Penthouse For 10! Lagoon Pool! Open 8/23-30! Call Now!

3 br Panama City Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$148 - $295 per night

$843 - $2,110 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Location: Villas at Seacrest Beach, Seacrest, Beaches of South Walton, Florida North West, Florida, USA (Adjacent to Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach)

Accommodations: Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Plan a special getaway at this beautifully appointed, gulf view condominium featuring spacious and luxurious accommodations and breath taking views of the huge 12,000 sq. ft. pool.

Elevators provided to take you to this top floor elegant penthouse suite with large porches overlooking the attractive pool area with its fountains and exquisitely detailed landscaping. This top floor penthouse unit is spacious and complete all on one level with no stairs to climb perfect for the elderly or anyone with special needs.

Grand master suite features adjoining bath with Jacuzzi and walk-in shower. The two guest rooms also have private baths, while all the bedrooms provide views of the gulf. Enjoy a pleasant stroll along the palm-lined boulevard to the beach or take advantage of the free beach trolley service. Perfect location for a honeymoon or any special get-away.

Enjoy relaxing by the large swimming pool - just steps from your door - when you are not on the beach. High-speed internet connection provided for your convenience. Visit nearby Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach or enjoy a round of golf at the new Tom Fazio golf course just minutes away.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: Penthouse on 4th floor - sleeps 10
K, 2F, 1Q, QSS

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Convenience: Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Last family vacation of the summer
Michael B. from Lawernsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This property was well maintained. It is a great location for relaxing at the pool, or take a 5 minute walk to the beach. There is plenty of space for 2 families. The kitchen has everything that you will need, along with a blender. The kitchen table sits 8, but we squezed in a nineth with plenty of space. Seacrest is a great place to have a family vacation. The second bedroom could use a new showerhead. Also, we never were able to get onto the Internet all week. I contacted the property managerment company about this a few times, and it was never followed up on. In the end it forced me to focus on the beach and not work, so I guess I can't complain. If you are looking for something fun to do then take the snorkeling cruise offered by the seascreemer in Panama city. It is very affordable, and you very likely to get to swim with dolphins. Also, go to Charlie's Donughts food truck in Alys beach. It is a 10 minute walk or 5 minute bike ride. Get there early because they sell out fast. Make sure to try the red velvet, it is unreal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Villa 401A
A guest from Lexington, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Upon arrival we found the villa dirty. I started cleaning. My husband phoned Cindy, the management employee. She immediately set up someone to come view our complaint. Ms. Jennifer came and was lovely. She did an inspection and set up 2 cleaning ladies to come ASAP. They did a good cleaning . Then a couple of days later I opened the silverware drawer and silverfish were crawling around. Later in the evening my daughter yelled.....a huge millipede was in the small bathroom. This is a lovely unit but is in desperate need of attention. Rugs are filthy. Clothes dryer could be hazardous. Washer & dryer very old. Some furniture needs replaced. They ordered anew mattress for the sleeper sofa. My grandson slept the first night in a hole , the prior mattress was so worn. We stayed in a villa next to this one a few yrs ago. was perfect. For the Rental fee we paid we were very very disappointed. May I once again commend Cindi and Jennifer on their quick and efficient problem solving. Was not their fault, had it not been for them I would have demanded a refund and moved.This is another minor concern however could help guests in the future.....the Lagoon Pool Management is like the Gestapo! I doubt you will display this review. I am not a negative person but wanted to tell the truth so that the owner of this unit would do the necessary things that correlates with beautiful Seacrest, FL. Lena Rae Fern
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location, but not spotless
Heather S. from Fishers, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Pros: perfect location, great view, affordable rate, spacious, nice kitchen, ample sleeping & dining space, two parking spots.Cons: Tubs were dirty, rugs were old and dirty, couch needs to be updated, there was sand on the floor when we arrived. The cleaning crew really needs to step it up.We still had a PERFECT stay, but I think it's important to note that the cleanliness needs to be stepped up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
We?re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. We wish the guest had given us the feedback about housekeeping issues. We ask guests to let us know when there are issues so that we can address them immediately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A place to unwind
Sue J. from WeTumpka, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
We had great weather for our visit. The condo was beautiful overlooking the pool, which was wonderful. We had a great time and will definitely be going back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seacrest
Stacy Q. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
Absolutely loved Seacrest and surrounding beaches. Do wish the heat was still working in the pool and was hard to get details about actual facility. Hot tub? work out facility etc.? But all and all had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
A guest from Noblesville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
The condo is huge and overlooks the pool. Very easy walk to the beach and close to shops/restaurants. Bring your bike or rent one as everyone is riding around. Great little community.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for families or large groups
Brett B. from Bogart, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Fantastic condo with excellent view of Gulf and pool. Great for families or large groups. The owners have done a wonderful job with their rental home. I highly suggest you give it a try!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation poor penthouse
Reviewed by: Shelly D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had great time in this area of Panaa City !!!!The location is great we took 5 minutes walk to the beach . The beach is beautiful and very clean . The maintenance of the building was very poor . The stairs were very dirty also the elevator . We have been for one week and only on the last day we saw the cleaning people coming. The penthouse was nice but need much better cleaning !!!! The kitchan cabinets are dirty inside ,the dishwasher was broken full of dirty dishes with terrible smell and got fixed only the day befor we left althoug they gave us back the maintenance fee , who really want to wash 10 people dishes on vacation by hands????-:(( The floor very dusty , on the first day we got the house our foot were black from the dirt . The furnutures like sofas and anything made of fabrics cover with old spots . The balcony furniture were very dusty .This is apartment with great potential , the view to the pool is beautiful but need better maintenance !!! The pool big beautiful and clean .We defiantly will come back but we would like to stay in different house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

30A Great Experience
Reviewed by: Brian C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in August, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Enjoyed the condo. Very spacious and was perfect for the 8 of us that stayed there. Pool was very nice and close. Only wish you could stay in the water longer than 10pm, but that was the only downfall. Would be nice to have around the clock access to the pool. Close to grocery store and a short drive to both Panama City Beach and Destin areas. Beds were pretty comfortable and other than the floor just needing to be mopped the condo was relatively clean. Our baby crawled around right after we arrived and was covered in black "dust" if you will. Maybe just some better cleaning. Condo located in a very nice area as my wife and I enjoyed early morning jogs up and down the strip. Beach area is nice and clean. Enjoyed many of the things in the area and would definitely recommend and stay here again. Staff at the pool was very friendly. Recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The pool was great this stay, the Beach had red flags most days.
Joyce T. from Slocomb, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The condo was very spacious for our family, kids and grandkids. The shuttle to the beach was helpful, we also, enjoyed walks to the beach. Having an elevator was nice, we had stayed in condos in the past with only stairs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this property!
Kristin W. from Brentwood, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
I adored the time spent in this perfect property. Excellent location, in a beautiful community. I LOVED the Las Vegas size pool and so did our children. I recommend this property 100%.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Our condo was immaculate and we loved Rosemary Beach! Everything you could possibly need is within walking distance and the beach was about a block away- the entire block a beautiful stroll. The pool, which the condo has an amazing view of, is INCREDIBLE! The other spring breakers in this area were families, not college kids. If you get a chance, the beach chair rental folks will set you up a bonfire on the beach, which was really a cool experience. Also- be sure to hit up Orange Leaf for some froyo, it's delicious! The only thing I wished for was nicer cookingware/ knives, but only bc I'm spoiled at home and we did a lot of big meals for the 21 of us who stayed. Word to this wise- if you're a homecook, at least bring a Chef's knife and a large skillet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Priced right!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012
The property location was perfect to get the 30A experience. Positives-the price point for the location was a great value, wood shutters throughout, granite countertops in kitchen, a huge master bathroom, free wi-fi, french doors to a balcony that overlooks the pool, the condo felt larger than it appeared online and it was just a short walk to the beach. Negatives-the master shower had low water pressure and a terrible shower head that you could not turn on without getting wet, tvs were too old to accommodate newer electronics, a leather chair in the living room was missing a seat cushion, there was a minimal amount of towels, nothing to clean up with like a broom or vacuum, and with our doors/windows shut we were able to hear other guests when they were outside on their balconies. Most of the negatives are simple fixes. If these issues were addressed, we would definitely return to the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Vacation
Reviewed by: Tracy H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2012
Beautiful spacious condo! Wonderful area of 30A
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great accomodations-wonderful view of pool
A guest from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
we had a great 7 days --the condo is just as the pictures show with every thing you would need-----the rental management was very helpful--just wish we could have stayed longer and we will be back!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

latesummer
A guest from Slocomb, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We very much enjoyed our stay. The condo was large enough for our family to have their privacy and yet small enough for great family time. The condo was one of the nicest we have had the opportunity to visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved Villas at Seacrest!!!!!
A guest from Channelview, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
It was a very nice trip!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at Villa at Seacrest
Louise W. from Boulder, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The villa was spacious, beautiful and well located within the complex. Overlooking the pool was relaxing and the pool itself was great for the small kids and lap-swimmers in our group of 6 adults and 3 children (4 yrs and under) There were a few items missing that seem "necessary" in a rental condo...hot pot pads, a 9x13 dish/pan, more than one dish rag/towel, some extra toilet paper, additional kitchen garbage bags (same for bath/bedroom trash cans)...2 is not enough for a week's stay with 9 people. A several days worth of dishwasher and laundry detergent. In addition, some salt/pepper/sugar packets would be nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nashville review
Ed K. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
had a great time at seacrest
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties