Spacious 3 Br 4min walk from Charles Bridge and Old Town ...

3 br Prague Apartment


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Apartment

Bed/Bath:  3 / 1

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$219 - $3,078 per night

$564 - $2,800 per week

$1,883 - $8,184 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Spacious 3 Br 4min walk from Charles Bridge and Old Town Square

Violet is a spacious and luminous duplex (143m2) in a heart of Prague Old Town. It is situated in the calm street, under the roof of a historical building with wooden ceilings creating warm and welcoming atmosphere. Violet has a well-equipped kitchen where you can find everything necessary (microwave, toaster, to prepare your breakfast or simple meals. For those who want to work or keep in touch with family or friends, high-speed wireless internet connection is also provided. Violet is a non-smoking apartment. To have an idea about its disposition, we advise you to have a look at the floorplan of the apartment (according to our website, the floorplan is usually under the description or among the pictures). Violet is able to accommodate from 7 up to 10 people and thus represents a wise choice for group of friends or several families who want to visit Prague, considering its central location next to National Theatre and 10 minutes walk from Old Town Square. In few minutes, you can reach the best places for cultural enrichment or just spending a quality time out.

Few centuries ago, the house used to be an Inn. In the courtyard, you can even see the pillars with rings where horses used to be attached. These days, this courtyard has become a agreedable terrace where is a pleasure to have a drink or lunch between friends - the restaurant is great and it is worth mentionning you are staying with RENTeGO - you will have a discount.

Karolíny Svetlé street used to make part of a route connecting Vy?ehrad with the ford of Prague. Originally, its name was Svato?tepánská - Saint Stephen street - named after the chuch of Saint Stephen which used to make part of walls of the castle constructed in XIII. century. The only parts of these walls remaining conserved can be found at the courtyard of the police office at Bartolomejská street. At the corner of Konviktská street, you can spot the oldest of three rotundas of the city - rotunda of Svatého Krí?e Men?ího dated in the end of XI. century. We say that its surroundings were haunted by a hairy monster with long hair chasing especially young girls of bad reputation, particulary those who were frequent visitos of the neighbor pub U Jezuru. The monster was waiting for these poor women in the dark nooks of the rotunda, then jumped on their back and choke monster surely wanted to punish them for their sins. Luckily, any of our clients haven?t meet him yet :)

Please, note there is a change of check-in and check-out times from the 25th October 2015:
CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

Bedding Configuration: 7 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: toilet, tub
* Business: free Internet (WIFI), ATM nearby
* Convenience: medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
* Entertainment: television, radio and CD player
* General: linens and towels provided, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), iron and ironing board
* Kitchen: coffee maker, microwave, oven, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/30/2016

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
retour de Prague
Reviewed by: Catherine F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016
Very nice place Near the old townAnd services rentego perfectWe wait you in others countries !!!We'll return !

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci beaucoup Catherine :) À la prochaine!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Appartement vaste et bien situé
Reviewed by: Marc D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
Appartement de grande surface, propre, confortable, idéalement situé dans une cour, près du pont Charles. Ne manquait qu'une boite d'alumettes pour allumer le gaz?

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci beaucoup Marc. Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir la prochaine fois :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable and so well located
JEAN LUC L. from ROSIERES AUX SALINES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
My second experience with rentego... and second very good solution to discover Prague very comfortably.Violet allows to host up to 8 persons in very good conditions. Less than 10 mn walk of all the main sites to visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Violet Prague
A guest from Sheffield, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2016
Excellent. Location and apartment superb. The transfer arranged through rentego was wonderful and comes highly recommended! We have used rentego now a number of times and have always been delighted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague vacation
A guest from Meudon, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2016
Amazing place for few days with friends !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and affordable in really convenient location
Reviewed by: Jordan A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
Apartment was really clean in a convenient location and was a really affordable price. Staff were helpful and responded to my emails promptly
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

eine große Ferienwohnung in prags Altstadt
A guest from Neudietendorf, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
Es ist eine geräumige wohnung.die Schlafzimmer sind sehr geräumig. . Die Wohnung ist zwar recht abgenutzt und vor allem den zimmertüren sieht man es an, aber darüber kann man getrost hinweg sehen. Küchenutensilien waren ausreichend vorhanden. Der backofen des gasherds war allerdings eine Herausforderung, wenn man die nutzung eines solchen nicht gewohnt ist. Die Kommunikation mit dem rentego Team war sehr gut und alles verlief reibungslos. Vielen Dank
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Violet
Debra H. from Gilmer, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
This apartment was wonderful. The only negative is that the bathtub is sloped on the bottom and is very slippery when showering. I would highly recommend a mat for the bottom of the tub to avoid injury.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thanks for the comment Debra, we will have a look at it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfetto
A guest from Roma, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
L'appartamento è a due passi dalla piazza dell'orologio, sopra un pub/hamburgeria. È davvero grande e rifinito e per dirla tutta costa davvero poco. Perfetto??

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Grazie mile per il suo bello comento, Matteo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super apartment!
Martina E. from bologna, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
We had a wonderful stay in Prague, the apartment is huge, we were ten but the space was enough for all of us. The location is good, 10 mins walk to Charl's bridge!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you very much, Martina! We are looking forward to hosting you again in Prague :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good apt. Location
A guest from Edison, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
The apt. Was in good location. It was very hot, when we entered the place.we tried to lower the adiusting the thermostats, but did not work, so we had to open the windows. The gas stove was not lighting and there was no matchbox or lighter to start the gas. We had to go out at 7 p.m.looking for matchbox in nearby stores. Finally after 20 minutes, we found one place which was selling the matchbox.The management was not very helpful in resolving the heat and gas problem.The management did not tell us about the shutters on the skylights in the bedrooms, finally we had to figure it out on our own.The place was good. It had one toilet in very tiny part of one bedroom upstairs.The other bedroom people had to climb down the stairs to use the had one bath on the main floor. It was very noisy by the other tenants on the same floor by the same agency. The young boys made lot of noise at night and kept ringing our door bell. We were scared.The management arranged for our airport taxi for the cost. The taxi driver parked the taxi 4 buildings away and we had to drag the suitcases there. The building had a bar and restaurant whisch was noisy and had broken glasses in front of the entrance of the building, so we had to be extra careful in walking and dragging our luggage in and out of the building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday
Johnathan A. from Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Amazing. Clean. Great location. Cheap
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4 Days in Prague
Jon S. from Milwaukee, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Location was great, apt was basic but had all that was needed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very good
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Nice appartment with a good view above the rooves. There is enough space and good equipment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services, thank you Annegret!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Un superbe séjour
Agnes S. from Cours-la-Ville, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
La location était très pratique et très confortable, très bien située, à deux pas du centre historique. Un seul bémol : l'ascenseur souvent en panne, notamment les deux derniers jours, ce qui oblige à monter à chaque fois 120 marches. Pas évident quand on arrive fatigué de la journée de visite. Sinon, rien à redire, nous avons été très satisfaits de la location, nous l'avons déjà recommandée à des amis. Merci pour tout !

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci beaucoup, Agnes!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Phillippa C. from Yarm, Stockton-on-Tees recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
The flat is very easy to find. The key they send is just to the outer door, then you access the flat with a code making it very convenient to check-in at any time. The place is beautiful and was very clean. Great location. Only downside was that the Wi-Fi was a bit hit and miss.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you Phillippa! The problem with wifi can be solved by connecting your computer by LAN cable, sometimes there is too much wifi signal in the city center, that the routers are interfering each other. Otherwise we hope you had a pleasant stay and we would be happy to welcome you in Prague again! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday in Prague
Reviewed by: Davide C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you for sharing your experience with RENTeGO, Davide!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ottima esperienza a Praga
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
cordialità, professionalità, efficienza. Ottima organizzazione. Grazie

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Grazie mille, Maria!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fan-Tas-Tic weekend
emeline H. from chaville, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Très bien situe - literie confortable - seul bemol peinture a rafraichir.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2015
We were a group of nine people and the apartment was perfect for us. Thank you for the great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

atmospheric flat in good location
A guest from Santa Fe, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
We were overall very pleased with the apartment. It was clean and well equipped and had plenty of space, and the renters responded promptly to our emails. And the location was convenient to access from the train station and for walks to downtown locations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family trip to Prague
A guest from Marienfeld, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
We stayed in this flat with 6 grown up and one Child, age 3.This flat is of an enormous size; suitable for at least 9 people (plus X).It is located in a quiet area of the old town but central enough to reach the old town square within 5 minutes- perfect.In the same building there are flats of other rental companies, too. DUe to the fact, that the icehocky world championship was going on at that time it got a little louder during the night, but still exceptable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

prague and go
Claude A. from BAHO, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2015
good experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

perfect
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2015
Perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Violet
Reviewed by: Marie-Christine Goodworth a. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Wonderful except for maintenance needed on the property. When one only has a few days to visit such a beautiful city as Prague, one does not want to be worried about maintenance calls and not be able to have a hot shower at the end of a long day, even if it is a vacation day! Thanks for trying to resolve the shower hot water issue. There was mention of a refund of some sort for the trouble and I think this would be a nice gesture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super adresse
Reviewed by: Brigitte P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Excellent lieu de séjour à Prague, dans le centre historique, très calme, propre, spacieux (nous étions 7). Bref si on peut on y retournera.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Elliot M. from Manchester, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
An excellent apartment in a brilliant location. Would return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
A guest from Brooklyn, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Perfect location to view a range of Prague's sites. Also, near great restaurants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wunderschöner Pragurlaub
Ozer A. from Karlsdorf-Neuthart, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Wohnung Violet. Alles problemlos abgelaufen.Sehr freundliche RENTeGO Mitarbeiter. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rentego Prague Review
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
The apartment was nice and clean and in a great location but the parking options were horrible. We were directed to park at a local lot but it was closed off for Prague's Museum Night. We drove around all over looking for safe parking and wern't sure if we made a good choice. It was frustrating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Stay
Bob M. from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We had an extended family of 7, and this property was ideal for our needs. An easy walk to Old Town Square, St. Charles Bridge, and even the Castle. The temperatures were near 35 C, but with all the sky light that could be opened we remained very comfortable at night. Great little local pub across the street with super prices. This place is a steal, and the best bargain of our 6 VRBO rentals on our 3 week vacation. Prague is "The Place" to go.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family stay
Phil L. from Glen Forrest, Western Australia recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Violet. The location is excellent and for a large family (7) the apartment was ideal. There were a couple of hassles with the security code to access the apartment, but the staff were easily available on the phone and sorted the issues out very quickly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague Violet
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
The apartment was lovely. Lots of space upstairs in the bedrooms, really a magnificent sleeping area. The living area was quite small by comparison and the furniture there could use an update. The shower didn't maintain a constant temperature, fluctuating from cold to very hot. Great location close to trams, subway, river, everything. Very prompt response to a problem with the toilet. Very accomodating for left luggage. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous weeklong vacation in Prague!
Stacey H. from Mackenbach, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
What a great apartment and location! Fully stocked with everything you need and convenient to everything. So clean, even the teenagers commented on it and that's saying something! Vladka was super helpful with restaurant information and site seeing recommendations. I had some car trouble on the trip from Germany and Ivon spent one morning tracking down the right fluid. Certainly went out of his way to help! There were 8 in our group, adults, teens and kids. Would recommend the apartment to anyone needing the space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip with friends in Praha
Fabio T. from Lausanne, Vaud recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
The Violet flat is a really pleasant and cosy place. The location is great and the appartment was really roomy. I would recommend it to every group of more than 5 people who goes to praha
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good friend's trip
Reviewed by: Thibault MAZEAS b. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Nous sommes partis à 8 jeunes étudiants à la visite de Prague. Cet appartement est le meilleur rapport emplacement/prix/capacité pour un groupe d'amis. Cet appartement conviendrait aussi parfaitement à une famille nombreuse ou à deux familles. La propreté était vraiment au top et la disponibilité des personnes de RENTEGO vraiment à la hauteur.Bref rien à dire et fortement recommandé.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you very much
A guest from Eichstätt, . recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
"Violet" is a wounderful location, perfectly clean with everything you need at place: towels, beed sheets, coffee maker, hair-dryer etc. There is enough room for a group of 10. We all felt very welcome and comfortable. Thank you very much Vladka for the nice stay and the uncomplicated correspondence. I highly recommend this place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas In Prague
Jeffrey B. from Oatley, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
I can recommend Violet especially for a group. We had only 5 people but it would easily accommodate 8 comfortably and more if you used the sofa bed. The place is comfortable and best of all, in a fabulous location only a few minutes walk to Charles Bridge and then onto the Old Town Square. We would recommend
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental!
A guest from Kutztown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Violet. There was more than enough room to sleep six of us. It was very clean and I loved the view from the upstairs windows. The staff at RENTeGO was very courteous and accommodating, and promptly answered any of our questions. Should we ever return to Prague, we will definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

W
Anais L. from LISIEUX, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
WW
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Apartment, Great Location, Good Space
Jonathan F. from Miami Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
We stayed at Violet for three nights. It was great location; close to about everything. The place had plenty of space. We had 5 of us and it worked just fine. They need better towels.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great accommodation and handy location for Prague attractions!
A guest from Hamilton, South Lanarkshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Great location and brilliant apartments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

séjour Praguois
bertrand h. from gennes sur seiche, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
très agréable séjour, avec une réservation d'appartement très professionnelle (par internet).ce dernier était, spacieux, propre, très bien situé.je le recommande sans souci.Merci a rentengo, et bon séjour pour les futurs locataires
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VIOLET APT KUROWSKI
Dan K. from Mt. Pleasant, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND LOCATION WAS GOOD. KITCHEN SINK WAS GLOGGED FROM 1ST DAY. PLUMBER CALLED DAY 2 AND ARRIVED DAY 3 TO UNCLOG IT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Appartment in the center of the old city.
Urshula Gockel b. from Rauenberg, . recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We lived there with 12 people and it was very comfortable. Great appartment, very central.Would return everytime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague est une très belle ville, séjour agréable
A guest from BUHL, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
C'est un bel appartement spacieux, bien équipé, immeuble calme, très bien placé pour les visites de Prague. La moquette des chambres devrait être changée, elle est usée et sale ce qui est dommage car le reste de l'appartement était propre.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the best apartmemt in prague
Andrea C. from Firenze, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
Beatiful, clean, cheap and in a good position! It could not be better! Very reccomended
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Central, good for Boys
Reich J. from Stein, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
All, good. We where 10 Boys. It was near to the City Center. You need no Car. You have W-Lan and much space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Violet Prague great location etc but....
A guest from Killorglin, County Kerry recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
We thought the apartment was great apart from 2 issues - one that would most likely put us off staying again the other not so serious but surprising.Big issue only 1 shower in apartment for 10 people - this is a huge issue.No TV - cannot believe apartment would not have X1 TV - need something to do whilst waiting for others to take shower due to fact only X1 shower!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice weekend in prague!
Erinc M. from Copenhagen, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Nice location, easy to find to the apartment. Lots of restaurants, bars, pubs, supermarket etc... The elevator makes the life easy! We received the keys and code in advance so we didn't need to do any check in & check out.. It was just like getting to your own apartment!.. There were several extra keys in the apartment so everyone had a key. Returning the last key could be more efficient, like leaving also the last key in the apartment!. But instead we need to post back the key. The apartment was clean, there were enough cups , plates etc in the kitchen.. My only complain was the shower towels were not smelling good! and if you are over 185cm, mind your head when you are going up&down to second floor!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

c etait parfait ascenseur un peu rustique et petit
alfred g. from QUINT FONSEGRIVES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
apartement proche des lieux de visite pas besoin d utiliser des transports
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Jessica L. from Sacramento, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
Have a wonderful vacation in Prague. The house is very clean and organized with a good location. The only thing is kind of surprised, we did not have electricity for a short period during the first night in the vacation house. The manager was very helpful and gave us the tips over the phone to reset the circuit breaker.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend group stay
A guest from Lisboa, Lisboa recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Very good value for money, very spacious, impecable location. The apartment could get some simple improvements (wall painting, floor).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice holydays
Marie-Helene F. from ST VICTOR DE CESSIEU, recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
nnnn
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I don't speak english very well
Marie Claude B. from VIENNE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
En français : il aurait été bien d'avoir une salle de bains supplémentaire
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

prague
Toan P. from Palaiseau, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
big appartment
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emplacement de rêve et très calme
Sylvie S. from BORDEAUX, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
Grâce à l'emplacement de Violet au coeur de la ville, nous avons pu faire tous nos déplacements à pied et profiter au maximum de la beauté de tout Prague. L'appartement est spacieux, clair, un bémol pour le ménage et l'équipement(ex:lave-vaisselle...) L'équipe de Rentego est très professionnelle.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful place
marie jeanne I. from 69320, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
It was a real pleasure to stay in this appartmentin a pleasant place, my friends were really satisfed of this choice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Appartement remarquablement situé pour visiter Prague
Isabelle D. from Aix-en-Provence, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Appartement calme et agréable. Moquette à changer dans le couloir et les chambres
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice rental
A guest from Paris, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2012
I had booked this apartment (Violet) for 4 days in Prague. It is very well located in the town center in a calm neighborhood (yet if you want to go out there's a five-floor nightclub 10 minutes away ;) ), and matches its description on the web site. Very convenient when you're a large group of people thanks to spacious rooms and the two floors. Only "negative point": only one bathroom so you've got to get organised :). Plus, the RENteGOteam is nice and very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sans fausse note
Djivan D. from PARIS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Un appartement propre, grand, confortable, et bien situé. Une organisation parfaite (remise des clefs par la poste, document d'information en français clair et très complet). Dommage que la taille des fenêtres empêche de profiter mieux de la vue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

un bon pla à pragues
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
L'ensemble était très convenable, 3 réserves : la moquette semblait usée, la baignoire était usée aussi donc pas très nette et la vaisselle parfois à refaire;mais les lits et la literie étaient très propres et confortables
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always great
Guillaume L. from PARIS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
This is the third time I use retengo facilities in Prague. Each time they are professional, effective, hospitable and provide good advices. I'll recomand it without any doubt !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Séjour de Skippy
Alexis B. from PARIS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
Très sympa !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Prague!
A guest from Wien, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
Great place, perfect location, and an awesome city. Everything within walking distance and priced perfectly!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Late summer in Prague
Paul C. from Steinhausen, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
The apartment is rather strangely laid out which proved a major drawback. Its a nice enough place but the bathroom is disappointing.Otherwise as always a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Congrats RENTeGo !!
MAXIME L. from NEUILLY SUR SEINE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

...
Tony L. from LEERS, . recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
no more furniture in the kitchen. hard to cook for 9 persons in the appart

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Dear Tony, thanks for getting back to us - I agree the kitchen is kind of tight for 9 persons - that´s also why the apartment is recommended for 7 persons :-). We hope you enjoyed your stay in all other aspects:-). Rentego team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good stay! Thank you!
Yuliya S. from Lytkarino, Moscow region recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
We had wedding in Prague. We and our guests have stayed in these apartment. We like it very much, because of location, good bathroom, spacious rooms and kitchen. Our manager Vladka was very kind and helpful! There is good comfy cafe near apartment)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mathieu G. from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dmitriy P. from Moscow, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Séjour au coeur de Prague
A guest from Naisey les Granges, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Duane H. from Fresnes, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Apertament muy recomendable para grupos, con comodidad i espacio.
Marta G. from Barcelona, Barcelona recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Henri S. from nantes, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another happy customer.
Reviewed by: Jim E. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
All was fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a charming place for week ends with friends
A guest from Neuilly sur Seine, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
the house has a good position (near the centre, and also near a Tesco) - with 3 seperate roomsPrague is wonderful during winterI really recommend this stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties