Beachfront For 8! Open 8/23-30! Now 15% Off!

2 br Panama City Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$111 - $221 per night

$630 - $1,581 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Welcome to Long Beach 2 ? 204. This 2nd floor condo is a beautiful place at the beach for you and your family. Let?s start with the bed set up: King, Full, Full, Queen Sleeper Sofa. That?s room for 8 in this 2 bedroom condo. When you start looking at condo choices the best place to start is with the views. And they are spectacular here. Because you?re on the 2nd floor it feels like you can step right out onto the beach from the balcony. You?ll want to enjoy your morning coffee right here. Bring your binoculars so that you can watch the dolphins on their morning romp.

The living area has a muted aquatic theme, aqua furnishings complemented by white washed tables. And of course a flat screen TV to enjoy while you?re relaxing from a busy day at the beach. Plus, you get incredible views just sitting on the sofa or loveseat. You?ll always know you?re at the beach here.

The dining area is adjacent to the living area so you get the same great views and comfortable seating around a glass top dining table.

The fully furnished and well-equipped kitchen is waiting for you! It has everything you need for making a quick snack or a full course meal for entertaining friends and family. Plus there?s seating at the kitchen bar.

The MASTER SUITE is furnished with a KING BED and is decorated in a soft aquatic theme. Open the sliding door and let the sound of the waves melt away your stress. There?s ample closet space, flat screen TV and a large connecting master bathroom where you can soak away the day?s activities.

The 2ND MASTER is so large it is outfitted with TWO FULL SIZE BEDS. You will love this bedroom. It has an aquatic feel as well, with a large dresser, ample closet space, and connects with the guest bathroom.

You?ll also find a washer/dryer in this beautiful condo that makes it easy to keep everything clean and fresh.

This large condo is just the spot for your family to enjoy a great beach vacation.

A LITTLE ABOUT LONG BEACH RESORT

Long Beach Resort features 1300 feet of sugar sand beaches running into the emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. If you are more of a pool person than you will enjoy the 6800 square foot lagoon pool with waterfalls and palm tree islands, an expansive sundeck, two heated Polynesian pools, and three whirlpool spas. Grab a snack at "The Hang Out" poolside bar and grill. If you want to stay on dry land the Resort also has two lighted all-weather tennis courts.

INFORMATION ABOUT PANAMA CITY BEACH

Panama City Beach, "The Beach Lovers Beach," is best known for its sugar-white sand beaches and clear, emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay. Panama City Beach boasts over 27 miles of award-winning beaches and has been recognized as a top US beach destination.

From pirate ships and animal parks to go-carts and giant slingshots, there are boatloads of attractions for the young and young at heart! It?s never a dull moment on the beach that fun built.

If you want some retail therapy, Pier Park, a brightly colored open-air gem, features national chain stores and local favorites. The lineup includes Jimmy Buffett?s Margaritaville, Ron Jon?s Surf Shop, Dillard?s, Target, Starbucks, and more. Visitors to Pier Park enjoy park-like walkways, spectacular Gulf views and a wealth of year-round activities for all ages.

Tempt your palate with everything from specialty sushi, exotic ethnic cuisine and Florida seafood favorites to island-inspired entrees, top-quality steaks and mouthwatering Italian fare. Whether you prefer a casual beachfront café, romantic candlelit hideaway or award-winning eatery, you?ll find what you?re looking for here.

As you can tell, Panama City Beach has so much to offer you and your family.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: Master with king, 2nd bedroom has 2 fulls, and a queen sofa sleeper

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, 42: TV Flat Screen, 32:" TV Flat Screen
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Gated Community

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/31/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
panama city condo
Tina P. from Kenova, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
THE CONDOS VIEW OF THE OCEAN WAS PERFECT. THE CONDO WAS IN NEED OF REPAIR. MASTER BATH SMELT LIKE URINE, LIVING ROOM FURNITURE WAS DIRTY, NO COOKING PANS HAD TO CALL WAS BROUGHT ON THURSDAY WE LEFT SATURDAY. CONDOS NEEDS UPDATED AND SOME NICER FURNITURE ON BACONY IT HAD RESIN CHAIRS LIFE CHEAP STUFF AND WAS WORN AND DIRTY. NEED A RUG OUT ON THE BALCONY FOR SAND REMOVEL . JUST NEEDS SOME TLC. BUT THE CONDO ITSELF WAS NICE. POOLS WERE BEAUTIFUL. FOOD AT RESTERAUNT WAS TOO PRICEY ABOVE ALL YOU WOULD THINK THAT IT WOULD OFFER WIFI PAID BIG MONEY FOR THAT WEEK.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation
A guest from Mount Washington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Long beach resort is awesome! the pools,hot tubs and oceanfront views are amazing. We were not happy that the kitchen was not equipped very well to prepare meals. the unit seemed to be in need of several repairs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disapionted
Joy D. from Brooktort, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Was not very clean could not believe didn't have wyfi
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

forget this unit
Ronald M. from Madison, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
needs carpet, furniture, and other work. nice place to stay if it wasn't so nasty. the rental mgt was nice and this is a good location, just do not stay in this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay at Long Beach Resort
Nancy D. from ownesboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Had a wonderful week in PCB! The room was clean & comfortable! We had great weather! Cant wait to go back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you at the beach soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

456788 dirty, broken and smaller beds than advertised.
A guest from Chattenooga, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Advertised as 2 queen beds, but were 2 fulls, so we took turns sleeping on the couch. Washer flooded kitchen, so had a huge, loud dehumidifier in the small kitchen for 3 days. Condo was filthy, not enough towels, washcloths or blankets. Deck chairs were plastic, broken and dirty. Bathtubs were black from filth. Carpet were matted with ground-in dirt. Two of the girls bought cheap house shoes and threw them away at the end of the trip because the floors were too dirty to go barefoot. I called mgmt co, they sent more linens, but just said sorry about the bed size, and would correct the mistake on their website. They never sent anyone to clean. I asked for a credit and ignored me. Very dissatisfied and embarrassed since I'm the one who chose this condo for our group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Condo
A guest from McKinney, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
The pools were dirty; the kitchen cabinets and drawers were missing; the furniture is old; the draperies need to be cleaned. No access code was given - drove 12 hours only to be told to get access code from another management staff who had to call emergency contact for information - also had to call emergency for access code to beach - totall unorganized
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wouldn't stay there again if it were free !!!!
Charles H. from Fairmont, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 20 days in December, 2013
We have never stayed in a place that needed as much up grading as this place. Very old, mold,dirty,outlets sparking,furniture falling apart (litterly) and appliances out dated. I can only refer to this condo as a place owned by a "slum lord".

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Each of the units we represent are individually owned and decorated to the owner's personal taste. We relocated this guest to another unit and will use the guest's feedback in further discussion with the unit owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disappointed!!
A guest from St. Charles, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
First, I'm pretty sure I wouldn't have gotten a call with my check-in information from Best Beach Getaways if I hadn't called 3 times and sent 2 emails. I finally got a hold of someone 2 days before check-in. Also, once we arrived at our condo, the place was disappointing to say the least. The kitchen had a cabinet door missing, one cabinet drawer looked like it had been chewed on, a nail was sticking out of the wall just inside the front door, the dishwasher and kitchen floor were filthy, broken glass in the window seal of the guest bedroom, and the master shower curtain was held up by a folded panama city brochure, which fell at one point during our stay. This place needs a total overhaul. Needless to say, we won't be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long Beach 2 - 204 July 2013 Review -
A guest from Mooresville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The location and the view from condo was beautiful, but the condo was very outdated and needing much repair. The entry door was rusty, bed mattresses were sagging in middle, lumpy and one had a spring sticking up (all the mattresses needed thrown away).One kitchen cabinet door missing,two kitchen drawers did not work, tub in master bed room drained real slow, sink in second bedroom drained slow, couch and chairs needed cleaned, no WIFI, poor bathroom lighting (one bathroom had bulb out), carpets dirty. We had expected much nicer accommodations for the high rental fee we paid on this unit at Long Beach 2-204.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 2 204
A guest from Saint Amant, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
Condo was out dated and needs a lot of maintence it's missing cabinets doors , toilets and bath tubs are old and dingy , cheap patio furniture , balcony glass door does not close all the way. Would not recommend staying in this unit to anybody. Have stayed at other units on property and the are in a lot better shape.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will never rent this condo again!!
A guest from Ringgold, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I received a call from the rental office to let me know the property was available. Upon arriving at the condo the carpets were still being cleaned. The condo was dirty mold on the shower curtains the showers were not cleaned. The kitchen was in terrible condition. The ice maker was not working & cabinet doors were all together missing! I called the office as directed twice & never received a call back. Very disappointed!!!!! I paid $1000 less last year at an older condo last year & the condition was far better than this location that cost $2500!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
We appreciate the feedback. We try to schedule carpet cleaning between check-in and check-out and apologize that you were offered early check-in when the carpets were being cleaned. We try to answer calls as they come in however on Saturdays our lines are very busy and you may receive our voicemail system. We strive to return all messages left during office hours within an hour. We are not aware any messages left or of missing cabinet doors and cleaning issues reported. Costs for the week of the 4th of July are always slighlty higher than other summer weeks. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and will use your feedback to continue to improve our guest experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Too much money for a filthy condo
Kimberlie G. from Pineville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The resort was satisfactory. The pool was awesome but the condo we stayed in was very dirty. The carpet in the bedrooms was stained. The phone in one of the bedrooms had an inch of dirt on it. The windows were nasty. One set of cabinets were about to fall from the ceiling and one cabinet door was missing. I would suggest hiring a new house keeping service and an updating. I was very disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

can I say motel 6
Betty T. from Fayetteville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I thought I would be getting a deluxe condo like we have in the past. This was far from it. Front door stop flopping loose. Judging by marks left on floor, it had been that way for some time. I reattached it with screws found inside. Kitchen cabinet door missing. Cabinets in poor condition. No internet. Even cheap motels have that. Door frame to second bedroom flopping loose. Ice maker was useless. Dirty dishes in cabinets were clearly unwashed, just put up dirty. Only one bar stool and it was covered with rust. Deck furniture was cheap plastic and nasty. Ceiling light in master bath hanging down. Towels must have come from dollar store. Don't take my word for it, go visit the property. My family members had much nicer condos in the same tower at lower prices.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best stay yet
Jill C. from Calhoun, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
The condo was great, had a great view was vary clean and in a great location. I will stay there from now on. Long beach is were to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties