. If you just give us a call and let us know what the most important elements are, we are always happy to help you select the perfect cabin for you. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sullivan Spring Break
Kevin S. from Union, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
I have rented through A.B. twice now. The Kitchen was missing some items: no steak knives, pots and pans were limited. The fan in the master bedroom needs to be fixed. The A.B. site advertises the property as having to King beds. In fact the bed in the Master Bedroom is not a King bed. The air hockey system didn't work very well. The trash bin needs a lock or carbiner hook to keep the animals out. I think this was slightly overpriced for the amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not suited for 8
Michelle F. from WEST CHESTER, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
We were moved to this cabin due to our cabin being part of the fires. The cabin is very nice however it is small and I would say maybe good for 4 people not 8. If the bunk beds were upgraded to sturdier beds maybe. It is more of a wooded view and we were told mountain view. It is a very peaceful nice cabin just wasn't a good fit for our family of 2 adults and 4 older children plus a baby. We made the best of it and still had a good weekend getaway!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked the cabin. We are sorry the size didn't suit your family well. We had a few other options we would have been happy to let you look at. We hope you will come back and see us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shamrock Lodge
A guest from Leroy, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We have been to the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area for the past 6 years for vacation. This was the worst cabin that we've had. Broken furniture, game tables broken, play station didn't work, therefore no cable in the gameroom, lots of living bugs.....this is just for starters. Location was great but cabin was not great and staff at Aunt Bugs really didn't care that we were unhappy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had, and we certainly did not mean to make you feel like we don't care. We would be happy to offer you a night free on a future stay for your inconvenience to make it up to you. We hope you will give us another chance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring getaway
A guest from Cape Giradeau, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Fence outside cabin was nocked over, blinds broken/ chewed on, ceiling fans thick dustUpon check in staff busy making phone reservations, never greated or said I will be right with you.Great cabin - liked lay out of the cabin itself.When checking out staff never asked how was your stay. I did mention blinds because I didn't want to be responsible for. I asked for itemized statement - which they could not provide because of "new" computer system.I have used Aunt Bug's before - but this will probably be me last. There are too many rental properties in this area not to experience excellent customer service - which is so easy to do. Just simply act interested in your customer and their experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin was beautiful and in great shape!
A guest from CORBIN, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
The cabin itself was in great shape. The furniture, not so much. The pull out bed in the couch was broken. The chairs to the dinning room table were falling apart. The TV's were messed up. We had to go in the menu on the living room TV and add channel 3 to the list so that the satellite would work. The remote to the TV in the bedroom without the bathroom was missing. The website said there was an Xbox in the game room and it ended up being a Playstation 3. The railing along the driveway was in bad shape. All of the broken furniture and the blind on the back door that had been chewed on by an animal was reported to management and they offered to come fix everything then, but we told them it was ok, we just didn't want to be charged for the damages that was there when we got there. Overall, the cabin was great, the staff was great, but the furniture needed some attention.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for making us aware of the issues. We have made sure those issues have been passed on to the owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties