Pet Friendly 2 BR Log Cabin with Mountain views. Sleeps 6.

2 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $185 per night

$1,120 - $1,295 per week

$4,800 - $5,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Click for more pictures and information on Amazing Grace 2 Bedroom Log Cabin with 2 Bathrooms in Pigeon Forge TN that Sleeps 6

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Pet Friendly, Walk in Shower
* Entertainment: Fireplace-Wood, Jacuzzi Tub, Jacuzzi Tub (2), Pool Table, Surround Sound TV, Wireless Internet
* Family: Swimming Pool Privileges
* Geographic: Wooded View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Heat/Air, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Charcoal Grill, Deck, Hot Tub, Nearby Golf Course

Owner/Manager last updated on 02/27/2014

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Charcoal Grill
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Amazing Grace is amazing!
Pauline M. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
The relatives and I had a wonderful vacation experience in Brother's Cove. Clean and comfortable,with all the amenities of home. We will return for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mesmerizing Stay :)
A guest from Miamisburg, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We stayed at Amazing Grace #25 for 2 days. The experience on the whole stay was just awesome. Best was the glass view throughout the cabin. Each and every item in the cabin was thoughtfully placed. Loved everything kept in the cabin. It was a lovely experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!!!
A guest from Manchester, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Enjoyed our stay! Beautiful location. Could stand an upgrade on the TV and electronic equipment though. Otherwise we loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace
A guest from Elizabethtown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
This was the third cabin I had stayed in Brothers Cove rentals. While all three were clean and decorated nicely, this one was by far the most beautiful! The drive is worth the privacy and beauty on this mountain!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but needs a little attention.!
Randall C. from Clayton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Amazing Grace. The cabin had everything we needed. The jetted tubs in each bedroom was a great addition. Only three issues that keep me from giving 5 stars. 1. The jacuzzi on the deck needs a good cleaning, new water and some repairs. 2. The dust on the walls and picture frames was a little bothersome. 3. The turn around area in the driveway is sufficient for a compact vehicle, anything bigger has a serious problem turning around. Other than these issues our stay was very satisfying.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A++ cabin rentals!
Kimberly B. from Ridgeville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We loved everything about the cabin! We will be returning!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!!
A guest from Eastport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
This was one of the best vacations we have had.The cabin was everything we wanted and so much more!!! We highly recommend this rental unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace was just that and so much more.I was Blessed!
Judy W. from Elizabeth City, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
It was my first time renting a cabin.Everything went well ,I would encourage people to book their stay thru u it was a great experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

amazing stay at amazing grace
Melissa G. from Waggaman, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
We loved staying at Amazing Grace cabin it was wonderful. The cabin was like staying in a tree house, the view was breath taking the kids loved playing pool and sitting in the hot tub! I loved the resort! The staff was great. We had a small emergency and called the front desk they were so helpful, they had a map for us with the local doctors. They also, went on line to help us get special deals for Dollywood. I will love to vist Brother's Cove Resort again next year. Amercian Rentals was great too once we booked everthing fell in place it was great to just show up check in and start our vacation. Thanks for a great time!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend vacation getaway
Allen R. from Dyersburg, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Great experience and time. Cabin is just far enough away from main strip but secluded enough for peace and quite. I will be back this fall to stay again. Thanks for hospility
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Tom K. from Owosso, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
We loved the cabin! We wished it had been a little closer to town but would sacrifice the convenience for the beauty and the peace the cabin provided. The pool was very convenient. Parking was a little difficult. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this cabin!
Jennifer B. from Germantown, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Amazing Grace was a beautiful cabin!! It was beautifully decorated and they thought of everything. My family and I had a wonderful vacation relaxing in between all the fun things to do close by. Highly recommend!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time at Amazing Grace
James H. from Washington C.H., OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
This is the third time we have stayed in Amazing Grace anc have been extremely pleased each time. We have rented cabins from American Mountain Rentals many times and have always been happy with the cabin we have stayed in. We are somewhat limited because we need a pet friendly cabin and the ones you have are wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Retreat
Ann B. from Hanes City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
Outstanding property in an ideal location. Short drive to local amenities and Smokey Mountain. Resort staff professional throughout, nothing to difficult for them, a willingness to please best describes them. Only downside, if it can be classed as a downside is that cabin does not have wifi.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace has an amazing view!
David & Phyllis H. from Madison, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We have been rental guests on multiple occasions to Brothers Cove and stayed in at least five different properties. Amazing Grace was my favorite with everything on one level. The kitchen island was an added plus, as most the Brothers Cove cabins are lacking adequate counter space. Cabin was clean, no bugs or spiders noted, beds and living area furniture all very comfortable. Our only problem with the cabin was the driveway, since it was extremely difficult to turn a Dodge Ram pickup truck around each time we went out. Great property overall!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Atoka, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
This was our second time to stay at brothers cove. The experience was PERFECT! HIGHLY recommended!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

amazing grace a wonderful experience!!!!
Misti B. from Bedford, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
my family loved cabin!awesome view! very clean! we will be back as soon as we can!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Like being in a tree house!
Michael F. from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We spent a glorious four days with our daughter and grandson at Amazing Grace. After spending the days doing all the fun things a nine year old boy enjoys doing, we all loved coming "home" to the hot tub, a fire in the fireplace, and shooting a game of pool. The views were spectacular, both from the deck and from the inside of the cabin. The furniture was comfortable,and we loved all the little signs throughout the cabin. We hope to make this our place to stay when we are in the mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Amazing Grace!
Randal C. from Mcdonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Everything perfect except for 1 tiny thing - the outdoor lamp post light was so bright & shined in the bedroom window all night. Had to buy a black beach towel to cover the window but the light still shined in the top window. All else was fabulous - really enjoyed my 40th & now 50th birthday at Brother's Cove.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace
Scott H. from Athens, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
This was our first stay in #25 "Amazing Grace" at Brothers Cove...but we have stayed in many other cabings at Brothers Cove. We will definitely return to this cabin. It is nothing short of "amazing!" The cabin is very large and open both inside and on the deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Christmas Getaway
Crystal T. from Elkview, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Beautifully decorated cabin for our family to spend Christmas in. Only downside was the fold out couch was not easily folded in. My son just slept on the couch itself. Didn't think to call management because everything else was so perfect that we forgot about the problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Fall Escape Venue
A guest from Reston, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
We had a wonderful time and the cabin was beautiful. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Property in the Hills
Kim K. from Paint Lick, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Totally enjoyed our stay. Beautiful property with great decor and ammenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't wait to stay again
A guest from Harrison, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
The location of this cabin was breathtaking. The cabin was everything we could ask for as far as size and amenities. The only complaint was that the place needed a good dusting, the dust was very thick on things. Also we could not figure out how to work the DVD players in the bedrooms. We can't wait to return in the Spring.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Time
A guest from Washington C.H., OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
We had problems with the TV, was fixed the night that we called. The two men really wanted to help us and, we were pleased with the pormpt help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace
James C. from Lake Worth, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
What a beautiful cabin. Well maintained and very clean. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back. My wife really enjoyed reading the guest book and it gave us ideas on what restaurants to go to and shopping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Stay at Amazing Grace
Melo-Dee F. from Wilmington, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2012
The location was secluded except for all the squirrels dropping hickory nuts on the roof all day and night...:) And we had a "visitor" every night that ate a little more of the welcome mat. We loved it. View of mountains was spectacular. I wish we had known ahead of time that we booked the same week that the Rod Run was in town. It was very hard to get around, the traffic was horrible. The cabin was nice with good furniture and lovely decorations. However, it was very dusty...the backs of the doors and wall in the bathrooms were in dire need of a good vacuming, the tv and speakers were white on top and there was a cookie under the rug. It also needed new pillows on beds and my sheets did not fit. They kept working their way up and winding up in the middle of the bed. I will come back to Brother's Cove, though. I love the location and these were small inconviences.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MOUNTAIN ESCAPE
Roger J. from Inman, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
VISITED WITH MY WIFE, DAUGHTER, SON-IN-LAW, THREE GRANDCHILDREN, AND 3 DOGGIES. LOVED IT!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL, CALMING, NOT TOO FAR FROM TOWN, AND VERY WELL MAINTAINED. THE HOT TUB WAS A HUGE HIT!!! THANK YOU.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time at Amazing Grace!
Teresa S. from Valdese, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Our stay at Amazing Grace cabin was wonderful! I only wish there was a back up spot - almost impossible to turn around & can't back down to the road. The smell of the hot tub was awful - I have a hot tub at home - if you will open the top and allow the chemicals to burn off somewhat it will help with this smell. Loved the view, the pool, the beautiful kept grounds and the fact that I could bring my cat!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous play to stay!
A guest from Lagrange, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
The cabin was beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Family Vacation
Jill H. from Baxter, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
My family and I spent a week at the Amazing Grace cabin. We were very pleased with everthing about the cabin, except the hot tub. It was very dirty!!!It had a green slimmy film all over the sides and bottom and was very slick. My daughter's boyfriend fell getting out of it the first day and injured his self. There was also a strong smell in it. Needless to say we didn't get back in. We called in and maintenance did comeover and clean the filter, but that didn't work. I had to call again the next day. They finally got maintenance back to drain and clean it but it did us no good as to where we were leaving the next day. I was told by the rental company that there really wasn't anything that they could do due to it being caused by the cemicals and the mountain water that they used. They tried to convience me that it wasn't really dirty. I NEVER FEEL FOR THAT STORY!!!! I seen and smelled it!!!!! It was dirty. Needless to say other that spending money for a hot tub that we never used our experience was good. Oh my daughter says if you stay in the beedroom on the left take the bulb out of the night light by your window outside. There is no way to keep the light out!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

peaceful getaway
Robin T. from Hillsville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
Very peaceful and relaxing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home!
A guest from boca raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2012
We have stayed at this cabin now multiple times and love it! Wonderful mountain views and the cabin itself is great; clean and well equiped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it was ok...
James W. from Salem, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Dirty water coming into tubs, fleas, bugs I know I seen a roach, dead stinky rat laying under the deck. Other than that nice location, driveway sucked no room to turn around had to back all the way out. Food delivery service menu on counter was closed so we searched all night for food and instead of eating in we had to drive to pick something out of the grocery store..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our first trip to the Smokeys
Ken H. from Olive Branch, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
This was our first time with American Mountain Rentals and we enjoyed everything. Our cabin was in great shape, quite, clean, everthing we were looking for, and I can't say enough about the Smokeys.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best experience in the Appalachian,Smoky Mountains
Lee Ann A. from Osterville, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
My husband is jealous. My daughter, friend and I had a wonderful stay but it was too short. The beds were comfortable and the cabin outstanding. My husband and youngest daughter want to come next year. Hope to be able to come.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mold in the showers and kinda dusty but everything else ok
Ardelle W. from Cornington, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
very peaceful and relaxing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Super Time Had in Amazing Grace
James H. from Washington C.H., OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
We have stayed in other cabins in this area and this by far was our favorite. We plan on renting it again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time will definitely come back
Bryan E. from Anderson, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
Best vacation we've had so far already planning a return visit
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All in all, we were satisfied with our stay. We WILL come back...
Malcolm R. from Dyer, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
This is our 2nd time staying in Brothers Cove. We have enjoyed our stay both times. The location is perfect for whatever you want to do. The only thing that bothered me was flyes were coming in from somewhere and I couldn't find the place where they were coming from. I had to kill a few each day by the windows where the pool table is. Other then that, it was great. We even cooked and barbequed every evening. Our 17 and 12 year old liked it and even our dog liked the place. Thank you for having a place like this for people to rent. We will come back next year if the economy lets us. Thank You sooo much..... If you run any specials, keep us in mind.

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We notified Orkin, they have the pest control management for Brothers Cove Resort, regarding the fly issue. All of our units are treated on a routine schedule.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Spring Break Getaway
Rachel G. from Stone Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
This is my boyfriend and I's second trip to Brother's Cove, we always enjoyOurselves when we come up. I love all the cabins and wish we could stay in everyone!! The only complaint is that we were placed in the wrong cabin for the first night so it was a bit inconveinent but other then that... We were pleased as always!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday Visit
A guest from Fairfax, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Very comfortable cabin that was nicely decorated for the Christmas. Would caution that you would require a 4 wheel drive if it you got snow/ice in winter. Far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge but not too far for a trip to town.

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
We are glad you had a great time! That is an excellent tip on the inclement weather, being in the mountains we can face some challenging weather events. We do have a road crew contracted to maintain the roads during bad weather here on site at Brothers Cove, but it is never a bad idea to use four wheel drive vehicles and chains when traveling in the mountains during snow events. We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brian - the manager
Walter P. from Bogart, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2011
My husband loves the Smokies and we use to visit at least four times a year. Due to a heart attack and anoxic brain injury 9/09, we had not made the trip. He wanted to go back and my daughter suggested Amer Mtn. We had no water the next morning. I called because we also had an infant that needed water for formula. Hours passed and Brian hollered at me 'do you think I am trying to hold you hostage?' and 'just work with me'. So we did - spent the day dirty and finally got a call that no, they would not get the water back on that day. So we moved to another cabin - which SHOULD have happened that morning. The man at the office also showed NO concern and NO ONE said 'I'm sorry.' Brian hollered at me that 'I'm sorry' meant so much to me. We loved Amazing Grace and plan to return. The staff leaves a LOT to be desired. After they found out there would be no water that day (and they insisted it would be) Brian did apologize and gave me a $100 refund. I honestly felt that was not enough but was too afraid to argue with him. His temper is scary. We did love Amazing Grace, though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A GREAT VACATION SPOT (HOME AWAY FROM HOME)
Tranya M. from Riverdale, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
IT WAS THE BEST PLACE EVER TO WAS VERY PEACEFUL AND COMFORTABLE.I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY THERE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
Thank you so much, all of our home owners here at Brothers Cove work very hard to maintain the finest accomodations for your enjoyment. We look forward to seeing you agian soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The cabin
Dixie D. from Largo, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2011
We had a good experience. Wish the front door had shade.

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
hank you all, I will pass this request on to the homeowner!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace
Erica P. from DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
We loved this cabin! The long driveway kept the cabin very private and off the road. The floor plan was perfect for two couples. This location has a spectacular view of the mountains from inside and from the great big deck outside. We enjoyed the Homeowners "fall" decorations...a great touch for our stay.The only complaint we had was the outside lights stayed on during the night and shown brightly into our bedroom window. We will definitely book Amazing Grace again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charming cabin in the woods!!!
Larry M. from Chelsea, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
The features were great, and we loved the pool table!! The kitchen was well stocked with modern appliances and it was charming with all the bear decor. Had a little trouble with the door lock. Sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't. We would absolutely stay again and thank you for making it so charming!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our weekend in the woods
Susan H. from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
We had a great time, but the bath tub was dirty had hair in it and the was spider webs all over the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enjoyment
David R. from Telodo, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
It was so nice to sit on the deck and have a cup of coffee and look out at the mountains.The grandchildren loved the pool table and the cement pond. It was a very relaxing vacation and the cabin is beautiful and spacious. We are looking forward to coming back to Amazing Grace.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heather W. from Lake Bluff, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
Need to give weary travellers better directions, but otherwise awesome experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Susan M. from Killen, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
The bedroom carpets were dirty and stained. We ran out of toilet paper and garbage bags. Had to furnish our own.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
Virgil F. from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
We always stay in Amazing Grace when we can. It is a great cabin and not too far up the mountain. Looking forward to our next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace - Amazing View!
A guest from boca raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This cabin and property is wonderful. Beautiful location and community. We enjoyed our vacation and all of the activities in the area. The cabin does need to be cleaned more thoroughly. Too many areas that needed dusting and cob webs removed. Wood floor had dirt under all of the furniture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATIONS, WAY BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED... IT WAS THE PERFECT GET-AWAY FOR OUR FAMILY OF 6. WE WERE PERFECTLY LOC
Thomas V. from International Falls, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT UPKEEP OF THESE BEAUTIFUL CABINS AND GREAT SERVICE. WE WILL BE BACK!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!! We will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Joe L. from Hamilton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great familuy getaway
Bianca B. from Madison, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT FAMILY GETAWAY
Ronald G. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
VERY NICE CABIN NEEDS BETTER WATER PRESSURE WASNT SURE IF I GOT THE DISCOUNT STAYED MORE THAN 3 NIGHTS
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ninth or tenth stay at brothers cove
Kathryn B. from Newport, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
We really like staying at Brothers Cove. The cabin we stayed at this time was nice and we only have two minor complaints. 1. the carpet in both bedrooms was stained 2. the hot tub was not working properly. Either someone had put the wrong chemicals in it or too much. It foamed alot and was scummy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 stars
Christopher T. from South Charleston, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The cabin was AMAZING! I got absolutely everything I paid for and much more. The Hot tub was awesome, pool table balanced w/ felt in good shape, very nice fireplace, beds were a little on the stiff side. My girlfriend didn't mind, but I'm used to sleeping on a big pillowtop mattress haha. View was spectacular, all the privacy you could want. Very easy directions. The only thing that I didn't really care for is that you had to pay for firewood and no notice was given before coming that I'd have to purchase my own. No big deal, it was cheap and I didn't have to buy to much. Overall! EXCELLENT place! I can't wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin
Jean B. from Rio Rancho, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2011
You couldn't ask for more!!! Beautiful view and spacious, luxurious cabin...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extremely Satisfied Family!
Kim B. from Crystal River, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
We have to say " THANK YOU" to the owner's of this cabin for giving their guests such a warm welcome and furnishing their cabin with not only all the essensials but so many extras as well! The Christmas decorations were so pretty and special! Our friends had another cabin down around the bend and it was not decorated at all so it was a nice added bonus!You even furnished all the board games and DVD's and videos! (even though we did bring our own)We came in to town on the 26th of Dec. to a winter wonderland and I personally can tell you how wonderful each morning was sitting in the rocker drinking my coffee by the big picture window overlooking the mountains and seeing all that beautiful snow covering the trees!I could have stayed right there every day instead of going off to Gatlinburg and Cade's Cove, etc. but the family managed to get me out somehow!Lol! Anyway,to sum it all up,the cabin, the view, everything about this vacation was wonderful and we will be back soon! Thank you again!!! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Get Away
Gary H. from Lexington, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Grace- Amazing Place
A guest from Chattnooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
I would recommend this place to anyone. Best place I have ever stayed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Danville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
Cabin was overall a good place to stay. There were small things needed such as dusting in certain rooms, carpet shampooing in the bedrooms and the windows were nasty. Not a big deal. Also too the large projection tv in the sitting area needs to be upgraded. It had horrible picture! Plasmas and LCD's are not expensive these days! Once we arrived to check in the clerk advised I was supposed to check in at another location? He had papers faxed over so I wouldnt have to travel back. Thanks to him, great job! I am not sure what this was all about but I have stayed at Brothers Cove several times before and always checked in at the property as I arrived. I would have been highly upset if I had to drive back to town just to check in. I guess this is because Brothers Cove is now owned by American Mountain Rentals and was not before?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Cabin Was Truly Amazing!
Melissa R. from Roanoke, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
We have stayed in Brother's Cove since 1999 and love it! Amazing Grace is the perfect cablin for us. This was our first time in this cabin and with the layout of the cabin, the cleanliness of the cabin, the views-- it will not be our last. Great attention to detail. We will be back to stay in this one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager

   Telephone Inquiry:
Toll Free: (877) 263-8648

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties