2 BR Townhome Close to Alki Beach & Viewpoint- New low pr...

2 br Seattle Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $373 per night

$1,125 - $2,214 per week

$3,750 - $7,993 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
2 BR Townhome Close to Alki Beach & Viewpoint- New low price!

Brand new to Sea to Sky's boutique collection of Seattle homes, welcome to the bright and airy North Admiral Townhome!
Located in the bustling North Admiral District of West Seattle, this elegant townhome is minutes to Alki Beach, cafes, coffee shops, restaurants, shopping and more! Conveniently located on California Avenue, you'll love the ease of walking to Hamilton Viewpoint park and then strolling down to Admiral and California for dinner. Whether you are in town for business or pleasure, this home is sure to suit you.
Spread out on the main floor with an open floor plan and combined kitchen, living and dining space. The two bedrooms are separated by the main level, ensuring privacy for your entire group. With two twin beds, one king size bed and a luxurious queen size sofa sleeper, your group can rest in comfort.
With it's eastern exposure, vaulted ceilings and floor to ceiling windows, this home captures Seattle's urban and natural beauty. You will enjoy the peekaboo view of downtown Seattle and the harbor through the beautiful Northwest evergreens. Just blocks away is Hamilton Viewpoint Park, offering a magnificent view of the city, Elliott Bay, the harbor and Cascade Mountains.
One off street parking space will be awaiting you so you can easily unload and get settled into your home away from home!
Please note that over major holidays we require a 4 to 5 night minimum.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High Speed Wireless Internet, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, On Bus Line(s), Shopping
* Culture: Baseball Park, Football Stadium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, Flat Panel TV, iPod Docking Station, Television
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Patio

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Weekend stay in Seattle
A guest from Fort McMurray, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Having never stayed in West Seattle before I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and convent it was! We used the water taxi to get from the townhouse to downtown seattle and to the football game ($5/person). The water taxi is within walking distance from the townhouse. We ate both nights at the Mexican restaurant The Matador and the food and atmosphere was fabulous. The townhouse itself was perfect for two couples. Both bedrooms had king sized beds with their own bathroom. It would be nice to have a blind on the upper bedroom window but it's was fine. It was very nice to have parking with the townhouse as well. We will defiantly book this townhouse again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location but no privacy, no air conditioning, too many stair
A guest from Las Vegas, NV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014
Felt uncomfortable with lack or inadequate drapes, see thru glass doors. Lower bedroom felt like staying in someone's basement, airless, no tv, not up to the standard of the upstairs, lower window and upper windows unlocked on arrival. Too many stairs to make convenient. Need proper garbage containers for sorting recyclables if requires the customer to be responsible. Only one phone setup in the balcony? No land line? Entrance light burned out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NFL fans looking for a place to stay.
Chris C. from Edmonton, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
West Seattle was beautiful. All the amenities needed and 10min away from downtown. The Townhouse was perfect especially if travelling in a group and it was cheaper than a hotel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice townhouse
Janice S. from Fort Madison, Iowa recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
This was a very nice place with all necessities provided. It was a little warm upstairs since there was no AC but everything else was very nice! Maybe a little more outdoor lighting would be nice to see by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A decent stay
A guest from Lakelind, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We have rented with Sea to Sky before and had very positive experiences. This apartment was clean, but a bit more worn than other apartments we have rented in the past. There were marks on walls. The downstairs bedroom does have a door leading to a small porch that backs up to the street parking can be easily accessed by anyone walking down the street. The apartment is located within a mile of Alki Beach which has some great places for dinner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It is what it is
Ellen A. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Great location, nice amenities. However, large and multiple scuff marks on the walls and doors so screechy we had to go out and purchase WD40 after the first night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for staying with us while you were in Seattle. We are aware of the touch ups that are needed at the rental, it is on our to-do list but because of this property's popularity level, it has become impossible to touch up the walls until a later date. As for the doors, thank you for informing us though we encourage our guests to reach out to us while they stay with us so that we can address any issues as soon as possible. We'd love to have you stay as our guest again next time you come to Seattle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fine but needs improvements
Hashem A. from Al Ain, AD recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in June, 2014
I love West Seattle but the townhome was not as expected and I was disappointed with few things like the cleanliness of the place, maintenance, and quality of furniture. I think the place could be much better of the living room was little roomier.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Dear Hashem, I am saddened and disappointed to hear that that the rental did not meet your expectations. We always encourage our guests to contact us during their stay regarding any issues, including the cleanliness, maintenance and functionality of the unit - that way we can spring into action and make it right for you! I have also reached out to you via email with the hope of finding out in more detail what exactly you were unhappy with. That way we can be sure to correct any issues for future guests. As our prospective guests can see, this unit generally receives rave reviews and is one of the most popular in our inventory, and it is our goal to maintain the highest quality of service and guest experience at all times. Thank you so much for your feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1720 California Ave., SW B, Seattle, WA 98116
Colleen L. from Tehachapi, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We really liked our vacation rental. The company and Michelle (Em) were helpful, cordial, and professional. Loved the location. We used the ferry daily to get to downtown Seattle. Cleaning in corners and under things could improve. All in all we thank you for the wonderful stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
I am always happy to help Ms. Larson, thank you for being such a wonderful guest, we truly enjoyed working with you. I will pass on your tip about the cleaning to our housekeeping team. We'd love to have you stay with us again any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

famlly reunion in seattle
Reviewed by: Manuel B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
Very nice environment , great location and a first class facility

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
I am so thrilled you enjoyed the West Seattle Townhome. "First Class" is a great way to define the beautiful home. I hope you and your family had a great reunion in Seattle. We'd love to have you and your family back anytime, there's always next year's reunion :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Love the West Seattle Townhome!
Jessica O. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
We Love the West Seattle Townhome! We were blown away by this property. When my boyfriend and I travel we usually stay at hotels, but we thought we?d give a vacation rental a try and we?re so happy that we did! I don?t think we?ll ever be staying in a hotel again. It was the perfect place for us. There were so many advantages to staying in a vacation home compared to a hotel. We enjoy cooking in the evenings and were able to cook with no problem at the property. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare a home cooked meal. It was also nice that we could do laundry at the unit and that laundry soap was provided. There was also a notebook in the property with useful information about the townhouse, which helped eliminate any questions we had. Plus, there?s even a designated parking spot behind the property in the alley, which was very convenient. We really enjoyed the layout and d├ęcor of the townhouse. Having a bathroom on every floor is surprisingly very convenient! We definitely fell in love with the West Seattle neighborhood. We were a 10-minute walk from great restaurants and fun local shops. We walked down to Easy Street Records, which is a famous Seattle record store, and had breakfast. We also were able to enjoy Alki Beach, which is a quick drive from the property. And of course, we had a lot of fun taking the water taxi into downtown Seattle and going to Pike Place Market! We cannot wait to return to the West Seattle Townhome! This vacation rental definitely made our trip the most memorable trip to Seattle.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
We are happy to hear our rental had such a positive impact on you. Its our goal, to make your stay in Seattle a home-away-from home with anything and everything you could want and need. We'd love to have you again next time you're in town!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place for peace and quiet only
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
I spent Thanksgiving at this property it was clean and very comfortable I enjoyed the location and view of Seattle everything was perfect but the neighbor next to me who was upset about how she could hear me walking up and down the stairs I would recommend this unit to anyone who is just looking for some peace and quiet but not a place where you can have a family gathering.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
We are sorry to hear your family did not fully enjoy their stay. But we do appreciate your feedback. Seattle is such a wonderful place to visit and if you visit again, please enjoy a 5% discount for your returning stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties