2 Br a minute walk from Old Town Square and Charles Bridge

2 br Prague Apartment


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Apartment

Bed/Bath:  2 / 1

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$31 - $379 per night

$318 - $1,602 per week

$1,163 - $2,713 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Lili is a colorful and spacious apartment located in the heart of Prague! You can enjoy Prague?s magical atmosphere right from the beginning with Lili?s high ceiling, large historical doors and a view from the window of a small street in the Old Town.

Lili is large enough for up to 7 people and offers a well-equipped kitchen with everything needed to prepare breakfast and other basic meals. As all our other apartments, Lili has high-speed internet connection for working or planning your next trip through Prague. Lili is non-smoking. If you want to get a better look at the apartment, scroll down to view the floor plan.

For those who have a bit of a sweet tooth, there is a Choco Cafe U Cervene zidle right across the street. The Cafe offers a huge variety of hot chocolates as well as cakes and brusketas, ideal for a light dinner.

Lili has a fantastic location for exploring Prague since it is only 2 minutes away from Charles Bridge and 5 minutes away from the Old Town Square in a labyrinth of streets in the historical center. There are also some of the best restaurants and bars in Prague only a few minutes walking distance away.

Liliova Street is one of the oldest streets in Prague. The back wall of the former monastery and the Saint Anna Church from the 14th century can be found there. Originally there was a Saint Vavrinec?s rotunda from the 12th century which was later destroyed and replaced by a commendam. After the end of the monastic order, the courtyard was bought by the knights of Saint John and a year later it was bought by Dominicans from the Saint Anna?s monastery. The temple has gothic elements and monumental compositions on the walls as well as being the place of burial of Vaclav Hajek z Libocan, the author of the Czech Chronicle. Liliova Street is thought to be linked with a headless templar who can be seen on a white horse. Apparently, he fell in love with a beautiful girl who walked past the church wall every day. Before he could decide if he should priorities God or run away with his love, the girl matured and married somebody else. The templar went crazy and was beheaded for his mad behavior. The only way you can free him is to stop the horse and stab the rider with a sword.

Apartment use and noise: you commit to take care of the apartment and respect neighbours, particularly by respecting the interdiction of making noise between 22:00 (10 and 7 a.m. (which could result in 100 euros fine deducted from the damage deposit if neighbours complain about you and the police testify against you). Prague has many great places to party outside, and we wish you to enjoy it at best, the apartment is greatly located for that ;-)

PLUSES AND MINUSES:
+ Lili is located in the very center of Prague in the Old Town, only 5 minutes walk from the Old Town Square
+ Situated on the 1st floor
+ Many nice cafés and restaurants in the neighbourhood
+ The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen
+ High-speed wifi provided
+ Secured parking within 10 minutes' walk from the apartment

CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

Bedding Configuration: 4 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, restaurants, synagogues, zoo
* Business: free Internet (WIFI), ATM nearby, Free Mobile Hotspot
* Convenience: medical services nearby, grocery nearby, shopping center nearby, parking nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
* Entertainment: radio and CD player
* General: linens and towels provided, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), iron and ironing board
* KITCHEN: Kitchen, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Amazing
HECTOR G. from Castellon de la Plana, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2017
It was perfect, very good located and very good apartment for 7 people. I recomend it 100%
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, Perfect space for our Family
Danielle B. from Neustadt an der Weinstrasse, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Every correspondence I had with the rental company was quick, efficient, and helpful. The apartment is close to many restaurants and all the major sights of Prague. It's also close to a Tram stop to take you even further beyond. The apartment was a perfect space for my family. We have three small children (6, 3, and 1). We were able to rent a baby bed that was there on arrival. We had two beds for other two and a couch as well. The kitchen space was nice and we were able to get the kids fed before we headed out for the coffee shoplift across the street! I really enjoyed our stay here!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parfait!
A guest from LISSES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Appartement très agréable, idéalement situé. L'équipe de Rentego très professionnelle (heure de check in et check out adaptées à nos horaires sans qu'on ait eu besoin de demander. Nous avons été avertis par mail quelques jours avant.)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Apartment
Dennis S. from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2017
The apartment is in a great location.....3 blocks from the Port Charles bridge. Large enough for 5 people and very comfortable beds. In a busy area, but no noise in the apartment. Easy to work with the agency.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Apt central Prague
A guest from Wien, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
the apt is nice, old, but clean, just in the centre of the city: that was very good. But: first problems with booking the money from Credit card because they wanted to know the PIN. and second problem: the person to meet us when arriving was 15 min late and to return the deposit when we wanted to leave 15 min late again !! it was not raining and not cold at those days, but uncomfortalbe: and not necessary.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Prague
A guest from Edmonton, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2017
We had 5 days and nights in Prague, apron arrival our flat was not ready, but that was due to an early flight in and it was already noted that the flat would not be ready until the afternoon. The location was quite amazing! Right in the middle of the old town. The building itself was stunning and surrounded by restaurants, bars and pubs. All local attractions were within short walks. The space was fantastic, offering everything you could want in a home away experience. The only thing that I'd say for anyone staying here is, consider bringing ear plugs for the night, as it is wonderfully situated, it can get very loud in the night, but that aside, everything else was perfect. I would still recommend this flat to anyone. It was a grand experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip to Prague
Zeke D. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thanks a lot Zeke!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super sejour à Prague
Mathilde P. from Grenoble, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Nous avions loué l'appartement Lili pour 5 nuits et nous avons passé un très bon séjour : l'appartement est bien équipé, propre et central : la place de la vieille ville est à 5 min, on trouve un supermarché à quelques pas etc. Nous étions 7 et avions toute la place nécessaire. Je recommande ce logement !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ottimo punto d inizio
A guest from Vaie, Torino recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017
ottima posizione.pulizia un po carente ma nella norma.peccato il bagno separato dalla doccia. staff online molto gentile.ragazza che ci ha accolto gentile all arrivo .molto molto meno al momento del check out.controllava mentre preparavamo ultimi bagagli come generale ss nazista.molto spiacevole
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A good idea for your Prague visit
Jean-Philippe P. from FOURQUES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
A pleasant townhouse into the old city of Praha
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MERVEILLEUX
Reviewed by: Valerie M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2016
Un appartement merveilleux situé dans une rue très calme et proche de l'ancienne ville.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location
ANTONIO B. from DUBAI, DUBAI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
This was a familly trip and enjoyed the easy location of the apartment, we hardly used the apartment appart from sleeping. Overall good. There where no toiletries at all in the bathroom so we had to run looking for some. Remember even though is an apartment many people dont travel with their own shampoo or shower gel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The only good part is the location
A guest from Sanr Cugat del Valles, ... does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
Informed company that we'd be arriving in Prague at 7.00 in the morning on overnight train from Krakow, requested early check-in. Not a chance, check-in was only moved from 4.30 to 4.00, which hardly helped. Had to leave luggage at the train station because company won't store it, then walk back to get it. Result: extremely tiring, frustrating day. No other place I've ever stayed at, apartment or hotel, has such a late check-in and won't store luggage. In addition, while sheets and towels were clean (though quite worn), everything else was dirty and/or greasy. Furnishings almost aggressively cheap and charmless. Ladder and broken drying rack stuck in corner of living room. Stained walls. Paint chipped. Locked cupboards in every room, signs everywhere saying don't.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you for sharing your experience, Inmaculada. I checked your reservation and in the first email we informed you that there is already a reservation just before yours and the early check-in will not be possible, however that you can leave your luggage in the apartment during cleaning from 13:00. We also offered you to leave your luggage in our private luggage storage in Ujezd 5. We will definitely talk to our team considering the cleaning in order to find out what can be improved. However our apartments are most importantly available for a very good price considering its location, so it's important to keep this in mind while evaluating its equipment, which is mostly basic, but sufficient for anyone who's looking for central, yet affordable accommodation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very well located
Cecile S. from LYON, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2016
Pleasant stay in Prague, very nice city, but really too beasy in July.Appartement large and confortable, although a little bit old. We missed a oven in the kitchen. We appreciated the inside and mobile internet.Anyway, best situation to visit the city, in the hart of the centre.People in restaurants and shops not friendly with tourists.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you Cecile for your remarks, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment LILI!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

apartment lili
A guest from Stockton, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Everything perfect from beginning to end. Outstanding customer service. Perfect apartment in great location. Look forward to coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thanks a lot Steve! We will be happy to host you next time :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful City!
Melodee H. from Chamberlain, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
The apt was in a very convenient location to be able to walk anywhere. The service was always prompt and accurate. We appreciated that so much. However, I would NOT recommend driving a car in to old Prague. We ended up driving our car to the airport and leaving it there for the couple of days we stayed there. We took a taxi back and forth which made us feel much better. The apt. was in the area where there is a lot of late night partying. It did not bother us at all but for someone that wants peace and quiet and relaxation, this would not work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you Melodee for your feedback! That's very true, having a car in Prague is more of a burden, because parking there is not easy and since our apartments are very central, you can walk anywhere and won't have to use the public transport at all. Otherwise we hope you had a great time and we would be happy to accommodate you next time :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Très bon séjour à Prague
Reviewed by: monique o. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2016
Une organisation parfaite de rentego tant pour la location que pour le transfert depuis l'aéroport.Une situation idéale de l'appartement Lili près de tous les sites touristiques.Un équipement complet et une surface confortable pour quatre personnes.Un chauffeur compétent et sympathique pour le transfert.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci, nous sommes hereux que vous avez bien profité de votre séjour.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lily
Cyrille P. from Guichen, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2016
Good location on the center closed to the touristic place, clean, a little bit nous y as far as placed on the center above bar and restaurant.Transfer from and to the airport well managed (on time, friendly and fair driving) Crédit note promised last year (Healthy trouble) has been given for this rental : fairSo good expérience, I recommend

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you very much Cyrille, that's true that the apartment LILI can be sometimes noisy, since it is located in the very center with many restaurants in the neighbourhood. Therefore for any clients who prefer calmer locations we would recommend some of our apartments which have windows facing the courtyard, for example Karolina or Kaprova. Good to hear that you were satisfied with our partner driver, we will certainly let him know :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what was required
A guest from Cardiff, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
I stayed at Rudolfinum and was pleasantly surprised by the property. It was just what was required and was clean and tidy and value for money. I would certainly stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you very much Marcus :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rapport qualité / prix imbattable
A guest from Sampans, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Lili est un appartement parfaitement situé et équipé. Il est l'un des 4 appartements que nous avons loués avec Rentego pour notre groupe.L'agence (francophone) est très efficace et disponible.A recommander sans hésitation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best team i've ever seen
A guest from Barzana, BG recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
The apartment was near to the center, big but old. But the team RenteGo was wonderful. They help us in every situation. I suggest it to everyone
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

appartement Lili
Severine B. from TOURS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
Super location, en plein centre ville de Prague. Très propre, correspondant parfaitement à la description;(Un peu bruyant)Super équipe, réactive et serviable

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Merci beaucoup Severine, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre séjour prochain à Prague!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall in Prague
Iben S. from Arhus C, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
We loved oure stay in prague. The location is very good, and there is all one needs from a vacation home. One downfauld is the intercom. We had some unwelcome call on it duing the night. We hope that there will be installed a new intercom with a mute butten. besides this miner detail we loved oure stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you for your nice comment, Iben. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the intercom, there is always a possibility to take the phone off the hook, if you're not interested in using it. Otherwise we are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we would be happy to host you again in our beautiful city!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

charming and very well located apartment
A guest from Toulouse, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
We had a very nice stay in Lili apartment, that is very well located. It is easy to get up early and walk on the Charles Bridge which is very close to the apartement. Property description was acurate. we don't need to complain about anything !

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you so much, Linda! We would be happy to welcome you in Prague again :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MY EXPERIENCE WITH RENTEGO
INES S. from MEDINA DEL CAMPO, VALLADOLID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
My holidays in this apartment has been good, I would repeat again, care of the house they were magnificent and the facilities available to it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Thank you very much, Inés! We would be happy to host you again :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice location in the center of Prague!
Celine B. from LILLE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
Nice flat in the rally center of Prague, 5 minutes walk from Charles Bridge and from the old city center. The accomodation is confortable and very clean. Since it is in the city center, the neighborood might be a bit noisy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lilli
jean luc q. from Bordeaux, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
biens ! bruyant !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Un agréable séjour à Prague
ERIC K. from VILLIERS SUR MARNE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
Appartement très bien situé et bien équipé, permettant d?accéder facilement à tous les sites touristiques de Prague.Seul bémol, l'appartement n'est pas bien insonorisé, mais heureusement le quartier est calme. Si vous souhaitez faire un bon repas gastronomique, je recommande le restaurant situé juste en dessous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

efficient and helpful.
A guest from Cambridge, Cambridge recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
We are a family of six. Rentego let us leave our bags for the time before we could access the property. The property was clean and in good order and with clear instructions for everything in 3 languages.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Praha
Reviewed by: Roy S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2014
Excellent location, spacious flat. However, the furniture is very basic (IKEA) and does not really suit the ambiente. There are ladders behind the wardrobes and a dying plant. The bathroom would benefit from modernisation eg glass rather than a plastic shower curtain which has fungus colony and a new shower head. The flat is full of plastic sheets with instructions. The city guide is from 2006. There is no TV or DVD, it would be helpful for those travelling with children. The flat is generally quiet apart from Saturday night which was very noisy.Otherwise the flat is very central and convenient to explore. Good communication with RenteGo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lili in Praha
A guest from Sutton, Québec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
Perfect location,nice apt, great place!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lili Prague 24/9-26/9 2014
Heidi B. from Odense sv, DK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
No doubt about it - it was absolutely perfect! - Nice clean appartement, perfect location in the middle of the city. Quiet at comfetable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location très agréable où nous avons passé un très bon séjour
A guest from Flers, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
Appartement très bien situé dans une rue calme proche de tout ce qu'il y a à voir. Nous avons tout fait à pieds.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly recommended!
Reviewed by: Doron Pesso A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The people in charge of the place are very nice, and very proffessional. the apartment is in a very central location, its big and very well supplied.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent séjour
Olivier M. from BRAX, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Logement très propre et très bien situéRENTeGO très professionnel et réactif
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

superbe
A guest from Nimes, France recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
voyage loisirs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Appartement très bien situé et agréable en plein centre de Prague
A guest from Lucon, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
Nous avons aimé sa situation, son côté cosy et étonnant. Les restos et les bars ne sont pas loin et tout se fait à cinq minutes de marche.L'équipe de Rentego est sympathique et n'hésitez pas à prendre la navette à l'aéroport, le chauffeur, très sympathique vous conduira directement à l'appartement et reviendra vous chercher pour le retour...Très paratique
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aurelia piketty review
Aurelia P. from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
L'appart était génial ! Proche de tout rapidement ! La vie à Prague et pas cher! La vieille ville est magnifique et les activités y sont nombreuses! Je recommande vivement cette destination ainsi que rentego pour organiser un voyage sympa en Europe!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Location
A guest from Blackpool, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Very handy location, close to Charles Bridge, the square, centre of old town. Great management in delivery of key, payment etc it was a breeze, would definitely recommend this property to a friend!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location. Comfortable stay
Kevin L. from San Ramon, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Very nice location. Minutes walk to old town, Charles bridge, and new town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bonne solution
Luc M. from Chateauneuf sur Loire, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
appartement tres bien situé . service efficace.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location, clean, reasonable priced flat (80-90?/night)
A guest from Helsinki, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Good experience. Rentego service was very professional, even proactive. We got the flat earlier than agreed due to our early arrival. The apartment is in old building (well, its in old city). But it was cleaned and compared to exceperiences from Barcelona i.e. You could get more with same price. Excellent location. Some noise coming from outside. Nice choco-cafe just in front of building. 5-10min walk to all basic sights and malls.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bon sejour
A guest from Firminy, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Emplacement parfait pour visiter la ville
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay
suzanne g. from London, Notting hill recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
Very professional rental company , questions answered promptly and very smooth process, thoroughly recommend
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
perfect place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was outstanding.
Andre B. from La Colle sur Loup, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
Very exciting experience using Lili apartment : Comfort, clean, price, in the center of old Prague... Everything was outstanding.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a nice stay in this apartment
A guest from Berlin, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
7 Persons in total stayed in this apartment for a weekend trip to Prague. IT was enough space for everyone. One blanket was a bit dirty and one of us did sleep with their own blanket.Overall despite this dirty blanket it was great to stay there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

!
Gerard I. from SAINT MARC A LANDE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Large group travelling on a budget.
Vicky W. from ----, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We were a group of seven on a budget and this accommodation was excellent in terms of location and price. The booking process was very professional and helpful. The only negative thing was that there was dirt on the bedroom wall, which should have been spotted and cleaned and the shower tiles could do with a good scrub. There was plenty of room for the number of people in our party and there was a separate toilet, which was more convenient than the other accommodation we'd had on our travels. Car park tip - we had a nine seater car, which didn't fit in the undercover car parks. Go for the park and ride at Nadrazi Holesovice. It cost 120CZk per day, which is about AUD$6 plus the cost of the metro to get back to the accommodation - Staromestska. Also, the info at the apartment was outdated. The mini marts were either no longer open or the hours had changed...and they mostly sell alcohol. There's a Tesco on the corner of Narodni and Na Perstyne.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best property management,very profesional ,very helpful
Reviewed by: Lidia A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Nice country, gorgeous city, great places, good restaurants, to little time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great value, stellar location
Reviewed by: Rebecca C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Clean, basic sturdy Ikea furnishings, secure, bright, well-equipped (unless you want a TV, and why on earth would you want a TV when you're a tourist in Prague?), very helpful rental agency that cheerfully accommodated our unexpected changes in travel plans and a last-minute need to find a new driver to get us to the airport on time. The place is littered with beds (up to 8, I think) and would be perfect for a large family or student group, as long as they respected the no-loud-noise rule. New fans in each room dealt successfully with short-term heat wave. Location was wonderful, minutes from Old Town Square and Charles Bridge, and if your sense of direction is poor, Prague is a wonderful place to lose yourself in. The only glitch was noisy drinkers outside at a local pub one night, which forced us to close the windows and use the fans. Definitely recommended for the budget-conscious and clean-conscious traveller.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Globalement bonnes prestations
A guest from CHATEAUNEUF LE ROUGE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Bonne gestion et bon "accueil" par documents et imprimés pour faciliter l'installation dans l'appartement,dans l'environnement et dans la ville mais aucun contact direct. Une très bonne idée : ventilateurs pour lutter contre un épisode caniculaire mais déposés ... en notre absence. Système un peu impersonnel
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay in Prague!
Patrice M. from Macon, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
We truly enjoyed our quick visit to Prague and the transportation we arranged. Prague is a lovely city and our accomodations were within walking distance to the lovely town. Perfect accomodations for our family of 5.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent customer care
Jenny A. from Liskeard, Cornwall recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Customer service was excellent from initial booking right through to the final transfer to the airport. We had a number of queries which were answered immediately and to our complete satisfaction.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable apartment in great location in Old Town Prague
Di H. from Orroroo, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
Our family of 6 (4 adults and 2 small children) rented the Lili Apartment for 6 nights during our first visit to Prague. We found the location suberb, within easy walking distance of Charles Bridge and many of the popular Old Town attractions. The furniture was generally minimal, but adequate, and the beds comfortable. Bedding consisted of 3 singles in the bedroom, with another single and a lounge folding into a double bed in the lounge area. The children were well catered for with a high chair, cot and baby bath provided. Although small, the kitchen provided adequate cupboards with a good range of plates, glasses, cutlery etc. Hot plates, microwave oven and a fridge were provided, although we would have used an oven as well if we'd had one. The dining area was quite adequate, although narrow when seating 6. The apartment was quite secure with key unlocking to main heavy metal door, and another internal door to a shared hallway. A code number was then needed to access the apartment. We felt this was very safe and secure. Heating was provided, but we did not notice any air conditioning. We are wondering how we would've coped in there in hot summer temperatures. Free WiFi was provided, and greatly appreciated. Maybe a TV could've also been provided, although we barely missed it. We would have no hesitation recommending this rental group to anyone as their communication was always top rate, and the information provided was always prompt and thorough. A very professional operation. Lili provided us with a wonderful base for our exploration of Prague and several outlying areas of the Czech Republic.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TRIP TO PRAGUE
CHARLOTTE T. from ISLES SUR SUIPPE, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Je recommande cette location, très pratique, à 5 minutes à pied du Pont Charles, proche de tout.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great flat, great location.
A guest from baldock, herts, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Our Rent-e-Go flat was located in the heart of Prague so no need for public transport. It was well equipped, comfortable and extremely good value for money. I had several email exchanges and phone calls with staff who were helpful and welcoming. Highly recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very helpful and responsive management
A guest from Wausau, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
The lili location was perfect for all the sights of Prague. The Rentego management was extremely responsive and helpful. We had a problem with our toilet and the came in a flash to fix it I would definitely rent the property again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lili prague
jean\\x2Djacques g. from rochecorbon, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
very good concept
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A New Year's Eve in Praha
Julien B. from Le Havre, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
It was a really good trip. The flat was near to Charles Bridge where we have celebrate the new year's eve with friends. The equipement in the apartment was correct but we have experienced some troubles (no internet the first day, the toilet flush was dropping all day long and no heating machine in the main room) but nothing important. Besides it was not so clean... But the service RENTeGO offered us was impressive: contacts in case of trouble are really easy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic location to explore Prague
Felicity W. from MANUKA, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Rentego were easy to deal with and very good at communication. The instructions were simple and accurate and the description of the apartment was very accurate. It was in a great location, and also had two cafes and a lovely little blues bar very close by which was very convenient. I would stay there again and I would use Rentego again also.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
Crista V. from Boulder, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Nice, spacious apartment very close to old town. This was a great home base from which to explore Prague!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend entre amis
Alexandre F. from Avully, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
Rapport qualité/prix imbattable! Situation geographique de l'appartement tres centrale. Qualité du service de l'agence de location excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2012
Easy to work with and quick to respond.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

super
jean luc d. from BLANQUEFORT, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
Tres bel appartement , sejour parfait
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trés agréable séjour à Lili
DIDIER L. from Breuil Bois Robert, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la très bonne situation de l'appartement Lili ainsi que la disponibilité et le professionnalisme de votre équipe qui a fait tout pour rendre notre séjour agréable et pratique. Merci
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay near Svejk!
Andreas B. from Wien, Wien recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Affordable, clean, great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location for a great price!
Janee L. from apo, AE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
You cannot beat this apartment's location! It was just so easy to get everywhere in the city! The Charles Bridge was just a ten minute walk, if that. Old Town Square was another ten minute walk, and there were so many restaurants, bars, and shops all around. It was really a great place! The only complaints we really had was that the shower leaked all over the floor and we had to use the limited number of towels were given to mop that up. Also, I wish the towels were better. They were very rough on the skin from many many washes I imagines. Other than that though, a fantastic place! Beds were very comfortable, the whole place was very clean, and just such a great location. I cannot say enough about the wonderful location!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very good trip
A guest from VOYER, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Prague is a wonderfull town
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay in Prague
A guest from roma, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Thank you, everything was perfect, I would reccomend your agency to anyone: very good assistance and very nice flat!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Busto Arsizio, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
The location is perfect to visit the historical center. Clean, good furniture, professional management. Just a problem: you can ear every little noise coming from the street, even at night!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Linz, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012
Location is great, even although lots of noise from the street. Could have been cleaner, floors dirty and a few cobwebs around.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Location & Clean
Geraldine D. from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Charming apartmentClean SpaciousA little bit noisy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bien situé , mais soucis d'hygiène
A guest from HOUILLES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Logement bien situéLes draps d'un lit souillés!Des fourmis dans la cuisine Un sommier en mauvais étatDes réponses efficaces à nos questions par internet et au téléphone ( pour le problème de fourmis)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice!
A guest from TARBES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
It's a very great place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a good stay in a good place
Yves J. from POITIERS, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
a good experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday
Patrice B. from Bernex, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Great holiday
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lili is a very good flat
Thierry S. from VANNES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
We spend a marvelous stay in Pragthe flat has a very good situationall was OK
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic Xmas in Praha
richard c. from tourny, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
We have spend beautiful hollydays for Xmas in Praha, the flat is very good located, 10 min by feet to every touristics sites. The flat is located in calm street, it's spacious, but it's difficult to cook a lunch or a diner for 5 persons for exemple. A very good experience at least.Richard from Tourny, France
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Noel magique à Prague
hubert M. from ST SYMPHORIEN D\\x27OZON, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
Nous avons passé 4 jours à Prague dans l'appartement Lili, qui est vraiment bien placé, facile d'accès, spacieux. Félicitaions à RENTeGO pour leur organisation. Encore Bravo !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An appartment for a very good experience in Prague
Hugues L. from Versailles, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
Very good experience in an appartment in Prague. 4 friends visiting the city during 2 days. The appartment was very good located in the old city and easy to find. Everything was clean. I would recommend this kind of appartment for visiting Prague.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A conseiller
A guest from TOURS, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
Rien à redire. Emplacement en pleine vieille ville, appartement spacieux, documentation détaillée et suivi clientèle parfait.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague June 2011
A guest from SEVRES, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
Everything was okay, and people of Rentandgo were very helpful. The only thing missing though was one bed (the flat was supposed to be for 6 to 7). Luckily we were with a child.

Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Dear Marie, the apartment is indeed supposed to be for 7 persons - see the bedding description on our website (the 7th bed is only temporary, hidden under the bed)/ 4 Twin1 Sleeper1 Other- extra mattress hidden under a bed. If you plan to use it, please bring your own sleeping bag.In case you haven´t noticed, we apologize for the inconvenience and hope your trip was succesfull otherwise and to see you again in Prague :-).
Property Manager Response:
Response from RENTeGO
Dear Marie, the apartment is indeed supposed to be for 7 persons - see the bedding description on our website (the 7th bed is only temporary, hidden under the bed) 4 Twin1 Sleeper1 Other- extra mattress hidden under a bed. If you plan to use it, please bring your own sleeping bag.In case you haven´t noticed, we apologize for the inconvenience and hope your trip was succesfull otherwise and to see you again in Prague :-).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Prague is a wonderfull city and this location was perfectly situated in the center of the old town.
A guest from ISSY LES MOULINEAUX, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lori R. from Whitby, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
The apartment was VERY central which was great. We truly were only minutes walk from the bridge, the town square, all locations we wanted to see.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Paris, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
Appartement calme et très bien situé. Un ouC3?jour parfait !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The apartment LILI is very well located. We have done all our excursions on foot, without taking public transit. The place where
nadine m. from voreppe, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
The apartment LILI is very well located. We have done all our excursions on foot, without taking public transit. The place where the building is located is very quiet. Documents supplied to access the apartment were very clear. The documentation found in the apartment, we had supplied very practical information and some good restaurant adresses. I highly recommend this rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy holidays in Prague
Mireille d. from ANGOULEME, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2011
Mobilier et décoration Ikea très agréable et adaptée mais manquaient 2 fauteuils.Situation excellente dans Prague
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just perfect !!!
A guest from Saint Pierre la Palud, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
Great flat, great service, thanks !Only the TV did not seem to be working - not that we need a TV in Prague :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ANNIE Z. from DAMIGNY, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

patrick o. from Montmorency, ---- recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2011
Everything was finre.We enjoyed our stay.Just few peroblems:- electricity supply which failed 3 times (kitchen)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect apartment
A guest from Madrid, Madrid recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
It was clean, warm, perfect situation from the center, internet service... Really, the best place I've ever been...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from NIMES, . recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties