2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa

2 br Seabrook Island Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$237 - $389 per night

$975 - $1,850 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Atrium Villas are located directly across the street from the Seabrook oceanfront Beach Club, golf shop, golf courses, restaurants and provide beautiful golf, lagoon or ocean views. 2905 Atrium Villa is a lovely 1st floor, two bedroom, two bath condo overlooking the golf course, has 4 queen beds and has a large deck. The 2 suite layout is very convenient for 2 couples or for families, as each bedroom has its own bath and they are separated by the living area and kitchen. Each bedroom and the living room all have their own TV (3) and there is wireless internet. This unit was recently remodeled and has hardwood floors. The building has an elevator available and there is covered parking underneath. An amenity card is available for an additional fee.

Bedding Configuration: 4 Queen

Room Description: 1st floor (up one flight), flat
covered parking

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM/Banks, Nearby Post Office/FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Grocery Store, Nearby Gas Station
* Complex: Seabrook Island, Atrium Villas
* Convenience: Golf Courses, Nearby Medical Services
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Walk-In Shower, Ironing Board and Iron, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, Club Amenity Card (with fee)

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/25/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
2905 atrium vilas
A guest from Catonsville, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The place was just OK. The amenity card was a total sham; this should be part of teh rental. Not having any beach equipment was another downer. Not well for folks who fly in. Everything needed to be bought and the place was not well equipped to have a meal or 2. Location was OK, but not real good for families with active children.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

?
A guest from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Stay was fine. The people above us continue to walk constantly day and night. Would not stay on first floor again. Poor building construction.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Atrium Villas- Seabrook Island
Anna G. from Brevard, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Mary Beth with Beachwalker Rentals was SO helpful and wonderful to work with- she recommended this property due to arthritic conditions for my mother and the use of the elevator and it was perfect- perfect location, plenty of room, nice and quiet and the beach was beautiful. We have always stayed on Kiawah until now- we'll definitely be coming back to Atrium Villas!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2905 Atrium Villa stay
A guest from Mt. Caramel, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
A very quiet, beautiful place to visit. Our group loved that nothing on the island was crowded and everything seemed to be private. People were very nice. Rental unit seemed to be run down but overall great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May 2013
A guest from OOltewah, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
When we arrived the HVAC was cut off at the breaker box. It was 86 degrees and did not get cooler until early the next morning. The entire length of our stay it would either be too hot in the villa or too cold. We certainly did not rest well. We killed several spiders and roaches. The walls and especially the doors were very beat up and in bad need of painting as well as the bathrooms. All of the curtains were filthy with spots of blood all over one set which indicated some type of bug had been there, bedbugs maybe? The carpets and rugs were filthy and in serious need of replacing. The floors needed vacuuming. The outside deck was in bad need of cleaning and some of the chairs were rotting. It was extremely obvious that this villa needed major upgrading and serious cleaning. If I were the owners I would be embaressed to offer this for a vacation stay. I did enjoy playing golf. We rented from Beachwalker 3 years ago and stayed at Pelican Watch which was 100% nicer and more comfortable than 2905 Atrium Villa. We also rented from an individual owner 2 years ago at Kiawah Island's Windswept and it was immaculate. We were so disappointed in Atrium 2905 that we left on Thursday instead of Saturday. We could not rest because of the HVAC and were very uncomfortable because the condition of this villa was so poor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst Rental Company and Experience
A guest from Bronxville, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
This was the worst rental experience we have ever had. We booked an Ocean View room 8 1/2 months ago for our wedding. Both myself and my best friend had to repeatedly call Beachwalker because they didn't return calls. 3 days prior to our arrival, they called to say we were being moved to a "lovely space in the back of the building." I had paid for an Ocean View, and required they accommodate me. They then proceeded not return my phone calls or emails for 2 days and I was finally able to reach someone the day before our arrival. She was even ruder than the concierge. They had moved us to 2941, a dump with an "Ocean View" which overlooked a parking lot and required we sit on the windowsill to see the Ocean. The closet doors and window curtain rod were hanging off the wall. The blankets were stained and tattered. My husband demanded we be moved to a better room at which point the unprofessional "concierge" told him I yelled for an Ocean View, which he knew wasn't the case because he was sitting next to me when I called.We were moved to a back unit, but they didn't accommodate any break in price - they said we were already getting a deal. To add insult to injury, the unit we had originally booked remained empty all week. We called after our stay because of items left in the room and big surprise, they never called back. Do NOT use Beachwalker for your rental company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beachwalker Rentals
We feel terrible about having to move any guest, especially one here for their wedding. It does happen sometimes, but we are very proud that less than 1% of our rental guests are moved. If a property sells, then unfortunately, it cannot be avoided.With such short notice, our wedding guests were moved to the most comparable property that we had available. Though, the villa they originally chose may have been unoccupied, it sold and was no longer OURS to offer.We never want to move anyone; we are proud to let our guests choose exactly which property will be best for their family. Many vacation rental companies do not offer this.Items that were left by the guest were found and returned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties