2Br Condo in Center Park City ? Walk to Main Street & Tow...

2 br Park City Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$120 - $446 per night

$850 - $3,124 per week

$3,502 - $12,940 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
2Br Condo in Center Park City ? Walk to Main Street & Town Lifts, Sleeps 6

Looking for Park City accommodations in the center of town? This condo is within easy walking distance of Main Street and the Town Lift!

Your 2BR/2BA (+ Murphy bed) Victorian Village condo is just a 5-minute walk from the Town Lift and a 10-minute walk to Main Street, where you can enjoy restaurants, shops, Sundance Film Festival events, and more.

Even better, you?ll have a designated parking spot right outside your door!

INSIDE THE CONDO

This is a restful retreat for up to six people. Sleep soundly in the upstairs master bedroom with a plush queen-size bed. Kids will love the adjacent bunk room with a twin-over-full bunk bed and flat-screen TV. A third sleeping option is the queen-size Murphy bed in the living area nook. The Murphy easily tucks into the wall in the morning to free up space.

There are two full bathrooms. One is next to the bedrooms, while the other is beside the kitchen.

After skiing or exploring, come home to your cozy accommodations and get a fire going in the gas fireplace. Then throw together ingredients for a hearty stew in the kitchen and let it simmer while you watch a movie on the flat screen TV. There?s a leather sectional sofa with lots of room for the whole family. The updated kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, glasses, and cookware.

Additional guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable, a community coin-operated washer/dryer, and parking for two cars with one designated spot. The additional unassigned parking space is available on a first-come, first-serve basis.

THE LOCATION

This prime location is hard to beat. Just a 10-minute walk takes you to dining options ranging from gourmet pizza to casual pub food to upscale American fare at The Mustang.

Winter enthusiasts will appreciate the close proximity to the Town Lift, just a 5-minute walk from your condo.

Warm-weather guests will enjoy spectacular hiking and easy day trips to the Great Salt Lake and the canyons of Utah. If you?re here for the Sundance Film Festival, many of the events are just minutes away.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you?ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Other

Room Description: Master - Queen Bed
Master BA - Toilet + Sink + Shower
2nd BR - Bunk bed with twin over full futon bed
Living Area - Queen Murphy Bed
2nd BA - Toilet + Shower/Tub

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: outlet shopping, scenic drives
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, hiking, mountain biking, skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Good location, bad situation
A guest from Emeryville, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2018
The location was very good. Easy to get to lifts and town. 2 bathrooms was good, living areas were also good.Some items on kitchen were missing, mugs, dinner plates. The dishwasher was very noisy and needs replacing. A light on the next door building was incredibly irritating.The biggest issue was the noise , all night, from the upstairs neighbours. This was incredibly bad and we complained though nothing could be done about it. We had to manage the situation ourselves which was unreasonable. I would not stay in this type of accomodation again, thin walls/fools and the inability to manage incredibly noisy neighbours in the same building .

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver some mugs, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team will also make sure more plates are added to the kitchen and the dishwasher is repaired or replaced, if needed. With regards to the upstairs tenants, we would like to sincerely apologize for this disturbance and assure you that we are following up to address this concern. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Condo
Reviewed by: John & Kathy P. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2018
The pictures have to be a couple of years old. These are deceiving. Not all of the beds that are in the pictures are actually there. The mattress for the Murphy bed is unacceptable. Whoever painted the walls should be fired. The baseboards were not working. Very misleading not acceptable for 8 people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi John & Kathy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you?ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent Room
Martin S. from XXXXX, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2017
Stay was okay. Room and furniture was very dated but clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Martin,

We?re sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there?s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Park City Family Vacation
David D. from XXXXX, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2017
The condo was vey convenient to the ski slopes and Main Street.The layout of the condo maximized the SMALL space. Two bathrooms were necessary and appreciated. Stocked paper supplies and linens were appreciated. Washer and dryer appreciated.Our issues were:1. Unit needs updating. Paint peeling from walls. Floors ice cold. Heat outdated but individual space heaters supplied. Cannot be left on so very cold when returning on winter evenings.2. Bunked beds were squeaky and unstable.3. Murphy bed was appreciated.4. No hot tub available.* Hot tub at condo complex but sign said spa closed. Hot tub is a large part of a ski vacation and I will be much more careful when booking in the future.5. Very expensive for outdated unit. Luxury hotels were more reasonably priced with more amenities. Other families at Doubletree and Silverado at Canyons for less than we paid. 6. Wifi issues. Inconvenient with four teens. Called and reported problem and alternate wifi supplied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello David,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred during your stay. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we are looking into each issue you mentioned and will make corrections if needed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT LOCATION
Shane F. from Diamondhead, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
Walking distance to everything Park City

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Shane! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ok, but some room for improvement
Briston b. from San Mateo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
Good location, and decent price, but advertisement did not make clear that it is a downstairs unit subject to noises from upstairs. Sheets on Murphy Bed had not been washed prior to our arrival. Overall, it was a good stay in Park City, but a few areas for improvement.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Briston, thank you so much for writing. We apologize for the sheets and we've talked to our housekeeping staff to make sure our home is spotless in the future. Guests can call us 24/7 hours a day with any cleaning issues. We can bring new linens (and other items) immediately. We're glad you enjoyed your stay in Park City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
Reviewed by: Justin E. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
This condo was exactly what I expected and located very close to the base of Park City. Grabbed a Uber/Taxi down to main street for dinner. The condo was plenty of space and worked out great. I would definitely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Justin, thank you for the kind words! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo for Ski Trip
Chris S. from Warren, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
The unit was very clean and was in a great location (about 5 min walk to Payday lift and 10 min to town lift). Also was close to Main St. so it was very easy getting to the restaurants and shops. The only issue we had was the unit did not have any internet for our whole stay. But apparently there was an outage with Comcast so there wasn't much anyone could do. Overall it was a very nice stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Chris! We apologize about the internet, but like you said, Comcast had an outage. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties