Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Antler Cross...

2 br Pigeon Forge Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$91 - $205 per night

$564 - $1,167 per week

$2,439 - $4,539 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Antler Crossing 205

Location: Gnatty Branch Village, between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge.

This Beautiful, Professionally decorated two bedroom, two bath log cabin is centrally located in the Gnatty Branch Village. Antler Crossing Cabin, located in between Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge, offers beautiful mountain views and a private hot tub for a wonderful vacation. You will also enjoy the large master suite with gas fireplace (Seasonal), indoor jacuzzi and the fully equipped kitchen. The Master Suite is fabulous for a Romantic Getaway or just a Quiet Retreat to Relax! Experience the Smokies in this lovely log cabin for vacation memories you will always cherish! If you are looking for a cabin with a stunning view and relaxing atmosphere, this is the one for you! The main level of this cabin offers a custom built kitchen, living room with large riverstone hearth, and dining area for your vacation in the Smokies. This main level also offers the guest bedroom with queen bed, TV, and bathroom. Walk upstairs to the Master Suite. You'll be pleasantly surprised at how large and inviting this master suite is for your vacation. This Master Bedroom offers fireplace, jacuzzi bathtub, and King bedroom. There is also a full bathroom with custom designed stain glass window. This cabin has beautiful views out the back from both the hot tub and jacuzzi tubs. You'll love this beautiful log home just 10 minutes from Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

Reserve Antler Crossing today for an elegant vacation cabin rental at an affordable price! Price is based on 4 adults. Each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Decorated for Christmas
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill, Private Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Charcoal Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Antler Crossing 205 - A great place to have a great time.
A guest from Jasonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
We had an amazing time and we will definitely be coming back soon! It was beautiful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smokies, and your Aunt Bug's cabin rental! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good cabin
A guest from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The cabin was clean and in nice condition. The cabin is made with good stuff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Alqattan, thank you for taking the time to offer us positive feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs! We are so glad you enjoyed your cabin! Thank you for your business, and look forward to another opportunity to assist you with your rental needs in a great cabin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happiness!
William R. from Enigma, Georgia (GA) recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
Great experience! We have always been happy with our rentals from Aunt Bugs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that! We appreciate your business and for staying with us. We hope to continue accommodating you on your vacations to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Antlers crossing
Karen M. from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Very enjoyable stay. Cabin was clean and cozy and reasonably priced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come back and see us soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not really good
RONALD L. from DAYTON, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We order internet, but internet was not available. The property wasn't very clean. I was very disappointed with the services.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am very sorry that our cabin did not meet your expectations! We have cabins that offer many amenities. Unfortunately, internet access is not standard in each one. Was that something you told the reservationist you were looking for when you booked your cabin? We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback, so that we may resolve these issues. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Vacation
david s. from Talladega, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Nice time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin 205
Joe S. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We were very pleased with both the location and the condition of the cabin. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you had such a great time at the cabin. We look forward to seeing you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
A guest from mtn city, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
We had three people alleged to bees and we has someone got sting and we didn't have a pizza pan or a biscuit pan but over all it was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize about the bees. They are common in the Spring, but we are always happy to send pest control or give you some spray for them. We hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SUPER CABIN
Charles M. from Nicholasville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
3 great nights with grandkids. cabin conviently located to everything. have stayed in many cabins, this one was spotless and perfect in every detail.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with your grandchildren in the cabin. We are looking very forward to a visit from you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very dirty and somethings needs replacing.
STATEN J. from DALTON, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Cabin was not dusted under furniture. Coffee table etc. were not dusted at bottom. (just top) Stove top was dirty. Side of refrigerator was dirty. Bottom of trashcan inside was dirty.Sofa and chairs need replacing. Remote controls need replacing. Kitchen needs more cooking things. Gutters need working on.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues and will address the issues with housekeeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties