Beautiful Beach Home in Santa Rosa On 30A

3 br Santa Rosa Beach Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$140 - $280 per night

$850 - $1,650 per week

$3,680 - $7,060 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Outstanding Vacation home. Desirable 30-A where all the beaches are beautiful. Next to one of the prettiest Sate Parks in Florida. Known for its White Sugar Sandy Beach & Emerald Green Waters. Cypress Dunes is a gated community offering a resort vacation to its guest. Iinfinity edge pool, spa, exercise center, grill/dining facility, outdoor fireplace, tennis courts, and a recreational lawn area. Perfect for a family vacation or romantic getaway! Flat screen TVs and Wifi provided in the home! Bring your Bikes & Kayak. 15 miles of bike riding along 30-A. Fifteen Beach communities to Enjoy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Beach Equip. aval. for rent, Other Shopping, Restaurants
* Culture: Boat Charters, Water Sports, Water Park, Park
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Breakfast Bar
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, No Phone, Blender, Wifi
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/28/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Beautiful Beach Home in Santa Rosa On 30A
Reviewed by: Susan C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The house was beautiful and spacious, master suite was very nice. We were able to bike and walk around the community to wherever we needed to go. Enjoyed the pool and weight room. No direct beach access but beach access was within 1-2 miles either direction and community borders state park. Vey easy to check in and check out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrible and unprofessional service from Seacoast Realty Group
Thomas W. from Loganville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
As a property manager and owner of many investment properties, I felt the service from the "staff" at Seacoast Realty was unprofessional and amateur. We paid nearly 2000.00 to stay in a home for one week at Cypress Dunes, and experienced nothing but trouble with several items in the home, but most notably was the three toilets. Two toilets we had to lift the tank lids off of to flush and the third ran all the time and leaked. I notified Seacoast Realty about the issue, but it was NEVER FIXED. A look inside the comments book at the home revealed that the past two family's that stayed in the home had already complained about the same issue, but it was never fixed. I will be leaving as many bad reviews of Seacoast Realty everywhere I get the chance on travel sites on the internet. Two words to describe you guys, amateur and unprofessional! Oh one more thing, we found dirty towels from the previous family hanging in the downstairs shower when we arrived. Was the house even cleaned?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Seacoast Realty Group
Thomas, we are extremely sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay. Unfortunately, we don't get to see the comments book which left us unaware of the toilet situation prior to your stay. We have a maintenance man on staff that went over as soon as he could which unfortunately was the day after you called in the issue. We spoke to him while he was in the house about the toilets and the oven light. The light had to be ordered so he could not replace it right away, but he was able to get the toilet working without removing the tank lid. He then went and purchased kits to rebuild all three toilets which he did the day you checked out. There is a private cleaner for the house that always does an amazing job, we do apologize that she left the towel behind. The Cypress Dunes community is such a beautiful place and the owner of the house is particular about no pets and no smoking in order to keep it so nice, we hope you were able to enjoy everything there was to offer there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cypress Dunes 72
Brad B. from Katy, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Great location and property. Would stay again. The neighborhood was quiet and the amenities were first class. Overall, the property was quite comfortable and well equipped. We would stay here again and recommend to others. We did encounter some plumbing issues that I hope get resolved and had a problem with the gate access.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cypress Dunes-excellent vacation experience
Angie R. from campbellsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Another wonderful experience in the Cypress Dunes area! We love this community and plan to visit again next year:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cypress dunes
Nila L. from Germantown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
The second time we have stayed, we love it. The commodes need attention, will not flush downstairs or in one upstairs without taking the top off and lift chain.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Fun
A guest from Helena, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The house was very clean and spacious. My family enjoyed the infinity pool and riding bikes in the neighborhood. The location is not as close to the beach as we prefer; but overall, it's a nice property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hanley Vacation
Daniel H. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
We had a great family vacation, we plan to be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties