Poolside Rental with Beach Access in Seacrest

2 br Seacrest Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$134 - $528 per night

$912 - $3,693 per week

$3,542 - $12,654 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Featuring floor-to-ceiling views of the community grounds and the Gulf of Mexico, this newly renovated 2BR, 2BA vacation rental is steps from a resort-style pool and spa?and beach access is just 100 yards away!

Updated throughout with new flooring, d├ęcor, and the latest in tech and entertainment, this comfortable beach rental sleeps 8 in two bedrooms, plus a queen sleeper sofa.

A glass wall in the master bedroom overlooks the pool. Or step out to the private balcony and enjoy sea breezes year-round. With tennis, a children?s playground and plenty of eateries within easy walking distance, this is a property that makes it easy to kick back and relax!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

All new decor and top entertainment feature at this 2-bed, 2-bath rental. The home sleeps 8 with a king bed in the master suite, two queens in the second bedroom, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living area.

Both bedrooms have private access to their own bath, with double sinks and a walk-in stone shower in the master.

In the living room, enjoy a huge 55? Vizio TV, HD DVD player and iPod docking system. A queen sleeper sofa joins a love seat and armchair to accommodate 7 people comfortably.

The open plan design means the chef isn?t excluded, either - an L-shaped kitchen overlooks the dining and lounge to keep the group together. New drapes, artwork, and flooring add to the ambiance.

Outside, the balcony has a table and 4 chairs to sit and enjoy views over the Gulf of Mexico and the huge swimming pool below. Too comfortable inside? The glass wall in the master suite shares the same view, so you can lie back, relax, and revel in the scenery.

OUR LOCATION

Set on Seacrest Beach, you?ll enjoy access to the fantastic pool, which features waterfalls, a spa and a wading pool. Private beach access is a mere 100 yards away along a boardwalk, and the High Pointe Resort also offers tennis and a children?s playground.

There?s plenty of places to eat within a few minutes? walk, from casual dining at Crabby Steve?s on the beach to upscale-cantina Mexican fare at La Cocina.

A 10-minute walk takes you to Sea Contemporary Art Space for some culture before wandering back to the miles and miles of golden Florida beach.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master-King, ensuite bath with walk in shower
2nd-2 queens
Queen fold out sofa bed in living room
2nd bath has tub/shower combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/20/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Fall Break
A guest from Germantown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2018
Great location! Nice unit. No kitchen sponges or dishcloth. Needs updating but ,overall, nice.Note in washer/dryer area referred to free beach set-up and friends staying in same resort had set-ups included - I was told this one did not. Will rent unit with bikes/beach set-up included next time. If all included, I would consider this unit again. Kitchen counters old and hard to keep clean. Master bedroom nice, though and mattress very comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Dothan, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2018
Great property with excellent amenities. Enjoyed our stay and will book again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, Dirty Rental
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2018
The positives of this rental were the location, High Pointe community pool and the beach. The unit itself was not clean, smelled like someone had been sick on the master bed and was misrepresented in the description by stating it was newly renovated. It took over 24 hours to have the master bed situation 'resolved' and we were denied the request to relocate to a different unit. Turnkey Mgmt was friendly when communicating with them, but they did not resolve our concerns to our satisfaction or in a timely enough manner. We would definitely never stay in this unit again nor recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Brooke,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver new linens, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
Jane P. from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
The unit was nice with a beautiful view of the beach from the balcony and overlooking the pool ..... in a great location near Rosemary Beach. We will definitely go back! Loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Location for a Vacation
A guest from Peachtree City, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2018
This condo sits in a beautiful location on Seacrest Beach. The poolside condo includes a gorgeous view of The Gulf. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The property management company was incredible. They kept us informed and up to date on everything we needed to know. We loved being within walking distance to restaurants and shops. We will definitely be coming back to this location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy
Elizabeth R. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2018
The pre-vacation email sent by Turnkey was less than thorough and I noticed the main gate code given expired 2 weeks before our vacation. The only information about parking was parked anywhere on the property. And it appeared no beach chairs were included. 2 days before we left for our Florida vacation I texted the phone number that was listed to text if you have any questions. I had to do this multiple times and an updated main gate code was never sent. It appeared the text service did not understand my request and repeatedly sent the unit door code. 2 hours prior to our arrival while we were on the road with two small children I called the 1-800 number to get an updated main gate code so we could get access to the property. I was told but no updated main gate code was on file however that the expired code should work. I had serious doubts about this but. Okay I will try it. We arrived at the property 1 hour prior to check in time. I attempted the code it did not work. Then a line of cars begin to form behind us and we had two small children crying. A maintenance man was at the gate when we told him the code we had he said that is not the correct code. I once again texted and called the 1-800 number and was told they did not have an updated code. We left the property and went and got lunch. We came back 15 minutes prior to our check-in time and still no code and the code that we received did not work. And maintenance man felt sorry for us as our children were melting down and gave us access. 10 minutes prior to our check-in time I went to our room to see if we could access it. Housekeeping was still preparing it so I went back and sat in our car until our actual check-in time. We went up to the room. We come to this area every year and although we paid more for this unit it was less updated and had fewer amenities than years past. We have never used this management company before. We still did not have a main gate code. 45 minutes after our check-in time I received

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it in a timely matter. Please be assured that we have corrected our information and confirmed the gate codes for future guests are accurate. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that measures have also been put in place to ensure guest issues are being responded to in a more timely manner moving forward. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location
A guest from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2018
This condo is in the perfect location. Right next to Rosemary Beach with all its amenities (restaurants, shops, etc.) without the really high costs of Rosemary. The unit faces the fantastic lagoon pool and with a beautiful view of the ocean. It is a bit dated, some of it was a little updated, but a lot of it still looked like 80's condo. A few suggestions that are renter friendly: Rugs, they help with sandy feet and are easily vacuumed. Hooks for towels in the bathrooms. Not a single place to hang a towel or swimsuit in the entire unit. The over the door hooks that hang down are such a simple, yet very useful thing. The tv in the bedroom didn't work. You could turn it on, but the remotes didn't work (I even changed the batteries!) Tupperware, or plastic containers in the kitchen would also help with food storage since we cooked a lot. None of the previous are deal breakers, again, the location is the draw for this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Holly,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure the TV is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review for Poolside Rental with Beach Access in Seacreat
Reviewed by: Claire S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
It was fine. The late check-in and early check out made the nearly $500 per night rental charge a bit high, as we spent less than 48 hours in the rental. The unit was well decorated and clean. Had a wonderful view of the ocean. Could have had better towels for showering and the water pressure in the shower was not ideal. But you can't beat the location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Claire,

Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the bath towels and water pressure in the shower and will make sure any issues are resolved as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Rental
Reviewed by: Suzanne M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Place was clean. Kitchen and bathrooms aren't updated but location is awesome. If you're just looking for a base this place is great. Unit is a bit older and dated (floors in living area and bedrooms are nicely finised) but clean and comfortable. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seactest holiday
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
We had a wonderful holiday beachside. Amazing access to the beach, pools, and hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super location
Tim R. from Burns, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
great unit, great views of pool and ocean. location is perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Nolensville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
We come to Seacrest every summer and decided to try High Point this year to be closer to the beach. The location was awesome! The condo was nice. The pictures make it seem like it is a lot more updated than it really is. The kitchen was not good for a family of four who likes to cook. The stove was extremely old and they didn't have enough basic supplies to cook with (pots, pans etc) The management company (Turn Key)was horrible. The condo didn't have cable until the last day of our trip. We had to call them every day and hound them to get it fixed. Their customer service was terrible. They also didn't know the gate code to get on the property and we had to wait over an hour to get the code. Very unprofessional. I would not recommend staying at one of their properties.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Patrick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address these issues in a timely manner during your stay. Please be assured that the cable has since been fixed, and the gate code information has been updated in our system as well. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Regarding the lack of pots and pans, please know that our local Field Operations Team will investigate further and determine whether there are any additional cooking supplies that need to be added. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall Nice but...
Martha S. from Dothan, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
Overall we had a nice vacation. There were some bumps along the way. No cable!! Work was attempted while we resided in the rental. Pretty unprofessional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Martha,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Unfortunately, the cable provider for this home is performing area-wide upgrades to their service which results in temporary outages at times. Please be assured that cable has since been restored to the home and is working properly. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As advertised
Reviewed by: George H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
My wife and I flew down for a short weekend in March and needed a place to stay for two nights. We found this unit and we were very happy with it. The location, if you want the Rosemary Beach area, is terrific. The complex is nice, and the room was updated and comfortable. The view from the balcony was great. We weren't right on the beach, but you have a clear view of the ocean. This uniting on the top floor.We would definitely book this room again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks George! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties