Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 BR at Belltown Court- Sea to...

2 br Seattle Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 1

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$167 - $432 per night

$1,215 - $2,566 per week

$3,750 - $9,114 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 BR at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!

Welcome to Sea to Sky's second Home Port Suite at Belltown Court! Spacious bedrooms and large living area allow up to six guests to live comfortably in the heart of Belltown, enjoying Puget Sound water view and building amenities. Freshly designed and new to our inventory, you and your guests can relax in the private condo with brand new furnishings and accessessories. With utilities provided, such as local telephone service, expanded cable and wireless internet access, and everyday conveniences like start up supplies and linens included, you have everything needed to work or play!

Depending on availability, a second condo just down the hall, the Home Port Suite sleeps 4 and can be combined with this property to accommodate groups of 10 who wish to rent two units close to each other in the same building.

With a Walk Score of 97, you are within blocks of many major downtown attractions. Don't feel like walking? Hop on a bus, monorail, street car, pedicab or grab a taxi as Seattle has some great options for public transportation. Looking for a great restaurant? Belltown has it- whatever you are looking for!
Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building?s secure parking garage

PLEASE NOTE: Our Belltown Court Condos require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High Speed Wireless Internet, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: On Bus Line(s), Onsite Exercise Facilities, Walk to Pike Place Market
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, iPod Docking Station, Television, Indoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Shared Jacuzzi Tub
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Water View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/21/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great location in seattle
Roberto D. from Milano, LM recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in October, 2014
Location was great in belltown: walking distance from the pike market and city center and "pigiama" distance from a delicious bakery just in the building. Plenty of restaurants within 5 min walking as well. For microsoftiees the connector is just around the corner and if you need a zipcar is 400m as well. Apartment very clean and with all you need for a short or medium stay, nothing to bring with you on top of personal stuff. Swimming pool and gym are usefull as well and just at 3rd floor. All up: very good experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello Roberto and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, and provide such useful information for our future guests. I'm so glad you enjoyed the Home Port Suite II and that the the cleanliness, location, and building amenities were to your liking. Please consider staying with us again next time you are in Seattle, and remember: return guests get 5% off any stay with us! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outdated for the $$ - Beautiful location
Jody J. from Snowflake, AZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
I was unhappy with smell upon arrival - it smelled of mildew - upon further investigation the white carpet in the unit was very stained along with mold along the base of the tile in the shower - the washer and dryer are very old and do not work properly - the beds were very comfortable - the building security was great -after being there for a full day it was discovered the smell was coming from the garbage disposal - I would not recommend this property for the price we paid.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello John and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! We appreciate you taking the time to share your rental experience with us. I have passed on your feedback to our property care team and we will certainly look into addressing the issues you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to us via phone or email with any additional feedback, as we appreciate any opportunity to improve our rentals and our customer service. And just so you know - we offer a 5% discount for all return guests, so we hope you are willing to give us another chance! Best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A few days in Seattle
A guest from vero beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
VERY pleased with our stay. We wanted a place that was big enough for just the two of us and centrally located so we could walk to Pike's Place, The Space Needle and the ferry to Victoria BC. I don't think we could have picked a better location. There are plenty of unique places to eat and drink along 1st street including a great place on the main floor of the building. We would love to stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Downtown Location
Jenna C. from Apex, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
My husband, two kids, and I stayed in this apartment while in Seattle for a week. The location made it within walking distance to the big touristy locations in the downtown area (even with a 4-yr-old and 1-yr-old). We walked to the Space Needle area, Aquarium, Waterfront(almost every morning), Pike Place Market, local restaurants, Olympic Statue Park, etc. The free parking space was great to have so we could park the car we rented to use on the days we explored outside the downtown area. We drove to Mt. Rainier National Park, Puyallup for the Washington State Fair, and Woodland Zoo.The beds were super comfortable and the kitchen was great. The place was very clean upon arrival, although the carpet has a little bit of staining. A couple of small things: The couch cushions would not stay in place so sitting on the couch wasn't the most omfortable. Also, we had unseasonably warm weather for mid-September and so we had to run the air conditioners, which caused a fuse to blow a few times. It wasn't a big deal because Doug had shown us where the circuit breaker was at check in.Overall, we loved our stay and hope to be able to trek out to Seattle again in the future. We would definitely look to use Sea to Sky again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and Building
Richard W. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in August, 2014
Belltown Court is an excellent location to experience Seattle. It is within walking distance of most things you would want to do in Seattle. Belltown Court Tower is an extremely secure location with electronic entry at the main entrances and garage. The condo was well maintained and clean. We weren't sure what to expect concerning cleaning and were pleasantly surprised when bed linens were changed at cleaning.Within a two block radius of our condo, we had Starbucks, a bakery, a convenience store, and multiple restaurants to choose from.Concerning our condo, the unit was comfortable but a little dated and cramped. There was too much furniture for this size unit. The sleeper sofa was comfortable as a bed but the cushions didn't want to stay in place when used as a sofa. In my opinion, the tiled coffee table would be better replaced with an ottoman, for comfort.It is a perfect unit for a couple to stay in. When we had visitors spend a couple of days with us, the only negative was having one bathroom. We had to schedule showers, etc.This unit is also on an alley way so street noise is a concern. But we purchased a white noise machine which masked a lot of the noise.Any problems I've stated about this condo are a minor concern. Overall, we were pleased with the accommodations and would recommend this unit to anyone interested in being near all of the sights and sounds of Seattle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer in Seattle
frank m. from la crescenta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Ideal location! Great eateries, bars & close proximity to Pike's Place Market. Unit is well furnished, excellent view of Puget Sound. May sound funny, but we really enjoyed our complimentary parking space. We were a party of 5 and fit comfortably. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental, highly recommended
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Close to everything, very clean and modern with a great view and secure parking spot included. Could not have been better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
I agree! The Belltown Court Home Port Suite II couldn't be better! You are absolutely right, the location is perfect! Thank you for staying with us, we'd love to have you stay with us again next time you're in Seattle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and Lovely Condo
A guest from Stroudsburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Looking for a place for my family and I to stay at while I was in town for a conference. Great location and lovely condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
The Belltown Court is quite beautiful isn't it! I am glad you and your family got to take advantage of the location. We'd love to have you stay with us again any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Family Trip w/ 3 kids
A guest from Grand Forks, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
The location and amenities of this condo were great. We were able to get breakfast/coffee right downstairs as well as had access to a small market for emergency items. The walk to the waterfront and Pike's Place was easy. The only issue we had was the noise at night. Even though we were 6 floors up and had all windows closed, it felt like we were at street level with the windows open! If anyone in your party is not a trained city sleeper, this can be pretty irritating. Otherwise, this was a great place to stay. Also note that parking is an additional fee, but reasonable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
I am so glad you got to enjoy some of Seattle's hot location with your kiddos! And there's nothing like taking it in local-style: by foot!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing place!
A guest from Calm Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
I had awesome trip. The rental was perfect couldn't have asked former. Clean with a great location!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for choosing Sea to Sky rentals for your stay in Seattle. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in the Belltown Court Home Port Suite II. Take 5% off your next reservation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great central location
A guest from Catford, London recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2013
The accommodation was very comfortable and suited our needs down to the ground. The proximity to the City attractions and our relatives in the City was ideal. We stayed at another property at Belltown Court a couple of years ago. It was unfortunate that on this occasion the pool was closed. This was one of the main reasons we selected the property (hence 3 stars 'overall' and for 'general condition'). We understand that SeatoSky cannot control the building management and their decision to close the pool for maintenance, but it would have been useful to be informed about its closure before we arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hi! I?m sorry to hear your family did not fully enjoy their stay. But we do appreciate your feedback. Seattle is such a wonderful place to visit and if you visit again, please enjoy a 5% discount for your returning stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely!
Brettainy S. from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
This is our 3rd stay with Sea to Sky in Seattle Belltown court. I have to say, this is the most professional, wonderful company! This adorable apartment was decorated in a nautical theme, perfect for Seattle! Wonderful views from the balcony and second bedroom, you can see the Edgewater Hotel and the bay.The kitchen was wonderful, and we cooked our own meal with fresh fish and veggies from the market which is about a 10-15 minute walk. Comfy beds, and a tv in the master bedroom! Would definitely love to stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for the fantastic review! You were the very first guest to stay at gorgeous condo. I am so happy that you loved the decor and we will be seeing you again! Thanks as always, and don't forget about your 5% returning customer discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties