Belltown 1 BR on the 17th floor with stunning water views!

1 br Seattle Apartment


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Apartment

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$159 - $392 per night

$1,050 - $2,312 per week

$3,100 - $7,250 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Come stay in the center of everything in the trendy Belltown neighborhood of downtown Seattle! This stylish, remodeled one-bedroom offers amazing views of the Puget Sound. Wake up to the water view from your bedroom and end your day relaxing and watching the sunset on your spacious deck.

With a Walk Score of 95 it is a quick walk to the grocery, dining, shopping, theater and night life! Mere blocks from the Space Needle and the Seattle Center with the Experience Music Project, the Pacific Science Center, and Chihuly?s Gardens and Glass. Stroll down to Pike Place Market and get everything you need to make a local, home-cooked meal in your fully equipped kitchen. Eat at the cozy breakfast bar or on your private deck.
This condominium is fully furnished and well equipped to offer all of the conveniences of home and the luxuries of an expensive hotel. The living room features the most comfortable sofa sleeper you will ever sleep on! The American Leather queen-size sofa sleeper folds out as a complete platform to accommodate up to two people comfortably. The bedroom is tastefully decorated with a queen size bed and water views.
This high-rise residential building has all the amenities including an indoor pool, outdoor hot tub, fitness room, and a community room with pool table. The spacious shared terrace has gas grills and plenty of seating. Surrounded by some of Seattle's best restaurants, shopping and night life you'll find accessing it all a breeze without a car. However, if you have a car, free parking is conveniently located in the building!
Every Sea to Sky vacation rental provides a starter supply of all the necessities! Plenty of towels, including Spa towels for the pool and hot tub. With a flat screen television, expanded cable, Blu-ray player, local telephone service and wireless internet access you have everything you need for work or play.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building?s secure parking garage

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High Speed Wireless Internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, On Bus Line(s), Onsite Exercise Facilities, Shopping, Walk to Pike Place Market
* Culture: Ballet, Baseball Park, Basketball Stadium, Dance, Football Stadium, Museums, Olympic Sculpture Park, Soccer Stadium, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Flat Panel TV, iPod Docking Station, Television, Indoor Swimming Pool, Blu-Ray Player with Streaming, Pool Table in Common Area
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Water View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Hot Tub, Shared Gas BBQ, Shared Swimming Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/25/2015

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Loved it!
Jennifer B. from Clark, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
I will be back for sure! It was a great location for everything we wanted to do. It was nice and clean. Wish I were there now.??
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay!!!
Deborah T. from Plymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in March, 2015
It was excellent!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hi Deborah, thanks for choosing Sea to Sky and reviewing your stay at our Centennial #1706! We'd love to have you back anytime. Best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Time to Seattle
Melanie M. from Doylestown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2015
It was our first time in Seattle and we were looking for a place to stay where we could walk or take a short cab ride to restaurants or the ferry. We stayed in the Belltown area and found it well within walking distance to downtown shopping, the Space Needle, great restaurants, even Whole Foods.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thanks Melanie for the fabulous review! So glad we could have you stay with us. Come back next time you're in the Emerald City - return guests get 5% off any booking! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December 2014
A guest from Kihei, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014
Excellent unit; just as pictured with a great view of the Sound. Very comfortable, clean, and quiet. Short walk to the downtown area and right on major bus routes. Several nearby restaurants and cafes. The only minor thing that I would note is that the condo door is locked only with a deadbolt, so you need to lock it with a key when you leave or with the latch if you are inside the unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello William, thank you so much for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! It was wonderful to have you as our guest. So glad you enjoyed your stay at Centennial 1706 and you found the location to be convenient. We'd love to have you back again next time you are in Seattle - remember, return guests get 5% off any stay! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thumbs Up to the Condo Thumbs Down Property Manager
A guest from Spokane, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
Upon arriving at the building there was no one from the management to greet, the code to unlock the box for the keys was wrong. Phone calls went unanswered.Finally staff at the building helped in making contact with whoever was responsible for the poor service there were no keys left in the box. The building staff arranged for me to get into the condo. I have never heard from the property mananger of the rented condo.The advertising of the sauna being able to use was false as it was closed for repair. It would be my advice the the property management of the condo to pay the building staff to do the property manager job as they were great in their assistance all the way to check out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello Kenneth and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. So sorry to hear that you did not receive immediate assistance with the lock box. I believe your arrival was just after the 1706 lock box had been replaced due to theft, and thus the code was reset for security reasons. I'm glad to hear that the onsite staff was able to assist you. We are typically extremely responsive to guest issues or requests and I'm sorry that wasn't your experience with us. We always strive to make our guests' experience as seamless and enjoyable as possible! If you'd be willing to give us another try, we'd be happy to offer you 10% off for your next stay in Seattle. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sweet pad!
Lee H. from Fruitvale, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
great view of the harbor. Walking distance to everything I we wanted to see including pike place market. Clean and comfortable. Great restaurants close by and a neat little french bakery right next door for my morning coffee and Croissant.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello Lee and thank you for staying with Sea to Sky Rentals! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we'd love to have you back next time you are in town! Remember, return guests get 5% off any stay. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 year wedding anniversary
Crystal C. from Fresno, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014
We loved the rental. Very nice view. Kitchen could use garlic :). Very clean and comfortable. We made fresh halibut from Pike! Very convenient washer & dryer. We loved the stay and will be back soon. The only unfortunate thing was the bed. My husband slept better on the couch. Other than that we loved it. Definitely a great place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello Crystal and thanks for staying with Sea to Sky rentals! So glad that you and your husband enjoyed a wonderful 5th anniversary at our Centennial 1706. I personally love that unit and I think it's perfect for a couple! We will pass on your comments about the bed to our property care team for sure. It's fabulous that you were able to take advantage of all the fresh seafood at Pike Place Market using the full kitchen in our rental! Just so you know, return guests get 5% off, so be sure to call us when you make your next booking and we will take good care of you. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

25th Anniversary Getaway
Julie S. from Billings, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
The views were amazing, and ever changing with water traffic, and weather! We love the location, and appreciated the included parking space. The unit is clean, uncluttered, and decorated nicely. The bed is comfy, and the bedding high end. We always use Sea to Sky when we are in Seattle, our experience with them is consistently exceptional!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello Julie and thank you so much for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals for your anniversary getaway. We are delighted that you enjoyed the view, the location, and the convenient parking space included with the unit. We pride ourselves on our decor and bedding, so I'm glad you found those to be praiseworthy! And remember, return guests get 5% off any stay with Sea to Sky. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in Seattle! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2515 4th Ave
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
The room had no central air and was very hot. The bedroom curtains were too small to cover the windows, therefor the bedroom was hot. The carpet in the bedroom had stains and so did the area rug in the living room. The counters in the kitchen and bathroom had only been wiped down partially. I had to re-clean. I will say the dishes, utensils, etc. were nice. I did arrive earlier than the check in time and was allowed to check in an hour early.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello Kristina and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! While our weather in Seattle is typically very mild, occasionally temperatures do soar and I'm so sorry this caused you discomfort. Many of the buildings in which we manage units do not allow us to provide our guests the level of central air conditioning we would like to, due to certain restrictions in the HOA. We never want our guests to be uncomfortable and I apologize that this was your experience. I have passed along your feedback about the property condition and maintenance needs to our property care team! Please feel free to reach out to us via phone or email with any additional feedback, as we appreciate any opportunity to improve our rentals and our customer service. And just so you know - we offer a 5% discount for all return guests, so hopefully you are willing to give us another chance. If you do stay with us again, remember that we are always happy to send a property care specialist to address any and all issues you encounter during your stay. Best, Sea to Sky Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
Michelle C. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Had a great time, great location, very clean, nice furnishings. Everything was there to make your stay enjoyable. The only drawback was the portable air conditioner. It was crazy loud and only in the living room and the parking garage dodgy, but other than that we loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seattle visit
Jan P. from Hendersonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
The entire stay was great Beds very comfortabl
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dota2 TI4 Condo Headquarters
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We didn't spend much time in the condo. Just there for sleeping. It was a great location. Walking distance to Seattle Center. The Bite of Seattle food fest was happening and we mostly ate there. Winner was Ellenos, handmade yogurt, which is also in Pikes market. Best yogurt evar.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sheer Perfection!
Timothy H. from Rancho Cucamonga, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We were very pleased with the accommodations. It was everything we expected and more. The location is perfect and it is within walking distance from most attractions. We enjoyed the view and the wonderful French Bakery next door! We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
I am so thrilled to hear you enjoyed one of our newest rentals to join the Sea to Sky family! The Centennial Tower is one of my most favorite buildings, I always take pride when I hear a guest love it as well! And that bakery is amazing! I am so glad you got to stop in there during your stay. We'd love to have you stay with us again any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CT 1706 - Seattle
Leigh W. from Austin, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
This was our first time doing a VRBO rental and we are sold. So much nicer than staying in a hotel!This property could not have been better located. We were within walking distance of so much fun stuff. It was spotless and well furnished/outfitted. The view from the balcony was fantastic.The only two things that kept me from giving 5 stars for the condition of the property were the temperature in the bedroom and the blinds in the bedroom. Even with the ac running in the living area, it didn't quite cool the bedroom so it was pretty stuffy in there even at night. There was no fan to circulate air, so the options were to deal with the heat or open the window/blinds, which made for a very early start in the morning due to noise and light coming through the window. There is a blackout curtain in the bedroom, but it is a bit undersized, so light still pours in around the edges. Plus, if you close it to block the light, no cool air gets in through the window. It seems like perhaps a second ac unit in the bedroom and a larger curtain would be easy fixes to these two issues. In the grand scheme of things, not a big deal. It did not take away from our overall enjoyment of Seattle or the apartment, and we'd stay here again without a doubt.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for staying in our newest rental! I appreciate the information about the heat, we will add a fan today. I am so glad you took advantage of the convenient location, it is so nice to be able to walk across the street for a yummy meal or down the block to an amazing site such as the Space Needle or Pike Place Market. We'd love to have you as our guest again any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Belltown Condo
Jared A. from San Lorenzo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
My girlfriend and I loved the little condo. It was the perfect getaway considering location, amenities, and that great view. We'd highly recommend it to anybody visiting Seattle. The only drawback is that the fire station is a few blocks away and was noisy at times, but that's typical city living. Overall this is a great place to stay. Enjoy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello! Im so glad to hear you and your girlfriend had such a great time at the Centennial Tower! I absolutely love those views. We'd love to have you back any time, just let us know next time you come to Seattle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view and location....
A guest from Lakewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
It's decorated so cute and new, the building was very nice, parking was incredibly easy (which is hard to come by in this city), and the location was perfect! Just a few blocks from the Space Needle and Seattle Center, from there you can take the Monorail into downtown to avoid parking. It was a great trip. The process from reserving the property to checking out was seemless and easy. This company is very organized and has attention to the smallest of details. Our stay here felt like a hotel but nicer, we had so much space and a view that I already miss so much. We were more than happy with our stay here and would absolutely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hello Lynnea! We are so thrilled you were our inaugural guest! We knew you'd like it, I agree it is cute! Thank you for being our guest, you are welcome back any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties