Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf ...

Redington Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  0 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$71 - $134 per night

$425 - $800 per week

$1,071 - $2,571 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Royal Orleans #210 - Large Studio - Across from the Gulf & Redington Beach

Right across from the Gulf of Mexico in desirable Redington Beach! This Royal Orleans condo is on the second floor with a courtyard view and sleeps up to four with a queen size bed and a queen size sofa bed. The property has a beautiful courtyard heated pool and gas BBQ grill. Wireless Internet Included! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Across The Street From Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Wall-mounted hair dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, On-Site Coin Laundry
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Gas Grill, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Great place to stay! Highly recommend #210
Judith H M. from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The Royal Orleans is a lovely, clean and friendly place to stay! Great pool area with grill and over July 4th weekend was a very pleasant place to stay. Beach close by so easy to watch the fireworks! Loved the cute two chair bistro tables in front of each unit. #210 is located at the top of the stairs so easy to get to with luggage. Our studio apt was extremely clean and it had all the comforts of home. Loved the Tommy Bahama decor, which is perfect for beach vacations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Kissimmee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
It was wonderful! The place was nice and clean. The only problems we had were with the shower, it would go from hot/warm to cold randomly. I would also suggest bringing your own silverware or plastic utensils. The forks and spoons have a weird handle that has some gunk built up in it. Overall it was a great experience, my girlfriend was extremely pleased and surprised. I took her as a surprise trip for her birthday. Also the location is great, it's nice and quiet but also has a lot of cool things close by.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you. We'll have the shower and the flatware checked out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Really bad bed
Wayne T. from Winter Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The mattress needs to be replaced. It was terrible and our backs are still sore. The air conditioning unit leaked on the floor. This is no ones fault but the smoke detector starting chirping early Sunday morning so it was disconnected. We asked for late check out an we're told to call Monday one was there to answer the phone or at the office when we dropped off the keys at 10 am.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
This is the first complaint on the bed but the owner will check it out in the next day or so. The air conditioning is being serviced 6/3. The smoke detector has had the battery replaced but the owner will replace the alarm. I am sorry you were told to call our office on Monday as we were closed for the holiday.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok
A guest from Joplin, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The room was not very clean, the property itself was nice and the location was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Sorry you were disappointed in the cleaning. In the future, please contact us immediately with any cleaning issues and housekeeping will return to correct any deficiencies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royals Orleans 210
Darren S. from Skandia, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The Royal Orleans was a great location for my wife and I. We spent hours each day walking the beach, one of the nicest we found in the area. The apartment was small as advertised, but fine for the two of us. The courtyard and pool area was very clean, had plenty of lounge chairs and we used it daily. The only complaint might be the mini fridge as it froze our milk while our ice cream was soft! A very small detail as we mostly enjoyed the numerous awesome restaurants in the area. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Reddington Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Orleans
Joyce P. from Burlington, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We found the compact fridge TOO small - couldn't keep frozen food or ice cream frozen. Others might not find this a problem. I did let the Agent know and phoned the property manager - not to be critical but to try to be helpful! Would stay again but not in that unit unless fridge is changed. Otherwise, unit was spotless and comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic weeks holiday!!
Dorian M. from Orillia, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
Fantastic, relaxing week!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My review of Royal Orleans
Pat W. from Tribes Hill, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
I have stayed in Royal Orleans rentals two other times. The rentals are nice and clean but the cooking facility was too small in 210 and thekitchen sink and refrigerator was too small. However I managed to survive. This is why I will ask for rental 110 next year. I do however love the courtyard and the pool close to the rentals. A problem I found was there were a few wood nails and screws laying around the parking area. This should be looked after, also last year I stepped on a rusty nail. Thankfully I had my Tetanus shot a few months earlier.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. The pictures are accurate and exactly as they appear ie: smaller fridge, etc. We will let the property maintenance company know about the nails in the parking area. We accommodated this tenant due to another owner of a unit being overbooked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
Patrick D. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
was a good week and will do it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice homebase for a quiet beach trip
A guest from Akron, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My husband and I took our two small children for the week and overall it was great. It is a studio, so it is small but we expected that and were fine with it. It had almost everything we needed and was clean. There was one issue that required service but it was handled super fast and the maintenance person was friendly. The courtyard/pool area was busy but not loud and it was really close to the beach access. The beach was not crowded at all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Taylor, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
we enjoyed our stay very much. Unit was very clean, complex was very well cared for. The staff was very accommadating. Look forward to dealing with Waterfront Vac in Future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Orleans #210
Keith R D. from Dartmouth, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 18 days in February, 2013
We found this resort on Vacation ,we came here last year, rented a smaller unit with a Murphy bed; it was good, but the one we rented this year (2013) was a little bigger and a nicer unit. We like the location, a nice quiet area,the beach access is nearby and the beach is a quiet area, the pool was well maintained and the grounds well looked after. We made many friends there, repeat clients who come back year after year. We booked for 2014.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A memorable experience for the whole family.
George P. from Montreal, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The rooms and property are kept clean and in good condition. Close to the beach. I would recommend this property to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Escape from the Crowds
Penny A. from Pinson, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Wonderul place to stay away from crowds, hardly anyone around. Beach access very easy. I'm guessing since there wasn't a lot of tenants the courtyard lights were off at night. The condo was better than hotel, very nice. Loved the decor and supplies that were available to cook a small meal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice little get away
Dee M. from St Petersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
I would stay at this property again..!! Especially Royal Orleans 210!Cheers!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit and location
Jason K. from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
I found it on vrbo and was extremely pleased: will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Getaway
Pamela S. from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
We started off with an early check-in, and were delighted with the lovely courtyard, pool, and our room. The bed is very comfortable, the unit is well equipped and nicely furnished. The only glitch is the A/C would shut off unexpectedly, and the owner will be addressing the problem. We will definitely return later!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice affordable vacation spot.
A guest from St Petersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Orleans for a nice quiet get-away. Our only regret was to have no waterfront view, but the affordable price made up for that one concession. The accommodations were very nice. And the beach access was just a short walk away, to the south of the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Cindy M. from Muncie, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Eveything was great...you won't be dissapointed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring break 2012
Jason F. from Troy, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Overall had a great stay here. It was so nice to be able to just walk across the street to the beach. and come back for lunch and head back out. The Place was clean and also the Pool was also a lot of fun. Stayed with family of four a little tight but we didn't mind.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY SATISFIED
Dennis K. from Alden, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
VERY GOOD, WE WOULD COME BACK.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing get-a-way
A guest from Avon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
I was sceptical ordering online but thrilled as everything was 'as described'. Wish I had more time. Location was perfect. Definately the best area to stay in. Close to John's Pass without being there. Only downside was the internet connection was very intermittent and other residents had the same experience. Good excuse not to work but could be an issue if it was a necessity. Can't wait to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

delightful condo
Joanne D. from Mansfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Cozy and well decorated..well stocked..spotless.We had a wonderful time. Loved the heated pool and quiet courtyard. GREAT getaway....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Orleans Unit #210
A guest from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2011
The water in the shower was never hot and many of the electrical outlets did not work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
The electrrical outlets were checked and all worked, the owner has ordered the part for the water heater, one of the elements was burnt out
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

weekend get away
A guest from Saint Cloud, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
We were only there for a short getaway. The unit was charming and very clean. Complex was very quiet. look forward to returning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Orleans
A guest from Independence, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
Royal Orleans was great! Very close to beach. Great location! Very visitor friendly. Met some vacationers from England. Would definitely go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful, enjoyed our stay.
Michael P G. from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice spot for a spring get away.
Joseph M. from Fonthill, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Stay with our daughter and she loved the pool and easy beach access. Must admit the typical guest is much older than we were.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Arden Hills, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2011
very nice place-only commment would be the bed was a little uncomfortable-too hard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mellbrook, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful decor, very clean, well furnished. We had a great time!
Gary G. from La Croix Valmer, Var recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Room 210
John H. from Charlottetown, PE recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in April, 2010
Great property, loved the courtyard!! Unit only needed a bigger fridge and a blender!!! Otherwise great spot!! We would defintely come again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Atlanta, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2010
Our stay in the Royal Orleans 210 was very nice. Everyone was friendly and helpful if needed. Our unit was clean and decorated nicely. I would recommend this a as very relaxing vacation. The owners of our rental unit were extremely nice and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Waterfront Vacations Rentals Inc. were also very accomodating. We plan to return in the future. Thank You to everyone!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tight Accommodations
A guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2010
If we were to do it again, we would seek a larger unit which partitioned the bedroom from the rest of the apartment providing a more workable and gracious experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable stay
A guest from Nepean, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2010
Our stay was most enjoyable but we had to leave early due to a medical problem. It is a friendly, homey and excellently located resort. We do enjoy this area of Florida. Our condo was very attractively decorated and had all the necessities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place But Wouldn't Go Back
A guest from North Lima, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2010
While we were quite satisfied with the location, the property in general and the cleanliness, we had an issue with the shower water being lukewarm for the first week of our stay and the bathroom was quite cold because the heat did not reach that far. We do understand that the weather was unusually cold, but even at warmer temperatures, the bathroom was still not very warm. The other travelers staying at Royal Orleans also complained about their shower water being cold so it seems to be a standard complaint. Although every thing else was satisfactory, we would not recommend Royal Orleans because of the water problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful
A guest from Leesburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
So quiet and no children screaming and running around. All of the guests were super friendly. The staff at the rental offie was so helpful regarding places to go. I wish there had been a little cabinet tucked in the closet because we had no place to store groceries. I guess we'll just rent a larger unit next time. We will definately be coming back to the Royal Orleans.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, Lovely, Ideal
Jason S. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Orleans July 2009
Ralph S. from Canfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2009
Very clean, Pool was great, beach was very nice, we enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties