Pigeon Forge resort cabin On Eagles Wings #233

2 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$118 - $310 per night

$726 - $1,689 per week

$3,139 - $6,678 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
LEGACY RESORT NEAR DOLLYWOOD (Pigeon Forge, TN) On Eagles Wings provides the perfect view- a valley in the foreground, a beautiful ridge, then the mountains, with Mount Leconte Mountain peak as the centerpiece! You'll love the fabulous views! This luxurious log cabin contains several distinguishing amenities, such as a Jimmy Buffet Margaritaville drink mixer, towel warmers in the bathrooms, and high speed wireless internet so you can catch up with the world from a rocking chair on the deck. On Eagles Wings? is marketed as a two bedroom cabin, but a third king sized bed can be found upstairs in the loft, so 8 can sleep very comfortably in this Pigeon Forge vacation cabin. It is centrally located between Dollywood, Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. You will love the amazing mountain views! Your family or group of friends will love the premium big screen TVs and high-end bedding which highlights this top-of-the-line log cabin in the Smokies.

This log home has amazing mountain views from every level! Shoot airhockey or pool anytime in your vacation cabin rental. The kids will leave with fun memories of the Smoky Mountains, while you enjoy having planned a perfect vacation here at On Eagles Wings cabin. If you desire relaxation, romance, or memories with the kids, enjoy the blessings and beauty of the Smokies at On Eagles Wings

Price is based on 4 adults. Each additional person will be just $12.50 nightly. Must register at time of booking.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Air Hockey
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Beautiful Cabin not so great office people
A guest from Dunlap, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Cabin was gorgeous and very comfy. Office peps were not very friendly and thought I was lying about dirty dishes in the sink when we got there,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Hall, thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay! I am sorry for the confusion with the dirty dishes! It wasn't that the office didn't believe you, I think they were more surprised because it was an owner stay prior to your arrival. I am sorry if you felt the office person was unfriendly to you! We appreciate your business, and are so glad you enjoyed the cabin. We hope you will give us another opportunity, for future cabin rental stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
Brian C. from Chelsea, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We were overall pleased with our stay and the cabin. We felt the cabin could have been cleaner- lots of dust. The satellite tv was not working properly upon arrival but on day 2 they had it fixed. Also, the jets on the hot tub were not working. Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you! Many memories made.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Brian, thank you so much for taking the time to offer positive feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and was given the opportunity to make new memories with your loved ones! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay but could us a touch up
JAMES S. from LAFAYETTE, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2013
The overall stay was outstanding! However, there are many windows in the cabin but far to few drapes and curtains that cause the cabin to heat up even in the winter time causing you to have to run the A/C and heat in the same day. If you stay for a week or have several people with you be sure to call for garbage pick up early in the morning, I had to call three days in a row before I got someone to pick up the garbage. The cable TV is real messed up, you only get 9-10 channels in the living room, the bedrooms get 70 channels and the loft and game room get only a few. I called and told them the problem however this is something that Comacast will have to take care of and the office will have to initiate this. The cabin itself is great just needs a few minor things to make it perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience. We appreciate the information you have given us, and will forward this to the appropriate person(s). I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your business, and hope that you will choose Aunt Bugs for future cabin rental stays!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful view but beware
Kristy B. from Newport, Tennessee does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
I loved the cabin and I loved the view but by the 3rd day of my honeymoon I was beginning to notice bites by day 4 more by day five when I got home I had yo go to doctor guess what kind of bug bites I had? I called management and they said the cabin was inspected management said it was clear. Funny so is my home. Bites began at the cabin and they are not chiggers as management suggested.I am a mountain girl born and raised.I would suggest management have or on check whole cabin and not just one bed. 900 for 4 days is expensive to come back covered in b.b. bites!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you your feedback and your business. We are sorry to hear about your issues and will address them with maintenance and housekeeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL VIEW
A guest from SUMTER, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
A getaway for my 50th birthday turned into a very peaceful vacation. The view was beautiful and breathtaking. The only thing I would change is that the back deck have more privacy. The cabins are so close to each other and I would have liked more privacy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not very satisfied
Brenda H. from Emerald Isle, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We stayed at one of Aunt Bugs cabins last year and had an amazing experience. We came into this years vacation thinking it would be just as wonderful. Unfortunately, that was not the case. When I checked in, the man checking me in at Aung Bugs could not even answer the quetsions I had regarding location, wii fii, etc. The carpets in the cabin were filthy, especially the stairs, the jets in the hot tub outside did not work at all and the pockets of the pool table were ripped and the balls would fall onto the floor. The view was the only thing we were satisfied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your cabin rental stay. We appreciate the feedback you have given us, which will be very helpful in addressing the cabin issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View, cabin needs cleaning
A guest from ORLANDO, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The cabin was very nice but in need of a deep clean and sprucing up. There was dust everywhere.The utensils in the kitchen were old and dirty. We did not use the hot tub as we not convinced that it was properly cleaned as it should be based on the poor cleaning overall of the cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. We will address the cleaning issues with housekeeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view
David P. from Collinsville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
The view was incredible. We were disappointed with the hot tub due to not working very well and a few other household problems. The chalet definitely needs some minor work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental experience. We will use this information to address any issues relating to the cabin. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice cabin
Daniel F. from Wellington, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
pleased with rental

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heavenly Stay!!!
Ishan T. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Breathtaking view from Living room and balcony. beautiful interior. Jacuzzi, Pool Table and Air Hockey fun inside the cabin. AMAZING PLACE TO STAY. 5 Stars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smokey Mt Vacation
SANDRA L. from arlington, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Front porch full of spider webs inside was nicely decorated but a curtain panel was missing. Bar stool wasn't safe to sit on and carpet wasn't vacuumed. Had to leave cabin as soon as we got there to get toilet paper( seven sheets were left between both bathroom). Views were great, cabin was roomy office staff was very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!
LAURA M. from BRANDON, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Wonderful cabin, great location, amazing views! This was our 2nd time to book through Aunt Bugs and both times have been great! Will come back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

On Eagles Wings #233 May 2013
A guest from Mechanicsville, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The owner needs to make upgrades to live up to the advertisement of cabin with Aunt Bug's. The Hot Tub did not work properly with the jets not working and was like sitting in a tub of warm water. The furniture is worn and uncomfortable. The wireless secured network does not work for ipad and had to jump on someone's network within the resort. Additionally, we had to babysit and clean up a leaky upstairs air conditioner which leaked water for 2 days in a master bedroom. Thank goodness no one was using that bedroom since they would have been soaked. Aunt Bug's did a very good job correcting the AC issue but none the less, the issue spoiled part of our vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and suggestions. We are sorry for the inconveniences, and we will make sure the issues you reported are taken care of. We hope you will come stay in one of our cabins again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin
Toni H. from angie, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Was a great cabin with a wonderful view

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great time. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Experience
David K. from Grafton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We chose the cabin for its view, and we weren't disappointed. The view was stunning. The cabin was clean, comfortable, and well furnished. While we were 5 miles from town, it was easy to coordinate stops at the store when returning home. The staff at the office was friendly and helpful. We have already started making our plans for a return trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are glad both the cabin and the view were a great fit for your party. We thank you for your kind words about our staff and look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing stay
MATTHEW D. from BLOOMINGTON, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Very well done. Beautiful location and facility. Thank you so much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break, 2013
A guest from FORT WAYNE, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This cabin was beautiful. I enjoyed the location, was about 5-10 minutes away from all the chaos on the Parkway. I usually do not consider coming back to the same place to vacation, but this is one location I would return to. Would not have to look for another cabin, this one fit the bill perfectly!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you had an awesome time during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs a good cleaning.
Sandra S. from Brookville, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
We loved the location and the layout of the cabin. But everything was dusty, bathroom floor was dirty, dining room carpet dirty, silverware still in dishwasher, found used paper cup on floor in living room, coffee pot didn't work right. Every place we looked you could see dust. Needs a good cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed with Eagles Wings
A guest from OCOEE, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Overall the cabin was just OK. The view was great and getting there was easy. A few disappointing items made for just an OK stay. The biggest was the fire place. Web site clearly stated gas fire place. Upon arrival and finding an electric fire place with a corny back lit silhouette of a fire reminded me of being on it?s a small world at Disney. I have made this 12 hr drive 5 times in the past and a fireplace is a must. Steven at Aunt Bugs told me there was nothing he could do and that the owner just recently took the gas fire place out. Did not want to argue but there was no gas to any cabins up there and no chimney?s so I doubt he tried very hard. I also found the statement on the contract to be interesting regarding how they are not responsible for pests, appliances not working etc. Like renting a car to find the power windows don?t work and the rental company saying too bad nothing we can do. There was also a statement regarding excessive cleaning fees. I feel they owe me money back due to the following:Disgusting toilets, Disgusting shower door downstairs, hair all over mirror, mop strands wrapped around oven legs, fast food wrappers under bed, the dust balls on the walls by dining table and on fans disgusting. Hair in the freezer, broom broken in ½, windows to Mountain View dirty. I guess saying the cabin was just OK is being kind. I wonder if the owner knows the condition of their place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you Mr. Perry for your much needed feedback regarding your cabin stay. First and foremost we apologize for all of the inconveniences you and your family experienced during your stay with us. We take pride in providing exceptional service to our guests while they are staying with us. We have addressed the issues you reported with both the homeowner and housekeeping staff. Changes have been made to our housekeeping staff as a result. We hope that we will have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hannah's 13 birthday
A guest from ASHLAND CITY, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Our daughter was 13 on valentines day so we brought she and a few friends to the mountains for a little getaway. The view from the cabin was amazing and we found the cabin to be clean. Our girls had a great time playing pool and enjoying the hot tub. Thanks for a great stay. We will rent from y'all again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that your daughter had a great 13th birthday!!! We will be looking forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful!!!
A guest from NEW ORLEANS, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Awesome view....cabin was just what we were looking for!!!! Will stay there again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties