Beachfront For 9! Great Views & Decor! Low Prices For Sno...

3 br Panama City Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$163 - $274 per night

$842 - $1,898 per week

$3,298 - $3,298 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Beachfront For 9! Great Views & Decor! Low Prices For Snowbirds!!!!

Welcome Grandview East 1402. This is a platinum rated three bedroom condominium located in a unique boutique resort building that is a perfect location in Panama City Beach. Unit 1402 has the most to offer you in a luxury beach experience. The bedding configuration takes full advantage of every room: King, Full, Queen, Twin Bunk with Trundle and a Queen Sleeper Sofa. Plenty of room for up to 9 people.

But that?s just the beginning. From this condo?s unparalleled balcony view you?ll see spectacular views of the emerald gulf waters. You?re going to want to have your morning coffee right here. Bring your binoculars so that you can catch the dolphins playing in the gulf.

The living area in this platinum rated condominium is spectacular. There?s a beautiful sofa and loveseat that are perfectly positioned so that you can either catch the gulf views or enjoy the flat panel TV with plenty of viewing options. This recently updated d├ęcor is stylish beach and very comfortable.

The dining area offers plenty of seating for the whole family. And, it?s an easy step to the full service kitchen that?s fully equipped with everything you need to grab a snack or whip up a gourmet meal for the family.

The MASTER SUITE is stunning. From the KING bed you can enjoy a wonderful view of the gulf or watch television while you?re relaxing after the day?s adventure. The MASTER BATH offers a jetted garden tub and a separate shower so you have your choice.

The 2ND BEDROOM is equally as nice with a QUEEN SIZE bed, TV and ample closet space.

The 3RD BEDROOM is kid friendly with twin beds and a trundle so there?s plenty of room for some quiet playtime or viewing the flat screen TV.

You?ll also find a walk in laundry room with washer/dryer that makes keeping your beach things clean and fresh while you?re staying with us.

This beautiful condo is perfect for up to 9 people and provides just the place for you to enjoy the best family vacation ever.

WHAT MAKES PANAMA CITY BEACH SPECIAL

Panama City Beach is best known for its 27 mile stretch of sugar-white sand beaches and clear, emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

There?s also boatloads of attractions from pirate ships and animal parks to go-carts and giant slingshots, See some oddities at Ripley?s Believe It or Not, float away at Shipwreck Island Water Park, or swim with the dolphins at Gulf World.

Go shopping at Pier Park. This brightly colored, open-air gem features national chain stores and local favorites like Abercrombie, CHICO?s, Ron Jon?s Surf Shop, Target, Starbucks, and more. Pier Park also hosts outdoor entertainment and recreation throughout the year.

Known as the ?Seafood Capital of the World?, fresh grouper, oysters, pompano and dozens of other local varieties are our specialty, but whatever your pleasure, you?ll find plenty of enticing options amidst our restaurants
Panama City Beach has a lot to offer!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
Appliances
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
PCB Summer 2014
A guest from Statesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Beach trip 2014 to play baseball. Property was in a good location elevators were fast. The unit has nice furnishings and was very comfortable for our group of 6. The property was located close to Pier Park and other area attractions and restaurants and it was easy to get in and out of in the PCB front beach road traffic. Beach access was easy and not very crowded by the property. The rental company was great to work with we had used them before with good results. The cleanliness of our unit was not up to par with this rental company. Floors not vacuumed, stains on the carpet and bed linens, and a broken handle on the sliding glass door made it difficult to get to and from the balcony. The rental company worked with us on the cleaning fee which was not necessary but appreciated. Overall our experience was good and we would rent this unit or others at this property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay - highly recommend it!
Reviewed by: Heather S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The property was exactly as described. Amenities were great, condo was clean, well-kept and like a home away from home, only with a spectacular beach view instead of grass.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mom with teen girls
April M. from Alabaster, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
I think the only complaint that I would have is the elevators did not have air conditioning. It got very hot traveling to the 14th floor and if it had to stop to pick up people then we were are very uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for the feedback. We will share your comments with the owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2014
Kristin H. from West Layfayette, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a great time. View was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful and relaxing! Unit was very nice with beauitful view
A guest from Kambridge, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Quick easy painless

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for the review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bit dark but so much room !!! View to die for beach front.
Bob B. from Ste-Anne-De-bellevue, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in December, 2013
Condo is very spacious and in great condition but carpets REALLY need a shampoo. Master bedroom suite and walk in closet along with huge bathroom was luxurious. Very comfy bed. Furniture and colors are a bit...umm...dark and heavy. Roominess is just great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. The carpet had been cleaned in November. However rental units do that heavier foot traffic. Had this guest commented to us about the carpet we would have had it cleaned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation saved
Theresa N. from Brownsboro, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The people at Best Beach Getaways were angels that save our vacation, we were at PCB late on Saturday and realized the condo we rented from another company (which they had switched us to another 1 day before we were to arrive) had horrible view and would not work. 2 managers and 1 agent worked well after regular hours to get us beach front like we had wanted. Thank you so much for caring.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grandview East 1402
Tammy C. from Daton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by our condo. when I called to report some minor issues I received a call back right away. Everything was clean. Carpets were cleaned right before we arrived. Had an issue with parking but other than that I was very happy with our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overpriced and Poorly Maintained
A guest from Bedford, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The photographs associated with the advertisement for this property do not depict its true condition. There was broken furniture, missing tiles from the balcony, and the walls were stained and scuffed. The patio furniture is torn and faded. The carpet in the front bedrooms is filthy and needs to be replaced. There were absolutely no cleaning supplies provided. There were numerous burned out light bulbs throughout and the front door is directly across from the trash chute, which, at times, emits a very noticeable and unpleasant stench. All of these deficiencies were reported within the first 24 hours of our weeklong stay, yet we received no feedback and no effort was made to correct anything we complained about. This place, which was probably nice at one time or another, is a high-traffic party pad in need of some attention and upgrades. On the positive side, the view was great and everything else was relatively clean. Families with children should steer clear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Stay
A guest from Thibodaux, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Quiet Beautiful View.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not at all as described
Reviewed by: Rebecca G. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had paid for a week in full at Long Beach and about 3 weeks before our vacation Best Beach Get Aways informed us that the condo which we had paid for had been sold. Our accomodations at Long Beach had been 3 bed/3 bath (1 king and 3 queen beds) which would easily accomodate the 3 families that were going. The accomodations at Grandview East were 3 bed/2 bath (1 king, 1 queen, bunk beds, and a trundle) not at all the same. I was told by Best Beach GetAways that Grandview East was a MUCH nicer complex with 2 large pools. HA!! The pool (I never saw the 2nd one) was tiny and stays in the shade all day in the parking deck area. Also, the parking is a joke. If you get a spot (there are about 20) in the parking area under the building, your vehicles hang out for the rooms above you to spit on (our vehicle was a target) all night long. The overall beach location was great and not crowded. The room was filthy when we moved in, sheets obviously used previously, floor not cleaned, showers moldy. After 2 days of working with management, my husband got everything up and closer to our standard but it took more than 24 hours to get clean sheets so I stayed up until 2 am washing the ones we had on the beds. We were never offered any compensation and spent over $2100.00 for the week stay!! RIDICULOUS customer service in my opinion!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

it will be nice to have more pools and hot tubs and parking space
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
every thing else was very nice ,very close to the beach ,golf view ,and grate time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties