Charming Cabin in Roslyn Ridge *winter Specials* 3Br/2Ba,...

3 br Roslyn Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$190 - $350 per night

$1,330 - $2,450 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Charming Cabin in Roslyn Ridge *winter Specials* 3Br/2Ba, Wifi!

WINTER SPECIALS AT ELK RIDGE CHALET!

** Stay 2 Nights Sun-Thurs and receive a 3rd Mid-Week Night for FREE!
** Stay 3 Nights any time of the week and receive a 4th Night for FREE!!

(**All Special offers exclude Holiday periods. Please inquire**)

Elk Ridge Chalet!

Exceptional new cabin in a planned vacation development near Lake Cle Elum. Centrally located between Lake Cle Elum and Roslyn. Just minutes to the lake, trails or Golf at Suncadia Resort. Snowmobile, bike or hike into miles of maintained trails from your backyard. Awesome sledding hill directly across the street from the cabin! Keep an eye on the kids from your living room window. Explore all the recreational activities this area has to offer!

This spectacular cabin has granite counter tops, tile and slate floors, WiFi Internet, and comfortable leather furniture! The upstairs Master has a Queen Bed and a private bathroom, the 1st Bedroom on main floor has a Queen Bed and the 2nd Bedroom as a twin over a double bunk bed. There's also a full bathroom on the main floor. In the garage you'll find Ping Pong and a Pop-o-Shot to keep the kids entertained during your stay.You won't find a more inviting and relaxing venue!


During the Winter you may snowmobile directly from the cabin to over 100 miles of groomed snowmobile trails with big views of the Cascade Mountains. Across the street from the cabin is a great sledding hill for kids!!

This cabin comes with access to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! This new facility boasts a large outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball, several BBQ Stations with Picnic Tables, Shower/Locker Room Facilities, Conference Room with free WiFi access, exercise bikes and more!! This is a great facility for summer time entertainment. Just a short walk from the cabin.

Entrance to the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is $7/person per day. The entrance fee is charged at the door (cash only). The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center is open between Memorial Day Weekend and Labor Day Weekend. It is also open on the two weekends following Labor Day.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals, Near Downhill Skiing
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Fire Pit, Games, Ping Pong Table, Snowmobile Trail Access, Stereo System, VCR, IPod Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, Near the Lake
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Phone, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
* Max Occupancy: Slps 7 - Max Occ 9
* Outdoor: Basketball, Deck, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Lawn Area, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Volleyball

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Family Snowmobile trip 2014
Steve B. from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
We have rented this paticular property multiple times and it is always clean and in good order. Wish we had snow but can't control the weather.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hey Steve,
Sorry about the snow conditions this time around! It's been the worst snow year so far in the last 10 years. We appreciate you renting the cabin again and we look forward to seeing you again next year!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our beautiful home away from home.
Patricia M. from Lakebay, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
We have been staying at different locations in All Seasons Rental properties and for at least the past six years and have enjoyed everyone of them to complete satisfaction. We are planning to return in February, 2014 to enjoy more winter activities. I couldn't recommend it more highly for families and friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Patricia,
We appreciate your patronage over the last 6 years! It's customers like you that help small businesses like ours survive. Thank You!
Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer birthday celebration was a hit!
A guest from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We celebrated my husband's 30th birthday with friends at the Chalet and had a wonderful time. The community center is easily in walking distance; I was able to do it and I'm 6 months pregnant. The center was also a perfect place to hang out on our last day for our BBQ. The ping pong and basketball games in the garage were also a lot of fun and a nice perk. We also went fishing in the river which was a short drive away. We will definitely be back, but might opt for a bigger place if we have more than 6 people. My only complaint was that AC was only in the kitchen, which didn't do much and the top bedroom. The other bedrooms had to open their windows. Thanks for a wonderful trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Leslie,
Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay
Dana G. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We have always enjoyed our stay with your properties. The properties and nearby activities are a major bonus. A couple of things could be improved in my mind however. I am a little disappointed that there is no recycling available for your guests. I also feel that the price for a day at the pool is a little extreme- especially when we had been told it would be $5 per person. The additional $2 adds up when you have a group of 20+! And charging for a newborn infant is unheard of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5th time staying
Jerilyn T. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We always enjoy are time at the cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great stay at Elk Ridge Chalet
A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
A perfect escape from our families hectic lives. Everything was perfect just like all of our other stays.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Pat,
I'm glad you enjoyed it and Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate our repeat customers. I hope your daughter did well at the State Softball Tournaments.
Thanks!
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Place to Rent a House
Lynn T. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in June, 2013
We loved the house and all the great service we received from All Season Vacation Rental. We will be back every year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hey Lynn,
Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate it. I hope the horse show was a huge success.
-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would love to visit this cabin again!
A guest from Duvall, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
This was such a fun cabin. Had the perfect location for sledding and snowmobiling. Only a few minutes from town. Would love to visit this cabin again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Danielle,Thanks for the great rating! We really appreciate it. We'd love to have you visit again. We really appreciate our repeat customers.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a Winter Wonderland!
Diane R. from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
We loved the comfy recliner chairs! The beds were comfortable and clean. The kids loved the sledding hill right across the road. The kitchen was beautiful, stocked with everything we needed. We loved having a dryer to put the kids wet clothes in after sledding. We had a great time and wished we would have booked it for a longer stay. Maybe next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Diane,Thanks for the 5 STAR review! We can definitely help you stay longer next time:) Give us a ring when you are ready to book your next vacation.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable and peaceful location
A guest from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Cabin was very nice. Clean comfortable and spacious. We would definitely go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Casey,Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed it. We hope you did several runs on the sledding hill!Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge Chalet
Dennis G. from Olumpia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at Elk Chalet. The house was the right size for us and comfortable. It was well equipped for cooking. One concern however was how very dirty the living room windows were. With the front the only "view" the dirty windows were even more of an issue.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Dennis,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the review. The windows are hard to keep clean as the spray from the sprinkler system is constantly blowing on them. We feel having green grass around the cabin is important, so we've chosen to keep the sprinklers on throughout the summer.Thanks again!Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ridge Delight
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The home was very nice and clean with great yard and well kept surroundings. We will definitely stay here again. Oh yes the Pool was fantastic too!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Teresa,We're glad you enjoyed the grass! Are cabins are the only ones in Roslyn Ridge with private lawns for the kids to play on. Thanks again and we hope you choose us for your next vacation.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge Chalet
Mark W. from Oregon City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Nice cabin to stay at if you want to get away from the city. Having access to the facilty with the pool and excercise facilty was a nice plus!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Mark,Thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed it. We hope you choose "All Seasons" for your next getaway.Sincerely,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Expectations met
Reviewed by: Alice K J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Would revisit again

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Alice,We're glad you enjoyed it. We would love to have you visit again.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

satisfied guest
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
great place to stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi John,I'm glad you enjoyed it. We like satisfied customers! Please come see us again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ronald stay
Katherine R. from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
Wonderful

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kathy,I'm glad you enjoyed it! I hope your quilting went well. Call us anytime!-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge Chalet
A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
We love this cabin and had another wonderful visit. The snow was falling and it was so beautiful out! We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kim,Thanks for staying with us again! We love our repeat customers.Sincerely,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Vacation Rental
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
Our family gathering here was great!! A great place to relax and enjoy the snow falling and the kids sledding through the big windows from the comfort of the warm river rock fireplace inside. The owners were so kind and helpful. It was the easiest vacation rental trip that we have ever done and we have done several over the years. A place to rent snowmobiles is just down the road a mile or two. We had a blast! There were miles of trails and the snow was perfect! The boys enjoyed the ping pong table and basketball hoop in the garage too to unwind after sledding. A great place to bring your bikes when the roads are clear of snow. Very nice community of homes with all the roads paved. We went for walks everyday. There is a Safeway store 5 miles down the road in Roslyn to grab anything that we forgot to bring. We rented several movies from there to watch in the evening. The only trouble we had was the drive over the pass from Seattle (it took a little longer than expected because it was snowing really hard). If you have 4WD or chains you were fine. Just check the web cams for Snoqualmie Pass first. On our trip back the roads were clear and dry. It was the best four day weekend! Thank you Kevin and Wendy! Everything was perfect and we look forward to returning in the future. Sherlyn

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Sherlyn,Thanks for the outstanding review! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful get-away!
A guest from Lakebay, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
We so enjoyed the beauty and pleasant setting of the Chalet and found it, once again, a wonderful quiet and peaceful place to spend some great times. The snow was sufficient for our purpose of doing some snow shoeing in the immediate area as well as in Salmon La Sac. I am so happy that we found this wonderful winter wonderland several years ago and are looking forward to another return trip next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snowmobile Christmas 2011
Steve B. from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Excellent location and beautiful cabin we will definately be renting this cabin again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Steve,Thanks for staying with us again! We really appreciate it. I'm sure we'll see you again in 2012!Thanks,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Christmas
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Very nice places. As a family we had 4 cabins and had a wonderful Christmas together. The only complain was some of the bed were to firm.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Linda,Thanks for staying with us! I'm glad your whole family enjoyed it. We hope to see you again next year!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, super clean, great location.
Clay P. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Our arrivial was treated with the lights on, house warm, music playing. The house is on the end of a street with no houses across the street or next to it so you feel really out in the woods when looking out the front windows. We had two couples and it worked perfectly for staying in for 3 nights of cooking homemade meals, watching football and using the sterio for makeing it a party. It was so relaxing and fun. It couldn't be any easier to rent this place. Our friends said it would be the best house they have stayed in the area for snowmobile season because of its location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Clay,Thanks for the detailed review! We really appreciate it. It is a great cabin for snowmobiling. You can ride right from the front door with easy access to the trailhead. We hope to see you when the snow starts flying!Thanks, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Cabin for a relaxing getaway
A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
We had a great time at Elk Ridge! The cabin is beautiful and it is our third time back. Enjoyed the peace and quiet and watched the deer walk down the street. We will be back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kim,Thanks for staying at Elk Ridge again! You left the cabin in great condition as always. We hope to see you soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Time
Joan P. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
We were delighted with the acommodations! It was in great condition, had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. Quiet, great scenery and yet close to some really good restaurant. Highly recommend Elk Ridge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Joan,Thanks for staying with us and the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!-Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a lovely time except for that stupid wind & rain, ha,ha,oh
Susan S. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Susan,Thanks for the great review! I'm sorry the weather didn't cooperate. Usually September is a pretty nice month over here. Thsi weekend is looking like highs back up in the mid 80s! We hope to see you again soon,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A sticky stay
Abi T. from Langley, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We were end-of-season renters, so perhaps the mediocrity of our experience was an issue of poor timing. In any case, we were disappointed and a little grossed out upon our arrival. The house was tidy, but NOT clean. The windows were filthy, a ubiquitous stickiness covered countless surfaces and evidence of the hasty four-hour turnaround between our family and the previous weekend renters was hard to miss. Elk Ridge Chalet lacked the class, care and attention to details that differentiate an average rental property from a good one. The incessant rumble from the refrigerator and the swamp coolers made peace and quiet an impossibility, light bulbs were burned out, the Ipod docking station was broken, the welcome binder was warped (and sticky)... I could go on, but suffice it to say that many of the basic courtesies one would hope for on vacation were absent. On a more positive note -- Kevin was enthusiastic and quick to respond. When I contacted him about the windows, he came in the stead of an over-booked window washer armed with Windex and a ladder. He helped, and I appreciated it. The Rec Center was closed and a burn ban was in effect during our stay, but GREAT weather made for outdoor fun nonetheless. We savored an afternoon on the river in Salmon Le Sac, enjoyed a walk to the "lake" and we were particularly fond of time spent on the house's outdoor porches (BONUS: good Mexican food at Los Cabos). The house was equipped with all kinds of sporting equipment, so we played soccer and badminton, we shot hoops and played ping pong, the kids scooted on the scooter for hours and when it was too hot to be outdoors, we had a family game day on the dusty living room floor! Overall, we had a good time, but I don't imagine we will return. At best, Elk Ridge Chalet was average. It possessed some nice features, but the sum of so many disappointments overshadowed the good. I'd have a hard time recommending it with so many other great r

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Abi,I appreciate the review and thanks for staying with us. Maybe you would like to try one of our other 30 cabins in the future? I did check the iPod player after your stay and it was working fine so I'm not sure what happened. Next time give me a call and I'll try to repair any item that might be broken. I found 2 light bulbs that were burned out and I apologize. We do clean the carpets after each guest stays and since your departure we've put new carpet in the living room. My wife and I wanted a new look! We do put window AC units in the cabin during the summer. I'm sorry if they were too noisy for you. Most guests really appreciate the ability to cool off indoors and you can turn them off if you don't want to use them. I'm sorry if the granite counters were sticky. I pesonally inspect all the cabins before each guest stays and I must have missed it. I'm glad you enjoyed the area and the recreational equipment we have at the cabin. The kids seem to really appreciate it! Thanks, Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roslyn Vacation
Erin L. from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
What a beautiful cabin/house and perfect for families! House was very clean and well taken care of. Kitchen was stocked with pans, spices, blender, coffee pot and coffee :) Just bring your own groceries and you are set! The rec center available is gorgeous, and we spent many hours at the pool with our kids. Was able to easily ride our bikes or walk to the pool. We brought our own bikes, but they did have a bike and scooter of their own for use as well. Perfect house to share with 2 families! Kids were excited to see extra toys and games as well as ping pong table and pop-a-shot in the garage. We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Erin,Thanks so much! We appreciate the great review. We hope to see you again soon.-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roslyn Ridge Rental- Helen Cottrell
Helen C. from seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
We had a great time. The accomodations were everything that we expected and more!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Helen! Please come visit anytime!-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge review
Lydia R. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
I would recommend to replace all kitchen knifes. There were only 3 and all were dull, and two of them had broken tips and blades which made it difficult to prep food with. I would also replace all the teflon pans (as they should after one years use since they are linked to cancer). While cooking scrambled eggs for the family, I had to throw then out because teflon scraps were all over the eggs. I would also suggest to add wastebaskets in both bathrooms. Also, the christmas tree that was up in July was a little surprising. Batteries in all the house clocks need to be replaced. The CD player ate 4 of our CD's and we couldn't get them out. Mostly minor things, but they should be replaced or repaired.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Lydia,Thanks for the review and the info about the pots, pans and knives. After reviewing these items I would agree they need to be replaced and we will be doing so. We don't have a great place to store the fake XMas Tree so we just leave it up as a basic tree for decoration. We are working on the CD Player and we'll get the CDs back to you. We did put an IPod player in the house a few months ago as most guests prefer to bring their IPods. Thanks for staying with us!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic Houses you can feel at Home immidiately.
Alex A. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
The Homes are very comfortable that you will feel you are at home right away. Supplies to make your stay fun filled and confortabe is well planned, the interior of the homes are decorated and appointed with legsury with privacy and real get away. We enjoyed our stay verry well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Alex,Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed all the cabins in Roslyn Ridge. We hope to see you again soon!Thanks,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Time
Tanya G. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2011
We rented this cabin for one night for our girls golf team. It was perfect for the girls to do team bonding activities and also get a great night's sleep before their match the next day. We loved every part of our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Tanya,Thanks for all the STARS and the thank you card! We appreciate it! We hope you can come back to stay again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

what a great cabin! Super clean, cozy, and perfect location. I can not wait to come back up! 5 stars!!!!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Thank you Kevin, we had a great weekend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks John! We hope to see you again soon!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge
Jerilyn T. from REDMOND, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2011
Loved it!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jerilyn,Thanks for staying with us again! We hope to see you again soon.Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike P. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better than the pictures! A+++
Gerry M. from Bonney Lake, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
Absalute great vacation. The chalet was even better in person. Plenty of room for me and my family. Great communication during the reservation process. We usually take about 4-5 vacations a year. We will definitely be back up there atleast two more times this year. Perfect location for a relaxing and fun vacation. We stay at the suncadia lodge in the summer to go golfing for a few days. We will now stay at the elk ridge chalet. My family and I thank you for a great stay and new memories. We will be back soon. Unwound recommend going there just to get away for a couple of days or a couple of weeks. Thank you again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Gerry,Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you soon!Thanks, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Winter Wonderland
Linda B. from La Conner, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
We shared this chalet with two other couples for 3 nights during the week, at the winter mid-week discount, and it was a great value as well as a wonderful experience. We were able to snowmobile from the house each day, and we looked forward to coming back and taking turns cooking in the terrificly equipped kitchen. We will definitely do this more often!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Linda,Thanks for staying with us! We appreicate it. We think hte mid-week special is a great value as well. We plan on offering it through the Winter.Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
Fantastic getaway! Especially if you are interested in snowmobiling. There are rentals on the property! Sled right from your door! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Dan,Thanks for staying with us and the nice review! Just for other's reading this, the rental aren't ON the very close. There's a new snowmobile rental shop at the Activity Center which is at the entrance to Roslyn Ridge. You can definitely ride the snowmobiles to and from the cabin to over 250 miles of groomed trails!!Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Every thing was great , but...
Deedee W. from Burley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
The place was everything we expected. We stayed in another one managed by this Property Manager in South Cle Elum in July so we were expecting good things! The listing promised WiFi but we didn't get connected. Not a deal breaker! We were there for the location, and opportunity to spend time with Family and friends. In Roslyn Ridge community was an excellent snowmobile rental business, " Dell Webb of Ellensburg" We rented from them for a few hours one day and they had new equipment and pleasant staff. We had rented the day prior from Cascade Playtime near here and they had junk equipment, crass staff, but do offer everything else you need to stay warm while on the sleds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Deedee! We appreciate you staying with us again. If you have trouble with the WiFI again please call us during your stay. We'll try to get it working for you!Thanks again, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas Dream vacation
Tom S. from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
The only thing that could have made it over the top would have been a snow storm.Thanks very much.----Tom
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Even better than the pictures!
A guest from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
Very comfortable, cozy cabin with plenty of space. Kids loved being able to sled right across the street. Ping Pong table in the garage was an added bonus. We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Cami! Per your suggestion, we have updated the Living Room photo to include the new furniture and TV. Thanks for staying with us again!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fabulous!!! I loved my stay and I would tell any one how awesome our stay was!
Joel V. from Easton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 22 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge Chalet
Rebecca B. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
My family and I had a very comfortable stay at Elk Ridge. The property is super clean and fully equipped with everything needed for a great get-away. My family and I are looking forward to a return trip when we can use the activities center.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Glad you had a nice stay! Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit! The winters are really fun here too, with lots of snow!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely home, quiet, great location for visits to Roslyn & Suncadia. Would highly recommend it.
Judith W. from Manzanita, Or. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Judy! We hope you find time to come back.-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge Chalet review
Patty W. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
Overall our stay was very nice. The cabin was nice and clean and had more amenities than one would expect. The property manager was very helpful and the folks at the recreation center were very friendly and accomodating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sharon T. from Burien, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place! We had a great family summer vacation
Joanna M. from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
We love the place and the service was awesome! We run out of propane and Kevin was there to the rescue. We will definitely come back and recommend it to my family and friends. Also, thanks to Kevin & Wendie too! They made the booking very easy

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Joanna! We hope you can come back to viist!Sincerely, Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was an excellent and safe location for children. I was travelling with three 11 year old boys who were occupied the entire
Sheri S. from Chimacum, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
only downfalls:figuring out the air conditionerBBQ inoperablehot tub at the rec center was closed for repairs

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Sheri,Thanks for the review and for staying with us! The BBQ was out of propane. If you run out during a future stay give us a ring and we'll run up a new tank! I'm sorry the Activity Center Hot Tub was broken during your stay. I understand from the center management that it took 5 days to repair. We'd love to have you viist again!Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Family getaway!
A guest from Camano Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
A wonderful family vacation. Perfect for families with young children. The place even had a crib and high chair. The yard is perfect for evening BBQ's and games - one of the only homes with a grass yard. We would love to go back next summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very relaxing and comfortable stay!
Anita M. from Centralia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
We have the whole family staying there and it was so clean and comfortable. The kids loved it too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a very comfortable stay. We forgot to bring foil and plastic wrap to store food. So, some tupperware would have been ni
Janet P. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will definitely think about doing this again sometime
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
Yes, we enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing and beautiful country. I have stayed in this particular property before so I knew the location, size, layout, etc so it was to our liking. The place was clean except someone obviously had a dog there at one time because my husband's black slippers were covered with hair and my black sweater had hair on it after sitting on the floor. Also I had relied on a hair dryer being there since one was the last time I was there so I didn't bring one. Lo and behold there was not one there. We survived. ..not a big deal but if one is supposed to be left on site, there was not one there. The rental management staff was excellent and pleasant to deal with. We will definitely think about doing this again sometime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge Chalet
Sherril P. from Kewanee, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
The chalet was even more beautiful than the pictures. Wendi was great to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Ridge Cabin
Vera F. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2009
The locals in Roslyn and Cle Elm were very welcoming - overall very relaxing stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall was five on all questions....Restful, peaceful, relaxing and fun!
A guest from Des Moines, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Andrew,
Thanks for the positive review. We hope you can find time to return!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bette C. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
Bette C from KENNEWICK, WA not Kirkland, WA

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bette,
Thanks for the posiitve review. I got your address corrected in our database...sorry about that!
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emily W. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Hi Emily,
Thanks for the positive review! We hope you can visit again.
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Michelle! Please visit us again,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Susan J. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
A few pieces of tupperware in the cabin would be very hefpful for leftover food storage, especially if staying a few days.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Susan,
Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate you staying with us. We've put tupperware in the cabins, but unfortunately it disappears with guests taking food home. Not a big deal, but it's hard to keep it stocked. Please come again!
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The trip was wonderful! Everything and more than we expected. The cabins were both perfect. I don't know what more you could a
Kami M. from Southlake, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kami,Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed it.-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Day in heaven!
Christine B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2009
For one day only, but it was worth the $$.My sister, nephew and I had a great stay. What gorgeuos surroundings and chalet! The wind kept us from swimming as much as we wanted. But that wasn't anyone's fault. Also there is a bee problem. I think the owners should tell perspective renters. Those who are allergic to them should not come here in the Summer just in case. Bring your own bars of soap. That caught me off guard. But pretty trivial for the overall fabulous time we had.Thank you so much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Christine, Thanks for the positive review. There's definitely more bees out this year than normal. We have all our cabins professoinally sprayed during the Summer months, but when you're near the woods you can't get them all. We hope you can come back to visit!Thanks,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michelle K. from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Thanks Michelle! Please come visit again!
Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Carlson Family Vacation
Mary Jo C. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Used all of the facilities, the air conditioning was pretty loud and the one downstairs not so good, but upstairs great. The fan was very dirty, but everything else A okay and had a great time and will come again. Mary Jo PS My family really enjoyed the pickleball court.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Mary Jo,Thanks for staying with us again! It was great having you back. We're going to buy an extension to get to that vaulted ceiling fan easier! Thanks again,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pat B. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
We had a great time; thanks ever so much!We would like to return. We only scratched the surface of what could be done in the area. We weren't able to find the place at the lake to rent canoes and such -- perhaps next time. It would be helpful to have a map of the property, in order more easily to find people staying in other homes and to be able to direct those who stop by looking for a particular home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Pat,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate the comments. Having a map of the cabins is a good idea!Thanks again,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties