3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake C...

4 br Ronald Lake View Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2.5

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$249 - $450 per night

$1,743 - $3,150 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
3-for-2 Special! Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum!

SEE OUR CURRENT SPECIALS BELOW TO RECEIVE FREE NIGHTS!
* Must Book on the All Seasons Vacation Rentals Website *
(New Reservations Only | Holiday Periods Not Included)
YEAR ROUND SPECIALS (JAN - DEC)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night (Stays between Sunday and Thursday) - Coupon Code = MID443
Book Online & Save - Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Nights for FREE - Coupon Code = AS745

SUMMER SPECIAL (MAY - SEPT)
Book Online & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = SUMMER544

WINTER SPECIAL (DEC - FEB)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = WINTER443

VALUE SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - APRIL | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)
Book Online & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VALUE342

LAMB'S COVE ON THE SHORES OF LAKE CLE ELUM
Picture postcard setting, nestled on the shores of Lake Cle Elum. This two story cabin sits on an acre on the south end of the lake. The cabin offers panoramic lake views and is just a short 5min drive from Roslyn.

The cabin features 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, and free WiFi Internet. The private master suite is the first floor with it's own full bathroom. You can lie in the queen size bed and watch the moon shine through the pine trees and reflect off the lake. The second main floor bedroom has a murphy bed. On the second floor you have one bedroom with a king sized bed (or converts to two twin beds) and full bathroom with sweeping lake views . The fourth bedroom has a single bed and a bunk bed that is single on top and double down below. The cabin sleeps 10 comfortably. There are two additional roll outs in the closet.

A floor to ceiling river rock fireplace (gas) gives heat and ambiance on a cool night. Air Conditioning cools the cabin during the warm summer months. The great room has a 42" flat screen TV with DVD and Dish Satellite. You'll enjoy the book shelves full of card and board games along with a felted poker table which can be flipped over for extra dining room. The cabin is equipped with WiFi Internet!

The eat-in kitchen boasts a commercial gas range with two full-sized electric convection ovens, five burners, one with built in wok, grill and griddle. If you enjoy cooking you will love spending time in kitchen. You'll find almost every small appliance that you could want. On the covered front porch is a gas BBQ. Truly a cooks dream!

Ready to kick back and just relax? Out back you have a deck that runs the full length of the house with stadium steps at the end that you can use to sit and enjoy the fire pit. The staircase in front of fire pit provides access to the lake for swimming, fishing or just walking on the beach. A log play house holds yard toys and sits on the lawn area where the kids can throw a frisbee or just roll around.

This is a great venue for both Winter and Summer time fun. During the Winter you can snowmobile directly from the cabin into the backcountry. There's over a 200 miles of groomed snowmobile trails or you can ride to more extreme alpine bowls. During the Summer the Lake is your backyard playground. There's a boat launch about 1 mile from the cabin and it's an excellent location for waterskiing, wakeboarding, riding jet skis, or just hanging out on the water!! Just up the road a mile is Cascade Playtime Rentals for Snowmobile, Jet Ski and Boat Rentals.

(Lake Cle Elum water levels vary depending on the year and season. The water is typically at it's lowest level at the end of Summer and can be a few hundred yards from the cabin.)

Please be advised that some weekends have a 3 -4 night minimum requirement. Please inquire.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full

Room Description: 1Q, 1K, 1F, 1T/F Bunk, 1 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Internet
* Convenience: Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals, Near Downhill Skiing
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Fire Pit, Games, Poker Table, Satellite TV, Snowmobile Trail Access
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, On the Lake
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
* Outdoor: Beach, Deck, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Lawn Area, Mountain / Lake Views, On the Lake

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/25/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Lamb's Cove
A guest from Tacoma, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
A beautiful location. Mostly private, but other people kept driving up and occupying the beach. Maybe put up some private property signs?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion at the Cove
Bronson B. from Murrieta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
The first day we arrived the cabin was everything we expected. The view was stunning and the online add matched everything we were hoping. The staff at All Seasons Rentals were professional and courteous, and my family and I plan on using their services again. The weekend was nothing short of perfect aside from a small few little things, but the staff were courteous and understanding and were able to get them fixed right away. I highly recommend this cabin to anyone and we hope to return again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies getaway
Heidi M. from Moses Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the Lamb's Cove home on Lake Cle Elum. The house is beautiful and clean. We enjoyed the scenery from the big back deck and the fire pit. We were there in the spring but we lucked out and had a lot of sun. The management/owners were really easy to work with. We asked if we could check in a little early and they said no problem. Very much appreciated. Definitely check out the town of Roslyn. There is a lot of history there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic For 11
Garrett K. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
We had a large group of long-time 11 friends get together for a weekend at Lamb's Cove. The cabin worked perfectly. There were beds for everyone (we mostly had couples) and plenty of space. The kitchen range was impressive and a pleasure to cook on. We spent a lot of time outside on the large deck and took advantage of the fire pit. I had never been to Cle Elum Lake but it was a beautiful place to spend the weekend. I will definitely be back. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lamb's cove trip
Gregory E. from clarkston, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2016
We rented this property for a golf trip at the areas wonderful rope rider course. The location was serene and great for entertaining at the same time. Only negative was upon arrival there was broken glass under stove and dozens of light bulbs in fire pit which needed to be disposed of prior to use. Also bbq should relocate to back patio due to wonderful view. Overall . this was a great spot and a good stay. We will be back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could have done better
A guest from Federal Way, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016
The location of this rental is beautiful, but the beach is precarious to walk on, and the stairs down to the beach are difficult for children and elderly guests. The house has plenty of rooms, but the roll-outs are old and worn out, and the space is crowded with figurines and decor. I don't know if we would have minded the cluttered, outdated, chopped up space if we hadn't overpaid. Also, threatening your guests constantly doesn't help them enjoy the stay. It was fine, but I don't think we would recommend All Seasons again. The best way to book is to call last minute and get a deal on the rental so that you actually get your money's worth.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Alyssa,
Thanks for the review. I'm not sure what you mean by your comment concerning threatening your guests? You had booked for Christmas and cancelled at the last minute due to snowy pass conditions. We accommodated you by offering a rebooking at no additional charge when all our other guests made it over the pass that day. You paid Christmas holiday rates for a stay during April. Our Holiday rates are higher especially during the busy Christmas period. Thanks for staying with us.
Sincerely,
Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

christmas family Vacation
frank s. from tulalip, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
The overall rental experience was bad . Spending time with family priceless. Part of deposit was with held. For a snow shovel we did not take. The garbage cans were full when we arrived. The water there stinks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Frank,
Thanks for staying with us at Lamb's Cove. When you called the office I came by and emptied the garbage cans for you. We didn't find the snow shovel after your stay and it was on the front porch when you arrived. There is some sulfur in the well water but it is safe to drink. Thanks for staying with us.
Sincerely,
Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy and spacious getaway
A guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
Great house, with a stunning view. Close to some of the best trailheads! Great for a large group.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Caroline,
We appreciate the great review! We're glad you enjoyed some late Fall hiking. The trails are now buried under 4 feet of snow!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful place to get away from the hustle and bustle
A guest from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
This place was great! My 3 brothers and father had a great time relaxing and enjoying this spacious property. Don't bother bringing pots pans or utensils as everything is well stocked. Except for the campfire ban and the lake being a bit low (both due to the hot weather) we had a great time. I would definitely recommend to other friends and family and will most certainly return in the years to come.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Justin,
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Lamb's Cove! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review!
Please let us know if All Seasons Vacation Rentals can be of assistance in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Stay
A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
This rental is exactly as described. It's location is absolutely wonderful and very quiet and peaceful. There is a wonderful view of the lake from the downstairs queen bedroom, the upstairs king bedroom and the upstairs bathroom. A few things to be aware of...first, the area around the lake (near the house anyway) is loose rocks. It makes it a little difficult to walk. Secondly, there are no sharp knives in the house. Using a butter knife made it a little difficult to cut the steaks we grilled or cutting tomato or onion slices. Lastly, the water has a smell of sulfur. We noticed it the most when we showered. None of these should be reasons to avoid this property, we simply wanted renters to be aware. I would absolutely recommend this rental. The beautiful view, location and the house itself are so worth it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Nia,
Thanks for the detailed review! We appreciate it. We will look into new knives at the cabin for sure. The cabin is on a private well with a little bit of sulfur smell, but it is safe to drink! We'd love to have you return.
Thanks, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Getaway
Samantha H. from Selah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
We planned a weekend trip to Lamb's Cove to celebrate my husband's 30th birthday with our son and several friends. The cabin was absolutely perfect - very comfortable with breathtaking views. We enjoyed the kitchen a great deal and felt right at home the moment we arrived! I couldn't have imagined a more relaxing and peaceful weekend. It was easy to forget any worries and/or concerns and just enjoy the beautiful and serene views. Cannot stress enough how lovely our stay at this cabin was. I highly recommend a stay at Lamb's Cove with family and/or friends! Thanks for everything, Kevin and Wendie!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Samantha,
Thank you for the stellar review, we appreciate it! We are so happy you enjoyed Lamb's Cove cabin and had a wonderful birthday celebration!
Please let us know if you would like to book through All Seasons Vacation Rentals again!
Sincerely,
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
A guest from kenmore, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had so much fun during our stay! The views were amazing and the cabin was as well. We will be back! Thanks Kevin and Wendie!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Rebecca,
We're glad you enjoyed the views at Lamb's Cove! We'd love to have you back!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lamb's Cove
Kathryn L. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
We had a great time at Lamb's Cove - beautiful view of the lake, lovely home. All the amenities you could want. Our only disappointment was the lack of snow :). We'd definitely stay at Lamb's Cove again...

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Kathryn,
Thanks for the fantastic review! We're so glad you enjoyed it. We are off to a very poor start to our snow season! Ski areas aren't open yet either. We're hoping for some white stuff soon!!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lamb's Cove
A guest from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
We had a great time. The grandkids played on the beach for hours! The house was clean and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi May,

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate all the STARS. I'm glad the beach was a hit with the kids. Lake Cle Elum is a lot of fun.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs Cove
A guest from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
It was wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Sara,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, we appreciate it! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Lamb's Cove, it is a pretty place!
We would love to have you return any time!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Morel hunting trip
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Great week-end, no morels!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Aude,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review on Lamb's Cove cabin, we appreciate it!
Next time you come hunting, let us know and maybe we can steer you in a good direction for that!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not related to property itself
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
the property was extremely nice, just should have been warned a bit more about the level of the lake. I always forget about 'dam' regulated lakes so the level was a disappointment as we had children and it was a long hike. The real issue was with Cascade Playthings that were recommended by the property management - this guy is a loose cannon at the least, rude, unprofessional, arrogant and many words I cannot put here. His behavior was witnessed by my son, my husband and my husband's son, so a variety of personalities and ages. We all agreed and didn't rent from "Shawn" due to this. Please do not refer anyone else to him.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Crystal,
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. We will definitely be cautious in referring Cascade Playtime/Shawn in the future. I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with them. Unfortunately it's the only company that rents boats and jet skis up here.
Thanks again for staying with us,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good House - Poor Lake
Paul A. from Puyallup, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The house on Lk Cle Elum was very nice but some what small in the common areas. The Lake was a disappointment because it is actually a reservoir so the water receded more each day. And, access to the water was not good - has to use neighbors driveway and the rocks make it very difficult for some members of our party.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Paul,
Thanks for the review and for staying with us! We appreciate it. We do have a comment on our ad about the lake water fluctuating. It is at it's lowest point by late August. There is staircase leading down to the lake bed, but maybe you found the neighbors access easier.
Thanks again,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
Michael D. from Renton, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
I have nothing negative to stay about this cabin except two minor things. The cabin next door is fairly close-by. We lucked out that no one was in it that weekend.And the due to Lake Cle Elum being a reservoir; the lake had been drained quite a bit and it was a steep climb down to the water. Anyone older than 55+ might have had a hard time getting in.Other than that, we had a blast. The kitchen is AMAZING with top quality equipment.Thanks for having us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Michael,
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate them! Due to the fact, as you stated, Lake Cle Elum is a reservoir, we do warn people that the water levels vary depending on the time of year, but it is a pretty place to relax!
We hope you will pay us a return visit soon.
Sincerely,
Kevin and Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll Be Back!
A guest from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
This was our second annual family vacation at Lamb's Cove. The adults, teens, and kids all loved it. Large deck overlooking the lake - Close to jet ski and paddleboat rentals. Pool closeby.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I wish I was back there now!
amy a. from yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
It's the second summer that our family has stayed there and we loved it. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Amy,
Thanks for the great review and for staying with us! We appreciate it. We do hope to see you in the future.
Thanks!
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our family vacation....
A guest from Everett, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
This was our extended family vacation, at a first glance the place looked really nice and cozy, but once we settled in we noticed the dusty furniture all over the house, very squeaky floors and mattress.... The place is huge! If you like peace and quiet this place would be perfect for you! The kitchen was really nice, except we didn't find a teapot and we all love tea so we had to use a pot to boil water... also we had a couple of surprise visitors that showed up unannounced in the backyard, scared my wife... we assumed he was the owner but he didn't introduce himself just made couple trips around the property and left, we weren't really happy with that... we thought it was rude and unprofessional! I don't think we will be back :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Pavel,
Thanks for the review and for staying with us. We appreciate it. We did not visit the property during your stay and neither did the owner. I'm not sure who the person was, but he wasn't from All Seasons. If we visit the property it's for a reason and we always introduce ourselves at the front door. We will make sure to replace the Tea Pot. I'm sorry you didn't like the furniture. We do thoroughly vacuum the house and furniture after each guest stays. Thanks again for staying with us!
-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

memorial day weekend
A guest from federal way, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
very accomodating, house was decorated really nice, kitchen was amazing! lots of room and comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Nora,
I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the great review. We hope you stay with All Seasons again soon.
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Weekend Getaway in Paradise
Eduard S. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We stayed at this cabin as part of a church retreat/getaway. The cabin was very spacious, clean and had plenty to keep us occupied (poker table, boardgames, TV, outdoor grill and fire pit). We especially loved the location, right on the water, and we enjoyed late nights around the fire. I would highly recommend this cabin for a weekend getaway (or longer), and hope to return again someday. The property managers were also quick to reply to any questions/concerns that I had before our arrival. A++

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Eduard,
Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate you staying with us at Lamb's Cove. We do hope you can find time to return.
Thanks!
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay.
Geir S. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this rental but there are two things that might cause us to think twice about coming back: 1. The tap water has a taste like oil or gas. 2. The oven and range were difficult to use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Geir,Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. The well water up here can have a funny smell and taste to it. We recommend brining bottled water to this cabin. Thanks for staying with us.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House!
Barbie W. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The lovely setting of this house was just the beginning of a great weekend. The amenities were very thoughtful and comfortable. Yoga on the back deck, dozing in the hammock and walks on the lake were hightlights. The kitchen setup even supported cooking for 10!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Barbie,Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please come back to stay.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs cove house
A guest from Bothell, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
In general it was a nice place and my family had fun. The main issue I had with the place was that the water is not where it is shown in the pictures. Apparently this lake get drained in the summer so by end of summer the water was literally a 1/4 mile from the house. This is not the owners or the managers fault they have no control over the water but it's about managing expectations. I was never once told about this and was very disappointed when I arrived. So before you rent Ask!The house In general was clean a first glance but in closer inspection it was clear that a deep cleaning has not been performed in a while and is way over due. My family spent the first hour trying to get all the flies out of the kitchen.I would do business with the management company again they were professional and I had no issues except for not telling me about the water. I would say that for the price IF the water is high then the price is right. If the water is down I would say it is overpriced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Scott,Thanks for the review and for staying with us! We do have comments in the cabin description about the water level fluctuation. It's highest in early Spring and lowest at the end of September. We try to make sure everyone understands this and we apologize if you weren't aware of it. We do our best to keep our cabins in great condition and I'm sorry there were flies in the cabin. Guests often leave the doors open leading to the deck which brings them in. Thanks again!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at a very relaxing place.
melissa c. from bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Overall this house was very comfortable and relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay. I had a little trouble when following recipes because the house did not have any teaspoon measuring utensils.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Melissa,Thanks for all the STARS! We will make sure to get measuring spoons back into the cabin. Please come stay with us again soon!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Cabin -- Full of Amenities
A guest from Wilmette, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The only downside was that the lake was significantly lower that the pictures posted on the website. The cabin photos were accurate. Great location -- easy to get to local attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Elizabeth,Thanks for the great review! The water levels fluctuate greatly depending on the time of year. The lake is full right up to the cabin in late Spring and then is at it's lowest level at the end of September. We hope to see you again soon!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lamb's Cove is beautiful
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
The house was great. Weather wasn't good half the time but you can't control that. There was a few things that were missed in cleaning however not a big deal.The range was a dream wish I had it in my kitchen. Overall my family had a great time and we are planning to go back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Amy,Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully you'll come back again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'll Be Back!
Janet T. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
This was the best family vacation ever! The accomodations were terrific and everyone had a fabulous time. The only suggestion I have is to have a better explanation of what road to turn off of 903 to get to Lamb's Cove. We missed it 3 or 4 times before finding it. The name of the road is Bucklin Cove, but we didn't know that Lamb's Cove was down that road.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Janet,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it. We will take a look at the directions again!Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs Cove
MaryAnne M. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Perfect location for a family vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi MaryAnne,Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for all the STARS!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Cabin!!
Stefanie S. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
We went up to the cabin for my husbands 30th birthday weekend, annd couldn't have had a better experience! The cabin was super clean and cozy, and stocked with board games. We had such a blast, and would definately come back again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

aw
Sara R. from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
We loved this property. It was clean, cozy and the view is amazing. We got to check in early and check out late. Very accomodating. We rented snowmobiles from Cascade Playtime which is right down the street from the house. We can't wait to come back and stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lambs cove
A guest from KIRKLAND, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
the biggest draw back was the heating in the cabin - some rooms were very cold while others were too hot, no one had a comfortable temperature for sleeping despite following the instructions for heating the home. the view was amazing, and kitchen was great for our big group, although the stove was big, it was dirty and one of the fans in the oven was broken - but there was no mention of the issue until we discovered it on our own.Overall had a great time - the heating issue was the biggest problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Beth,Thanks for staying with us and for the review! When you operate the gas fireplace it will warm up the main floor more than the upstairs bedrooms. We recommend turning the fireplace off at night and just using the central heating system which will keep the house a more constant temperature. I'm sorry you felt the oven was dirty. We feel our cleaning is top notch, but we do miss things from time to time. We hope you can visit again in the future.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Lambs Cove
Jacquelyn A. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
overall we were very satisfied with Lambs Cove. Our only disapointment was the weather, it rained the whole time. So much for mother nature.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jacquelyn,Thanks for staying with us and for the review. I'm sorry about the weather. After your stay we finally got back to our more normal snowy conditions. That was an unusual warm period during your stay.Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect family gathering place
A guest from Normandy Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011
Great house,wonderful location. Pictures on website show lake at the back doorstep which in late summer is not necessarily true due to lake draw down, but everything else was as advertised and made for a wonderful family getaway!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Lisa,Thanks for the review! Yes, you are lake water fluctuates throughout the year. It is at it's highest level in early summer and then drops to it's lowest levels by the end of the summer. We hope to see you again soon!-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs Cove review
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Michelle,Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again during the Winter snow months!Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs Cove is AWESOME!!!
Josh D. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Stayed for a long weekend....greatest mini-vacation I have had in a long time. Whether I was relaxing in the hammock or out on the lake with my little raft it was awesome. Plenty of firewood and we built a raging fire every night. And the kitchen....oh the humanity....I can't even cook at home now cause I go back to cooking on that amazing range.I will go back to this property, so I hope I didn't write too good of a review and it is sold out all the time. But I doubt that. Beautiful house you will not be disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hey Josh,Thanks for the fantastic review! We hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Liz S. from Lake Forest Park, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Pretty much everything we could ask for was provided at the cabin. It was large and comfortable for 7 adults, 1 toddler and 2 dogs. There are nearby places for kayaking, motorcycling, hiking, and fishing. The clubhouse is nice, and there's two frisbee golf courses in Cle Elum. The back deck was dangerous as it had mini decks with vanishing edges; we put blue painters tape on the edges, which made it fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Liz,Thanks for the great review! We hope you can stay again soon. We'll check out the deck edges. I think you might be referring to the deck steps going down to the Fire Pit area.Thanks again,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Great place, had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Pamela! We hope you come back to stay with us!-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and view
Alvin R. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Lamb's cove was stocked with everything we could possibly need and was a clean cozy get-away. The view of the lake was just what we ordered. The fire pit was a winner with an endless stock of firewood. We enjoyed the convenience and amenities of the Roslyn Ridge activity center.The only problem was that the dishwasher was not in working order and had the smell of stagnant water when it was opened, regardless, our overall stay was no less than a 4 star for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Alvin,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate it. The dishwasher is being repaired tomorroww. After your stay we found it wasn't draining properly. I hope that wasn't an issue for you! We hope you come back to visit.Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lamb's Cove
A guest from Carnation, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Had a blast.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Adam,Thanks for all the STARS! Please come back to visit.Thanks!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties