1Br w/ Patio & Grill - Walking Distance to Forsyth Park &...

1 br Savannah Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$103 - $364 per night

$633 - $2,159 per week

$3,701 - $9,008 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
1Br w/ Patio & Grill - Walking Distance to Forsyth Park & Broughton Street

Just steps from Forsyth Park, this stylish 1BR apartment offers a prime location for all your Savannah adventures. Walking distance to unlimited shopping, bistros and historical sites, soak up the sights with ease. Or hop a trolley for a more expansive view of Savannah. This property is located in one of Savannah's, historic Federal Style buildings that line Forsyth Park.

Return home after a day of exploring and grill dinner on the patio. If you?d rather someone else do the cooking, order takeout and enjoy a movie night on the flat screen TV.

LIVING AREAS

The living room offers comfortable seating on the pull-out sofa and a 32? flat screen TV. On cool evenings, enjoy the warm ambience of the fireplace.

KITCHEN & DINING

When you?re ready to eat, enjoy the fully-stocked kitchen with stainless steel appliances, including a dishwasher.

A dining table off the kitchen offers seating for four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Find quiet privacy in the spacious bedroom with a queen-size bed and a large closet with plenty of room to store your vacation essentials. Step out the sliding glass door and have your morning coffee on the patio.

A beautiful, updated bathroom is located across the hall and has a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Enjoy a beverage on the porch or barbecue a meal for friends on the grill.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and an in-unit washer/dryer. Assigned parking is provided for one vehicle (street parking is not allowed).

THE LOCATION

Within eyeshot from your front door, gorgeous Historical Forsyth Park is just steps away.

Take in the booming entertainment district on Broughton and River Streets, also within walking distance. Take your pick of film screenings, operas, plays, and concerts at the beautiful Lucas Theatre, or indulge your inner artist at the Gutstein Gallery. This gorgeous gallery has been home to exhibitions of artists like Yoko Ono, Chuck Close, Richard Mosse, and Gregory Crewdson. The shows are free and often have opening and closing receptions for each.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you?ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master - Queen Bed, En Suite Walk-In Shower
sleeper sofa

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: shower, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: library, museums, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* Living: Fireplace, Clothes Hangers
* OUTSIDE: Golf
* Outdoor: Private Entrance
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, pets considered

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Review
A guest from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Interior was nice and clean. Only disappointment was the small size and location of patio which faced the parking lot and garbage cans.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Rosemary,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Stay
Reviewed by: Jessica C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
When we arrived at the location, parking was easy, super easy to find. I was worried the key code would give us issues but really, it was super easy and there was no issues. the apartment was clean and super nice (trying to figure out the wall color for my own home ) I love the style and the bed was comfortable. Nice short walk to river street. It was perfect for our Honeymoon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend trip to Savannah
Reviewed by: Cara G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
The condo was perfect. Very clean with all the items we needed for our weekend away. The colors and decor were updated and cute. The location of the condo was perfect--within walking distance to trolley stops, historic district and parks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spot
rich w. from New Smyrna Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
Pretty much everything was as advertised. Walking distance to most everything or free transportation. Being close to the park & in the historic District was super. Very clean & well stocked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Savannah stay
A guest from Box Elder, SD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The property was in a great location. You can walk everywhere. The hop on off tour was great as was the River boat tour. Lizzy's Tequila Bar and Grill and Huey's were great restaurants. The apartment was clean but the back screen door was off track and unusable. The description of "back patio and BBQ" is misleading. Who wants to sit in a filthy parking lot and use a dirty grill that is next to the trash cans? The couch was extremely uncomfortable as were the dining stools. The picture is also misleading, as there is no evidence that there are no windows but the small one over the front door and that you would be in a cave! We gave 4 stars because of this. The coffee maker was useless, we had to go buy the filter to be able to make it with our own coffee we brought.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Janice,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the back screen door is repaired, the BBQ is thoroughly cleaned, and any issues with the coffee maker are resolved. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there?s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
A guest from Jenison, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Great Location, clean, comfortable. The only issue we had was problems with connecting to wifi and the television. When we arrived, the TV did not work and we were unable to connect to wifi or use the Samsung tablet provided by the rental. Called Turnkey and a representative tried to assist us by phone. When that did not work, she came to the location. She was very pleasant but was not able to connect to the wifi (or use the tablet provided with the rental). We did get the TV to work but very limited channels and most channels only in Spanish. Would also be helpful to have a channel guide. Overall, we had a great time in Savannah and would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Beth,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address both during your stay. Please be assured that Our Local Team will correct these issues. With that being said, We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1BR w/ Patio & Grill, Near Park
matthew s. from vineyard haven, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
great location,

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties