Lincoln Street Garden Level (Id 1046)

3 br Savannah Condo - Ocean nearby

Contact Manager

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
Heart of the historic district a short walk from River Street and most anywhere downtown! Watch the tour groups pass by your front windows, and take a tour of the Owens-Thomas House and Museum next door. Next to SCAD Library, around the corner from SCAD Theater and less than two blocks from Lucas Theater. The location can't be beat - it is surrounded by 4-star bed and breakfasts.

This handy condo is fully furnished, with updated kitchen appliances and washer/dryer. Cozy historic condo (wood floors, high ceilings, 1090 square feet of living space) provides private sleeping space for six in three bedrooms with two baths. The living room/dining room sports a gathering space with large dining table, wet bar, and area for hanging out.

No smoking allowed.

Please note that a longer nightly minimum may be required during peak season dates, holidays or special events.

Cancellation notice required for this property is no later than 30 days prior to the check in date (45 days prior for rentals 30 days or longer).

Please review Terms and Conditions prior to making your reservation for rental details.

RATES are based upon a three night minimum stay. A two night stay may be available inside of 30 days at a higher rate.

High season dates consist of (excludes holidays or special events): March - June, September - October
Low season dates consist of (excludes holidays or special events): November - February, July – August

Low Season: $228.80 ($220 with *Cash Discount) per night

High Season: $254.80 ($245 with *Cash Discount) per night

Holiday & Special Events: $275.60 ($265 with *Cash discount) per night

Rock & Roll Marathon Weekend: $343.20 ($330 with *Cash Discount) per night

St Patrick’s Day Week: $514.80 ($495 with *Cash Discount) per night

Available discounts (discounts cannot be combined):
10% discount for Monday thru Wednesday stays (must include all three nights and is not available with online booking)
10% discount off of 6 night stays (not available with online booking)
15% discount off of 7 night stays

All reservations do require a refundable security deposit and a non-refundable processing fee. Fees will vary with online booking.

*Rental payments are due twenty days prior to the check in date (no exceptions). Accepted forms of cash payments are personal checks, cashier`s checks and money orders. Accepted credit cards are Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express. If booking within twenty days of check in, full payment via credit card is required.

Additional Notes:
Bedroom 1: Queen sized bed
Bedroom 2: King size bed
Bedroom 3: King size bed
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
Property Reviews 
Comfortable accomodations in perfect area
Savannahfan from Kennesaw,
Stayed for 0 days in August, 2012
We were very pleased with the location of this spacious unit. We walked to River Street, City Market and just about everywhere else. Only a couple of complaints: one was with the king sized beds. One was twin mattresses pushed together with a bridge and the other was being held up by wood blocks. They slept okay though. The other complaint was that we noticed a lot of dust. However the bathrooms and kitchen were spotless. Since we got the condo at such a reasonable price, we were satisfied.

Property Manager Response:
A deep cleaning has been scheduled.
Overall Satisfacation

Location, location, location !
POF13 from New York,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2012
Three decent sized bedrooms and just enough space for a family with 3 kids to enjoy. We ate out most of the time and did cook one meal in the galley kitchen, which was well equipped. Only "gripe" was lack of off street parking, which we did know when we booked but was a little awkward sometimes packing and unpacking the kids !
Overall Satisfacation

Awesome location.
Erika from Conyers, GA,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
Great location. 3 minute walk to Riverstreet and shopping. Close to the Free dot bus stop, squares and parking garage. The home was well equipped with supplies. However, there were no large cooking pots/pans. I would also recommend a deep cleaning or replacement of carpet. Or maybe it was just because of it not being rented that there was a deep must smell. But we purchased some odor neutralizer and all was well. I would also recommend purchasing the 2 day City Parking Pass from the Bryant Street Parking garage for only $12. Great Deal!! But over all I must say it was a great rental. Would I rent it again? Yes!!!

Property Manager Response:
The owner has been notified regarding mustiness of this home and remedies are being taken. Entering from the street into the common foyer area detracts from the overall appearance of this garden level urban apartment. which is the entry point for six different apartments.
Overall Satisfacation

Great location, funky house!
Kimdet from Fayetteville, GA,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
The location of the house was perfect for us. We could walk around downtown Savannah and were only a couple of blocks from River Street, which is what we wanted. The house itself was very funky - cut up rooms and no room very big if you wanted to hang out, but we didn't really mind that. I guess that's what you get with these old houses. (Plus very uneven floors and a bathroom door that wouldn't open if you closed it all the way...interesting). The location was pretty private, no street noise which you can get with some of the other hotels. We enjoyed it overall!
Overall Satisfacation

Perfect Location, walking distance to everything!
Marissa from Cincinnati, Ohio,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2011
Cute house with character, perfect location! I traveled with 5 friends for an extended weekend and had a wonderful time, thank you! We are already planning to return next year.
Overall Satisfacation

Best location!
Courtney from Ft. Pierce, FL,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2011
We returned last Monday from out three night stay in Savannah. We loved the Lincoln St. location. It was the most centrally located place that I found on the website. We went with two other couples and there was plenty of room for everyone, not to mention that we spent a third of what we would have if we had gotten three hotel rooms!!! We had the best time!!
Overall Satisfacation

A very enjoyable week
Julia M. from Rahway,NJ,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2010
We loved the two units -one two BR & one three BR- that we had. There were 7 adults & 2 little children. We were quite comfortable & very happy that there was a TV in each BR plus the Living rooms. The washer & dryer was an absolute must with the 2 small children. We had ample linen & towels for each unit. We met Pat - the lady in charge of maintaining the property. She was very helpful and pleasant. I had forgotten the check in time and we arrived very early. I called her because I could not get into one unit. She explained that it was still occupied. I was embarrassed. She reminded me of the instructions to get into the other unit. We were able to get in & get all of our luggage off of the side walk. She then came over to the unit. We met one of her helpers, Sue she was very helpful with info about things to do & see. The location was perfect. It is within walking distance of the River Walk, Shopping and Dinning. Horse and buggy tours pass by the window. We felt very comfortable walking at night. The parking was a little problem. Sometime we had to park around the corner. We had two cars. The parking pass is the smart way to go. It is metered parking, if you forget to get up early enough you will have a ticket on your car. The pots and pans need to be replaced. They are the non stick kind which when new was a very good thing. But, when you have several different people using them improperly they are nicked and scraped and not really safe to use. Perhaps a different kind should be considered. My adult son actually bought a pot and two fry pans to use while there. Most of the cooking and eating was done in the two BR unit because of the nice dinning room. He drove from his home, so he took his pot & pans with him. The previous guests left a lot of condiments that we felt comfortable in using. We left unopened freezer pops. Our overall stay was wonderful.
Overall Satisfacation

Convenient and easy walk to shops, attractions and restaurants.
Older Girl Scouts and Moms from Brandon, Mississippi,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2010
Fabulous location! We had a large group of Girl Scouts and moms and were able to rent the two apartments. The layout gave us as much togetherness or privacy as we needed. Huge selection of restaurants to meet every budget and taste. Onstreet parking could be an issue, but a paid lot was located in the next block. Booking and instructions could not have been easier.
Overall Satisfacation

Forget Vegas and try Savannah
girls weekend from Brunswick,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2010
Wow, what a vacation. The home was located in Historic district close to every thing you would want to visit, the house was clean, and nicely decorated. We parked the car in the garage Friday morning and did not use it again until we left on Sunday. They arranged the Foody tour for us and we were picked up at the front door. We visited the musuems, one is located right behind the house, we had wireless for the laptop and they are prompt with email responses and returned my phone call when I called after hours. Setting up the reservations was easy and painless. I will never stay at a hotel in Savannah again, I would suggest Savannahgetways to all of my friends.
Overall Satisfacation

Staying in the comfort of Grandma's!!!!
Ashley's Gang from Yardley, PA,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2010
I enjoyed staying in someone else's home. It had everything we needed which made the experience more personable. My family and I will never stay in a hotel again. We had a great time and more than one room to sit around in when the day came to an end. I do however recommend finding homes that available with off-street parking in Savannah. Moving the car around until the weekend came was a hassle!
Overall Satisfacation

Location met my needs
Savannah seeker from Brooklyn, NY,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2010
We needed a first floor location in an area of the historic district with good parking due to my parent's health issues. This location was ideal because we were always able to get a parking space on the street or just around the corner. The location was also ideal for getting out and walking the main street's shopping strip and walk back down to the riverside in the evenings. It was also a short walk to two of the picturesque parks. Only complaint--the bathtub cleaning was not thorough--previous guest's light brown hair was still in the tub. Yuck.
Overall Satisfacation

Great location and a nice place
dmthomas from Newnan, GA,
Stayed for 0 days in August, 2009
We had a great experience in this place. The location is close to everything and it wasn't hard to find parking. It's really close to a parking deck as well. The management was very helpful in every way and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Overall Satisfacation

Great location & nice condo
JC_MICH from South Lyon, MI,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2009
Very convenient location, walking distance to everything in historic Savannah. Nice accomodations which provides everything you would need and then some.
Overall Satisfacation

wonderful location
greattime from atlanta, ga,
Stayed for 0 days in October, 2008
The location was wonderful. The property suited our needs. One issue was the entry combinations. Always had to carry our combo with us and then we had problems sometimes entering. Another issue was the air conditioning unit was not working properly. That weekend was warm and humid and the property was not comfortable all the time. Other than that the location was great and we could get around easily.
Overall Satisfacation

Great Location
Reviewed by: Sampy001
Stayed for 0 days in August, 2008
We came to Savannah for a family function & stayed here rather than a hotel. My wife, my 1.5 year old son, & mother in law. Very comfortable, great location. We walked to everything, food, fun, shopping for the girls. Had to park a few blocks away a few times but other than the parking everything was great. We would definatly reccommend it to friends. The staff of Savannah Getaways were very helpful and friendly. We will use them the next time we come to Savannah!
Overall Satisfacation

email friend print listing
Contact Manager

   Telephone Inquiry:
Toll Free: (888) 566-1862

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

More Getaway Locations and Properties