Shalom is the feeling you get from the balcony of this "p...

2 br Port Aransas Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$160 - $255 per night

$1,120 - $1,785 per week

$1,820 - $7,650 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Shalom is the feeling you get from the balcony of this "peaceful" unit.

Recently renovated 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers wonderful ocean views. The door of this condo opens into the living room / dining area. There is a full kitchen equipped with everything you will need. The first bedroom has a king size bed and the second bedroom a Queen, both bedrooms have there own full bath. There is also a queen size sleeper sofa in the livingroom. The deck off the livingroom has wonderful views of the beach. The sunrise is amazing and the ocean breeze is just perfect from the deck of this condo. The unit is not pet freindly and smoking is permitted outside only. There are community BBQ grills on the property and picnic tables nearby. The kids will also love the playground and the community pool.Nestled in the golden dunes of Mustang Island, Beachhead condos all have awesome gulf views. The complex amenities include a swimming pool, lounge facility for up to 60 people with a fully equipped kitchen, great for parties, weddings, family reunions, basketball and volleyball court, playground, private boardwalk to the beach just steps from any of the units. All units have private balconies to enjoy gulf views and breezes. For a virtual tour of this unit click here

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Corpus Christi just 20 minutes, Links Golf Course, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Port A Escapes
* Convenience: Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Art Gallery, Birding Center, Symphony Orchestra, Texas State Aquarium, USS Lexington
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Television
* Geographic: Beach Access, Close to Town, Deep Sea Fishing, Golf, On Beach, Shelling
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, disposal, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, cable TV, Central Air, electric heat, Linens, local phone, Towels and linens provided, Washer & Dryer, wireless internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, beachfront, Boardwalk to Beach, Charcoal BBQ, Deck, horseshoes, kids playground, Shared Pool, volleyball

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Great vacation!
A guest from Lewisville, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
This was our first time in Port Aransas and we had a great time. The unit had all we needed, it's close enough to the beach and has a very nice pool. Just a few improvements would make it even better: darker shades are needed in the main bedroom due to sunrise light, kitchen cabinets and sink are old but overall working properly. The playground needs renovation since structures are old, as well as the landry room's equipment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed!
A guest from Seguin, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
We go every year to Port A and always stay in the beachhead condos. All have previously been great. This year we rented two units, Shalom being one of them. It was nearly in dire straits. The cabinets, floor, doors and countertops are clearly showing their age. Only one toilet worked. This unit is not well kept like all the others we have stayed in. Surely will go back to beachhead condos, but will not revisit Shalom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Vacation
Silvia C. from Early, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Great Family Time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 Day Family Vacation
A guest from Boise City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Boardwalk to beach was very convenient. Had two small maintenance problems(door knobs) that were fixed immediately by maintenance. Very pleased with location and facilities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shalom
Melissa D. from League City, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
The unit was clean except for dirty utensils in the kitchen....many of them had to be cleaned before using. We also felt that the unit had a stale/musty odor to it that we had not noticed in other units on the same property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not impressed with Port A Escapes
A guest from Lorett, Manatoga recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in February, 2014
We tried to check in at 2:20pm but the Staff would not give us the key even though there was no cleaning going on in the unit. We were prepared to wait until 4pm but they would not give us the key. We went for groceries and returned at 5:10 to the office closed. Our payment wasn't processed intil Feb 22 when we checked in on the 1st.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Escape from from Formula One
Garrett P. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
I loved my stay here. I could not be happier with the location in reference to the ocean, which I could see while laying in the master bedroom, and the from the bars/restaurants. I loved the fact that my block of condos were not filled till Saturday as well. It was calm and peaceful. Exactly why I got away from Austin, Tx due to the F1 Circuit of Americas race. I would gladly come back and invite my family only if I could get the exact same condo or maybe one of those in the "front row." My only advice would be to bring pots and pans.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Old man and stairs.
A guest from Grandberry, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The rooms were great. The only problem I had was walking up two flights of stairs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fun
Paula S. from Sa Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
it was fun
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend in Port A
Randy B. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Condo 407BH was quite comfortable, well furnished, clean and very relaxing for those moments when we needed to rest and sleep and eat. Our weekend was quite enjoyable and the room, with its comfort and quietness, was a factor in the success of our time in Port Arkansas. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BeachHead
A guest from Manchaca, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Key Pick up was terrible - off the property and was not told this prior to pick up. Tried to arrange late pick 24+ hours prior and told open until 7pm. Staff wanted to leave early (fine by me) but the lock box was not there and had to drive to pick up at original location (no key) so drove back to Beachhead - 20 minutes later the key showed up. It's an okay place when nothing else available. Sheets were clean, property was shiny clean (for the beach), and loved the trash pickup (huge plus). View was great and near the beach. It was quiet ? suppose that can be case by case - mostly enough water for 2 adults and 2 kids. Don?t take a bath - you'll run out of hot water. All told ? a ?3? for okay. Wasn?t great and wasn?t terrible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Dee P. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Very convenient and spacious for a quick getaway
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter getaway
A guest from Schuyler, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
Nice location, comfortable stay. Online info was accurate we have booked for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving holiday at the Beach
Danielle K. from Palmer, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
This was a great place to stay! I loved the easy beach access and the accommodating staff! I would definitely use this company again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BH 407
Dawn W. from SA, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Room was never serviced. We took out our own trash and cleaned up after ourselves when we left. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice to have a little maid service (t.p., towels). Structural integrity was questionable. Cracks in the walls and slope to the floor. Just gave the place an uneasy feeling. Overall, we had a great time! Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sept Stay
A guest from Allen, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2012
Overall it was really nice. Had to wait an hour before checking in. Got there at 3p was able to get keys at 4p. Other than that very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Six night stay was enjoyable.
Mike J. from Mansfield, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
Prior to arrival, Rental Managment called to let us know we were expeted and were ready for us. Upon arrival, management was very helpful. Condo was clean and ready as expected. However, no dish towels or drying towels were in kithcen. Wifi only worked occationally. Someone, belived to be assosiated with maintenance parked a boat, which stunk of fish, right next to our cono for 2 nights before moving it back to the tennis court where is was before.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation...
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Great location - perfect for us with a small child and a larger one who likes to kiteboard... We did have a problem with a collapsing bed but that has been sorted out. Would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable, in town and good boardwalk
Emily S. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Condo was very comfortable except for size of kitchen. Only two people could be in there but it was not that big of a deal. Traveled with a toddler so boardwalk was a must that needed to be easily accessible. There are no stairs on it so very nice. Pool is nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fun
Reviewed by: Susan S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
2nd year in a row in the same condo, we love it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shalom - Peace- 407 Beach Head
Reviewed by: Greg J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We enjoyed our stay. Nice place-comfortable. Trash issues were resolved. Would recommend this place to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

really great view...quick walk to beach
A guest from Round Rock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. The view from the balcony and bedroom was even better than how the pictures make it look. We had some problems getting on wireless initially but after we realized there were instructions on the wall, we followed those instead of the directions given at check-in we didn't have any problems after that. Also the cable went out for a full day but we were at the pool/beach so no biggie. Think it was an issue everywhere around the island with the cable company. Only other issue was that this unit was on the second floor and we have 2 noisy little ones so we had to make sure they weren't jumping around and yelling too much...which isn't easy with a 3 yr old and 9 month old. The guy downstairs came up to complain once...sorry dude! Just a warning for those with little ones and also for anyone not wanting to walk up and downstairs. Overall though we had a great time and we were very pleased with this unit and facility. Nice little playground and nice pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great escape!
Alexis O. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
If you are looking for a great get-away for the weekend, or even longer I highly recommend staying at this complex. I work 50-60 hours a week and needed a mini vacation before I pulled my hair out. I managed to talk my mother and younger brother into going with me and we're all glad we went. The property was quiet and very peaceful and just steps from the water! My mother and I each had one of the bedrooms and we made my brother sleep on the sofa couch, which he said was really comfortable. The view of the beach on the patio is beautiful and so peaceful. I'd gladly stay here over a hotel ANY day.I can't wait to go back!! Thanks for sharing this home with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
A guest from rockport, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We had a great time! It was perfect for us. Two couples with children. The playground and beach access were exactly what we wanted. BBQ area and pool were great too! Would highly recommend it!We don't live far but we felt like we were on a vaca far away!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing
A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
Great place to stay and relax. Will be back next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review
A guest from The Woodlands, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Only issue was a discrepancy in the room description on port A escapes website. Room is listed has having queen bed in the second room, called and confirmed with port A escapes that it did indeed have queen bed in second bedroom. The condo has a double bed in the second bedroom not a queen as the website and port A escapes confirmed. other wise the stay was great. nice quiet place on the beach with a great view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
Richard C. from Victoria, Tx. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
The Condo was just as expected. Close to the beach and clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
Jessica L. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
This unit has been renovated. It is very clean, modern and well kept. The entire property is also very well taken care of. The pool and playground were great for the kids. We would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Boardwalk access to the beach
Lynn K. from Warren, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Condo in good condition and boardwalk provided great access to the beach--kids enjoyed the pool and playground.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FUMC-Goliad Ladies Retreat 2012
Erika B. from Goliad, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
Had a fab time...will be back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shalom at the Beachhead
Rhonda G. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Wonderful place to stay. We will come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Martha A. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2011
Very clean and has lovely view of Gulf.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a few things...
Darlene W. from SYPRUS, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
Overall this is in a good location and clean. Needs work on the air conditioner. It is loud and may need a tune-up. Need some curtains in the bedroom facing east. Love the sun but not at 6:30am on vacation. Maybe a bit of updating on furniture and kitchen stuff but for the money this location is fine. Very helpful staff. Correction for the spelling of my city below is Cypress and not Syprus. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation
Susan S. from Live Oak, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
We loved that the condo was just a quick walk on the boardwalk to the beach. It made it so much easier when we went to the beach at night. We had a great time and will be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last Summer Out!
karina h. from kyle, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
We enjoyed our stay,the location/view was great! However the furniture/setting is outdated, beds are hard ( king size bed has a spring sticking out) and the sofabed was in poor conditions. My son slept on the floor instead. Other than that the bathrooms, kitchen were clean, we were however a bit dissapointed with the the furniture/bedding. However we will return again but maybe stay at another condo in Beachhead :). Overall we loved the beach and pool and had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rough beginning but great ending
Sherry J. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Couch bed was broken when we arrived. Air conditioner went out the first night - it was 89 degrees. Maintenance people showed up in tshirts with no identification. "I'm here to check for a broken bed." We had not called anyone about this so were afraid to let this person dressed in flip flops, shorts and a tshirt into our room. The next morning someone knocked - a different person - who said he was there about the air conditioner. He was dressed the same way. The real air conditioner man came later and he was uniformed and had tools.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mesquite, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The kids have already asked for a longer stay next time!
Jeana A. from Arlington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
We were concerned about the "not responsible for unattended items" signage, but then we decided not to worry with the flat screen tv on the wall. We had a small hickup with the AC, but Catherine handled it immediately - Ken was Mr. Fantastic!There never smeems to be enough hooks for wet towels and suits, none of which were at kid level...We loved the purple doors, the location, the boardwalk, the beach, the staff, the parking, the birds, the prairie dog in the center area! Nice and quiet on the property - when we were there...not on the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A peaceful place.
Heather S. from Round Rock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
Condo location is great! It's just a short walk to the beach and there is a great gulf view from the balcony. Complex is nice, quiet and clean. Just an overall relaxing and peaceful place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the Sun
A guest from Palacios, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
We had a great time. We were not far from the beech, pool,or the playground. We were well entertained and would recommend the stay to everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view of the ocean
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
If you are much of a cook, you may want to bring your own tools of the craft. I purchased a new fry pan a 3 qt. Pot, some wooden spoons and a spatula for the condo. I brought my knives with me. The condo is clean, mattresses are comfortable, tv is large flat screen, perfect for a small family. My only complaint is that the a/c is extremely loud, sounds like a 747 is taking off every time it cycles on. The wi-wi hook up for the condo is a great benefit. I would reserve the condo again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ellen K. from San Antonio, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

better than expected
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Overall the property and the condo were better than I had expected. My wife and two grade school children and I all had a very nice time. The one big negative was that my daughter suffered a major and painful gash to her finger due to an exposed upholstery nail on the sofa, but we told management about this so hopefully this won't be a problem for anyone else.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break Weekend
Reviewed by: Rachel C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
We're a group of recent college graduates and just needed a weekend to relax and enjoy our selves. The place was very easy to find and very close to the beach. The only problem was that the tv looked funny. But we're at a beach so that won't affect my review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place for the money
A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2010 at Beachhead
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Port A
Jennette M. from Round Rock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
Nice place but could use a little up dating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amanda S. from Waco, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, great stay!
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view and very clean
Iris K. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
The property was perfect for my daughter and her hhusband and 2 children and my husband and myself. Clean,bed was comfortable,furniture was comfortable, love having the kitchen to fix our breakfast and lunches. The pool is close and palyground for the kids. I felt we hit the jackpot...you could see the ocean from the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
Property is in a good location, but pricey for the amenities. The trash collection process left all of us feeling a bit exposed. The lack of bug control left us all feeling extremely itchy. There were thousands of mosquitos per square foot. Not much of a view, but a close walk to the beach. The condo was very comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay. We have been coming to the Beachhead since 1993
Rhonda G. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties