Cinnamon Beach Sea Gem, 8 BRs, Private Heated Pool, Spa, ...

8 br Palm Coast Beach Front Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  8 / 9

Sleeps:  18

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$917 - $3,000 per night

$4,500 - $12,000 per week

$13,500 - $54,000 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cinnamon Beach Sea Gem, 8 BRs, Private Heated Pool, Spa, Elevator

What happens when your wildest dreams and most outrageous vacation fantasies collide? You arrive outside Cinnamon Beach Sea Gem! Quite honestly, this newly built and furnished 8-bedroom (sleeps up to 18) oceanfront home with a private heated pool & spa is a palace!

Poll each and every member of your family and friends for their most outlandish, most implausible request of a vacation home: Basics first: sweeping ocean views from 3 outdoor beach front balconies.

Improve on that? Ah-ha! A private heated pool and heated Jacuzzi spa for sipping cocktails? And also a summer kitchen for grilling. What about an outdoor shower. And oh yes, an exterior bathroom near the pool for easy access. Budding cooks and cupcake gurus might want a gourmet kitchen with more ocean views and a dining room area that seats 18. You?ll find it here!

Young boys (and fully grown ones) will wish for a game room with a wet bar/fridge/microwave and an Xbox! Sea Gem is accessible for everyone with its elevator. Young and old will wish for 2 Western balconies to enjoy sunsets.

A 3rd floor great room with sweeping ocean views has just the right amount of elegance, without being fussy. In fact, this entire floor is awash in light thanks to multiple sliding glass doors, so you don?t even have to step out to the magnificent balcony if you prefer to loll in air-conditioned comfort! But you must visit the balcony, if just to dine al fresco (there is seating for 12). Be sure to get a group photo around the long, lovely outdoor dining table!

In the 3rd floor kitchen, you can prepare gourmet meals. Eat 3 meals a day, if only to best enjoy your outside patio and balconies including the pool deck. Why not start with happy hour on the 2nd-floor veranda? Get there by stairs? Maybe -- but the elevator might be more fun.

One night?s sleep in one of our 3 master suites bedroom will surely count for a week?s rest anywhere else. These 3 master suites all have new king-sized beds, HDTVs and private en-suite bathrooms.

The 2nd floor includes a small den with a Queen sleeper sofa with the newest blow-up pillow top features, sitting area, desk, 60? HDTV, Blue Ray player, Xbox game system and beautiful ocean views and sliding door access. Next to the den are 2 oceanfront bedrooms. The den has a pocket door, so one family can create its own living space if you like: 2 oceanfront bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and the den with TV & queen sleeper sofa with the newest blow-up pillow top features, all to themselves!

Five other guest bedrooms include queen beds, full beds and even bunk beds. Kids have a downstairs play area/bedroom with bunk beds (a single on top, a double on the bottom and trundle pull out). And there are 9 bathrooms (One is a Jack and Jill shared by bedroom 7 and 8) in all (7 are full bathrooms and 2 are halves). Each bathroom is different, finished with granite, new fixtures and other high-end touches. Guests can pick and choose their favorite.

On the 3rd floor is a formal dining area for 18, and a smaller breakfast bar with bar stools for informal round-the-clock feasting. On the 1st floor is a game room with a wet bar/fridge/microwave, a queen sleeper sofa, and an X-box.

Should you ever remember the real world, forgotten outside, wireless Internet is included. The home?s technological spoils are many and include the newest HDTVs.

Sea Gem Beach House is the gated community of Cinnamon Beach Resort, adjacent to the renowned Ocean Hammock Resort and Golf Course. Our resort offers 2 heated swimming pools -- one with a zero-slope entrance for easy accessibility -- plus a Jacuzzi, and a clubhouse with 2 game rooms, fitness center, and café. Walking trails weave through the beautiful grounds. There is so much to see and do here, the whole family will be entertained.

Sea gem is an oceanfront rental home near Disneyworld; it is only 90 minutes away!

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 3 Queen, 5 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 3 Full

Room Description: *** Charges = $450 for cleaning, & $395 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (King), Bedroom #3 (2 Queens), Bedroom #4 (2 Queens), Bedroom #5 (King), Bedroom #6 (Queen), Other (2 sofa sleepers), Bedroom #7 (Double,Twin,Trundle), Bedroom #8 (Queen)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Ocean Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Game System, Wireless Internet at Club House, Television, Wireless Internet, pool table, WiFi BlueRay/ DVD Player
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Free Wi-Fi in Club House, Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, On-Site Laundry Room, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Pool, Private Beach Access, Parking (covered), Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach, Kids Games
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Deck, Fishing, Golf Courses, Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, OceanHammock Home
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more, Sleeps 11 or more, Sleeps 12 or more, Sleeps 13 or more, Sleeps 14 or more, Sleeps 15 or more, Sleeps 16 or more, Sleeps 17 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Family Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3, TV in Bedroom #5, TV in Bedroom #6, TV in Bedroom #7
* Trash Day: Monday, Thursday

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/24/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Sea Gem 50th birthday celebration
Arlene D. from Avon, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We had 14 family members stay at Sea Gem for a 50th birthday celebration and it was fantastic! The location and condition for the house were both excellent! Enough space for everyone to relax and enjoy the house,pool, and beautiful beach!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sea gem 12-19 july 2014
Joel F. from Richmond, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Nice house and overall an excellent stay. Pots & pans in the house are lacking----need to be replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joel - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this house!
A guest from Douglas, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Beautiful, spacious home. Great views. Directly on ocean withPrivate walkway. Nice pool. Our kids loved it too!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rebecca - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Murphey
Larry M. from Grovetown, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Only three problems we encountered. 1) No lights on the first floor - maintenance came out and repaired. 2) Tile floors needed mopping - we fixed. 3) A/C on second floor would not keep up. Also, some had sore throats after the first and second nights. - we pulled the A/C filters and found 3/8 gunk on them. We replaced them with filters from Lowes. Otherwise, Excellent location at the beach and with a pool. View are great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
Jessica H. from Mt. Pleasent, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This is wonderful place to stay! The house is beautiful with beautiful views of the ocean. There is lots of space for muliple families. We had 4 families and we still had extra room. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. The only bad thing was the cleanliness of the house when we first arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jessica - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

More than expected
A guest from Long Boat Key, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Beyond impressed by two things: The house layout/functionality and VRPros customer service.The house layout was awesome! We had a big group there and everyone commented on how efficient and wonderful the layout worked. The layout and amenities aligned so it was a wonderful stay for everyone.Customer service always quickly responded with any questions I had - no matter how small or last minute. This made me comfortable to stay because I knew I had this great resource at my finger tips.Thanks again for being the backdrop of a great experience for us!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Tracy S. from Siloam Springs, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Wonderful! The place was exceptional!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tracy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation for Thanksgiving
Patricia W. from Chagrin Falls, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
This house lives even bigger than it is! We had a wonderful time! The only thing I would add is another refrig in the pantry upstairs so there are two. With a house that sleeps 24 you need 2. But we made it work. Thanks for a great house!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House for a Reunion Party for 8 couples
Jim M. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
The house was almost perfect. The beach was excellent and the pool was a nice added feature. The double dishwashers made meals for 16 easy to clean up after. The entire top floor made socializing easy and comfortable.We noted a couple of maintenance items that we relayed to the property manager, eg one screen torn, one shower enclosure off track. Several of the sliding glass doors need adjustment to slide more easily. There were no dishtowels in the kitchen and one side of the 4 piece toaster didn't work. All easily fixableThe only real concern was the eighth bedroom with the bunk beds needs to be addressed. The mattress's are below stand, (perhaps for 6 year old kids-OK but not adults).But we had a fantastic weekend and would recommend Sea Gem to anyone who wants a great property to have a family get together or a reunion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jim - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation
Regina J. from Jonesboro, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Our family group of 13 was very comfortable at the Sea Gem. It exceeded our expectations! We also really appreciated the e-mails from Vacation Rental Pros to remind us of trash pickup days and what we were expected to do when leaving the property at the end of our vacation. Thanks for the wonderful experience!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Regina - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best location !
A guest from Monticello, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
We had a large group and the Sea Gem was perfect. This property is wonderful and I have stayed in this area 4 times , this house is by far the best on the beach. You will not be disappointed ! Lots of room for everyone. A few little things that need improvement which is no big deal. We brought bikes and kept them in the garage , and as soon as we opened garage it has a cat smell . Housekeeping needs to clean that ! The two small bedrooms that share a bathroom is fine but if the bathroom is being occupied it would be nice to have a mirror in the bedroom to get ready !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tabby - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Gem - September, 2013
A guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Beautiful home with a lot of room for big family get-togethers. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the house a lot. The property management folks need to do a much, much better job of keeping the property clean and in move-in order. They charge a hefty "cleaning fee" for what we found to be a very, very high level cleaning. They did respond to our request for cleaning but clearly didn't want to pay to have the person do all that we asked - so, while the Sunday send in was appreciated, it wasn't all we asked to have done. Regardless, the property should have been pristine/spotless when we got there. Suggest the owners look into the relationship with the property management company - there's room for improvement.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A week at Sea Gem was a gem!
Scott S. from Vadnais Heights, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a mini-family reunion and fit everyone comfortably with plenty of sleeping space and common space for everyone. We were pleasantly surprised with the extra beach toys available for the kids. The kitchen was well stocked with amble utensils and dinnerware.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Awesome Beach Experience!
Richard E. from Englewood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Sea Gem this past week. Good WiFi and the "best" hot water.A couple of things that need some help.1 - We were always out of ice. The kitchen fridge ice maker hardly worked at all. We had to purchase bags of ice every day. Recommend installing an ice maker in the house.2 - Also, the kitchen fridge freezer drawer appears to be off the slide.3 - We ran into a lot of spiders. You may want to have a pest control guy take a look.4 - More dish towels (we bought some and left them at the house) and some beach chairs would be a nice touch.All that said, we had a great time and plan to be back next year.Thanks,Rich Entlich

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Mary Jo S. from Marriett, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a wonderful family reunion at Sea Gem. The amenities at cinnamon beach are great b

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Jo - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Getaway
Mary S. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Was a great place for the kids. They had a great time. It was nice to be next to the community with the kiddie pool and fun water splashes. It was nice also t0 be close to the grocery stores.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Vacation
A guest from Carrollton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My family of 23 had a wonderful vacation at the Sea Gem in Cinnamon Beach. The house was beautiful, the private pool was large enough for all the children, and the spa was very relaxing. The house was large enough for the adults to have quiet times while the children were sent to other areas of the house to play or watch TV. There were TVs everywhere! We enjoyed the private walkway to the beach. We will definitely consider renting this house again for our next family vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kay - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved Seagem
A guest from Cininnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Seagem was a perfect home with fantastic views. Everything about the place was amazing. The kids loved the pool and the elevator. The parents appreciated that everyone had their own space and that the house was so close to the beach. The location of the community pool/ rec area/ restaurant to the home made the house even better. Our only (very minor) issue was that there were no restaurants and shops within walking distance besides the club house. You do have to drive about 7-10 minutes to get to a few.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carrie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome House for Fun in the Sun
Jay O. from St. Augustine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We had 10 adults and 14 children for a week at this house and it was awesome. The house is very upscale while still feeling very comfortable and "beachy". The 3rd story kitchen and dining room make for great views of the ocean while eating together. The pool and spa are heated, which is nice. The beach and community pools are a VERY short walk away. We would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to house a large group of people for a great time in the sun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jay - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Don't call.....
A guest from Keswick, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
Our only complaint with the house was the noisy elevator which was fixed in a timely manner.....The phone system for Vacation Rental Pros is a nightmare....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ruth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation
Kevin K. from Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The Sea Gem is a fantastic house and is ideal for a large group or family! We were there with 14 people and the house never felt cramped. Being a beach front property was beautiful and the private pool and hot tub was a big hit with the kids especially. Couple all of this together with the beautiful setting of the Cinnamon Beach area and you have a perfect vacation. We would recommend this property (and any other from Vacation Rental Pros) to anyone looking for a relaxing Florida vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good overall but hot tub should have been hotter
A guest from Edwardsville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Overall it was a good place and a good location. Facilities were good and bedrooms nice. Hot tub did not get hot enough after the 1st day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eva - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magnificant House
A guest from Naples, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
We rented the Sea Gem for a family reunion, it was beyond our expectations. The furnishings were first class, everything was fabulous. Bedrooms were great sizes, the only negative would be the large kitchen table needed velvet pads on the bottom of the chairs, it sounded like a cattle was running through the house from the floor below. However that did not take away from this magnificant house. I would recommend this house to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lori - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Chris D. from St. John's, NF recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
This property is excellent for a group (large open concept great room overlooking the ocean, 2 dishwashers, 2 washer/dryers, multiple bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms). Beautiful pool/hot tub directly on the beach. Could use instruction sheet on how to use the whole home audio system and remote for the pool (we figred it out but it's bit complicated).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties