Serenity Beach House, Luxury 3 BR Beach Front, Ponte Vedra

3 br Ponte Vedra Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$233 - $600 per night

$749 - $2,995 per week

$2,905 - $13,180 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Perched right on the shores of Ponte Vedra Beach, Serenity is a wonderfully private, exquisitely decorated 2-story house with a big yard, an oceanfront deck, and all the amenities you could wish. Make it your destination for the perfect Florida vacation!

You?ll fall in love with Serenity before you even step inside, thanks to the second-story deck overlooking the Atlantic. The sun rises right in front of you here, dolphins swim by, pelicans glide past, and terns pad in the wet sand just out of reach of the waves. The murmur of the surf is the soundtrack you will hear at Serenity, soothing and restful. Our balcony is a great place to spend an hour or an entire day, flopped out with a good book, a pair of binoculars, and your best friends and family.

Step indoors and you find yourself in our huge, open second-floor living area, divided to create different conversation areas while still remaining light and airy. The length of the room facing the sea is devoted to watching the beautiful landscape, either from comfy couches and chairs or even through our telescope. Beyond this, another group of seating surrounds the big TV, with cable and DVD player.

Light fills this house from all sides, and you?ll appreciate the blending of outside and indoors. Even the dining room is set with one wall of windows, so that you can enjoy the changing colors of the sky as you gather around the long table for a seafood feast or a rousing game of Crazy Eights.

Right next to the dining area is the kitchen, separated by a low wall that doubles as a serving counter. Everything you need to prepare and serve a feast (except the food!) will be found in our kitchen, down to utensils and gadgets, appliances large and small, and the full complement of cookware, glassware, and dishes. Even if you plan to dine out during this vacation, you can dish up snacks in style and reheat the leftovers in our gleaming, fully appointed kitchen!

The living and dining areas are open and joined, while the 3 bedrooms at Serenity are marvelously private and quiet. Two of the rooms have en-suite baths, with a third full bathroom as well, all stocked with towel sets. You will find Serenity far more comfortable than any hotel suite, because not only are all linens provided, but there?s even a washer and dryer to keep everything clean and fresh!

The first master suite offers a queen-sized bed in a beautifully decorated room, with an en-suite bath that includes a luxe Jacuzzi-jetted bathtub! You?ll look forward to returning to this suite each evening, and lingering late every morning.

The second bedroom also offers a queen-sized bed with an attached bathroom, while the third contains 2 double beds ? perfect for all the kids! Each room is beautifully furnished and spacious enough for all. The bedrooms at Serenity have both character and comfort ? an unbeatable combination!

As a bonus, the ground-floor also contains a family room with entertainment center, offering a second space for the group to relax. This is perfect for those times when part of your gang wants to watch a sentimental movie while another catches a big game on the sports channel ? or when the teens want some privacy. You have free WiFi at Serenity too, so you can bring all your electronics and stay as connected as you like!

But the very best part of our beachfront house is its location. A big, grassy yard to one side offers a great place for the kids to play and the grown-ups to sunbathe or chat. A path leads directly down to the beach, past the lovely natural dunes. And Ponte Vedra Beach is unspoiled, beautiful, and ever-changing, a perfect little strip of coastline you will love. Whether your passion is boogie-boarding, shelling, or simply sitting at the edge of the water letting the waves tickle your toes, you will revel in the beauty and peace of our beach! Come visit very soon.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Full

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $250, security damage fee is $150, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 10%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (2 Doubles)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 104 miles to Disney World, Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Ponte Vedra Florida, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room, Air Conditioning
* Outdoor: Balcony, Biking, Deck, Patio, Swimming, Walkway to Water
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room
* Trash Day: Monday
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Quaint older beach house
David S. from Johns Creek, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2014
First, if you are looking for a Coastal Living centerfold or Seaside'esque house - this isn't it. This is a basic beach house, a step or two above a shack. in other words, just about right for a low key stay, but not "Luxury". House is spacious enough that 6 folks aren't crowded and is very comfortable. It has ample room, a great location in between Jax Beach and St Augustine (closer to SA), and a perfect view. A few minor issues to be aware of, but none that should be showstoppers. 1) nearly $500 in additional non-refundable fees, just note that. 2) the showers are built for leprechauns and are very awkward to use (some of those fees could fix that pretty easily). 3) it is VERY dark on the streetside and the stairs - we ended up buying some led lights that we could turn on just so we didn't fall down the stairs (and turn them off after use during turtle season!). 4) no mixing bowls in the otherwise well appointed kitchen (improvisation is part of the charm, minor issue just fyi). We would happily stay here again, but only if the shower situation was fixed. We are all 6' tall plus, so having one shower head at 5' and one that I just can't adequately describe the inconvenience (the master, no less) make this a bit tough to make it our first choice. However, that's really the only big issue with the house, so if you dont mind bending over to try and shower, go for it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ahhh, Now This is a Vacation!
Merri H. from Arlington, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
After an inauspicious beginning in another beach house(a rat wandered in the living room on the first night!), we moved to this wonderful house! It looks like a pink German bunker on Normandy Beach(France), but what a delight inside! The d├ęcor is beautiful and elegant, but comfortable. And the air conditioner was amazing. The only disappointment was that there was not a TV on the lower level for the younger set. It was not the best house for my 82 year old mom, but the front steps had sturdy rails, so she used those exclusively. It is optimistic to say it sleeps 8 as there are 2 full sized beds in one of the bed rooms, but the teen agers slept on the couches. Overall, it was lovely. The beach is spectacular and the house was very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Merri - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family time
Nana Lou L. from Clinton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
We were in town for my grandsons wedding - it was a perfect place for the family to meet. I was very satisfied with everything. It was very roomy, the decor was so pretty, it was very clean, access to the beach was perfect, etc. etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nana Lou - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serenity House
A guest from Indianapolis, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Beach access was Excellent. The house needs some repairs that would make all the difference tho. Gate latches leading out front & off the deck were rusted & neither closed properly, if at all.The dishwasher detergent dispenser never opened & should be replaced.Some of the lamps had no light bulbs & no overhead lights in most rooms. The dead mouse & nasty trash cans upon arrival were disgusting!! New outside trashcans would be in order & the main shower/bathtub had no "stopper" in it & was a totally open drain the whole time. The shower spout was around 4 ft.tall & awkward.One renter described the house as "quirky" & I agree. The kitchen sink had a spray nozzle that was installed in the center of the sink, wouldn't swivel & not easy to use. There was a lingering funky smell the whole time in the kitchen, dining area. The lower door was hard to open & shut completely & there was no TV downstairs.If the weekly rate were less I might recommend it if needed improvements were made. The beach access & accessibility to St.Augustine & Jacksonville were nice. The lawn was big & beautiful & nicely established. My children, dog & I had a great vacation due to that beach ;0.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sally - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

perfect
Deborha P. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
House was very roomy hubby and I enjoyed the deck, sunrises and issues loved it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
A guest from North Vernon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Very clean, incredible view, private beach family fun , a bit of a drive to go to town, but a good trade off for the privacy

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gregory - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Rental
Sid G. from Lilburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Overall I was happy with this rental, & with vacation rental. Had a stopped up tub which had been reported by previous renters according to your maintenance dept.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sid - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Serenity Beach House should be called Amityville Horror House
Gena J. from Juliette, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
DO NOT RENT THIS HOUSE!!! Gate fell on my foot, house was filthy when we arrived had to get someone to come re-clean, mold growing on a/c vents, under windows, on doors, drains in sinks/tub don't drain. Floors are unlevel, light coming thru door at top/bottom(beachside)mold growing on a/c unit in garage w/wiring hazards & the whole house is musty & will make you have headaches. This house is NOT what is explained on the internet far from it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location - the rest falls short
A guest from Park Ridge, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
First the good -- location, location, location. Quiet beachfront, the house is 20 steps from ocean. Living room comfortable, kitchen well stocked with essentials. The not so good -- property exterior very run down, needs painting. Everyone who went out on the deck barefoot got splinters. The deck has a gate built of solid material which blocks the view (what were they thinking??). Picnic table on deck broken; we cobbled it together so it could be used. Our biggest disappointment was coming to FL from Chicago we were ready to enjoy the ocean breezes -- not in this house! Most windows do not open or were missing screens; we found two windows in the whole house open. First floor level doors and windows nailed shut; we were concerned about using the first floor "second master suite" because the only way out in case of emergency (fire) appeared to be up the spiral staircase, however, we did find one door leading to the garage provided an escape from this level. Speaking of the spiral staircase it was described as a 'narrow' staircase...elderly or small children would not do well, taking a suitcase down it is impossible! Home does not have a BBQ grill and needs more outdoor furniture. The home has nice enough decor except for the medival-like dining room chairs, peeling-off wallpaper, and seagrass carpeting which killed your bare feet. We would come back to this stretch of beach, but not this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jerry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, strange house
Melissa M. from Ada, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
My experience with Vacation Rental Pros was fantastic! Lucinda in reservations is great! We needed a rental on very short notice and she worked with me over the phone as I drove. The house is right on the beach but it is quirky, as stated in other reviews. I would not recommend the house for anyone with mobility issues. Overall the view and location beat out the weirdness of the house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mildewed mess
Midge M. from Tallahassee, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Poorly maintained with safety concerns. Great 'll location and beautiful views but in desperate need of repair.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Midge - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach location, lousy for road noise
A guest from Sterling, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
If the house was situated 50 feet from the road, then this would be all 5 stars. The noise from cars, trucks and motorcycles was too much for us as the main bedroom was near the road. Also, it was a little unsafe parking as the speed limit is 50mph +. The beachfront is fantastic. Neighbors are far enough away that you have complete privacy. Sunrises are spectacular and access to the Mantzantas State park was a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feb 2014 three wk beach trip
Jim W. from Easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in February, 2014
Three car garage "no auto door opener"First pull car out had to lock doors from inside,go back up stairs then back down to room to leave cars outside.House frontage only set about fifteen ft.off A1A.Called office for opener or key pad # talked to a lady she never called back..The house inside was very nice the second bath shower head only about maybe five ft.tall.Very hard for guess to shower. The view was beautiful the three weeks in that area was great.Again the house overall was very nice inside beach was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for garage door issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A perfect stay at the Beach!
Maria T. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Our stay at the Serenity Beach House was everything I expected and more! The property was clean, spacious and very inviting. We were 4 adults and 3 kids and we had plenty of room. We invited our children's grandparents and the downstairs bedroom was perfect for them; it has a sitting/lounge area and bathroom, and a door that leads straight out to the beach - just enough privacy for them! It was great to have access to the 3 car garage. The outside shower came very handy to wash off sandy feet. The online photos did not show a porch, but the property has a GORGEOUS outside area with a breathtaking view! You will not be disappointed with this rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Maria - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect view and quiet retreat!
laurie m. from jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
From the moment we arrived at Serenity beach house we began to relax. The owners have provided everything you need for a wonderful stay. Every morning I enjoyed a beautiful sunrise after a perfect nights sleep. The furniture, beds, everything is well maintained and very comfortable. Wireless internet was a plus. We will rent again! Thanks for a wonderful week :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Laurie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for those looking for peace and quiet. Dog lovers, couples.
A guest from Annapolis, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The house was charming, clean and comfortable. Beautiful views and private. Little enclosed yard which was great for our dog. Lots of stairs. We enjoyed the deck daily and walking the beach. No Wifi and phone reception was poor at best. Nighttime was challenging with only one working outdoor light in front of house which made navigating stairs difficult. There is a snake that lives in the drain of outdoor shower. Overall our stay was exactly what the 'doctor ordered'; peace and quiet!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandy - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful living area and ocean views
A guest from Dedham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We had a nice stay. The kitchen is a bit cramped but the living area functions well and is nicely decorated with gorgeous views of the ocean. We enjoyed our stay at Serenity.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Holiday
A guest from Polk City, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Our family gathered in Ponte Vedra for the Christmas holiday. This home worked out well for our family holiday gathering. Plenty of beds and baths. Living/kitchen/dining area was spacious with comfortable seating for the whole gang! Our wish list for this place would be a better, larger televiion (the 37"older model was pretty lame); wifi (there was no cell phone reception); and better exterior stairs to main level ( we had older people with us and the stairs from the deck did not have hand rails on both sides). Overall we enjoyed our 4 day stay with our multiple-aged family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lyn - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties