Glamourous Beachfront For 10! Huge! Open 8/16-23! 10% Off!

4 br Panama City Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$166 - $327 per night

$949 - $2,217 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Location
Ocean Reef is located in the center of Panama City Beach on Front Beach Road, just east of the Town of Seahaven and Pier Park.

Glamorous Unit Amenities:
?Granite Counter Tops in the Kitchen
?Cultured Marble Vanity Tops and Tub Surrounds in the bathrooms
?Custom Cabinetry
?Nine Ft. Ceilings (except where dropped)
?Dishwasher
?Refrigerator/Freezer with Icemaker
?Range
?Microwave Oven
?Washer/Dryer
?Garbage Disposal
?Tile through out the Kitchen, Baths, and Entry
?Full-View Windows Enhance The Magnificent Views
?10' x 28' Oversized Gulf Front Balcony

Complex Amenities Include:
?Gulf Front Pool and Deck Area
?Indoor Heated Pool
?Hot Tub
?Steam Room and Sauna
?Three hundred twenty nine feet (329 ft) of Private Beach Area
?Fitness Room
?Meeting Room
?Assigned Covered Parking in the same building
?Additional Independent Parking Lot

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: BEACH FRONT with 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths. Two king masters, guest room with a queen, and a kids room with a bunk bed PLUS sofa sleeper makes this place comfortable for up to 10!

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Full Size Washer and Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
A Needed Break
Kerri L. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
We thought we had made arrangements with friends,(another condo owner at Ocean Reef)for that week, but for some reason, was told the condo had been double booked and were asked if we wanted our money back. This was a week and 1/2 prior to our departure. We were sorely disappointed, until my daughter found your link offered a great deal at the same location.Your offer saved our vacation! We had a great time and loved the condo. Although the cable tv was limited, we had to find time for other fun things to do. Thank you for your 50% off special or it wouldn't have happened for us!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you were able to have your beach vacation and we hope we see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nastly place
Lisa N. from Jackson, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
First off there were no carts and with a family of 4 we were loaded down. The carpet was nasty and had stains as well as the furniture. We just made sure that we kept our shoes on and they had sheets for the sofa so we put the top sheet on the couch to keep from sitting on it. The deck was a nice size but 4 of the 6 chairs were rusted, there were no blankets for any of the beds then at night when we sat down to play games with the kids at the DR table there was no light installed about the table only the plate there instead of buying a fixture. the bathrooms were nasty the floors were sticky and slick and the commodes had black yuck under the bowl rim. there were no mattress pads. We have been coming to PC for over 30 years and this place was by far the worse. We usually stay down the rode in another condo and its like visiting someones home. The kitchen had everything you needed best mattresses and very clean. Also no cable on got a few channels and some of the remotes were missing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cool
Philip M. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Cool
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good unit but needs some TLC
Charles K. from Grove City, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The size and location of the unit was great, but the awesome balcony only had 4 old rusty chairs, the carpet really needs replaced, and the deadbolt has to have a key on eaach side of the door to operate.The unit is large and has nice furniture but the carpet is old and dirty, plus it's carpet. A hard surface flooring woul be much cleaner. The balcony is very large and has a fabulous view, but there are 4 old, rusty chairs that make it unappealling to spend time out there. This really was a dissapointment b/c the size and view make it a place you want to relax. The front door is really a safety concer, it is a deadbolt but you have to use a key to lock it from both side. A digital door lock would make so much more sense.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
As the guest points out this property is very spacious with incredible views. The carpeting is older but is clean and stain free. Guest did not report any of these issues during their stay. If they had we would have addressed them. That said, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and will use this feedback to improve the guest experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip, not a great room!
A guest from Winder, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We have been visiting ocean reef for the past 4 years in a row now. We always stay in a 4 bedroom unit due to our family size. They are normally extremely nice and we are always blown away every year with the cleanliness and comfort of the units we have stayed in. This year was different. Upon arrival we noticed a broken living room lamp, picture fallen off the wall, a pillow with makeup all over it in the closet, bunk beds with sand all in them, and a return air vent that was completely black from dust in the living room that we had to clean with paper towels. (We reported the broken things on first sight)The furniture on the balcony was also very skimpy and old. We definitely left the unit better than we found it. We love Panama and the location of Ocean Reef but will not stay in this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer stay 2013
A guest from Griffen, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
you need to spray for roaches,there was little roaches running all in the kitchen,and was very afraid of bringing some home with me.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bad experience never again rent 909
Beryl A. from Snellville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
we have bee going to panama city for years. never had to wait 5 hours before check in , and we stayed at properties not like yours though; the place was not clean we had to go out and buy sheets for the beds. there was cobwebs all around . the carpet was nasty we had to cover the sofas with sheets who ever owns 909 should fix their place up the wall were dirty too we had no toilet paper. we would never recommend 909 to any one broken down pictures on the floor. if we had seen the property before and did nt check in so late we would have never stayed there
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OR909 Panama City Beach
Tom B. from Dewitt, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
place was completely not readynot cleaned well at allcarpet dirtypicture on the wall ripped offwalls marked up all over the placethe brown chairs cushions not in good shapeno gas grill as advertised in the photosbeds are not that goodlocation was perfectbest beach getaways was very helpful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean reef stay at PCB
Reviewed by: Leroy W. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
I have a couple of beefs with my stay. Best beach getaways are responsible for the 2 issues I had. When i got to the property there was wireless internet, but Best Beach Getaways could not give me a password for the router. We solved this by making one of our devices a hotspot. The second issue was the parking instructions we were given. We had a 4 bedroom condo and needed 2 parking spots. They gave us 1 designated spot on the first floor, and told us we could park our second vehicle on the 2nd or 3rd floor. Well they failed to tell us that only a few spots on these floors were not designated. When we went to go out one night our vehicle had been towed. It cost us $107 in cash and a 5 mile drive to go get our vehicle out of impound. I called Best Beach Getaways to complain about their parking instructions and they said a manager would call me back. He didn't.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Reef 909
Tiki L. from Texico, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Ocean Reef 909 needed general upkeep. The toilets needed plunged several times a day, the main bath tub did not want to drain,and there was no WIFI as promised. We will never stay in this unit again! Although the owner was uncooperative, the manager of Best Beach Getaways did everything he could!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Flat screen televisions... yes. Cable... no.
Melissa P. from McMinnville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
The size and location of the complex was great. The common areas (i.e. walkways outside rooms) were not cleaned the entire week that we were there. The only tv channels available were FSU, 2 PBS channels, Gulf Coast Community College channel, and occasionally ABC or CBS. Our unit was nicely furnished, but the walls and curtains and furniture looked were in severe disrepair. If I owned a unit there I would have serious problems with those paid to maintain the facility. When I did call about the problems in the unit they did send someone out the next day, but told us that there was nothing that could be done about the tv's.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties