Pelican Pass Beach House, 3 BRs, Beach Front, Ponte Vedra

3 br Ponte Vedra Ocean View Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$216 - $600 per night

$1,195 - $2,695 per week

$2,670 - $11,980 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
From the wide, sunny deck of our beachfront house at Pelican Pass you have a sweeping view of the ocean and sky. This sun-filled, luxurious house with new electronics and ultra-comfortable furnishings is the perfect place for your Ponte Vedra vacation!

Pelican Pass is located directly on the Atlantic Ocean with a natural pristine State Park across the street. We offer ample parking, outside showers to rinse off the salt water, large southern patio and oceanside deck, beach chairs, umbrellas and toys, with a grassy front lawn and short walkover to the beach. We are currently landscaping new pictures available soon. An ideal private setting.

All the rooms in the renovated cottage have ocean views and breezes. The master bedroom offers a queen bed and walk in shower. The second bath is accesable from two bedrooms, one with a queen bed one with a bunk bed and trundle bed. All bedrooms and living room have large screen TV/DVD/VCR/MP3 combos. Ceiling fans and comfort are throughout the house. Large great room with sleeper sofa and a completely modern kitchen. Designed and decorated with vacation dreams in mind come play at Pelican Pass.

The cottage is completely and comfortably furnished including full kitchen and laundry facilities, beach toys, chairs, umbrellas and towels, all linens, some movies, games, toys and books. There is also an I-pod sound system and wireless broadband internet free of charge.

The master bedroom has a queen bed and a private bathroom with a large walk in shower. The 2nd bedroom also has a queen bed and shares a bathroom, with a tub/shower combo, with the bunk room which has a trundle set and a set of bunk beds. There is a queen sofa-sleeper for your use as well.

Great for family groups and friends. the separate master suite allows for privacy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk 2 Other

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $195, pet fee $100(each), security damage fee is $150, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 10%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Shopping
* Culture: 104 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, 35 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Ponte Vedra Florida, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, Bicycle, Hiking Trails, Patio, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
* Trash Day: Monday

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
NOT CLEAN HOUSE
Thomas I. from Rincon, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
HOUSE WAS NICE , BACK YARD AMAZING, BUT BED COVERS AND PILLOWS WAS DIRTY, ALL DISHES , KNIFES WAS VERY VERY DIRTY.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Now that's what I call a beach house
A guest from Glasgow, - recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
We wanted a house on the beach so we could chill out, listen to the waves and watch the sea birds. Pelican Pass delivered on this. The house is tastefully and comfortably decorated and furnished. The kitchen was well equipped. We really liked the close proximity to a supermarket and some very good local restaurants. We wanted to be near St. Augustine as we thought we would need to travel to the shops and to restaurants but we felt Ponte Vedra gave enough options.The local nature trail at the Potomac river was like paradise with huge butterflies and a variety of birds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Katherine - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachfront Getaway
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Nice clean comfy cottage with great ocean view and direct beach access, with ample outdoor space. Only negative (which was a big one for me unfortunately necessitating cutting my stay short) is I had absolutely no cell service at the house. This was true for both Verizon and AT&T.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Victoria - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

up close and personal
Jennifer J. from Guyton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Overall stay was nice, really close to the ocean, which I loved. There were a few issues...grass needed cutting, shower curtain was mildewed, kitchen and bathroom rugs were in the washer and cable didn't work in master bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!!
A guest from Ozark, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2014
It was a wonderful 2 weeks! The house was well furnished and the location was perfect! Lots of great sunrises and days on the restful relaxing beach!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Keloth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pelican Pass Passed
A guest from Vienna, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Overall it was a very good stay. I love the location, the view, the rooms and layout. I will return next year. Here are a few disappointments:1. I have stayed here before and there were grills to use, but not this time.2. The front door needs some serious adjustments as it was a challenge to open and lock/unlock.3. There was some sand on the fabric chairs and a little on the sheets.4. The vent in the master bedroom needs cleaning.5. The outside "rocking" chairs are broken.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I paid full price to rent but didnt get to go
A guest from Ft. Mitchell, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
After paying full price to rent my husband got gravely ill about 5 wks prior to our date. I called to cancel due to the fact he was so ill and had to start Chemo immediately. I got no money refunded at all. He can no longer work due to his illness so i was hoping to get at least something back of the 3k the house cost us. It was to be a family trip with our children and 3 grandchildren. We were all disappointed we didnt get to go. I was told if i had purchased the insurance it would have covered that by a very uncaring female i talked to when i called to cancel. Point taken and i'm just saying to everyone to watch yourselves when dealing with this kind of rental or you will end up 3k in the hole when you need it the most! Very uncaring people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House not kept up for the price we paid
Martha B. from Buford, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
First, location was perfect. Second, paying 150 for cleaning was worthless. Food was on floors in kitchen under all cabinets, shower curtain moldy and dirty, dish washer smelled of sewer, under beds were dirty, sink (not master) would not drain, etc... Ceiling leaked and had to call Ac man, then pipe busted and had to call plumber and also toilet would not flush. Took 2 days out of our week to deal with these problems. Please notify the owners so that they may take better care of the house or lower the price. Also lots of mold around the Ac vents.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing getaway!
Chris C. from Ellijay, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Our vacation was beyond amazing and majority of that is due to the location of this property- with 4 kids we found this property to be exactly what we wanted. We were steps away from the sand so anytime the kids had to go to the bathroom or grab a snack we didnt have to pack up for a long haul back to the room- they simply ran up the stairs. My husband and I really enjoyed the yard area- as we were able to pull a blanket out and star gaze while the kids slept- never would we have had alone time without a property like this. We will be booking the same house again next year- this was a dre vacation for us, and thanks goes to the location of this home. Private beaches even allowed us to play ball in the sand and let the kids run and explore without worry. Highly recommend this property!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best beach house ever
Doris N. from Dustville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
this was my first time renting a beach house.vacation rental pros and made the experience easy and smooth. The beach house was absolutely fabulous. The house had everything you could possibly need and more. We we plan to stay there again next year

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Doris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had an amazing time!!!
Rosa G. from Lubbock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Pelican Pass was amazing, paradise by the beach! The staff was amazing, when I called to advise that I did not have a BBQ grill, they delivered one within hours. The only thing that needs to updated is the dish washer. We cant wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rosa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property, 3 problems
Graham P. from Arlington, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Dishwasher didn't work, no grill, customer service told us on Monday they would try to have a grill delivered to us and never followed through, there was a meausurement done for new countertops to the property while we were there and the men stayed a while just chatting and hanging out with eachother rather than getting in and out ... otherwise a beautiful week and a beautiful location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Graham - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Booking with staff was great and very helpful & loved the cottage
A guest from La Salle, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Loved the cottage on the ocean. Staff are very helpful. I would suggest to review and check up on cleaning staff. We were charged way too much for cleaning after our rental. Left the place cleaner then what it was.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shelly - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend @ Pelican Pass
A guest from Greenville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
The house was clean, kitchen amenities were great as well. Only downside was that we could not connect to the WiFi. Otherwise no complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Martin - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good time
Reggie K. from Loganville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
All good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Reggie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time at Pelican Pass!
Joanne K. from Henrietta, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2014
The location just can't be beat. What a beautiful ocean view! Shopping, great restaurants and attractions are conveniently located. The house was very clean and nicely furnished. The atmosphere was inviting and very relaxing. The maintenance staff were professional and responsive to our needs. We hope to go back again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joanne - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely escape!
A guest from Melbourne, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Staying in this beautiful beachfront home will be our new pre-holiday family tradition!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach
A guest from Sparta, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
we were right on the beach, that was the most impt. the waves were wonderful to hear and watch. the place was great had everything we expected and more, we will stay again. my only issue was with the cleanness of the dishes, maybe to blame the dishwasher. but everything else was perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Darlene - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday Bash
Trish L. from Paw Paw, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013
Enjoyed our time at Pelican Pass. We had the beach to ourselves. Relaxation was had at every corner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Trish - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach House Rental
A guest from Springfield, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Great private beach and loved the location, along with the views. The house had plenty of towels,sand chairs, beach toys and a fun kayak. The house was as the picture shows, however the pictures don't show the true cleanliness of house. We arrived after the cleaning crew had left. The house was filled with flying bugs, I'm assuming the cleaners left the doors open, while cleaning. Down the front of the master bedroom door there was obvious coffee splashed on it, that had not been wiped off. The woodwork, doors and furniture had a heavy coating of dust. The glass tables where covered with sticky ring marks from cups and drinks. The glass door had hand and finger prints all across the front. Bed linens on both of the queen size beds had yellow stains on them. Three out of the four flat top stove burners were covered with burnt on grease. As soon as we walked in, we were sticking to the floor tiles. So basically, I had to start my vacation by cleaning the beach house, which I was already charged a $195.00 cleaning fee. Other than clean bathrooms, I'm not sure what the cleaners clean! Also, when we would come home at night and turn the lights on we would see insects crawling on the kitchen counter. I notified vacation Pro's about the house not being properly cleaned and their response to me was that they would give me a $50 discount but only if I booked another house through them again. Also, the house is extremely, extremely musty, I had to re-wash all my cloths and fabreze any belongins that were brought in the house, when we returned home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Rental
Derek G. from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
This is a quiet place, and exactly what I was looking for. If you want a party, go somewhere else. If you want a relaxing experience on the beach a short distance from St. Augustine you should stay here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Derek - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spring Break
A guest from Gainseville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The house was fantastic. While the home is modest in size, slept 8 comfortably. The proximity of the house to the beach was unreal, and well represented in photos! Furnishings were up to date and the home was well maintained. Would definitely choose this location again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angel - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon gooKathy d for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our streessful expirience with your company
Yazmin M. from San Juan, PR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We were very excited looking forward to spend a long weekend in your rental property located at 2855 S. Ponte Vedra Blvd. Ponte Vedra Fl. 32082.Before the trip We sent e-mails asking for instructions of how to get access to the home. Those requestes never were answer. Before leaving our home in Orlando, We called again to make sure that the rental property was going to be ready for us. Upon arrival, (around 8pm) we showed up to the house and no one was there to greet us. We looked all over the place for some sort of sign that will allow us to get in. We called all the phone #s giving to us including the emergency # and no one came or call back to help us out. Around 1 AM and very cold (45 degrees) we decided to look for a Hotel to warm up and spend the night. After several fail attempts to find rooms (3 rooms) we wind up lodging at The Hilton Garden INN at a rate of $196.90 per room. The following day around 8AM, A person by the name Ron called up to give us the code access for the home. Our expirience with your company has been stressful and costly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties