Luxury Beachfront With Room For 10! 10% Off All Sept/Oct ...

3 br Panama City Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$260 - $327 per night

$1,478 - $2,111 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Luxury Beachfront With Room For 10! 10% Off All Sept/Oct Stays!

Welcome to Ensoleil 411.

Let?s start with the bed set up: King, King, Queen, Queen, Twin with Trundle. That?s sleeping space for 10!

Ensoleil 411 is a stunning luxury beach residence. When you step into this condominium residence you know that you're now in luxury. This is 2300 square feet of gorgeous living that?s just the right backdrop for the breathtaking views of the Gulf you?ll see through the sliding glass doors that open to an expansive 500 square foot balcony. You'll want to spend all your time here because you have wonderful views of the beach and gulf, but because the balcony is set back a little you don't have the hot sun baking you (that is unless you want it). And afternoon sun and breathtaking sunsets are the perfect end to an exciting day - - - or the beginning of an enchanting evening. This balcony also has an outdoor built in grill (you know the kind you want in your back yard but you look at the price tag and say maybe next year). You'll want to spend a lot of time out here.

Every room in this resort condominium has special touches that will make you say WOW! One special feature is that most of the bedrooms have balcony access to enjoy the sea breezes that make Panama City Beach special.

The LIVING AREA d├ęcor is stunning. It features a comfortable sofa that opens into a queen sleeper. Tommy Bahama would have to get more upscale to be this nice. And, if you want to truly enjoy the beach experience wonder out to the balcony through your floor to ceiling sliding doors enjoy the sugar white sand beaches and emerald green Gulf waters.

The open gourmet KITCHEN looks out over the water and features beautiful granite counter tops with attractive cabinets and appliances. It?s fully stocked so no matter whether you?re cooking your specialty or just fixing grill cheese sandwiches you?ve got everything you need to please the family. Wraparound bar makes it easy for everyone to grab a quick snack or a full meal. There?s even an icemaker that pumps out all the ice you?ll need for everything. Even enough to fill your cooler to take to the beach.

The DINING AREA comfortable and offers beach views so the family can share meals and trade their favorite part of their days at the beach while enjoying all the beauty of the gulf.

The MASTER SUITE features luxurious KING BED. It?s beautifully decorated for your relaxation and enjoyment. There?s plenty of space to store your beachwear in the spacious walk-in closets. The private bath has a jetted tub. So, you can end a day on the beach with a nice hot bath, the water jetting around you and relaxing you. Like living at the Ritz. And each bath in this luxury beach residence has a hair dryer so that will be one less thing for you to pack.


The SECOND MASTER is equally well appointed with two queen size beds. And plenty of space for everything you?ve brought to the beach. This large bedroom is a great hideaway with lots and lots of room and a large TV.

The 3RD BEDROOM is equipped with a KING BED. There plenty of room here as well. And a TV helps make this room a private hideaway.

The BONUS ROOM is equipped with a TWIN/TRUNDLE. Just perfect for the young ones. The TRUNDLE helps create a little play space during the day.

The Washer/Dryer is conveniently located to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

These bedrooms along with a pull out sleeper sofas allow the unit to easily sleep 10 comfortably including 3 complete baths.

If you are looking for the finest vacation available in Panama City Beach En Soleil 411 is just the place for you and your family to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. Arrange your condo rental now, because it may not be available later. So, give us a call!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Fitness Center in Resort
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Undercounter Icemaker
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Assigned Underground Parking, Ironing Board & Iron, Hair Dryers in all baths
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, 500 Square Foot Balcony

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Unbelievable vacation
Kathy G. from Lebanon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
We never experienced such a luxurious suite of rooms. This was our first stay and won't be our last. Having spent so many other vacations in myrtle beach, Panama City was by far and wide so much more enjoyable and relaxing. I can't say enough about our accomadations and how much we appreciate the owners sharing their vacation home with my family. Loved every second we were there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some TLC
Kim S. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
The pool and grounds were beautiful! The room has great potential but was extremely dirty when we got there. We had to clean the bathrooms extensively (hairs,filth,and shower curtains were mildewed). If you walked without shoes on your feet would be black. Other than being dirty it was a great place to stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOT the En Soleil we are used to!
A guest from Dalton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
My family and I have stayed at En Soleil for several years, all our experiences had been great until we rented unit 411 (east) with BBG. As soon as we walked in the condo had a very unpleasant smell! The bathrooms smelled like feet! The liners on the shower curtains are SUPER FILTHY! The staff at BBG was very uninformed. Not to mention you only receive 2 parking passes for an 11 person condo. We had 3 vehicles and had to park one outside at nearby public parking, previous En Soleil Renters have ALWAYS provided us with 3 parking passes. My third car included my husband who didn't join us until Monday and left Friday, instead of a parking permit I received a very unpleasant phone call accusing my party of being more than required, apparently a neighbor complained. I doubt this, if so let that neighbor and BBG be aware that other family members stayed at unit 311(west) from Kim's Condos (THEY ARE THE BEST). Do not recommend this unit or BBG!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious but Dirty
David M. from North Bend, Ohio does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
I checked out of property 150822 on 7-19-14.1. The En Soleil Facility is very nice, well kept, with attentive security and pleasant staff.2. Unit 411 East is a spacious unit3. Unit 411 East was very dirty at check-in; at $185 cleaning fee. In my opinion, both the Renter and the Owners are being taken advantage of by the "cleaning company". - tile floors were so dirty bare feet were black on the bottom after just a few minutes - soap scum all over the bathtub - dirt/crumbs on the floors, a vacuum must have only been run in the middle of the floor. - dust on bed headboards heavy enough to write your name. - sliding glass doors not clean, the last occupants dirt remaining at check-in - gas grill igniter did not work. - incandescent bulbs in kitchen overhead can lights, might even be a fire hazard - bathroom exhaust fan squeals 4. We called maintenance upon check-in and waited several hours for response: - lady arrived and agreed tubs dirty and scrubbed them, said someone else will come later. - A man came later and agreed unit was very dirty, rather than offering a full remedy or refund, he complained that because of worker high turnover, he has different cleaners every week.I replied "that's your problem don't make it my problem". I am a reasonable person with reasonable expectations, but I cannot take my vacation time to keep calling maintenance / management and waiting for them to arrive to fix problems, most of which should not have been there at check-in. I have rented units yearly for 35 years and this Unit's condition and cleanliness are very far below acceptable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved place BUT
Beverly S. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
I love the place and location but this unit was filthy! First thing we had to do was go get cleaning materials and clean the bathrooms. I do not think the floors had been cleaned in months. I will not rent this unit again because of the dirt. Nice place just very dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

En Soleil - 1st trip I have been disappointed in
Michelle C. from Dallas, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The saving graces to me applying a 1 star review across the board was the fact that I had stayed at En Soleil for 2 years prior to this and the management company responded somewhat quickly. However, the bed frame in the master bedroom broke the 2nd day in the vacation of 7 days and at first we were sleeping as if on a ramp, then we removed the mattresses from the frame and set them on the floor. Not what one expects when paying $4,000 for the week. Next, the dryer quit and a replacement had to be brought in. Was told it would be there between 2-3 and it didn't arrive til almost 4 while trying to chill and nap. Sucks when your nap is interrupted by the loudest repair crew on the planet, but hey, we had a new dryer relatively quickly. Lastly, the toilet flusher broke middle of the week. Finally, I asked repeatedly for an additional parking permit and we were ticketed three times since the management company would not call one in and that was the final straw. This was an awful condo to stay in, absolutely never would recommend this specific one again. I hate that for the owners.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

411East review
A guest from Mackon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We found a lot of dirty dishes, silverware, bowls, pots and pans that were placed back in the cabinets. The tile floors were not mopped well. The master toilet area had a urine smell in it the whole week. The first guest bathtub had a major hair clog that the maintenance person borrowed my wire coat hanger to unclog it. The same tub still had a problem with water leaking on the floor every time it was used. Someone should replace all blown light bulbs (aka-kitchen can light fix.) before renting out condo. I love en solei and and have stayed there many times. The main thing I want to suggest is when going to such a upscale place, you don't want to feel like you are having to have things fixed or reported like I do at my home. A routine once over would be smart. To pay that much for a cleaning service you would expect the tile floors and dishes to be clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great New Years Getaway!
A guest from Prairie Village, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Condo was very nice. It accommodated 7 people very well. Beautiful beach view. Even though it was cool weather, we still played on the beach and enjoyed the hot tub!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Carrollton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Check-in was easy. The cleaning person came back after we checked in and said the shower curtain in one of the bathrooms would need to be replaced the next day. They didn't come the next day so I called the management company and they sent someone over right away to put up a new curtain. We enjoyed our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall great place
Colleen B. from Taylor Mill, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We loved everything except the actual condo was dirty. You need to follow up with cleaning staff. Drains were slow
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Filthy when we arrived...
A guest from New Carlisle, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The condo was filthy when we arrived. My children's feet were black within twenty minutes of running inside the condo. I had to spend all Saturday night mopping the condo instead of enjoying our first day of vacation. I contacted the number I was given and they sent out a carpet cleaner on Monday at noon. This meant I had to again miss 1/2 day of my vacation by waiting around (8-12 window of when they would arrive) for the carpet cleaners. There was actual mold growing behind two shower curtains and overall you could tell this place just hadn't been maintained by cleaning. I asked for one day reimbursement to make up for the 1/2 cleaning and the 1/2 day waiting for the carpet cleaners, but have never heard back either way. I would not recommend going through Best Beach Getaways.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

En Soleil 411
Erin S. from Hendersonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This condo was very nice! We really liked how easy it was to get to our car, the pool, and the beach. Everything is close together so you don't have to walk far! Everyone staying here was very nice also. You felt right at home. Will definitely look at coming back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Thomaston, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Best Beach Getaways staff were very professional and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank your for your wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties