15% off Sun-Wed or 4th Nt Free / 2 BR Downtown Pigeon For...

2 br Pigeon Forge Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$177 - $247 per night

$1,256 - $1,256 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
15% off Sun-Wed or 4th Nt Free / 2 BR Downtown Pigeon Forge + Free Tkts!

Whispering Pines, Pigeon Forge Condo Unit 252 is an elegant two bedroom two full bath vacation rental that offers an atmosphere of elegant mountain charm. The over-sized leather sofa, love seat and chair insure that the living room will be a great place to gather the family to laugh and play making great memories. Enjoy the wonderful city views from your private balcony as well!

?Hardwood in Living Room, Kitchen and Dining Area
?Tile in Bathrooms
?Carpet in Bedrooms
?Flat Screen TV's
?3 DVD Players
?Suede Loveseat and Large Chair
?Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
?Ceiling Fan in Bedrooms
?Table with 4 Chairs and 2 Rocking Chairs on City View Balcony
?2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/21/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
 
Property Reviews 
Wonderful Time in Pigeon Forge,TN
A guest from Atkins, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
Everything was great. The room was excellent - clean,pleasant, and comfortable. The Kitchen was well equipped. Bedrooms and bathrooms were in excellent condition. The location was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Amazing! We are so pleased to know that you had a great experience while staying with us in condo 252 at Whispering Pines. Your wonderful review is very much appreciated. We welcome you back to stay with us when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it
A guest from French Lick, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Loved this condo. Very clean and plenty of room. Had room for my family, 4 adults and 2 kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your review; glad you loved the condo which provides a wonderful view of the Parkway in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your return visits.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love Whispering Pines
A guest from Lebanon, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
We always stay at Whispering Pines. Love the location, the cleanliness and amenities. Wouldn't even consider anywhere else when traveling to the Mountains!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Awesome! We appreciate you being such a loyal guest! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo!
Mallory C. from Hoschton, GEORGIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
This condo is gorgeous! New carpet, decorated beautifully, nice city view. We loved our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Yay! So happy you all had a nice visit with us! Thank you for the kind words and we hope we can see you all back with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home
Brenda R. from Bethlehem, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
We really had a great time.Enjoy this room because it is on the top floor and we just sit on the balcony and watch the strip and traffic when we are is really restful when you finish shopping and seeing shows.We are booked to come back on New Years Eve,can't wait.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Great! Thank you for the kind words and we are always happy to hear our guests are having a good time staying with us! We look forward to see you all again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bittersweet
Britni R. from Citronelle, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
My kids and I lost our rock (my husband, their daddy) undxpectedly 2.5 weeks ago and prefixed we needed a getaway. We tagged along with our friends who already had a tripped plan. Walking into this cabin was so refreshing. It smelled like home. Everything was clean and worked properly. Beds were super comfy and the kids and I loved the jetted tub. They even said it was like a swimming pool. Everything was provided that we needed, we didn't have to buy anything extra which was a blessing to us given the circumstances. We will be back when we can. The resort also gave one free adult ticket to some shows and discounts on others. This was a huge help as well!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We extend our heart-felt sympathy to you and children in the loss of your husband/their daddy. Hopefully, a vacation with us helped to put some pleasant memories into your hearts even though you are suffering such grief. We appreciate your perfect review and your comments. You and your family have been prayed for while this message was written; hopefully, when others read this they will do the same. We are glad that our free passes helped and that you will visit us again and take advantage of them again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay in beautiful location.
A guest from Christiansburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
We have a wonderful stay each time we have been there. It is a home away from home. We love it. It is clean, has a pool, work out room, and wonderful balconies. We love it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We love hearing that you always have a great experience with us and that you feel right at home. We appreciate your wonderful review and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mini Vacation
Brenda P. from Greenwood, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
We have stayed 3 times before in Bldg 5 & 6 with mountain view. This year we changed to Street View and we liked the view from balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your patronage! We are glad that you liked the City View. A little hint for you: if you want the City view, make your reservations EARLY. We appreciate your review and comments. See you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Time
Connie B. from Columbia, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
Very pleased with our stay! Only complaint the floors in the condo were dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Please always let the front desk if you have an issue during your stay so we can address it promptly. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway
Danny/Sydni N. from Mt. Orab, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2017
Great place for our family to stay. This was our second time staying here. We absolutely love it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We love to hear that you love staying with us at Whispering Pines. We cant wait to see you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time
Harold S. from Albertville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
i had a great time my wife love the pool and exercise room very clean

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Wonderful! We are so excited to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your getaway as well as our resort amenities. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering pines memories
Mrs. Kathy F. from Hillsboro, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
Enjoyed our stay tremendously. Loved sitting on the balcony with my coffee and viewing the beautiful scenery!!!!!! Just wish I could have stayed longer!!!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Great! Come back again anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grana's trip
A guest from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
We were disappointed in this unit. Furnishings were over powering and a bit too worn. Stove top very worn. Baseboards with peeling paint. Television system extremely difficult to operate. Very frustrating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you! We are so sorry you did not find your stay to be as you had hoped. We try very hard to make sure every guest enjoys there time with us. Anytime you are disappointed with your accommodations please let us know immediately and we will do whatever we can to make it right for you. Also, we understand about the TV's and we do have maintenance available to assist you with any issues you have with them, just let us know and we will help you! We will pass along your concerns to the owner. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2016 Fall Trip
Susan M. from Leitchfield, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Excellent! We loved it. Definitely will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Great! So glad you enjoyed your time with us, come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WHISPERING PINES
A guest from Edgerton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Fun time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are glad that you had a fun time at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN, and that you will return for more "fun times".
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

room 252
Steven R B. from Rosedale, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
the mattresses were not good. the furniture was old. not enough cooking pots and pans. some of the staff were not very friendly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us! As always, please let us know during your stay if you ever have any issues which negatively impact your enjoyment so we can correct them immediately. We want everyone to have a great time staying with us. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT VACATION IN THE SMOKEY
Brenda R. from Bethlehem, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
THIS ROOM IS A VERY NICE AND INTERESTED ROOM.YOU CAN SIT ON THE BALCONY AND ENJOY THE TRAFFIC ON THE STRIP.ALSO WE WERE ABLE TO VIEW SEVERAL FIREWORKS DURING OUR STAY.THE VIEW IS BREATH TAKING.HOPING TO BE BACK SOON.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Glad you enjoyed the unit, view and fireworks. Thanks for your excellent review and visit. We hope that you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!!!
Logan L. from Chickamauga, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Our family stayed here during the softball world series and it literally felt like home away from home. It was very clean and Convenient to everything. We will definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your softball world series. We love knowing that you felt right at home with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of our location and the cleanliness of our resort. We hope that you can visit us again when in the Pigeon Forge area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering Pines
A guest from Irvine, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Condo was very clean and decorated nicely. The views from the balcony was great! The staff very nice and helpful. We love spending our family getaways at Whispering Pines!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
And we love having you here! Always great to hear our guests enjoyed there time with us! Come back and enjoy again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay in condo 252. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff to be helpful. We look forward to your next trip with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WP252
Darrell S. from Connersville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in WP252 for the 4th of July holiday! We watched fireworks from the balcony at night and enjoyed a relaxing day at the pool during the day. The condo is clean, comfortable and cozy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us over the 4th! Come back again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Daniel S. from Elkton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
We love staying at Whispering Pines and have stayed in unit 252 several times. It is so nice to be able to sit on the balcony and see all the lights. Whispering Pines is the best place to stay in Pigeon Forge!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We loved having you stay with us! Happy to hear you all enjoyed another with us in condo 252. That is certainly a nice unit! The owners will be thrilled with your comments. We hope to have you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jerry Shipman Family - WP 252 - June 23-26, 2016
Jerry S. from Corinth, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
Very nice unit. Very quite. Great view from the balcony, especially the fireworks on the weekends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We have the best seat in the city for the summer fireworks! Glad you were able to enjoy them, come back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
Frank & Judy S. from Southside, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Very nice and clean

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
So glad to hear that the condo was clean and that you all enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for staying and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WP Unit 252/ "The Upper Room"
Anthony M. from Lyles, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
First I didn't get to come but, my wife,daughter and mother-in law stayed. They all like the unit very well.This was the fist stay in unit #252 and everything was great,they liked the city view. We have stayed @Whispering Pines several times, 2-3 times a year and havealways been satisfied. My wife and I will bestaying in June on our 29th anniversary, and westay in May too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are thrilled to hear your wife, daughter and mother in law enjoyed their time in 252. That is a great unit with a great view and the owners will be happy to hear they had a good time! We look forward to seeing you and your wife June, if not sooner in May. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family weekend
David W. from Easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
Had a great time !! Very nice condo and my grands loved the indoor swimming pool !! We will be staying here agai. !!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Wonderful! So glad your grandkids had a nice trip and were able to swim even in the heart of winter! We look forward to having you return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place To Stay
Daniel S. from Elkton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
We love to stay at Whispering Pines. We are never disappointed with our room. The room is always nice and clean and the condo is located right in the middle of Pigeon Forge - we don't have to drive for miles to get to town. It's our favorite place to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We appreciate your patronage and your excellent review. Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN is a wonderful place to stay and to work, also. We meet many fantastic people like you. See you next trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Room for a Smokies Vacation
Renee B. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
Our second visit, very homey and private.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your excellent review of unit 252 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your excellent review. Come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice stay
Roger M. from Monticello, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
Condo was very nice and well maintained. Will be staying again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!
A guest from Chesapeake, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
Whispering Pines was clean, comfortable, staff was professional and made you feel welcome. This place feels like home! Near trolley stations, things to do, restaurants, grocery store. Would highly recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience at Whispering Pines! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Harmon's
Linda H. from Sugar Grove, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
We enjoyed staying with you very much. Will use you again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines during your recent visit to Pigeon Forge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

KIND OF DISAPPOINTED
Dobie and Raye Carol E. from Philadelphia, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We have stayed at Whispering Pines numerous times--both by ourselves and with other people. We stayed for a total of 7 nights this stay and enjoyed our stay the least. The bed in the master bedroom was so uncomfortable and squeaked every time you turned over. I have never had back pain in my life but was miserable the whole week because my back hurt so bad. Several nights I had to get up and tried sleeping in the chair in the living area because of the pain. The bed in the children's room was fine. Also, in the master bedroom, the blinds would not close enough to block out the outside lights. It was hard sleeping with the lights coming in the windows. This unit needed a lot of updating as well. Also the lazy river had algae growing on the sides which is very harmful for a child like mine that has had 3 surgeries to repair a torn eardrum. Water was tepid, even had a film in some places on top, and no current flowing to maintain chlorine levels throughout the river.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for being a loyal repeat guest at Whispering Pines. We are terribly sorry that the bed/mattress was uncomfortable for your stay. Each condo is individually owned so each owner selects the bedding for their unit. Our maintenance department has looked into the blind issue and also the lazy river. We appreciate your business and hope that you will visit us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were BLOWN away!!!
Randall H. from Summertown, TN. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Easy Check-in/Out, Friendly helpful Staff who were always willing to go the extra mile!!!The kids had recently been to England and said, "This place beats EVERY place we stayed when we were there!!!"

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
You review is music to our ears! We really appreciate your kind review and your kind remarks regarding our staff. We absolutely love that the kids love staying here! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you can visit again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Longtime happy visitors at Whispering Pines
Bobby J. from Fulton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
We have stayed at Whispering Pines many, many times and have always found our stay very satisfactory. We continue to be pleased with everything offered to accommodate us on our visits to the Great Smokey Mountain National Park. We are so satisfied that we don't think about checking with any other place of stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
It's guests like you that keep us going. Thank you so much for always returning to stay with us, we truly appreciate you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!!!!
Melanie W. from Hurley, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
One of the best condos I've stayed at while in pigeon Forge.. Will stay again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Great! We look forward to your next visit to Whispering Pines Condos unit 252 in Pigeon Forge, TN. Glad you plan to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1st Time Stay
Brenda R. from Bethlehem, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
This was our first stay at Whispering Pines.I searched the internet looking for a condo with good location,a well-maintained and clean property.I was very pleased when we arrived and entered the condo.I would have rated it a "5star".The only negative thing about the condo would be the smoking policy,I think it would not be a problem to smoke on the balcony.Having a ashtray to dispose of the butt would be ok for a smoker.I agree not to smoke inside the condo,but the balcony is an exception.We do plan to make our next vacation with you,we just hope it turns out to be as good as this one was.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your review of your stay at Whispering Pines Condos, unit 252. We understand your disappointment in not getting to smoke on the balcony; but Tennessee law requires that smokers be at least 20' from condo units. We do have designated places for your convenience. We are glad that you plan to return to Whispering Pines Condos.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

april 24
James B. from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
smell smoke in the bathroom. stunk

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you very much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We hope you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We do apologize for the bathroom issue you encountered. Please always let the front desk know of any incidents that happen so we can address them promptly. Our housekeeping department has been notified regarding the smoke smell. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time but not the last
Lori M. from Wellford, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
One word....Perfect!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay
Darlene B. from Beckley, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
Had a great time shopping with my daughters.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We hope you used some of the coupons that were included in your arrival packet. Visit us again at Whispering Pines Condos unit 252.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Furniture and Maintenance
Garry J. from Owingsville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
When my wife and I go to Pigeon Forge we like to have a place to bed down after a long day.When we arrive back at the resort we want to relax and sometimes get in Jacuzzi. This time we come in to find a king bed that the middle has sunk in a bit as you feel like you are leaning toward the middle as you are sleeping,and we turn the Jacuzzi on which it does not work. WE told the management the next day after they called and said the elevator would be down a few days and we would have to walk up and down 5 floors. They asked why we haven't reported anything and I asked how could anyone who stayed in it before us did not report this or the cleaning people did not see anything or check it out? I shouldn't have to call and wait for someone to try to fix something when it all should be working! I don't like people going through my room when I am not there with our personal belongings.Poor communication or somebody didn't care about room! Very disappointed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. The Front Desk Manager has tried to reach you regarding your stay. We do apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay and we ask that you please let a manager know while staying with us if you should have any future issues. We sincerely hope that you will visit with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
A guest from Clarksville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2015
We love staying at Whispering Pines. It is always a nice place to stay. Always clean and the staff are so nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines Condos unit 252. Our Housekeeping Staff does a fantastic job, and the Front Desk staff enjoys assisting wonderful people like you. Come visit us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
A guest from Easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
We came up with our grandchildren to meet their parents for the Christmas parade. Even though we were only there a short while it was wonderful. The children loved the indoor pool and game room. We went there as soon as we got checked in on Thursday evening , Friday morning we had breakfast then back to the pool until their parents came Then out for lunch and on to shop and the parade . Breakfast Saturday morning and packed up to go. They were happy and so was I - it was a wonderful location and had everything we needed. We will plan to go back for a longer stay!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so happy to hear you and your grandchildren/family were able to make some wonderful memories while with us in the area! It is great to hear you all were able to use the indoor pool facility as well. Thank you for telling us about your stay and we hope ya'll had a wonderful time at the parade. Hope to see you all again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo, with terrific view!
Don E. S. from Dothan, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014
We had stayed at Whispering Pines once before in a 4 bedroom with all our children. This condo was a 2 bedroom we shared with friends and it was perfect, location great, view terrific. Nothing like having you morning coffee and watching the day start looking at the mountains.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We appreciate you returning to Whispering Pines! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with friends here at Whispering Pines. Glad you enjoyed the balcony. Again, thanks for staying and we look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As always, a geeat time at Whispering Piines!!!
A guest from Honea Path, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
We have been staying here since you opened and have special memories we have made at Whispering Pines, We have a lot of neighbors that we have told about this place and they now come every year too. We have watched one of our granddaughters grown up, some friends get too old to come and some have passes away but thank God we are still here!!! this is our second home,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We could not be happier that you have made so many wonderful memories with your family here at Whispering Pines. Thank you for making Whispering Pines your your home away from home and for referring others to us. We love our guests and so many have become a big part of family . We cant wait to see you walk through our door again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Pineville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Very nice room. I did see on bug crawling across the floor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfied
A guest from Woodlawn, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay! It was quite and peaceful The room was very well kept with updated furniture and Was very clean! I also felt the price was kept withinReason! We plan to go back and hopefully stay in theSame condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
We appreciate you staying with us so very much! The owners do a wonderful job of keeping their condominiums updated and we are blessed to have a wonderful housekeeping staff as well. Again, thank you for staying with us here at Whispering Pines! We look forward to having you visit with us in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Complex
Lisa M. from Ft Wright, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay at Whispering Pines. The condo was very clean. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your stay in the Smokies. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place To Stay
Sonja B. from Fancy Gap, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Five old ladies have been staying here forseveral years and the rooms are always verynice. The new enclosed pool is a great assetas well as the beautiful grounds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
We are so happy to have you as our loyal guests. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments about the indoor pool and the grounds. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!
Daniel S. from Elkton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We rented Condo 252 at Whispering Pines and loved it. The room was wonderful and the view was breathtaking. We felt pampered to be in such a nice place. We have stayed at Whispering Pines for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. The staff are always polite and helpful. It's our favorite place to stay in Pigeon Forge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you so very much for continuing to stay with us year after year! We appreciate you so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girlfriends Trip
A guest from Ironton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Was great! No problems. Property was very clean and well maintained. Amenities are great. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation! Thanks for letting us be a part of it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties