Cozy Cabin in Roslyn Ridge*hot Tub*2Br+large Loft | Stay ...

2 br Ronald Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 1

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$190 - $310 per night

$1,155 - $2,170 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cozy Cabin in Roslyn Ridge*hot Tub*2Br+large Loft | Stay & Save, 3rd Nt Free!

PLEASE USE THE COUPON CODE LISTED BELOW TO RECEIVE YOUR FREE NIGHTS
MUST BOOK THROUGH VR 365 WEBSITE
(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

MID-WINTER & LOW SEASON (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)
Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VR243

MID-SUMMER (JUNE |SEPTEMBER)
Stay & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VR344
Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745

SUMMER (JULY - AUGUST)
Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night (Weekday Only w/ a Monday or Tuesday Arrival) Coupon Code = VR243
Stay & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VR344
Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745

WELCOME TO WINTERGREEN CHALET
* Two Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom (Sleeps 8 in beds)
* Two Queen Beds, 4 Twin Beds
* Nearby Fishing, Biking, Golfing, Snowmobiling, Rafting & Boating
* Year round Access
* Close to Suncadia Resort & Lake Cle Elum
* Flat Screen TV w/ DVD Player
* Board Game Collection
* Large Concrete Patio w/ Extra Chairs, BBQ, & Fire Pit
* Small Dogs Allowed
* 6-Person Outdoor Hot Tub

This rustic, 1200 sq. ft., two-bedroom, bath cabin/bungalow in the upscale Roslyn Ridge community is only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum.

While plenty of nearby shopping, dining and outdoor activities await you, once you step through Wintergreen Chalet?s front doors, you might never want to leave. Everything you need to settle in, relax, dine and/or play is at your fingertips underneath spacious, vaulted ceilings.

ENTERTAINMENT
Unplug and gather around the fireplace, to talk, sing, laugh, share stories and play games -- that is, after you?ve spent the day hiking, skiing, rafting, swimming, fishing or boating together. The living room is framed by 20-foot high vaulted cedar ceilings. Watch your Cable TV or your favorite DVDs on a 40-inch plasma TV. The living room has ample room for spirited poker and board games (provided). Up in the loft, kids of all ages can play on the Xbox or dive into the toy chest. Barbeque is delicious year-round, so a propane gas grill awaits everything you hunt, catch or buy at the local grocery.

KITCHEN
The kitchen features modern appliances, slab granite countertops and a 6-person dining table -- three additional bar seats are nearby at the kitchen counter.
A Keurig Coffee Maker makes your morning wake-up a snap (Keurig KCups in a variety of coffee and tea flavors are available at the grocery store in Roslyn). The kitchen has a traditional coffee maker if you prefer to bring your favorite blends. A washer/dryer and ironing board are tucked away in a nearby closet.

BATHS
One bathroom provides guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines.

BEDROOMS
Two bedrooms are located on the main floor, each featuring queen size beds. Four additional single beds are located in the loft. Whether you rise at dawn or sleep in ?til Noon, you will awake relaxed, recharged and ready for the day.

ACTIVITIES
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid?s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. *Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

PARKING Three cars can park in the driveway. Campers, RVs and large trucks can park nearby in the secure, community parking lot. Garage is Not Available

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Entertainment & Electronics: HD LCD TV, Plasma TV, Cable Television, DVD Player, XBOX 360, Limited WiFi Internet, Video Games, Ipod Docking Station, Games
* Indoor Amenities: Gas Fireplace, Portable A/C Unit, Solid Wood Doors
* Kitchen & Laundry: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Keurig Coffee Machine, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer
* Other Charges: $90 Base Cleaning Fee, $115 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $45 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee
* Outdoor Activities: Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Jet Ski Rental
* Outdoor Amenities: Deck, Covered Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Covered Deck / Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court, Fire Pit w/ Chairs, Outdoor Fire Pit
* Property Profile: In Roslyn Ridge, Dining, Neighboring Cabins, Near Community Beach, Close to Town
* This Home is Super For: One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, Families with Young Children, A Clean & Calm Pooch, Solo Travelers

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/30/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Wintergreen chalet
A guest from Des moines, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
We had a wonderful time! The place was perfect for a weekend getaway. Cozy, clean, good location, and stocked with everything. We would definitely return

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the great 5 star review Donna! We were happy to have you as our guest at Wintergreen Chalet. Look forward to having you back again sometime soon! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway for adults
Teresa S. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Other then a sticky/hard to turn shower fixture, this property was very clean and centrally located for our outings during the weekend. We especially liked the separate beds as opposed to bunk beds! I would definitely recommend this one to my friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Teresa for staying with us and taking the time to share your thoughts regarding Wintergreen Chalet. We are happy to read you enjoyed the beds. That is correct the shower knob is a little sticky when turning however it works just fine. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and adorable house
Kim V. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
We loved staying at your property over President's Day Weekend. Your home was perfect for two families and we loved the hot tub, which was actually hot! We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kim for the great 5 star review! Yes we like to keep our hot tubs hot for our guests. haha! See you back soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Ben S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
Very enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wintergreen Chalet Thanksgiving 2015
A guest from MAPLE VALLEY, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
Beautifully decorated cabin, fully stocked large kitchen with all amenities. Cable TV, W/D, gas fireplace.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies getaway
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
A lovely setting close to wonderful outdoor opportunities. We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Catherine for staying with us! Happy to read you had a great experience enjoying all the outdoor adventures our area offers! We look forward to having you back again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely!
Jennifer S. from Lynden, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
We had a perfect weekend getaway in this cute little house. The house is so cozy and welcoming. We were close to ellensburg (1/2 hour drive) for enjoying the rodeo, and really enjoyed poking around Roslyn as well. Would definitely return to this location! Only downside was the lack of wifi.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rosyln
A guest from des moines, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We had a great time, survived the 108 degree weather. Close to lake and property management team was very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!
Sarena M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
The property description, layout, and amenities were all accurately described. The property was well-maintained and was close to local outdoor attractions. I would recommend this property to anyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Serena for choosing Vacation rental 365! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Wintergreen Chalet. Look forward to having you back again. Cheers! Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Snowy Get a Way
Sarah D. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
The cabin was fantastic, the fire kept the place very warm and it was a very quiet area. The trail out back was super fun and a nice way to stretch our legs.One note just as an FYI, there were 2 large dogs (Mastiff and Boxer I think) that were loose Sunday morning and the Mastiff was not people friendly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay Sarah. Sorry to read about the two dogs next door not being friendly. We have never had any issues with pets in the neighborhood. We look forward to seeing you back! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

October Weekend
Walt H. from East Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
We had a great weekend at this rental, the process was very easy and the property had everything we needed! I would recommend this property or any of the properties offered by this rental company. We will definitely be returning this Fall and Winter!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place for a little R&R
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
My family had a great stay at the Wintergreen Chalet and we hope to make it back very soon!The pool was very clean with lots of friendly people and we lucked out with the weather. This was the perfect end of the summer for us!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate the 5 Star Review! For those who are reading this review, if you are looking for an affordable cabin only a few hours from the city you have found it! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Time @ Wintergreen Chalet
Michael H. from Port Orchard, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
My vacation rental experience was of moderate enjoyment in regards to the cabin. The cabin was extremely hot due to the weather. The fans provided were of value, however one stopped working after the first day. I would recommend investing in A/C for more comfort. The cabin got so hot that the kitchen sink dropped from the glue failing as well as the skis on the wall fell from the glue failing to hold them up. The DVD player would not play a movie for us. In addition, we were surprised to find out that wireless internet was not provided even though I could see on my computer that Wintergreen Chalet had a connection and only neeeded a password that was not provided upon request. In the future, if I return to this location, I will look to another home that has more amemnities, maybe even to include a hot tub. We did greatly enjoy the beautiful decor which was very well done, cable TV, and excellent sleeping arrangements. The kitchen had a great deal in it to make it easy to use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Michael for staying with us and sharing your experience. I?m happy to read you enjoyed the d├ęcor and sleeping arrangements however I?m sorry to hear about your issues with the heat. You happened to stay during the hottest weeks of the summer and this cabin doesn?t have AC. After your review we had the owners purchase a portable unit which has helped a lot. For those who are reading we don?t advertise that this cabin has internet so if you?re looking for this amenity please let us know and we will provide a list of many cabins that do. Vacation Rental 365, Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roslyn Getaway
A guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
This getaway cabin was very clean, homey, well decorated. It had all the comforts of home, although the mattress in one bedroom could use changing out. The location was great - right in the middle of lots of explorable country.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just as Advertised
Dan S. from Sun City West, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Very comfortable home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dan for the great review!! We look forward to having you back hopefully sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute Cottage
Kathleen M. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
We rented a last minute getaway to Roslyn Ridge - one of our favorite places to stay. This property was so nice. Very well furnished and comfortable. The kitchen is outfitted with everything you need (and more!). It was the perfect size for us and our two kids. Plenty of sleeping space but only one bathroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed The Long Weekend
Melissa S. from Pasco, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
Really had a great experience at the chalet at Roslyn Ridge. We will likely visit the home again sometime. Very clean and welcoming. In a great location... one hours drive to Leavenworth and one and a half hours drive to Seattle. Great retreat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Melissa for the fantastic 5 Star Review!! I'm glad you were extremely happy with everything. The means a lot to us. Give us a call anytime and we would be happy to help you book your next visit. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Happy!
Janine W. from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We had a great time at your property. My only suggestion is to stock the bathroom with more toilet paper. We ran out on the first day and had to go to town to buy another 4 pack. It isn't a huge deal, but thought I should note it. There were 6 women, so I guess we went through a lot of toilet paper!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Janine for the perfect 5 star review. Sorry there wasn't enough TP for your visit. Please give us a call next time and we will bring some over. Looking forward to having you all back again sometime soon! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Snowy Getaway
Mitch D. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We had a great time at the house. It was private, quiet and snowy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Mitch for the great review. I'm happy to read you thought the house was great and that you enjoyed all the snow we received recently! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Snowy Getaway
A guest from Mount Vernon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
After having some scheduling difficulties, VR365 was very helpful and worked things out for my group. We loved the cabin, the kitchen, and the bedrooms - and the nearby sledding hill! We had thought there would be 1.5 bathrooms and there was only 1, which was a little tricky for a group of 6 girls but nothing terrible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Regina for choosing VR 365. I?m glad we were able to relocate you to another cabin to accommodate your dates. Most importantly you loved the cabin and all the amenities. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December 7/8
Ken S. from Puyallup, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
We found a well decorated cabin, clean and well stocked with typical kitchen items.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ken for the Perfect 5 Star Review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay!
Dana T. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We loved the Wintergreen Chalet! It was the perfect place to spend the Thanksgiving holiday as a family. Your home was furnished and decorated beautifully and we enjoyed all of the little touches. The kitchen was very well equipped, especially considering that we used it to prepare our Thanksgiving dinner. The best surprise was the charming loft upstairs for our small children. It was the perfect sleeping and play space for them and created separate spaces in the house for us to enjoy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Dana for the 5 Star Review. For those who are reading, the owners have made some really nice interior improvements and the loft is ideal for kids. If you are looking for a great cabin for a great Value, you have found it. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway for Several Couples or a Family
Timothy B. from Carnation, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The reservation process was simple and the VR365 application for my Android phone made it even simpler. Top notch accommodations, well-decorated cabin, comfortable and spacious. Having only one bathroom was not an issue for a 2-night stay (3 people the 1st night and 5 people the 2nd night), but for a larger number of people for more days, it would have been a challenge.The kitchen was amazingly well-stocked with every utensil, pot/pan, spice or basic you could imagine. Cell service (Verizon) and WiFi (from next door) were very sporadic. Not a problem under normal circumstances, but the fact that the directions from Google Maps don't take you to the cabin proved problematic for some of our party.Overall, fantastic stay! Will use VR365 again in the future for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Timonthy for the great extensive review. We really appreciate the kind words. You chose a great cabin. The owners have just completed a major interior renovation with new furnishings. We welcome all guests to check out our updated HD photos! For those who are reading this review, this cabin is located in a newer community so we recammnend you follow our driving directions or download our mobile app to find this property. Give us a call anytime if we can help you in transit. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice!
A guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Very clean and inexpensive. Great for resting in between hikes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Great news that you were able to go on some hikes. Thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and relaxing stay
Nina P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
All seasons vacation spot, great for short get aways

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Nina for the great review! I'm happy to read enjoyed your stay the Wintergreen chalet. If you are looking to SAVE some money during this fall please call and ask us about our current off season promotions. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WOW! More than we expected! What a lovely cabin.
Art V. from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We all had a great time from the moment we entered the cabin. Plenty of room for all 7 of us and hardly any problems and none that were not addressed at that time. We loved having this fine cabin to return to after a long day exploring the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Art for the fantastic review. I'm happy to read we exceeded your expectations! Wintergreen Chalet is a wonderful cabin located in the Roslyn Ridge. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
A guest from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Overall, we were very happy with the place we stayed and the experience. A couple of small critiques are:1) Upstairs got very hot, even though the temperature outside was below average. It might help to have blinds on the windows? Portable AC for upstairs would help also.2) The games were great for the kids, but it would be nice if they were out of toddler's reach so they don't make a big mess when playing (parents can take them out, or up high).Other than that, we were very happy with our stay.Thanks,Shawn

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Shawn for the great review. I agree it?s been hot and humid these past few weeks and a portable AC unit would be a great addition. I will run it by the owner. They are making some great improvements this fall that our guests will truly enjoy this winter! If you are looking to SAVE some money during this fall please call and ask us about our current off season promotions. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot for family with kids
Luan D. from Damascus, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Very well kept home with lots of beds for kids in the loft and two queens for adults. Beautiful kitchen and the spices and extras were nice to have on hand. We also really enjoyed the fire pit. Only issue was one bathroom for all to share. But overall a nice place and good location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Good to hear that you had a good time overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place
A guest from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
A perfect get a way to take!! I would do go back in a heart beat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Tami for the great 5 star review. VR 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mid-winter Vacation
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time and we will plan to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Shannon for staying with us. I'm happy to hear you had a wonderful time! We look forward to having you back soon. - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice getaway
John G. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Quiet and cozy stress relieving escape from the nonstop hustle of daily life
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

calming retreat
joan s. from kenmore, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
great sleep, wonderful house to stay in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Joan, I'm glad you enjoyed the Wintergreen Chalet. Be sure to visit us on Facebook to view our latest Specials, & Last Minute Deals. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for kids
A guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We celebrated our daughter's birthday with 3 of her friends. The upstairs loft area was perfect for them. And it was a five minute walk to the pool. I would have preferred some privacy from the other homes in the neighborhood. Overall we had a pleasant stay and would recommend to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Della-Rae for the nice review. For those who are reading, Wintergreen Chalet is located in Roslyn Ridge which is a planned vacation community with a mix of cabins and townhomes. Some cabins are more private than others. If you are looking for privacy please let us know and we will locate a cabin that will best suit for your needs. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dissatisfied
A guest from Kirkland, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The smoke alarm was disabled (code violation); three chairs were damaged and one broke causing serious injury; the barbeque was dirty, broken, plus out of gas; the unit was uncomfortable in warm weather; the refrigerator leaked; there was no wifi as promised; there was no mid-week cleaning as promised; and management never showed for two pre-arranged meetings to perform inspections and repairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Cliff for sharing your concerns. We take our guests responses seriously and wanted to responded back to all of your concerns. For those who are reading we recommend calling our office if you are experiencing issues so we have the opportunity to help resolve them immediately. During this guest stay we never received a call so we had no way to come out and help resolve their concerns. Most of these issues were a 2 minute fix once we read this email. I encourage you to read all our other reviews and you will find that we are praised in how responsive we are when things do come up. It was the hottest week of the summer and this unit did not have A/C, and we don?t advertise it having A/C. I believe there was some built up frustrations and they felt they needed to vent. If A/C is important please let us know and we will locate a cabin that has one. Thanks Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th of July at Roslyn Ridge
A guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Beautiful home in Roslyn Ridge! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Derek was very courteous and responsive, even when we called on a holiday!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Linda for the great review. Glad you had a great time at the Wintergreen Chalet. Hope to see you back soon. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation on Short Notice
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
My family and another family initially had a tent camping trip planned for the weekend on the coast of Washington. Unfortunately, we were rained out! We needed a place to go on short notice for the next three days. Derek was great and helped us get this fantastic vacation rental. Loved the lodge and location. The home was very clean and perfect for our two families. We would definately stay here again!! The only issue we had was the WiFi was not operating as advertised. Not a big problem though since we really wanted to get away from the distractions of life.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Aaron for staying with us. I appreciate the nice review. I was happy to help you with a backup plan. See you back soon! Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Getawa!
Kara R. from Kenmore, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
we had an awesome time at the Wintergreen Chalet! It was a great convenient location, and the kitchen was a wonderful spot to entertain over wine. Nothing but great things to say here!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kara for the 5 star review! We appreciate it. I hope to see you again soon. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend
CURTIS W. from RENTON, WASHINGTON recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
My wife and I had a great getaway weekend in Ronald. The cabin was all we could ask for, our dog loved it too. Thanks to the VR365 staff our last minuet stay turned out great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Curtis for staying with us and the kind words! I hope to see you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Granny's Week with the Kids
A guest from Steilicom, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
A wonderful location and venue to take grandkids for a break away from the rush of city life. Enough kids games at the house to keep them satisfied, but wonderful amenities at the Rec Center to offer good clean alternative activities. The home and the setting offered the best of all worlds for both grandma and the kids. The Roslyn theatre is a must!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
The cabin was beautiful, set up perfectly for kids too. Property manager Derek was super helpful giving directions and answering questions even bringing us an axe to chop firewood for the fire pit. The pool was clean, and lovely. We'll be back for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties