Renovated 4Br w/ Screened/Heated Private Pool ? Minutes t...

4 br Sarasota Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$199 - $460 per night

$1,154 - $3,179 per week

$6,261 - $10,811 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Renovated 4Br w/ Screened/Heated Private Pool ? Minutes to Siesta Key Beach

This family-friendly 4BR/2BA Sarasota home features solid wood furnishings throughout, and every bedroom includes new premium mattresses and pillows.

Enjoy quality time with your loved ones around the screened and heated pool in the fenced backyard, where you will also find a state-of-the-art grill and patio seating for six.

When you are ready for surf and fine white sand, make your way to nearby Siesta Key Beach.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Grab your towel and head out to the screened pool for a day in the sun or, if you prefer, find shade under the overhang, where patio furniture accommodates six guests?an ideal spot for al fresco meals. A pool heater and solar blanket maintain a pleasant water temperature so you can take a dip any time of year.

The kitchen overlooks the pool and patio area, and boasts new full-size stainless-steel appliances and lots of counter space. The cupboards are fully stocked with cookware essentials and a nice selection of stemware. (Families will appreciate the plastic cups, dishes, and cutlery for the little ones.)

The large sun room is furnished with a dining room table that seats up to six guests with additional seating at the bar area in the kitchen.

For movie nights, choose from one of two new LED TVs with HD cable, Blue-ray player, and high-speed Wi-Fi Internet. Watch the a 50? Smart TV in the living room, or retreat to the master bedroom furnished with a 39? TV.

Everyone will enjoy a restful slumber, as each bed is outfitted with new premium mattresses and bed linens; and there are different pillow options which to choose, including Memory Foam and GEL. Also, every room has a large closet or dresser in which to store your belongings.

Guests staying in the master bedroom will sleep on a luxurious king-size bed. The en-suite master bath features decorative tile work and a walk-in shower with sliding glass door.

There are two queen size beds and a sofa sleeper between the other three bedrooms.

If you are on a working vacation, you can make use of the desk area?a pleasant perch for keeping up to date on emails.

Amenities include a new washer/dryer, an iron with ironing board, drying rack, a Pack N' Play, and a high chair with tray?ideal for young families. Additionally, all linens and towels are provided, as are beach chairs, a sun umbrella, boogie boards, floaties, coolers, and a cart for hauling everything to the beach.

There is parking for two cars in the driveway, with additional street parking.

THE LOCATION

The house is conveniently located close to downtown Sarasota, Siesta Beach, shopping, and dining options.

When you are ready for an excursion, make your way over to Marie Selby Botanical Gardens for some time in nature. For high adventure, try a mangrove tunnel kayak eco tour. And cultural arts lovers won?t want to miss the Art Center Sarasota, a popular bayside gallery.

For eats, head to Walt?s Fish Market Restaurant, where fresh seafood is the main ingredient. For health-conscious cuisine, try Sweet Tomatoes featuring from-scratch soups and salads.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Diana Supreme Comfort? Full Sleeper by LaZboy

Bathroom 1 - shower
Bathroom 2 - combo tub/shower

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play, High Chair, Children's Toys
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Stereo System
* KITCHEN: Oven, Stove, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Private Pool, Beach Toys
* SUITABILITY: children welcome

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/19/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High Chair
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Untidy
A guest from Marianna, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
We arrived to the too sheet wadded up on a chair for one of the guest rooms,Every single coffee cup was not clean, the headboard in another room had crusty white stuff on it and the same room had holes in the top aheet and a stained comforter. We experienced all of this and I wasn?t going to leave a review but when we asked if we could check out just 30 minuets later they said we could not. Now after everything we experienced and me calling them to let them know kindly right away, our last night we called to just stay 30 minuets longer because we were out of town and had something we had to do the next day, in nice clothing and didn?t want our kids do have to go somewhere else earlier before and get all messed up. They said they could not grant us 30 min. I was completely amazed and knee then after all the mess and then that this company had no regard for their customers or customer service. Hope that we will never have to use their services again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Burton,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issue you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! We are sorry a late check out was not available during your stay, as it is not a guaranteed option and again apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for families
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Stayed 4 nights with my whole family. The pool was great as well as the fact that both kitchen and dining part of the house could overlook the pool.The location is about 10 minutes drive away from Siesta Key beach which is highly recommended. The house was in a very good condition and we enjoyed everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yellow house with pool
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
This remodeled house was clean and had good living/dining space. Kitchen was small for those of us who cook. Two of the beds and fourth tiny bedroom were not comfortable. Since we didn?t have four couples, it did not sleep eight people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Elam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sarasota beauty
Reviewed by: Joyce R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
Our family had such a great time at this home. We had everything we needed to make our trip memorable!! It was so convenient to be a short drive to Siesta key! We used the heated pool in the evenings after the beach!! A bonus to find a high chair and pack n play for my 1 year old granddaughter!! Would definitely stay here again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was better than advertised!
Louis T. from KINGSTON, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
We had the pleasure of staying at this extremely well located vacation rental with my wife and two young kids. The house was spacious enough and very clean along with extremely well equipped for us and our beach activities. The pool was very clean and heated which was great for the kids. The host were very quick to respond to any request and I would definitely revisit this property and highly recommend it
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Reviewed by: Chris K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Fantastic accommodations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sarasota Bungalow
Claire T. from N Plainfield, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Lovely surprise beyond the front door. Very nice property, layout was very nice and great split floor plan. One of the bedrooms is really small and they have a pullout coach instead of a bed or daybed that was a little awkward but otherwise nice. Bring extra garbage bags if you plan on cooking while you're there no extras are provided and if you're like me and want to clean the tub after use bring your own cleaning supplies, none are provided. Dishes were dirty some were broken, glasses had lipstick on them. Pool is great comes with floaties

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Claire,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issue with the dishes and address it if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties