2Br, 2Ba Condo on the Coast w/ Balcony Over San Clemente ...

2 br San Clemente Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$122 - $474 per night

$779 - $2,832 per week

$2,985 - $9,807 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
2Br, 2Ba Condo on the Coast w/ Balcony Over San Clemente Beach

Watch the waves from your balcony at our 2BR/2BA condo, just steps from San Clemente Beach and Pier. Convenience to the Amtrak, handicap accessibility, A/C (a rarity in this area!) and easy parking await at this low-key getaway.

Sleep 6 in our condo with a view. Feel at home with a full kitchen, private baths, and dining and living areas built for your whole crew to make memories. Whether you?re into surfing or shopping, San Clemente has something for you.

INSIDE THE CONDO

The street-level garage with parking for 2 vehicles also supplies wet suits, beach chairs, and boogie boards for ultimate beach convenience.

Stairs lead from the garage to the main level of the home, but a chair lift makes the condo easily handicap accessible.

At the top of the stairs, the first door on the left is a full bathroom with tub/shower combo. Follow hardwood floors next door to the first of 2 bedrooms.

Two twin beds both include trundles to accommodate up to 4 guests. A 32? TV is mounted next to the full length mirrored closet.

In the adjacent master bedroom, find a queen-size bed and a large L-shaped desk to make working on vacation as painless as possible. The generous walk-in closet invites you to unpack your favorite flip-flops before that short stroll to the beach.

Dual sinks feature granite counter tops in the master bath, as well as a large soaking tub and a separate standing shower ? perfect for after a day at the beach.

Open-concept, shared living space includes a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances ranging from a dishwasher to Keurig. Stock the ample cabinet space with your favorite snacks or whip up a home-cooked dinner to enjoy around the dining table with seating for 6.

Best of all, sliding doors off the living room lead to a private balcony with lounge seating and ocean views. Kick your feet up with a cocktail at sunset, and retire to the living room for a movie night as the evening air coaxes you back indoors.

Bring along your family?s favorite DVD to watch on the 42? TV while you curl up on the couch and loveseat built for five. The bookworm among you can claim a chair all to themselves with the best natural reading light streaming from the sliding glass doors.

Grab a beach towel and stroll to the San Clemente shore to experience the best that SoCal has to offer.

THE LOCATION

You can have the sand between your toes in minutes; we?re across the street from San Clemente Pier and overlook the beach.

Get the full SoCal experience with yoga and surfing classes less than a mile away. Breathe deep at Asana FIT yoga studio or reserve your spot on the waves with Crook?s Surf Essentials. Your wet suits are already stocked and waiting at home.

Dig for a one-of-a-kind souvenir at San Clemente Antiques or snag a great deal at nearby Outlets at San Clemente. Shop ?til you drop with both less than two miles away.

Whether you?re craving the freshest seafood or the greasiest brunch, local restaurants are bound to satisfy. For a quintessential oceanfront meal, check out the outdoor patio at Pierside Kitchen & Bar.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: Master Bedroom - Queen Size
Second Bedroom - 2 Twin Size Bed and 2 trundles pull out bed

Master bath: sep tub/shower
2nd bath: tub/shower combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Children's Toys
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Games, Books, Wii
* Geographic: On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Water Sports Gear
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Toys, Beach Umbrella

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/18/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
 
Property Reviews 
san clemente beach
A guest from La Verne, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Awsome place with great location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SC-condo-close to the beach, with balcony to see sunset over roof
ken m. from mission viejo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Short walk to pier and beach. Need a little more complete check by staff prior to arrival. Ice maker clogged in dispenser, microwave did not work and disposal stuck-Lucky we like to eat out.. Need to update trash dates on the instructions. Apparently it is Fri, not Tues and why all cans were full. Also need to know where they are to be placed so they do get picked up. Toilets need to be looked at. They fill at a very low rate, both of them. Most part clean and enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Ken,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each issue you have mentioned and address if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location, but too many things went wrong.
Espen S. from Stabekk, XX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 11 days in July, 2017
Perfect location in SAn C. The appartment was in a total mess when we arrived and we had to move for the night. Garage port broke down. Hot water stopped working. Internet stopped. Jill, serviceperson, did a good jobbto fix the events, but totalimpression not good. We got some money back..

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Espen,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about them. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties