3Br 3 minutes walk from Old Town Square

3 br Prague Apartment


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Apartment

Bed/Bath:  3 / 1

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$23 - $502 per night

$261 - $1,479 per week

$1,324 - $5,734 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Synagoga is a bright, spacious and quiet apartment, superbly located in the heart of the old Jewish quarter. It is modern and nicely furnished for 5-7 people.

Synagoga has a well equipped kitchen that provides everything needed to prepare breakfast or other basic meals, practical especially if you want to save money. As every other apartment, there is a high speed internet connection for those who wish to work or stay in touch with friends. Synagoga is a non-smoking apartment. If you want a better idea of what it looks like, scroll down to view the floor plan.¨

Apartment Synagoga is located 30 meters from the famous Parizska Street, fashion and luxury brands lovers can enjoy most of the world's fashion shops (Luis Vuitton, Fendi, Prada, Hermès, Dior, Cartier ...). Please note that the apartment is located on the 4th floor without an elevator, which is compensated with a view of the Old Jewish Cemetery and the roof of the former ghetto. It is also an excellent starting point for exploring Prague. The apartment is literally a few steps away from Old Town Square and close to all the sights and cultural attractions. You can also enjoy spending an evening at one of the nearby restaurants or bars, which are all only a few minutes away.
Right from the apartment window, there is a beautiful view of one of the most important preserved Jewish cemeteries in the world.

Most Jewish cemeteries have been built outside of an inhabited area. Prague?s Old Jewish Cemetery is an exception, because it has become a part of the Jewish Quarter over the years. It is the youngest of three Prague Jewish cemeteries, but others do not exist anymore.
According to historical data, there are 12 levels of graves underground and there are approximately 12,000 dead resting in the cemetery. Unfortunately, the cemetery had to withdraw from expanding because of Prague?s traffic in the area now known as 17.Listopadu Street. The oldest tombstone dates back to the first half of the 15th century, but most attention is given to the grave of Rabbi Low, where visitors may lay little stones with their wishes. During the time of Rabbi Low a plague broke out in the Jewish ghetto, only small children died because of it. The legend says that every night little children danced in the cemetery, they could not find peace until a mother who had murdered her baby was punished. Today, the cemetery has no children dancing at night, so you can have a good night sleep.

Apartment use and noise: you commit to take care of the apartment and respect neighbours, particularly by respecting the interdiction of making noise between 22:00 (10 and 7 a.m. (which could result in 100 euros fine deducted from the damage deposit if neighbours complain about you and the police testify against you). Prague has many great places to party outside, and we wish you to enjoy it at best, the apartment is greatly located for that ;-)

PLUSES AND MINUSES:
+ Synagoga is located in the very center of Prague in the Old Jewish Quarter & 3 minutes walk from Old Town Square
+ Beautiful view of the Old Jewish cemetery from the window
+ Very quiet at night thanks to its situation on the 4th floor, windows overlooking a very small street and the Jewish Cemetery
+ There is a washing machine which can be really convenient for longer stays
+ The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen
+ High-speed wifi provided
+ Many nice cafés and restaurants in the neighbourhood
+ Secured parking within 5 minutes walk from the apartment.
- The apartment is situated on the 4th floor without an elevator
- Some renters smell an odor in the dining room.

CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, restaurants, synagogues, zoo
* Business: free Internet (WIFI), ATM nearby, Free Mobile Hotspot
* Convenience: medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
* Entertainment: radio and CD player
* General: linens and towels provided, washing, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), iron and ironing board
* KITCHEN: Kitchen, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/01/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Good Location with good price
Sascha S. from Gunzburg, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
Reservation was easy and uncomplicated. The location was very good for shopping possibilities and restaurants within easy walking distance. Any Time again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent stay
A guest from Wien, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2016
thank you for everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sinagoga ap
Reviewed by: Mario C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
Tutto beneOrganizzatoPulitoUnico neo: 4 piani di scale senza ascensore !!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Molte grazie!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Très propre et très bien situé
Steeve D. from Lachine, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
Appartement très fonctionnel, très propre, et surtout bien situé. Nous avons visité la ville à la marche seulement. Seul inconvénient, il n!y a pas d'ascenseur. Si vous êtes en forme, ce ne sera pas un problème. Aussi, nous avons eu un très bon service, des réponses très rapides à nos questions. Et Prague est tellement une belle ville. Merci!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci beaucoup Steeve. À la prochaine!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!
A guest from Lisboa, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
The stay went beautifully. The apartment is very well located. The staff of RENTeGO was extremely kind and helpful. They noticed that our check out time was nor the departure time to airport so they extended our apartment exit for a few hours! It was an experience that went very well and I recommend RENTeGO to everyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you for the nice review, Rita :) We are really happy you had a nice stay in Synagoga. Hope to see you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parfait
Marc S. from Pont Saint Martin, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
idéalement situé à proximité du centre historique déposez votre voiture dans un parking et tout se fait piedappartement très bien équipé, très silencieuxl'équipe RenteGo est très professionnel

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci beaucoup :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great space
Aidas M. from Urbana, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2016
The space was great. Lots of room. I really enjoyed the wifi mobile device. The only things that would have made it better would have been a small freezer in the refrigerator and a TV. But otherwise it was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you Aidas, we are glad you had a good time here in Prague. See you next time :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall, very good!
A guest from Stonington, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
The apartment was as described; pictures and floor plan are accurate! The location was great for walking to shopping and restaurants (1 minute), Old Town Square (5 minutes) and even the Prague castle (about a 15-20 min walk). The neighborhood and building felt safe and clean. The stairs were not an issue for us but this is definitely not the place for someone with physical limitations! The apartment itself suited our needs. I would consider this a 2BR+ given that if you count the living room as a bedroom, there is no common living space to gather or eat. The kitchen was clean and had every thing you could need. There is a washing machine in this apartment (which I did not see advertised) which was great, and plenty of room to spread out the drying rack in the bedrooms! The beds were comfortable and the bedding was good quality. In terms of service, we appreciated the keys being mailed to us and the instructions to access the apartment were clear. Parking was a bit far away but if you don't have a car this clearly isn't an issue! If you are driving, this area can be a bit tricky in terms of 1 way streets and the GPS's aren't always perfect, so make sure you have an actual street map. Overall, especially given the good location and reasonable cost, we would definitely recommend this apartment!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thanks for your nice comment, Erin! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Synagoga, we would be happy to host you next time you're in town :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Un excellent séjour
Pierre A. from ORVAULT, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2016
Un super appartement. Une belle découverte de location à Prague.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci, nous nous réjouissons d'entendre que vous avez eu un séjour agréable à Prague.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard K Review of Synagoga
Richard K. from Beachwood, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
Very nice, spacious apartment for my wife, adult son, adult daughter and me. Pictures accurately reflect the apartment. Great location as evidenced by the many, many tour groups found outside the front door of the apartment during the day. This is not a complaint, but a reflection of the desirability of the location. My only complaint is only half a complaint. The apartment was very clean which is of course very important, but the apartment had a strong smell of a chemical that I suspect was used for cleaning. I would suggest using a solution with less of an odor. Nevertheless, would absolutely stay at this apartment again if I were to return to Prague. I would also recommend the transportation service to and from the airport arranged through the Rentego website.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you Richard, we are happy that you had a nice stay in the apartment Synagoga. As for the smell, it's not a detergent used by our cleaning team, however so far we have not been able to do anything about it. So for any clients who are sensitive to this, we would recommend another of our apartments in the Old Town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good stay
Francesco A. from Roma, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
A very good stay in Prague, the apartment has a fantastic position in Parizka street and a fantastic view.It was clean and pretty, not enough provided, it needs more dishes and towel for table and something else for beds.Anyway it is warmly adviced and we enjoy the stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you Francesco! We would be happy to welcome you again in Synagoga or any other of our apartments in Prague, make sure to contact us again for your next visit :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Synagoga rental
Catherine B. from CESTAS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2016
We spent a very nice stay in this Synagoga apartment very well located and agreable. I really appreciated the possibility to let our luggages 2 hours more (from 11am to 1 pm) in the apartment before leaving!! The taxi driver was a nice person, helpful when we arrived to open our apartment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
That's nice to hear that you liked the apartment Catherine, hope you had a great stay in Prague. We will let the driver know you were satisfied :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague
A guest from Milano, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
our vacation in Prague was great. The place was large and tidy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you very much Fabrizio, feel free to contact us next time you come to Prague.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bien placé
A guest from LEVALLOIS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
Très bien placé agréable clair calme bonne literie Un peu moins éclatant en vrai que sur les photos. Mais ça cet toutes les locations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A place to call home in Prague
Reviewed by: Anthony Janssens b. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
Location was perfect, smack in the centre, with just 5 minutes walk to Charles bridge. Furthermore, the staff was so wonderful with helping us out with an airport pick up and drop off, an extra late check out, etc. The appartment was bright and spacious and felt like coming home.Somewhat inconvenient were the 5 flights of stairs. Some renovation might be welcome in the appartment, but it didn't bother us one single bit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you so much, Anthony. We would be happy to host you the next time you'll come to Prague!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nell'appartamento centralissimo!
Gabriele C. from Bovolone, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
Abbiamo scelto di prendere in affitto un appartamento invece dell'albergo perché abbiamo 2 bimbi piccoli.Siamo andati con una coppia di amici, anch'essi con una bimba e c'era posto per tutti comodamente. Cucina piccola ma attrezzata. Centralissimo sia per andare a piedi in centro che per prendere i mezzi pubblici.Consigliato!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Grazie mile per il suo bello comento, Gabriele! Siamo contenti che lei e i suoi amici abbiate passato un bel soggiorno nel nostro appartamento. Non esitate a contattarci per il prossimo viaggio a Praga. Sarebbe un piacere di ospitarvi la seconda volta.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Superb location for a short stay in the city
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
The apartment is just a few minutes walk from the main square so is perfectly located. The flat itself is fairly basically furnished but everything you need is there. I would have preferred a stand-up shower (there's a bath with a handheld shower) but it wasn't a big problem. The apartment is also reasonably priced. Lack of parking is probably the biggest issue in that we had to park around 15 minutes walk away. Overall cost for the parking for 3 days was about 70 euros.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

parfait, parfait et PARFAIT !
Lionel P. from HOMBOURG, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
Nous avons passé un super séjour grâce à RentEgo ! ils sont parfaits ! ils répondent vite, en français, il sont fiables et ils renseignent parfaitement. Tout était comme décrit sur le site. Le chauffeur nous a bien transporter depuis et jusqu'à l'aéroport.L'appartement est grand et très bien situé. Rien à dire, si ce n'est que tout était PARFAIT !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great short sttay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
Fantastic
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious 4th Floor Walkup
Reviewed by: Betty M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015
The apartment was spacious, clean, and well provisioned. There were nearby restaurants, grocers, and shops. It was very close to Old Town. Our only problem was managing luggage up to the fourth floor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A perfect location
Rosa M. from ???, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
Thank you,RENTeGO team, for sending us the house key to Vienna/Austria way before we arrived at Prague, thanks for the perfectly clean apartment with all the amenities in it and space enough for us (6 adults) - just as described on your homepage. If you do not mind climbing up the four floors/storeys (there is no lift), you will have a perfect stay. There even is a good supermarket down Maiselova Street nearby.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great apartment in an ideal location
Suzanne H. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2015
The apartment is large and well appointed for a vacation rental. As a family of four we had plenty of room, and we enjoyed little extras in the rental, including laundry detergent, tea, coffee and sugar. They also had great resources in the apartment for touring around, including a list of local shops (which did need some updating but was nonetheless helpful). Moreover the Rentego staff was professional and helpful throughout. Only downside was a slight smell, noticeable only when first entering the apartment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Synagoga - a great place
Ville V. from Espoo, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2015
Thanks for all the superb arrangements. The location could not be more perfect. The apartment was in great conditions, with all the amenities you need for a visit like this, a long weekend of 3 nights. Besides the locations, we especially liked the spacious rooms, central heeting and the furniture and equipment that made us feel like home. Also spare keys were good to have, when travelling with a group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Merveilleux séjour à Prague
Alain A. from saint prix, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
Nous avons passés de merveilleuses vacances en famille à Prague, l'appartement est idéalement placé, grand, parfait pour 6 personnes. Rentego fournit de très nombreuses informations pour vous aider.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Appartement propre et très central
Anne-Lise K. from PARIS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
L'appartement a répondu à ce que je désirais et n'avait pas de mauvaise surprise. Propre et spacieux, il est surtout calme alors qu'il est au coeur de la ville touristique (il donne sur le cimetière). un peu léger sur le contenu des placards, on aurait juste aimé un peu de thé et café pour ne pas à avoir à acheter des quantités impossible à écouler durant notre séjour
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grand appartement dans trés bon quartier de Prague
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
Appartement pour 5 ou 6 personnes corespondant aux photos avec de grandes piéces. Quelques améliorations en ce qui concerne la salle de bain sont à prévoir. Le quartier est trés chic et calme. Nous avons pu visiter Prague à pieds trés facilement. A noter également en supplément un excellent service de navette privée depuis l'aéroport.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant stay without problems.
Reviewed by: Heinz Becker A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
very nice location in old town with lots of facilities aroundcommunication was easy and helpful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

September 2014
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
The first impression (of the building) was great. Set in Jewish quarter near the Paris street with brand new facade, made us pretty excited to get into the apartment asap. Unfortunately, afterentering the apartment the optimism diminished in seconds. All the excitement vaporized. The apartment smelled stale, like it was never before opened for the first time in decade. Then, one of the beds had broken bottom so it was very uncomfortable to sleep on, even though they have sent the maintenance guy the very next day. The agency promised certain discount in respect to broken bed bottom but it has never materialized nor did anyone spoke to us again in regards to this matter. Location wise on a scale from one to five, five being the best, I would assign five.Accommodation wise on a scale from one to five, five being the best, I would assign 1.5.Overall apartment rating 2.5. I would not recommend this to anyone who plans on spending more than two nights in Prague but for two nights it is acceptable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Retreat
John R. from Brookfield, Wisconsin recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
We rented 4 different apartments on our trip and this was by far the best value, and the easiest company to deal with. Rentago was very easy to deal with and accessing the apartment was extremely easy. I will definitely use Rentago again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 days in Prague
CHRISTIANE V. from BRIE ET ANGONNES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
3 days located in a space appartment well located in Prague. The only problem is a special smell in the house that we could not identified but a little bit unpleasant.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and Service
Reviewed by: Charles C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
The apartment in Prague was clean, well stocked with kitchen utensils, and tourist books. Location was great with easy access to Old Town Square and public transport. The service from the Rentego staff was fantastic, from the driver to people on the phone to responsive e-mails. We will definitely use Rentego again when we travel to Prague.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bravo pour tout
Andre V. from NANTES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Appartement très bien situé , calme , propre , spacieux : nous avons passé un excellent séjour
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Synagoga
philippe e. from bourbonne les bains, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
Appartement spacieux, très bien placé, silencieux, bien équipé, seul bémol: 4 étages sans ascenseur.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice appartment
Benjamin K. from Quierschied, Saarland recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
Nice appartment, nice people at rentego,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague appartement
A guest from Quimper, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Very well located and spacious, good services
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacances formidables et bonne organisation
dominique v. from Massieux, AIN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
une très belle ville mais un accueil local décevant
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderfull property and very spacious
Virginie V. from templeuve, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
We spent very nice time in Prague. We were a family with 3 children and property was wonderfull and very spacious.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very convenient location in Prague
Gilles G. from Lyon, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Very pleasant stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a very nice flat and a very professionnal company
Barbara B. from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
The flat's location is great (beautiful view on the Jewish cemetary), and the flat itself is very comfortable, nicely decorated with an ideal room disposition and a calm environment. The fact that one can contact the company at any time in case of need is very helpful and reassuring. Ideal conditions to have a great time in Prag!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague November 2013
Rebecca N. from Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
We had a lovely stay at Synagoga, very convienent location within walking distance of all the main tourist spots. Will definitly stay here again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Appartement central et très agréable
francoise H. from ANGERS, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
L'équipe rentego a été très agréable et l'appartement idéal pour une visite de Prague en 4 jours
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 days in Prague
Madeleine J. from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in Prague et we were very satisfy with the appartment....but the appartment is located on the 4th floor that is a bit high for people as old as we are.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A well located flat; but, with 4 floors, escalator is missing
bernard a. from SEYSSINS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Interesting experience, operated without physical meeting with the operator and specially efficient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just one thing didn't like
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The staff- wonderfull! Very helpful, very understanding- the best!The location would be very good if not the view through the window- cemetery :(
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Simply perfect
A guest from ALBI, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Good location, quiet, with all the accomodations necessary. Large appartment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gérard
GERARD B. from SEMUR EN AUXOIS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Très belle situation au coeur de la vieille ville, idéal pour visiter. Appartement spacieux et correctement équipé. L'équipe Rent e Go a été très professionnelle dès la réservation de la location, et jusqu'à notre départ.A recommander.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parfait en tout point !
Isabelle B. from BORDEAUX, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Nous avons tout apprécié : la ville, la localisation de l'appartement, l'appartement !!!! les relations avec Rentego !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellente situation dans le centre de Prague
A guest from SAINT GHISLAIN, HAINANT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
appartement lumineux et agréable... dans un bâtiment bien sécurisé et jardin accessible... situation idéale ... quartier juif fréquenté le jour et calme la nuit...espace suffisant pour le nombre de personnes prévu ... à recommander ... le système de réservation est impeccable... merci
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Séjour formidable
A guest from BAINS SUR OUST, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
L'équipe RENTeGO très professionnelle. Appartement conforme au descriptif,très bien situé, très calme. Ce séjour, que du bonheur pour nous 6.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ideal location in Prague, Large flat. Situation idéale. Vaste.
A guest from ROUEN, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Cleaning ok. Silence excellent. Well fitted. Just the problem of no lift for old people.Propreté très bien. Silence parfait. Le problème pourrait être l'absence d'ascenseur pour les personnes âgées. A part cela, le lieu est à conseiller sans hésitation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague Getaway
Reviewed by: Kevin C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Everything was well organized by rental company. This apt was in a great location. Only drawback was the four flights of stairs that had to be climbed. Overall great experience. Allowed us to experience prague and a great city. Would definitely rent from Rentego again in the future when we vist prague again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Séjour.
Didier B. from Dange saint romain, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Excellente organisation, emplacement idéal, les Praguois sont très accueillants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice vacation
Magali J. from Caen, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
We are very satisfied with this appartment. Just a little problem if you are coming by car : no parking place. You have to think about your organization before coming and know how and where park the car. We did it and had no soucy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good way to stay in Praha
A guest from Amsterdam, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Synagoga appartment is very well situated for tourism : close to the old square, restaurants, shops, city tours etc. You can do everything by walk. A few details can be better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great apartment
A guest from Copenhagen, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at your apartment in the middle of the beautiful jewish town, very close to everything. Everything was handled well and professional by your company, and the apartment had everything neccesary. (Comment to RENTeGO: the only negative thing was that your gas cooker leaked. IF you change the stove and solve that problem, it is a very nice apartment)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Early spring in Prague
A guest from Amsterdam, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
I was rather satisfied, only - there was a broken glass of the door at our arrival, which has to be restored. Anyway, the location made all up, it is a beautiful part of Prague city.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location
Reviewed by: Erez .. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
great location andfacilities,must be in shape climbing 4 floors,stuff is very welcoming.recomands the transfer from and to the airport as we are family of 5 persons,it was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Superbly located clean and comfortable apartment
Reviewed by: Javier M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
Excellently located at just 5min walk from Old Town Square. Spacious and comfortable. Charming with and old fashion vibe.The renting company is trustworthy and professional.A holder for the shower head would make showers much more comfortable!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay in Prague from Nov 22nd to 25th
A guest from Veigy Foncenex, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
Nice experience in Prague, apartment very well alocated not far from the old town and everything arround, very easy to enjoy the city.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok...
Daniele .. from Vizzini (CT), recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
number 1
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Très satisfaites de notre séjour
Nicole B. from Montreal, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in October, 2012
Même si les escaliers sont parfois éprouvant, nous avons grandement apprécié le séjour. Chauffage très adéquat en période fraîche, aménagement répondant à nos besoins. Seule remarque, les appareils pour écoute de la musique non fonctionnels. Amélioration possible une télé.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Apartamento muy confortable
Nieves R. from ZARAGOZA, ZARAGOZA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
El apartamento en sí está muy bien. Es muy amplio, totalmente equipado y muy bien ubicado, en pleno centro de Praga. El servicio de reservas funcionó de maravilla, pues en una semana nos enviaron a casa las llaves y códigos. El único "problema" fue que había un olor en el piso durante toda la estancia, probablemente causado por algún producto de limpieza utilizado.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

6 days in the center of Praha
Laurent P. from Besancon, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
The process to book the apartment was very simple, the apartment very clean, convenient, pleasant and quiet. We are couple with two teenagers and there was enough space for everybody to find its own place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good trip
A guest from 42520, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Très belle appartement, très bien situé. On a pu visiter tout Prague à pied!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4 jours à Prague
A guest from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Au delà de nos espérances, dès l'accueil à l'aeroport. Un appartement spacieux propre avec tout le confort prévu.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, perfect location
A guest from Leipzig, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We stayed at Synagoga for two nights with 7 people and we loved it! The location is perfect for Prague weekend, you can walk to all the sights and you're in he middle of nightlife, restaurants, bars. We couldn't believe that we got such a great place for that little money. Would absolutely recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

6 days in a very plesant town
michel F. from vigneux\\x2Dsur\\x2Dseine, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012
Big flat near down town, all the main sites can be done without transport. It's near the very noisy center but it's very calm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

remarques
MICHEL S. from FUVEAU, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
Pour info quelques remarques :Nous étions 4 personnes .Le matin de la 1 ier nuit une personne avait des piqures sur tout Le corps (avis de pharmacien qui nous a vendu un gel adapté).Nous avons téléphoné au numéro indiqué en cas de problème.La personne qui a répondu nous a dit qu?elle transmettait l?info.Nous avons demandé que l?on nous informe de la suite que Rentego faisait .Mais pas de réponse de la journée ni les jours suivants.Nous nous sommes organisés avec le canapé .Nous regrettons un manque de contacte même si le problème ne semblait pas gravePour notre interlocutrice.Enfin le jour du départ (prévu à 16 h avec un chauffeur qui devait nous conduire à l? aéroport)Nous avons été surpris ,en arrivant à 15h35 pour finir nos bagages ,de trouver la porte d?entrée grande ouverte et 2 personnes à l?intérieur qui avaient commencé à ranger alors que nous avions encore nos affaires à mettre dans les valises .On aurait préféré qu?ils arrivent à 16h comme prévu.Nous avons laissé les 2 jeux de clés au chauffeur.Salutations,M. SIMON
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very good appartment
STEPHANIE T. from VEIGNE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
very good appartment. The problem was the man with taxi who doesn't want to drive us to the airport on time the May 1st. We have to tell him that we deal with rentego. His brother , finally, drive us
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

super
Ekaterina I. from Moscow, moscow recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
))))
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
Great property, great location. Just make sure you don't leave anything behind because the cleaning staff are so efficient that they throw it out!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great central location and very spacious
A guest from Obernzenn, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
It is in a fantastic central location within 10 mins walk of Prague city centre. The apartment is more than ample size for 4-6 people with 2 double bedrooms and a pull out sofa in the lounge, good size kitchen, hallway and separate bathroom and toilet oom. Note that the 'double' beds are 2 singles pushed together so better for groups than couples if you don't want a gap in the bed. Also the shower is a hose over a tub. It would be much better if they could put up a shower curtain and a hook for the head to allow stand up showers. I would definitely recommend for the price, space and location, if you don't mind the shower and push together bed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very well
DE CIDRAC G. from CROISSY SUR SEINE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
very good very well organized - very good information oabout the flat, the conditions to visit prague, places to go, restaurant, ..; way to arrive at the flat (from the airport to the flat) no way of dought
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bravo RENTeGO !
marie p. from mantes la ville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Cette fois encore, merci rentego pour la qualité du service. L'appartement "synagoga" est très agréable, calme, bien situé avec une vue émouvante sur le vieux cimetière (mais vous avez raison de signaler qu'il faut monter les 4 étages à pieds). Appartement confortable, impeccablement propre et bien chauffé (séjour début décembre). Grâce à vous nous avons profité pleinement de cette ville magique qu'est Praha. Dekuji a nashledanou.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good
Thomas P. from Prague 1, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2011
Excellent overall
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Evaluation séjour
Marion L. from Dunkerque, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Un beau séjour à Prague
Louis R. from Montreal, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
La location Synagoga de Rentago a été parfaite pour un beau séjour à Prague. L'endroit est tranquille et bien situé. Nous aurions apprécié un rideau de ****** ;-) mais, pour le reste, c'était impeccable !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

andrea l. from gateshead, tyne and wear recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
Was a nice location and a nice flat,but no lift ,and a bad smell around the flat,but overall very good customer service!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Palma, Baleares recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aucun reproche
A guest from LE CENDRE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2011
Trés bonne location située dans le quartier juif à 5 mn de la tour de l'horologe, du pont Charles, bref idéal comme départ pour la visite du vieux prague
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

really good organization
Fanny d. from MONTAUBAN, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
The global organization is very considerable, keys and all the information are sent at home, everything is is correctly indicated. The apartment is big, warmed and very well situated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties